Rixos The Palm Dubai: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 268 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,5
82 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (268)Omdömen från Booking.com (1873)
8,5
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 268 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,9
Faciliteter9,1
Läge8,1
Komfort och kvalitet8,5
Service8,8
Valuta för pengarna8,1
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
简体中文
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 253 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,8
Fantastiskt
Livia från Island
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
Wonderful but short stay:)”
Great luxury hotel, good food, nice and clean room, but no window. I would appreciate better service from the staff since it's a 5 star hotel. I loved asaxophone player and a pianist at the lobby - lovely atmosphere.
Recenserad 26 januari 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
muhammad från Pakistan
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
good”
Nothing
Recenserad 13 januari 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Tine från Australien
Grupp
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
Review”
Nice hotel however needed some TLC
Recenserad 05 december 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
luigi från Italien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2016
Very nice hotel on the palm”
Great hotel with nice pool and beach area. End of palm so loud no Taxy ride best to hire a car if your going to see more of Dubai. Very nice staff great gym and spa area. Didn't eat at hotel so don't know about prices but the all you can eat and drink option is available if you wish.
Recenserad 15 november 2016
5,2
Robert från Australien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2016
Certainly not five stars!”
Avoid this one. There are many better alternatives. The resort looks good on paper in terms of value, but the reality is very different. The Rixos relies on huge turnover and you are treated like a number, not a guest. Everything is disappointing.
Recenserad 07 november 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Andrew från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 10 nätter i oktober 2016
Work and Play”
We were on a business trip but also wanted to relax. Really had a great time staying at Rixos.
Recenserad 06 november 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Nisha från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Was a good stay relaxing weekend with kids. Beautiful property”
Beautiful property
Recenserad 31 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
munira från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Bodde en natt i september 2016
good stay”
great place to stay
Recenserad 19 september 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Maroun från Australien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
A great resort to relax in”
Not great for site seeing
Recenserad 08 september 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
mohammad från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2016
dreaming to stay there again (with same price ;)”
i'll brief my stay at this amazing resort below , from booking till leaving: -i got an amazing price thank god -great welcome from all the staff since day one to the last day (mounir and housam the receptionist were super friendly and bulent: gym coach) -incredible smell all around the hotel -the room were spacious and lovely -the room service were super fast -the concierge and the valet parking were fast and helpful to sum it up , there were smiles and yes to every thing. thank you Rixos staff
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016
4,0
Ghanem från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Bad experience ”
Hussam in reception was very helpful and he upgraded our room to suite which I expected will be nice as 5* hotel but it was awful the room only is big which was good but other thing bad from the door until toilet. The door was not safety close it broken and the key was not lock our door, the carpet was not clean well, also no coffee machine in coffe table only boil water , the window was not close probably, only two bottle of water in that big suite . In check out they called us three times with someone knocked our door I requested only 30 mins to prepare and will call you but they called us after 2 mins I think they did not have system or the staff was not coordinated with each. First & last time I will book this hotel.
Recenserad 23 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Feysal från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
so fantastic”
it was v.good hotel and we enjoed a all....and best price i like to go again. Thanks
Recenserad 20 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Yaqoob från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
nice experience , friendly stuff, fantastic place for couples ”
nice experience , friendly stuff, fantastic place for couples
Recenserad 19 juni 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
mohammad från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Best beach hotel”
Best beach hotel quit relax friendly staff
Recenserad 08 maj 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
mohammad från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Perfect hotel”
Very friendly staff , very clean hotel , very clean beach
Recenserad 06 maj 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Saud från USA
Par
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2016
Very good facility ”
I really enjoyed the stay here excellent in every which way
Recenserad 27 april 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Abdul från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Stay on 25 & 26 April,16”
The hotel is a great place to stay but they should improve the skills of their receptionist.
Recenserad 27 april 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
mohammad från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Perfect ”
Quite nice a lot of activity
Recenserad 25 april 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Hanan från USA
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Excellent ”
Excellent
Recenserad 04 april 2016
9,0
Utmärkt
David från Sydafrika
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Excellent hotel”
Room was superb, the food good and service excellent
The stay was really good and the hotel lived up to my expectations. The only issue staying at the hotel at the moment, and unfortunately outside their control, is the normally one hour delay in travelling into Dubai due to roadworks outside the Atlantis Hotel. One way the hotel could alleviate the issue is more water transport to the Marina and collect from Marina and take by the coach to Mall of Emirates
Recenserad 14 mars 2016
8,3
Fantastiskt
Masoud från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
my stay at this hotel”
it was nice calm and relaing
i had a beautiful stay and for sure i will recommend it to my buddies
Recenserad 11 februari 2016
6,0
Kin från Hongkong
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Poor Room Arrangement”
Beach, Spa, Breakfase
I was disappointed for the room type arrangement. Because we are booked a sea-view deluxe room. However, we were arranged into a garden view room, although we have requested on the reception. They said that the sea-view room is unavailable right now.
Recenserad 11 februari 2016
8,7
Fantastiskt
Kat från Filippinerna
Grupp
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Underrated 5-star hotel. One of the best!”
Understated luxury, exclusivity, and privacy
We only stayed for a night, and I wish we had more time to enjoy the hotel! While its located at the end of Crescent Road and too far from everything else, you wouldn't really want to leave its premises. Being too far also meant exclusivity and more privacy for guests. Our room was spacious, well-appointed, elegant and has direct access to the pool. We couldn't ask for more. Food was really good, of generous serving, and reasonably-priced as well. Would really love to go back and stay longer at Rixos!
Recenserad 02 oktober 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
KUNG från Malaysia
Par
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Fantastic Service”
Nice View, Tasty Food, and friendly staffs
Generally satisfied. Like the pool
Recenserad 30 augusti 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Ahmed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
nice hotel ”
food room kids club
very good
Recenserad 29 augusti 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Ahmed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
nice hotel ”
food kids club room
very good
Recenserad 29 augusti 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Anna från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
i like tge view of the hotel, a room not good ”
the view was nice
not bad was good
Recenserad 17 augusti 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Ali från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Paradise on earth”
Pool, Beach, Kids club and everything
Me & family were waiting for this vacation to again visit Rixos the paradise of Palm Jumiera, we thought that we will get the same service we got the last year but they surprised us with better & better services, all the staff were helpful specially ( Aslan) at the front desk was going out of his way to help us, honestly I can't express how much we love this place, I recommend to any family or couples who are looking for a memorable vacation to visit this place once in their life time.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Attig från Qatar
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Nice not bad ”
Price, quite and stuff
It is not bad but there are some things i have to say it it is far from attrection area from Mall and jumirah and from downtown
Recenserad 26 juli 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
ramayil från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
The most amazing place to go to be treated good ”
The staff is amazing and the one bed room sweet is amazing and the every thing is woooow
Amaaaazing stay amazing place
Recenserad 12 juli 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Daonum från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
The service quality is not up to standard”
Location is superb
Not very good experience with this hotel. When we arrived, our early booked room through Agoda was taken by an Arab customer which we presumed the view should be nicer than the room they gave us. The room they changed for us is partially blocked by AC building. They apologized us for confusion. Then, they gave us very bad quality extra bed. Luckily, the hotel manager changed to the new one for us.
Recenserad 04 juli 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Juliane från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Fabulous and Fantastic ”
Everything everything everything
I love this hotel.... By far one of the best hotels in Dubai!!!! I wish I could stay there more and longer usually
Recenserad 04 juli 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Juliane från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
A dream”
Location, views, rooms and staff
Amazing!!! Paradise... I wish I had more time there. By far one of the best hotels in Dubai
Recenserad 03 juli 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
emad från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
nice hotel”
I would like to thank night managrler. For his cooperation.
Recenserad 01 juni 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Sleiman från Libanon
Par
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Average - Italian restaurant A BIG NO ”
Beach - Beach view - Quite
Over all the our stay was OK, we were on the beach all the time, the beach bar service was OK the fist day, waiter was always on sight and available the second day was no where to be seen we had to go to the bar each time we need to order food or drink which was annoying. We tried the Italian restaurant in the evening and it was not to the standards, the waiters tried to make it a 5* restaurant but the food was not and we had to return the food which was over cooked and not to the image they are trying to achieve. For the hotel itself lots of improvements are required, the finishing is not 5* the entrance is confusing, we reached the entrance didn't know, were about to turn and go back to look for it if we didn't ask someone who told us that this is the hotel entrance.
Recenserad 10 maj 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Hinna från Pakistan
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Time away from the city”
View, staff and food
It was the best getaway weekend that anyone can have!
Recenserad 10 maj 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Alice från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2015
Enjoyed our stay.”
Room was fabulous and amazing view. Staff were polite at all times.
On arrival first impressions I thought oh dear it is not how I imagined the hotel to be for a 5 star. Things soon turned around when I was shown to our room. Rooms were so big I was immediately impressed. Views amazing with a wonderful big balcony (The staff were friendly and progressional at all times. My only gripe with this hotel, beds are very hard. Noise from neighbouring club on a Friday and Saturday may be a problem for guests with young children as it goes on til very late... Friday 3am.
Recenserad 19 april 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Jacqueline från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Fabulous, fabulous, fabulous!”
Great, helpful & friendly staff. Fantastic facilities & pool/beach area. Beautiful room.
Wonderful! On arrival we were given a double upgrade from a deluxe room to an executive garden room, for no reason & with no promting. The staff were all attentive, friendly & helpful. The hotel & grounds are beautiful. We only dined inhouse once (simply because we were out & about all the time) but the restaraunt & food was fantastic. Added bonus is complimentary water raxi to Marina & shuttle bus to Dubai Mall. I cannot rate this hotel highly enough, well worth a visit.
Recenserad 04 april 2015
3,3
Laura från Australien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Disappointed ”
No comment for this section - can't think of a single thing I was impressed with
There is an established calibre of Dubai hotels within this price range - the Rixos falls woefully short. Staff were curt, reactive only and communicated poorly. Awful maintenance quality and appearance (exposed wiring, broken tiles, etc.). Restaurant staff tried to seat us (a couple) in the children's area for breakfast... All in all this property really needs to lift its game to compete as a five star hotel - at the moment it probably wouldn't even rate as a four in my opinion. I won't be staying there again.
Recenserad 23 februari 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
David från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Great Hotel. Excellent value!”
Location, good food and facilities, excellent staff!
I only stayed one night but the hotel is an excellent hotel with friendly staff. The rooms are excellent with nice big walk in showers and big bath tubs. Nice balcony but I had no view to speak of. The bed was a little too hard for me but otherwise very comfortable; I tend to like a softer bed.
Recenserad 13 februari 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
wael från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Very good hotel”
Location is amazing , restaurant and foods are very good, rooms space is very good
Relaxable and enjoyable I'll repeat it again and again
Recenserad 12 februari 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Derrick från USA
Par
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
awesomely beautiful ”
spacious room, nice staff, great location
Relaxing stay with comfy bed, nice staff and amazing pool.
Recenserad 07 februari 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Juliane från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Amazing experience ”
Location, rooms and service
it was an amazing location!!! Everything I could have hoped for
Recenserad 26 januari 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
terry från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i december 2014
great service at the receptionist”
free breakfast offer to our three people when we chck in earlier, let us change the room with better ocean view
great service and very comfortable room
Recenserad 05 januari 2015
6,7
Trevligt
John från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 10 nätter i december 2014
Our Rixos”
The Beach
Alright although if I had paid full price I would have been VERY disappointed.
Recenserad 04 januari 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Reifmon från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Good ”
Space, Pool, Beach
The rooms are big and well equipped. This is an older property but well maintained. Except for the room airconditioning that didn't cool the room well enough.
Recenserad 15 september 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Abdulla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
It's good hotel”
Breakfast , spa and beach
Recenserad 11 september 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Abdullah från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Best hotel ever ”
Beatch, Room, food
Amazing 2 days
Recenserad 10 september 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Bahram från Libanon
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Good”
The whole experience was bad, but a manager his name Danier he managed and exceeded my expectations.
Good
Recenserad 09 september 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Ali från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
The Best Hotel Ever”
Breakfast, Swimming Pool & Kids Club
This was the best hotel I've stayed at in Dubai, me & my family have really enjoyed, the service was wooooow, very friendly and helpful staff specialy Titiana at the front desk and all the team at the kids club were also friendly & cheerful with the kids, for the first time my daughter was very comfortable and happy to stay for long hours at the kids club, I will certainly stay only in this hotel whenever I visit Dubai in future and I recommend this Hotel to anyone who wants to have a memorable vacation.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2014