Roda Al Bustan Hotel: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 320 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,4
80 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (320)Omdömen från Booking.com (2071)
8,4
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 320 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,8
Faciliteter8,1
Läge8,4
Komfort och kvalitet8,6
Service8,6
Valuta för pengarna8,1
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
한국어
mer
Rumstyp
Classic King
Klassiskt rum med 2 enkelsängar
Premium med King size-säng
Premiumrum enkelsängar
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 247 verifierade gästkommentarer
7,2
Mycket bra
Shane från Sydafrika
Affärsresenär
Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017
decent hotelfor a few nights ”
stayed here several times. under new management, not as good the previous management in my opinion. the little details that a 5 star hotel should have are lacking now.
Recenserad 05 juni 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
DENISE från Storbritannien
Par
Classic King
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2017
Great Hotel”
This is a great older style hotel but don't let that put you off - it's immaculate, staff are super and the food is amazing. However I do have an issue with Agoda so beware what you are paying. I was supposed to be charged the AED rate of the day but when I did the calculation I had been overcharged by £25. Agoda will not give me the conversion rate they used which is unethical. Go to Roda Al Bustan but do it direct with the hotel you'll get a better deal!
Recenserad 01 april 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Saifuddin från Indien
Ensamresenär
Classic King
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2017
Amazing hotel”
Good hotel but food can be still better
Recenserad 29 mars 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Peter från USA
Ensamresenär
Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Feb 2017 Stay”
Pros... Restaurants, Lobby coffee shop. Cons... None
Recenserad 06 februari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Raoul från Indien
Affärsresenär
Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
Great Hospitality and extremely friendly staff”
Had a great time at the Roda Al Bustan, unfortunately i was unlucky to extend my stay as the hotel was booked. |Had i continued staying at the property after my trip got extended, it would have been a memorable experience.
Recenserad 29 januari 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Elbert från Filippinerna
Par
Classic King
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Staycation”
Serves good food and clean hotel. However, very far from the supermarkets. Also view from our room window is not nice.
Recenserad 24 januari 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Andrea från Italien
Affärsresenär
Klassiskt rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Hotel ok”
Good for a short stay
Recenserad 22 januari 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
SALMAN från Bahrain
Affärsresenär
Premiumrum enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
Good location, everything is clean and welcoming staff”
Breakfast buffet has limited variety and need to be more organized.
Recenserad 05 januari 2017
3,6
Joje från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med äldre barn
Classic King
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016
comments”
I decided to Stay at the Rotana as a family to spend my NEW YEAR thinking that I would have a memorable stay there, as I had stayed previously couple of times on Business,and had an excellent Stay. but my stay this time with family was not a memorable one as there were a lot a issues that I faced. I had very clearly indicated to the Hotel that I was staying as a Family with two older Boys and we needed Two interconnecting Rooms but this was not granted. The house keeping Crew did not ensure that the rooms had sufficient Toiletries like bath Gel, Shampoo etc. I had to call the House keeping section to get this sorted out. Also in the restaurant my experience was not a memorable one. While the Hotel was always Serving big Buffets lunch and dinner which was not what we intended to eat and wanted Alacratee, they refused saying that we had to either have the Buffet or find alternatives. Even during Breakfast we found that they Restaurant staff was not Friendly at all I had stayed Previously twice here in Rotana and had excellent memories of the Facilities and in Particular the Staff, but my recent Visit was a disappointing one.
Recenserad 02 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Najwa från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Classic King
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2016
Very Good ”
Near Airport.
Recenserad 02 januari 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Matthew från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Classic King
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Good size rooms and wifi”
Good location for us close to the airport. Variety of restaurants to choose from. Free wifi and large spacious room
Recenserad 25 december 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Jomarie från Filippinerna
Par
Klassiskt rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Nice Hotel indeed”
Nice Hotel indeed
Recenserad 17 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Hesaa från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Klassiskt rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Heart place to stay ”
Friendly staff
Recenserad 09 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Noor från USA
Affärsresenär
Executive King
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Excellent Hotel”
Great hotel and great staff
Recenserad 22 november 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
faisal från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Classic King
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Good location ”
Old furntire need renovation
Recenserad 04 oktober 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Gill från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Classic King
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Extremely comfortable and peaceful”
Amazing beds and linen, got wonderful refreshing sleep. All staff impeccably polite and friendly, yummy buffet breakfast, lucnch etc. Great well equipped gym, Got Nice massage too. Very impressive lobby if you care about such things, Nice pool and jacuzzi.
Recenserad 28 september 2016
4,4
Federico från Argentina
Ensamresenär
Klassiskt rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Not trustie people”
They tried to send me to a smoking room or charge me extra for the non smoking room already paid.
Recenserad 23 september 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Haider från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Classic King
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Stuff are sticky”
Nice hotel for family. But stuff are very sticky and inquire guests for any step inside hotel.
Recenserad 21 september 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Gill från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Classic King
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Very comfortable and traditional”
Extremely clean, comfortable with dated old style hospitality from staff. Make sure you get receipts for all cash transactions, and items added to your room bill as they got in a big muddle at the end when I checked out,which was embarrassing and time consuming. They were very apologetic and sweet about it in the end, but avoid problems by insisting on all receipts.
Recenserad 18 september 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Mohamed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Classic King
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Noise”
I was not able to sleep all the night because of noise they gave me the rooms between 201 to 210 which located above the front gate .
Recenserad 15 september 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Grant från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Classic King
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Good location”
If you want a close hotel they don't come much closer than this.
Recenserad 11 september 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Freddie från Filippinerna
Par
Classic King
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Great”
More promo to come
Recenserad 31 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Yao från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Classic King
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Tidy and clean room”
Still need to take taxi to hotel but room is tidy and clean
Recenserad 27 juni 2016
6,0
Timothy från USA
Ensamresenär
Klassiskt rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
good value for amount of time i stayed there”
good value for amount of time I stayed there
Recenserad 19 juni 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Antony från Australien
Par
Classic King
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Good value”
Allowed us early check in at 6am for no charge, after a long overnight flight. Much appreciated.
Recenserad 17 juni 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
karampal från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Klassiskt rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
nice hotel”
nice hotel, value for money.
Recenserad 03 juni 2016
5,6
Michael från Österrike
Affärsresenär
Classic King
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Overrated”
What is the target group of this hotel ? People who connect DXB and wanna stay overnight shortly, like me ? Then it is quite inconvenient, too far from the airport, having to queue up for taxi. Then I got ripped off paying AED 50,-. He told me that the starting fare was already 25,-. In the hotel, the bar had a very limited menu. THe internet in the room would have been chargeable. When I complained I got short time access at least. From the hotel there is no shuttle to the airport, I had to take taxi again. Well, that time the fare was only 12,-. So next time I change plan without overnight at DXB, or identify another airport hotel with better service.
Recenserad 31 maj 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
AJAY från Indien
Affärsresenär
Klassiskt rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
100% satisfied”
I have to travel to dubai couple of times a year and would say that this was one of the nicest choice I made to stay in Bustan Rotana
Recenserad 22 maj 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
JOHN från Australien
Ensamresenär
Classic King
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
GOOD HOTEL”
Good staff.
Recenserad 22 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Adela från Sydafrika
Ensamresenär
Classic King
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2016
Good location”
I enjoyed my stay and the staff was very friendly.
Recenserad 01 maj 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Verlaine från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Classic King
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Yet Another Nice Stay”
This trip is the longest stay I've had in this property so I get to use and enjoy its amenities. And it did not disappoint. The steam room and sauna are clean. The staff is very helpful. I like how they make slight variations on the daily breakfast menu. There are a number of restaurants in the property but I prefer the regional cuisine. And choices are abound and close to this property. I just love staying in this property when in Dubai.
Recenserad 03 april 2016
4,3
Michael från USA
Ensamresenär
Executive Premium
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Mediocre at best”
Uneventful, overrated hotel with dirty carpet.
Recenserad 07 mars 2016
9,3
Utmärkt
Muhammad från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Klassiskt rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
CLOSE TO AIRPORT”
LOCATION, CLEAN, CONVENIENT FOR BUSINESS
Recenserad 09 januari 2016
9,7
Utmärkt
Verlaine från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Consistent Top Notch Property”
Big Room, Location, Comfort
Repeat stay and I'm happy to say that everything has been consistent so far: Room, Service, Food, etc. The room is decent, the mattress is firm, and the pillows are so comfortable. I slept so well that I almost missed my red-eye flight. I love staying in this property when I'm on a stopover or towards the last day or 2 of my vacation due to its proximity to the airport. Oh, for someone who is running late for her flight, I find that the check-out process is rather slow. Then again, maybe, it's just me.
Recenserad 07 januari 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Branker från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Classic King
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Very pleasurable”
Friendliness,,staff and service
Excellently
Recenserad 23 december 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Wei från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Klassiskt rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Close to Dubai International Airport”
A good transit hotel, beautiful and tastefully renovated with Arab concept
We were on transit in Dubai and the hotel is close to airport. Surprisingly the hotel is much more beautiful than in the photos.
Recenserad 30 november 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Mohammed från Qatar
Affärsresenär
Classic King
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Near airport”
Lobby. Airport location. Staff friendly
The wifi chargeable
Recenserad 05 oktober 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Mark från USA
Affärsresenär
Classic King
Bodde en natt i september 2015
nice place”
room, view, value
Recenserad 01 oktober 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
ROSE från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Ok Airport Hotel”
Location, room standards, value for money
Recenserad 28 september 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Norma från USA
Ensamresenär
Classic King
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Surprisingly Luxuious at a Reasonable Price”
Beautiful building, Attention to detail, Friendly and helpful staff.
Everyone was very helpful and every effort to make me comfortable was made. I wish that I had stayed longer. I loved the extra firm mattress of my bed. I slept like a baby.
Recenserad 28 september 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Michelle från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Good hotel near the airport”
Near the airport, good size hotel room, great for those with babies / young kids (cots, babysitting, etc.)
Generally, was good. Only thing would say to the hotel is lighting in the room needs to be increased.
Recenserad 26 september 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
katharne från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Family stay”
The food and staff
Fantastic
Recenserad 22 september 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Susanna från Australien
Affärsresenär
Classic King
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Break a long journey”
comfortable, cheap and clean
Good
Recenserad 26 augusti 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Verlaine från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Classic King
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Sweeter the Second Time Around”
Location, Food, Service
Liked it the first time I stayed. The second time was even better. The room, the service, the food albeit quieter than I remember it to be. Overall, it is perfect for those who are passing through for just a few days in Dubai like me.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Faten från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Klassiskt rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Great hotel if you want to be near the airport”
Staff hospitality ..very professional & helpful
We stayed only for few hours as we are in Dubai as transit.
Recenserad 19 juli 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Kristina från Australien
Par
Classic King
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Perfect stopover”
quality/service,location & food
perfect stay with excellent service & food would definitely recommend for stopover, spotlessly clean
Recenserad 18 juli 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Keith från Storbritannien
Par
Classic King
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
My stay”
The pool, the bed, the toom
It was enjoyable
Recenserad 16 juli 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Zeinah från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Classic King
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Stopover with the kids”
Bed comfortable & staff so nice.
Was disappointed after 14 hour flight traveling with 2 small kids on my own, that the swimming pool was closes for renovation. I only booked the hotel for its convenience to the airport & the swimming pool for the kids. The pools closure was not indicated on their website at time of booking which I thought was cheeky. Kids were gutted. They did however organise at my insistence the use of the facilities next door at le meridian which was amazing. The staff were lovely.
Recenserad 14 juli 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Matthew från Australien
Familj med små barn
Twin Executive
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Dubai stopover”
Close to airport. Good price. Excellent amenities and service.
Booked a Club Rotana room. Worth it with free internet, breakfast included and airport shuttle. A great place to stay to break up a trip between Melbourne and London when you have a 1 year old baby. Allowed an early check in. Would definitely use again.
Recenserad 13 juli 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Siddiq från Oman
Affärsresenär
Classic King
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Good”
Good
Good
Recenserad 05 juli 2015