Roda Amwaj Suites Jumeirah Beach Residence: Boka nu

2017

Omdömen för Roda Amwaj Suites Jumeirah Beach Residence

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 451 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,4
90 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (451)Omdömen från Booking.com (4949)
8,4
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 451 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,5
Faciliteter7,8
Läge9,4
Komfort och kvalitet8,9
Service8,2
Valuta för pengarna8,2
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Français
Svenska
mer
Rumstyp
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Rum med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
3 sovrum med havsutsikt
Rum med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 284 verifierade gästkommentarer
9,2
Utmärkt
Valery från Ryssland
Familj med små barn
2 sovrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 10 nätter i november 2017
Utmärkt”
Good large apart perfectly located! Beer next door @Sofitel. Beach - 5 min walk across the road. The only inconvenience - there is no shade at the beach. If you want to rent a daybed for two with sun umbrella -200 AED per day (50 EUR) - CRAZY !!!!
Recenserad 26 november 2017
6,4
Trevligt
ilya från Ryssland
Familj med små barn
3 sovrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 8 nätter i oktober 2017
Dual impressions”
Great location. Big apartments. Nice view. Bad cleaning service (some days cleaning guys simply missed our room!!! so we did have to call them up in the evening) Saw cockroaches all over the room several times!!! Could be a very nice place to stay but bad management spoils it all as it often happens.
Recenserad 06 november 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Rache från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
2 sovrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
excellent”
we had a good stay in this hotel with the whole family the room is huge and all the facilities is there from the kitchen. Overall fantastic...
Recenserad 22 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Corazon från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
3 sovrum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
Superb !”
The facilities specially the Loft is amazing. All the staff special mention to Shindie, Nancy, Charm and Michel are all great... excellent service to their customers. The location is beautiful and would highly recommend as one of the best place to stay in specially if you are with your family and in groups. Excellent service means superb experience!!!
Recenserad 18 oktober 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Ringo från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
2 sovrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
Utmärkt”
The place was very nice and clean. And the staff are amazing.
Recenserad 15 oktober 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
sana från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Etagerum med loft
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2017
Utmärkt”
Staff at reception were great and friendly. Room service was on point! Hamed was really friendly and really helpful.
Recenserad 12 oktober 2017
6,4
Trevligt
Arvin från Filippinerna
Grupp
Etagerum med loft
Bodde en natt i september 2017
OK”
Checking in was fine, the reception executive, Charm, assisted us in every way she could with a very pleasant attitude. Checking out is a different story. The Filipina lady who answers when you dial '0' on the landline needs to learn more about customer relations. This leaves a bad taste in customer's mouths.
Recenserad 28 september 2017
5,6
Aminah från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017
Över medel”
Hgdx
Recenserad 28 september 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
JESUSA från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Rum med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i september 2017
Relaxing with nice view”
Very nice location and accomodating staff, we enjoy our stay...until next time.
Recenserad 26 september 2017
2,0
Maya från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
3 sovrum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i september 2017
Acceptabelt”
our stay was excellent😅❤️
Recenserad 23 september 2017
6,8
Trevligt
anas från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
3 sovrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2017
I have taken the suite with 3 bedrooms”
Pros 1- great location, next to most of what you need, e.g., beach, cinema, many Resturants and coffee shops all are accesiple on foot 2- spacious suite and rooms and a bathroom and each 3- available car parking 4- gym that is almost full equipped Cons 1- some bathrooms had a bad sewerage smell 2- sometimes the house keeper didnot leave enough towels, i had to ask 3- although there are a good number of bathrooms, you cannot all shower at the same time. The water will be weak streaming Conculsion A great place if you are staying for a short time, especially if you are traveling as a family
Recenserad 14 september 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Jawad från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Rum med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 9 nätter i augusti 2017
Exceptional ”
Just Perfect. Friendly and cooperative staff. Amazing location. Spacious Apartment and Fully Equipped Kitchen. A true sea view hotel. I would definitely recommend.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2017
4,8
Nafees från USA
Familj med små barn
2 sovrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
Stay away from this hotels ***services best at an inhuman level***”
Dubai is best place to visit but these kind a people make experience worse! I had 4 children with me and we got to hotel around 10AM. Front desk took my info and asked me to set in the lobby while they finish the registration. We waited hour no one call and after asking them several times they told us they can't give us a room until 2pm. Which would be been perfectly fine if they told us at the time we got there not after 2 hours of wait! People who work at front desk seem inhuman. I was very sick that i could hardly walk and my children were tried from 13 hours of long fight and frond desk or management of this hotel didn't bother to care! Please consider other options before booking this place. We would definitely not recommend this place for families. Please find another hotel around this location and avoid this place at any cost!
Recenserad 02 augusti 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
MOHD från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
Great location, clean and friendly staffs”
My first time here and I had a very good deal from Agoda otherwise this hotel could be more expensive. Yes, the entrance is tricky where it is located from car park entrance. Other than that, everything is okay. Staffs were wonderful and I was upgraded to two room suites.
Recenserad 23 juli 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Raymund från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Great Weekend with Friends at JBR”
Very spacious and complete 3-bedroom suite, with hotel amenities and access to the Walk and the Beach and swimming pool. Great get together venue with friends.
Recenserad 10 juli 2017
2,8
Arvin från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Etagerum med loft
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
Disappointing”
Been here many times and customer service has downgraded a lot. Despite reminding that we want a loft with a view, Eslam still gave us a unit at the back.
Recenserad 03 juli 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Igor från Ryssland
Familj med små barn
Rum med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 9 nätter i juni 2017
Utmärkt”
Excellent value for money, very spacious and comfortable rooms, fully equipped kitchen, perfect for vacation with kids. The receptionist, Ms Barsha Thapa was very helpful, with ready solutions to any arising issues (in my case credit card).Would strongly recommend Amwaj Suites for family vacations.
Recenserad 28 juni 2017
6,0
Hessah från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
2 sovrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2017
Awful experience”
Reception was awufl, staff were not nice at all, we had to wait for our to be ready from 14:00 until 16:20. They missed our booking with someone's else! And after five hours from check in they called at 22:00 asking for ids cause they didn't scan them while check-in though they had them for two hours, they promised us a late check-out then they denied, it was awful experince from check-in to check-out. Wouldn't go back even for free.
Recenserad 28 juni 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Gladys från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
2 sovrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
Great hotel location but a very diappointing experience from hotel staff”
Facilities of the hotel is great and location is also exceptional as it is walking distance to Marina "the walk and the beach". We booked with my family and friends in a 2 bedroom apartment as it was recommended by a friend who confirmed the hotel has no issue in welcoming guests too. We told our guests to register in the reception/lobby before coming to our room. However, the Filipino staff keeps on calling us asking for our already registered ID's and guest ID's every time they see us on their CCTV for the security reason which we understand. However, we are families with children and bothering us for more than 5 times due to security reason is also unreasonable as we do not look like we will be inflicting harm in the hotel. It was the most inconvenient stay as they were chasing us more than 5 times the whole night till early morning (1AM) followed by a very early insistent call at 7AM on a wrong water delivery request. We barely relax during the whole stay as their calls are bothering us. We appreciate also how the hotel Manager spoke to us right after we checked out and apologizing for our bad experience. We only hope that you can give more training to your staff on how to handle situations such as this one. They can always liaise with in your organization before bothering ruining the vacation of your guest.
Recenserad 28 juni 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
michael från Storbritannien
Par
Rum med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2017
Lovely location”
Nice apartment with plenty of space, excellent location for JBR walk
Recenserad 23 juni 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
John från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Very relaxing, accomodating staff, nice room and location ”
Very relaxing, accomodating staff, nice room, and good location
Recenserad 28 maj 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Raymund från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
2 sovrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Weekend Getaway at the Walk and at the Beach”
Value for money with the 5 star accommodation with the amenities and sights of the Dubai Eye under construction, the Walk and the Beach.
Recenserad 21 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Urmo från Estland
Familj med små barn
Rum med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 10 nätter i april 2017
Perfect location for family vacation, nice and spacious rooms, reception staff could be improved.”
First level rooms should not be sold as having the "see view". Agoda should present the possible room floors as I chose the option for "high floor" but in the hotel I got to know that those rooms are only on 1-5th floor. That was disappointing.
Recenserad 12 maj 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Abdulrahman från Egypten
Ensamresenär
Etagerum med loft
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2017
Utmärkt”
amazing hotel
Recenserad 16 april 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Edward från Irland
Familj med små barn
2 sovrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2017
Great recovery after a terrible start!!”
Our family arrived at 230am to find that our apartment was not available due to over-booking and after some discussion, we were temporarily accommodated in a 1bed-room apartment with additional temporary beds. This was a most upsetting incident as some of our family, including a 1 year old baby, had travelled a long distance for this family holiday. Thankfully, the excellent Manager Mr. Michael did all in his power for the rest of the holiday to make it up to us and we were quite satisfied by the end of the week.
Recenserad 15 april 2017
5,6
Dhruvin från Indien
Familj med små barn
2 sovrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 8 nätter i mars 2017
Only Location Was Good”
To start off, we were not greeted well when we arrived. Had to wait for long to check in as their staff was not well trained enough to handle many guests at a time. The only good thing about this place is the location. Rooms were ok but a lot more could be provided for the price they are quoting. Had to beg for water bottles and travel adapters. We stayed for 8 nights but did not get the travel adapter till the time we finished our trip which was disgusting. Overall i would only recommend this place for people looking to stay at JBR.. If you are conscious for the services they offer then this place is a definite NO NO...
Recenserad 29 mars 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Jaison från Indien
Familj med små barn
3 sovrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2017
Ossum location”
It's in a nice location . The apartments were good and the sea view with sunset was excellent. The apartments were cleaned every day. Room service is non existent. Tram station right in front which can connect your to metro . You can walk out to JBR walk everyday and enjoy the beach and crowd. Staff was also polite and good .
Recenserad 28 mars 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
sarah från Saudiarabien
Grupp
2 sovrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Excellent ”
Wide space nice stuff clean room AND the best is how much is near to the beach V. Recommend
Recenserad 21 mars 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Shireen från Indien
Ensamresenär
Etagerum med loft
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Brilliant”
The loft is gorgeous!!!! I will be coming back soon
Recenserad 18 februari 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Saad från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Good place in dubai marina”
.
Recenserad 19 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Nasser från Sydafrika
Familj med äldre barn
3 sovrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2016
75”
Execlent location and Very friendly staff
Recenserad 31 december 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Arvin från Filippinerna
Grupp
Etagerum med loft
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Nice stay... perfect, if they let us check out late.”
Spent Christmas eve here and we got the loft apartment which was amazing. The only letdown was not letting us check out late even though there were no other ones booked after us.
Recenserad 26 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Abdullah från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
The best in that area. ”
Loved every thing I really want to thanks Barsha she was really helpful thank thank you for the upgrade. My family were happy about the biggest apartment thanks alot.
Recenserad 24 december 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Sayed från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Etagerum med loft
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Loft is great”
Staff needs to be better helping you in selecting the best room
Recenserad 18 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Abdulrahman från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Rum med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016
every thing was amazing ”
amazing location amazing apartment just 1 min. to the beach
Recenserad 18 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Zahra från Jordanien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Great staff great time”
Everything was just perfect. Starting from checking up with Mrs. Barsha who provided us a 3 BD with a maid room apartment #310 on the sea view which was huge and well equipped. We couldn't ask for more. Last with checking out with Mrs. Nancy who prvovided us easy and smooth device. Thank you for providing us a great device.
Recenserad 15 december 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Theresa från Nya Zeeland
Par
Etagerum med loft
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Massive loft with amazing views”
The loft was huge with incredible views of marina. Very handy to everything although lots of stairs down to jbr if you aren't so mobile. The pool was small but why would you swim in it with the ocean across the road anyway.. will definitely be back
Recenserad 13 december 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Aftab från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
3 sovrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
...”
...
Recenserad 05 december 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
AHMED från Saudiarabien
Grupp
3 sovrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
A very pleasant and quiete place to spend couple of days in Dubai.”
If there is any setback about this location is the road works around and front of the entrance. Other than this it really is a very enjoyable place to stay.
Recenserad 29 november 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Lynn från Sydafrika
Ensamresenär
Etagerum med loft
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2016
Loft Apartment 👍🏻”
The Loft accommodation is spacious and comfortable and is located conveniently in relation to shops, restaurants and the beach. The late afternoon servicing of the apartment was inconvenient at times. Staff at the reception desk are very helpful and efficient.
Recenserad 23 november 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Asim från Kanada
Familj med äldre barn
2 sovrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Family trip”
Good location
Recenserad 22 november 2016
5,6
Amel från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
2 sovrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i november 2016
There is no TV in the room ”
U
Recenserad 12 november 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Simran från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Etagerum med loft
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2016
FABULOUS!”
The duplex loft is so huge the photos do it no justice. Superbly comfortable. Felt like I was the queen of my castle. Highly recommended.
Recenserad 05 november 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Mantha från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Really love this hotel”
The hotel was great. One of the best hotel that I have stayed so far. The staffs are really helpful and professional. Will definately come back.
Recenserad 24 oktober 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Robert från Schweiz
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 11 nätter i oktober 2016
Fabulous”
Only issue was, for me, a too hard mattress.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Pavel från Ryssland
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 12 nätter i oktober 2016
Everything's great except for 3 things”
Everything was great except for: 1. Cold water supply is weak - from time to time th shower is hot, impossible to bathe a baby. 2. Service people kept "forgetting" to bring daily drinking water supply, shampoo, etc. But when you call they bring everything promptly. 3. Cockroaches!!! in the kitchen. Not many...but what a shame! Yak...
Recenserad 16 oktober 2016
5,6
Gemma från Storbritannien
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2016
Good location, not a great hotel”
We arrived at hotel at 6am after travelling through night. I requested early check in on my booking. When we arrived they said the room wasn't quite ready so to take a seat upstairs and it wouldn't be long (the man said the room was empty and needed to be made up) but if we wanted to pay extra they could upgrade us to a bigger room which was ready now. We declined as he said our room wouldn't be long, by 10.00am we became restless so chased up our room to now be told it would not be ready until 2pm as someone was in there????? When we did get to the room it stank of cigarettes! The hotel is in a good location, and rooms are spacious! Pool area is very small, busy and in the shade a lot of the day. On the night before check out and morning of check out we had 1 letter and 5 phone calls reminding us that check out was at 12 it was like they were trying to get us out of the room. Staff hospitality was not great. Overall a great location but hotel was a big letdown.
Recenserad 16 oktober 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Marry från Filippinerna
Grupp
3 sovrum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Value for money”
Nice and clean apartment with great location.We were upgraded to a 4 bedroom apartment.A lot of activities around the area and restaurants too.Courteous staff.Highly recommended.
Recenserad 13 oktober 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Sara från Storbritannien
Grupp
Etagerum med loft
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
VIP stay - thanks to Charm, Solomon & Anthony”
As soon as I entered I was greeted by Charm and Solomon at the desk who were absolutely amazing and made me feel very welcome :) I was also offered water upon arrival. Anthony helped us with our luggage he was super friendly too.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
michael från Storbritannien
Par
2 sovrum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Nice location”
The location is perfect and the apartment is very spacious.its not the best but not the worst. We stayed in building 2 However is a little dated and the shower leaked water everywhere when used, the wifi is poor, not strong enough to be able to stream any programmes, with only a few english speaking channels this is a must.
Recenserad 06 oktober 2016