Bra 7,3
baserat på 2448 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2448 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Matthew från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
bed bugs!
cheap, good facilties, room size
At 2am I had to move rooms because there were bed bugs. Not very pleasant. The room is definately good value for money (minus the bed bugs ofcourse).
Recenserad 12 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hiroko från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Old hotel & so so location
The location is so so, a room is spacious, and staff are trying to be their best.
The building is really getting old. Even the room was spacious, my bath room & room smelled like a sewage. Also, there were many group of people talking very loud and yelling until very late night. The staff were nice and trying their best, but I will use this hotel again.
Recenserad 10 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chuengamon från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Cheap and clean
Cheap, comfy clean
Recenserad 06 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

David från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
easy but problematic
location, price, parking
I've stayed here before and this was the worst, by far. I know it's my responsibility not to leave things in the room, but I never imagined their staff would be going into the room after I checked in but before I spent the night. The next day the maid staff did not make up my bed in my room at all. The shower would have hot water for only about 1 minute and then it would turn ice cold. Other than these somewhat serious issues, the staff was pleasant and helpful. However, it is doubtful I will stay here again.
Recenserad 04 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sumalee från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Budget Hotel
Location, Big room, resonable
Good Location very close the old city.
Recenserad 03 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Juckkrid från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2015
nice room, good location
clean, good location, price
Recenserad 29 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Paskorn från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Very good value for money
Price and location
Price for money was very good. The room was spacious, the location is easy to get to, and the staff seems professional. The downside would be that the walls were a little thin and the hot water come and goes so showers has to be really fast during winter.
Recenserad 26 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

saitharn från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
good hotel
good location cheap and big room
good
Recenserad 26 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dolthida från Thailand
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Real value for money
Cheap clean convenience
The location of the hotel is not that outstanding if you ask me, even it locates in center of Chiangmai, but you still need transportation. However, compare to money I paid, i think this hotel is really cheap, super value for money. Moreover, the room is clean and convenience. If i need a place to spend a night, i would consider stay here again
Recenserad 26 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Goon-Loong från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Comfy bed, Clean sheets, Away from night markets
Comfy bed, Clean sheets, Cabbies know the name
Bed was comfy with clean sheets. No bugs or roaches seen. Far from night markets. No onsite massage facility. WIFI not reliable; staff had to frequently reset router. Only one food shop next door (within walking range). 7-11 nearby. Staff won't help with getting cab to airport.
Recenserad 25 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: