Bra 7,3
baserat på 2440 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2440 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Win från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Many things need to be improved
Hot water is not consistent. The water tap is full of mold. Bathroom smells humid. Blanket is not comfortable. Internet is very slow. Many mosquitos in Lobby and front porch.
Recenserad 23 juli 2016

Frank från USA
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Great hotel
Very nice and clean hotel. About the only thing missing was a pool, but the price was amazingly low. I'd stay there's again in a heartbeat
Recenserad 20 juli 2016

Franco från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
good.
Good Hotel,you get what you pay for.Didnt like the fact that the balcony is enclosed so no fresh air into the room.Apart from that.everything was quite good.
Recenserad 19 juli 2016

Bria från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Great Place
Perfect, had a great time!
Recenserad 14 juli 2016

Scott från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Inaccurate Amenities Listed
Went to my room and saw there was no in-room safe as advertised. Went to front desk and they would not help. Asked to talk to a manager and they said I would have to walk half a kilometer down the street in the rain if I wanted to talk to a manager. They apparently thought it was funny but I persisted and eventually they talked to a manager who has their driver take me to another hotel.
Recenserad 13 juli 2016

Paul från Australien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Can't complain for this price
At first glance, this hotel looks basic. No pictures on the walls and no carpets. Our bathroom looked like it hadn't seen a facelift in twenty years. Despite this, it feels relaxed. What sets this place apart is the friendliness of the staff. They genuinely care about their guests and make sure you enjoy your time in Chiang Mai. The front desk staff gave us free maps and advice about how to reach important attractions. The location helps. A tuktuk to the old city takes less than 10 minutes, or you can walk in the cool rainy season. The hotel is near the north-east corner of the moat. This means it's the same distance to Wat Chedi Luang as to Anusarn Market and nearby nightlife. One thing to remember: tuktuk drivers may get confused and take you to the Royal Peninsula instead. This is the sister hotel about 50 meters away. Wifi speed is okay. Some Asian travellers will think it's fast, especially if you've been to the Philippines. The room includes satellite TV, if you fancy watching cartoons dubbed into Thai. As for cleaning - you have to put a sign on your door if you want your room cleaned. Don't worry about breakfast. There's a cheap restaurant outside next to 7-Eleven. The menu is limited, but perfectly fine for brunch.
Recenserad 11 juli 2016

Jeffrey från USA
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Perfect for us.
Clean quiet and close to the city. Perfect location.
Recenserad 11 juli 2016

MANH från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Ok
More Expensive went stay one more night.
Recenserad 05 juli 2016

Simon från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Cheap, dark and dingy.
You pay for what you get and this was certainly cheap. But, it's a very ordinary hotel with dark and dingy rooms. Would probably not stay here again.
Recenserad 03 juli 2016

ong från Malaysia
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Good Value
Good Value. Nice clean room. A little out from convenience.
Recenserad 30 juni 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: