Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 2449 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2449 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Jan från Nederländerna
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Surpringly good!
Big clean room, not far from the old city
at the outside it is not a hotel that i would select, but when i saw the room i knew that it was a good choice. for sure for the price. when you are only in your hotel to rest, sleep and relax, this is also a place for you. dont expect cosy seats and romantic settings. the modern style has also its advantages, like coffee and tea and fast internet in the room. wifi
Recenserad 26 januari 2013

Chookiat från Thailand
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Very good room, nice and clean.
Friendly staff, good location, nice room.
I had very good service from the hotel. The room was clean and nice. The local restaurant were nearby. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Good service mind.
Recenserad 25 januari 2013

Chookiat från Thailand
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Good hotel with friendly and helpful staff
Clean and nice room.
I extended my stay at this hotel. I had very good service from the hotel. The room was clean and nice. The local restaurant were nearby. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Good service mind.
Recenserad 25 januari 2013

Dmitriy från Lettland
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Good hotel with quick changing prices
Price if in advance, big rooms
good hotel, but very fast changing prices, so if you know your travel dates booki it for all nights! location is not perfect, by foot aprox 10minutes to central gate, where all life starts, or 60bat by tuk tuk! minus if you are unlucky you'll have a room with balcony where's only window in the room, and even that doesn't open! if you don't mind of ac and book in advance, good choose for cheap and clen stay!
Recenserad 24 januari 2013

Tan från Malaysia
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2013
Nice location close to town
Affordable in a great location
Checked in earlier than expected and got a room. A friend who booked another room unfortunately arrived to find it left in a mess; it was quickly sorted out when the front desk admitted they overlooked her booking. The room is larger than you would expect with a TV, ample closet space and queen sized bed. The bathroom is adequate and not too cramp. 2 bottles of water and complimentary slippers are provided for. I've come to decide that either I've been too cheap on my Thai travels or that Thais don't like hot drinks too much because I've yet to see a hot water flask. No coffee in the room for me again. Unless you have a local as a friend, it's a bit tough to really enjoy Chiang Mai since English isn't widely spoken. Where this hotel is at, the city centre is just to the right where you enter the hotel. Convenient, cost effective and overall, a nice place to stay.
Recenserad 22 januari 2013

Caitlin från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2013
Misleading description of hotel
Room a decent size
I would not stay here again as the hotel needs work done to it and the staff attitudes are apathetic. - hard mattress, hard pillow - shower head completely broken and fell off at one point, leaving water spurting out of the rubber pipe all over the bathroom - the slippers were actually crocs that would have been worn by other guests - guest directory was completely in Thai language - warning: no in room safe!! We booked this hotel specifically because it advertised having a safe in the room. It doesn't and you have to leave your valuables, if you dare, in a safe by the reception in which all the staff have access to. - thin walls. Could hear very noisy guests morning and night. There could be some signage requesting guests to be quiet during sleep hours in the corridors.
Recenserad 21 januari 2013

Mel från Australien
Par
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Great location
Very friendly staff
We booked this hotel for 2 nights but ended up staying 7 nights. It's in a quiet location yet still close to the city centre & night markets. The room was basic but clean & tidy. The bed was very comfy, the air con was great but the hot water was a little unreliable at times. Tuk tuk's or red van taxi's were always available outside the hotel. The staff were very friendly & accommodating & spoke English quite well.
Recenserad 21 januari 2013

edward från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Good location and spacious room.
Location and English
I oy booked 2 nights because I was not sure if I would like the hotel. I was very satisfied and tried to book additional nights but hotel was full. I had to move to a new hotel which was cheaper but not as nice
Recenserad 19 januari 2013

Serena från Kanada
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Lovely hotel
The rooms were big and location was perfect
the location of the hotel was close to everything i needed (tailors, cafes, used book stores, yoga studios, and etc.) i had a room with electrical problems and they immediately upgraded me.
Recenserad 17 januari 2013

Serena från Kanada
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Lovely hotel
convenient location
The location of the hotel was perfect. Just right outside the square and walking distance from everything. Taking a tuk tuk was also very cheap if you don't feel like walking everywhere
Recenserad 17 januari 2013


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: