Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 2448 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2448 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Parham från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Good Value for monaey
This hotel is a bit run-down and dated but comfortable and clean. There are pretty responsive when you have a concerns about the room amenities or other issues. Rooms are clean and are serviced everyday. The front desk and staff are helpful and very friendly. Overall, very good experience, especially the location is very central, which makes even more desirable.
Recenserad 26 september 2016

TEONG från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
close to old city. very convenient with 7 eleven nearby. there's also a eatery that serves good nood
as above
Recenserad 24 september 2016

Surasak från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
cheap and clean
the hotel is a bit old but clean. location is not bad, in the city area.
Recenserad 24 september 2016

Raimund från Thailand
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Very nice+friendly+helpfull staff...just a few minutes to City Center....poor Pool ...but perService
We enjoyed Long time stay there....price for this quality very good....Pool is to small( no Sun...but everything else is beautiful+ peacefull...find a nice Rest there...big .thank you to the staff (reception,door,room Service..Hello .Shirley...) We will be back in 3 months... R.Martini+ wife
Recenserad 23 september 2016

Panutkwan från Thailand
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2016
clean
staff nice
Recenserad 21 september 2016

Richard från USA
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
good value for the money
older hotel...but for the money...good price
Recenserad 21 september 2016

Tien från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Is good and value for the money.
Nice place and clean.
Recenserad 14 september 2016

balvinder från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Location
Location is good and the price is very reasonable. The only thing that has to be improved is the cleanliness. Other than that it's a good place
Recenserad 13 september 2016

Qi från Kina
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
friendly staff, not very convenient location
Hotel was clean, very friendly and helpful staff. but the location was far from city, we had to pay extra for the day tour driver to pick us up from the hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel if you had your own vehicle.
Recenserad 12 september 2016

Chelsea från Nya Zeeland
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
awsome location great staff. sooo cheap get way more for your money
clean, air con, free water amazing service.
Recenserad 11 september 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: