Royal Rose Hotel: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 550 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,6
90 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (550)Omdömen från Booking.com (4436)
8,6
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 550 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,9
Faciliteter8,3
Läge8,5
Komfort och kvalitet9,1
Service8,6
Valuta för pengarna8,7
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
한국어
简体中文
mer
Rumstyp
Rum Deluxe
Rum Grand Deluxe
Svit Boutique
Deluxe Familjerum
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 343 verifierade gästkommentarer
9,6
Utmärkt
M från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i februari 2018
Gd five star hotel”
Staffs friendly, tks to the hotel for upgrdaing to suite. Will go again
Recenserad 14 februari 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
Bruno från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2018
Flawless service in a surprising atmosphere”
Stayed for two nights and regret that I had no chance to see the facilities. The hotel from outside and inside feels like dropped from a Baroque spaceship. All of it is Baroque. Clean and nice. Would go again. The official room rate is pretty stiff though. Watch out for special offers.
Recenserad 04 februari 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
fadi från Palestinskt territorium
Familj med äldre barn
Familjerum Classic
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2018
Mycket bra”
Poor breakfast, should offer something special.
Recenserad 19 januari 2018
8,8
Fantastiskt
Lai från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Familjerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
nice hotel”
very clean and nice..look like palace but the aircondition quite cold..
Recenserad 17 januari 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
Shazia från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
Best Hotel in the city ”
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The hotel is based on the 17th century French architecture and stands out among the other hotels in the city. Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly. We enjoyed the huge variety of buffet breakfast. Plus the swimming pool, jacuzzi and sauna were the best part about the hotel.
Recenserad 15 januari 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
Pravin från Indien
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2017
Good location. Rooms are good and spacious ”
Good location, rooms spick and span. Arabic coffee and dates at reception. Had issues in mobile electrical charging point, front lobby little congested and has little odd odour
Recenserad 04 januari 2018
9,6
Utmärkt
Naseebullah från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Familjerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2017
Absolutely loved our stay.”
We found the hotel staff very helpful and professional. Our family room was tidy to a perfect condition. The breakfast area was a bit busy but well managed with plenty of options to choose from. Don’t look beyond royal rose hotel if you plan to stay in Abu Dhabi. Best value for money.
Recenserad 29 december 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
YUNSHAN från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017
Spacious room, nice breakfast ”
Good for family with children in their junior suite
Recenserad 29 november 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Nicola från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2017
Beautiful Hotel”
This was a beautiful hotel in a great area, very close to all the shops and not too far from the Cornice. We arrived at 2 am having got the bus from the airport, which was ok but very slow and busy even at that time. When we arrived we were told that we had been upgraded to a suite and that breakfast could be had fro half price each day during our stay. The suite was a delight, large lounge area, big bathroom and very good sized bathroom with a very luxurious interior. After a small disagreement about breakfast the next morning, we were told that we could have it just once at half price receptionist was a little rude to be honest on more than one occasion. Well worth a stay but I'd just like to add that this is a dry hotel so no alcohol served, but if in need others close by.
Recenserad 29 november 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Michael från Nederländerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Familjerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017
Utmärkt”
Very attentative staff, pleasant stay
Recenserad 27 november 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Quan från Kina
Affärsresenär
Svit Executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017
Travelling in Abu Dhabi, you should choose Royal Roise Hotel first ”
Reasonable price Good location Beautiful environment of French style Unique rose fragrence in the room A variety of food served at breakfast time
Recenserad 10 november 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Megha från USA
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2017
Very good experience ”
We were impressed with the facility and quality for the money.
Recenserad 08 november 2017
2,0
Suainive från Irland
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2017
Acceptabelt”
We stayed here while visiting our daughter. It was such a lovely hotel In every way .The staff are so nice.The rooms are fantastic and the.breakfast was wonderful.will definitely stay here again .
Recenserad 31 oktober 2017
6,0
Ahmed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
Good”
Nice place and good price and very good website
Recenserad 13 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Lip från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017
Excellent hotel”
If you are looking for a local branded hotel, Royal Rose is the one to go to. I enjoys the room design very much. Feel upmarket, with Roberto Cavalli toiletries. Will definitely come back!
Recenserad 05 oktober 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Mandalanayagam från Sri Lanka
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2017
Utmärkt”
Beautiful decor. Staff were friendly & attentive. Housekeeping was the drawback. The coffee table in our room had bottle/glass bottom stain marks on it. The tray that holds the toiletries had dust and the corners were mouldy. So was the corners of the shower cubicle.
Recenserad 23 september 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
CHANG från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2017
Comportable and Luxury ”
Good facility and clean room and delicious food
Recenserad 17 augusti 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Shu från Malaysia
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Fantastic”
Great Location and hotel is luxury
Recenserad 11 juli 2017
6,0
Majed från Jordanien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
Hotel not clean have insects inside the room ”
They transfer my room from 1711 to 1704 but they don't care about us what happened in the room hotel was not clean and the manager careless
Recenserad 08 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Khalid från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
good hotel to stay in Abu dhabi”
Good hotel to stay in Abu Dhabi as it is in the center and many things are around. Staff are very friendly and treat people with respect. the only disadvantage I see is rooms has charging station facility which is very good idea but always Iphone charging cable is not there which I need to call room service to get it for me.
Recenserad 06 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Alia från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Familjerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2017
Fantastiskt”
very nice hotel. Beautifully designed and decorated. The inter connecting rooms are great for families as there is a door in between the rooms for privacy and yet could be left open. Great bathrooms. The TV channels were great and my kids enjoyed the animal planet. Breakfast was very good with a good variety of food. However, the swimming pool could have been better as it was quite small for a five star hotel
Recenserad 30 juni 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
chengzhen från Kina
Par
Twin Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Nice stay”
Everything was good. Love the decorations.
Recenserad 28 juni 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
MESHARI från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Deluxe Familjerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
Luxury Hotel”
located on the center of Abu Dhabi and surrounded by all the service you need
Recenserad 25 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
LEE från Taiwan
Familj med äldre barn
Twin Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2017
Good staff,good location”
Hotel is not As great as the picture show, but good staff help us book restaurant and taxi, good service.
Recenserad 17 juni 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
leslie från Filippinerna
Grupp
Familjerum Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017
our awesome hotel in abu dhabi”
we love our room. seriously for the amount we paid for our room would tell it is indeed worth every penny with all the facilities they have in this hotel. of course we love how exactly the hotel look. we totally love the hotel. location is okay there were abundance of food chains. the only cons with our stay was the breakfast they serve the same food to 2 mornings and its not so good. but still i like the place. the people and the staff were so nice. i love it here.
Recenserad 15 juni 2017
6,8
Trevligt
hazzaa från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Trevligt”
H
Recenserad 11 maj 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
SALIM från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Svit Boutique
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2017
Fantastiskt”
simple awesome
Recenserad 28 april 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
SALIM från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017
Fantastiskt”
its my 4th stay, so it does tell something.
Recenserad 28 april 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Anthony från Australien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Utmärkt”
one of the best hotels we have stayed in
Recenserad 23 april 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Khalid från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Nice hotel to stay in”
Clean hotel with very friendly staff. I always stay in once i am in Abu Dhabi
Recenserad 16 april 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Sanaa från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2017
100”
Good hotel
Recenserad 12 april 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
nerissa från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017
French inspired”
Courteous filipina staff. Nice decor and very good gym area for exercise. Conveniently located to everything. Will definitely stay again
Recenserad 08 april 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Freddy från Spanien
Grupp
Twin Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2017
Good hotel but not a. 5 stars lobby/Decor”
Booked 2 rooms for 5 days each following the reviews that hotel was beautiful and according to pictures the lobby looked impressive. On arrival so disappointed since the lobby was minuscule and the decor which was promoted as exquisite was really tacky... maybe they do not know how elegance is translated in Europe but this was ugly and tiny. 4 stars hotels have bugger lobbies and facilities to qualify all 5 stars The check in was so crowded, some couples were complaining they had been waiting for 2 hours. We did not have to wait that long since we had somebody in a wheel chair hence were helped earlier. Though we arrived at 15:00 only one room was ready and had to wait for the second one, The rooms had a decent size, beds were perfect and comfortable, pillows excellent. Again bedrooms and corridors with a ugly style, a bad copy of European grandeur. I would suggest to change the decor to Arabic style or any other that is well interpretated. Breakfast was excellent, employees everywhere very friendly. Would suggest to hire more employees for the reception to avoid guests waiting for. Ore than 2 hours to check in,
Recenserad 01 april 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Linda från USA
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Utmärkt”
Very friendly and accommodating staff. They were very helpful making arrangements for us to have later checkout and car storage as we were leaving much later in the evening. I will definitely stay here again!
Recenserad 30 mars 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
mohammad från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Utmärkt”
excellent in everything best place for weekend relaxation high class boutique suit
Recenserad 26 mars 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
mohammad från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Svit Boutique
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Utmärkt”
fantastic place for relaxation
Recenserad 26 mars 2017
5,6
Yaeji från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Please read: not recommended”
The hotel itself was very nice and our room was very lovely. However I'm extremely disappointed by the staff members. Restaurant staffs were very rude and racist. We went down for breakfast pretty early so there were plenty of empty seats. At first we were seated by the cleaning area so when I tried to change seats, the lady server seemed almost angry. When we moved to the other side, we realized we were again seated right in front of the cleaning area/kitchen/bathroom. Another Asian guests came in while we were eating and the guy server had them seated right next to us out of all the empty seats next to us (over 15 empty seats). Thanks to the servers, we had a very unpleasant breakfast. Food selection was poor as well. The 4 star hotel in Dubai that we stayed the night before was much better. If you're expecting high quality of service, please find somewhere else. I expected better service for a 5 star hotel. I recommend Grand Millennium Al Wahda Hotel about 10 minutes away. I stayed there 2 years ago for a business trip. Hotel was great. Very high quality of service. Breakfast was great.
Recenserad 21 mars 2017
6,8
Trevligt
Tanjit från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Ok”
Ok
Recenserad 05 mars 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
abdullah från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
Utmärkt”
It's one of the best hotels in emirates I recommend this hotel for everyone to enjoy their stay
Recenserad 03 mars 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Omar från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
Clean and cozy”
We loved everything but the location was crowded area ,a hotel in this french style should be in uncrowded area.
Recenserad 03 februari 2017
6,0
Hyekyung från Sydkorea
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
beutiful hotel”
can feel the city from the hotel . Beautiful
Recenserad 03 februari 2017
6,0
Sanna från Finland
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
vacation”
It could be much better than it was. Not so nice people to service us.
Recenserad 30 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Jonggwan från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Twin Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Good for economic traveler”
Good price & good location
Recenserad 26 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Ali från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
Nice please ”
Good value for money
Recenserad 24 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Nabil från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
It was a nice hotel and country ”
Bxbdbdhdh
Recenserad 23 januari 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
CHUKWUDI från Nigeria
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2017
Awesome experience...loyalty feeling and treatment. Will recommend and will visit again”
The design of the building is unique and location is central. Easy to get taxis
Recenserad 21 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Khalid från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2016
nice hotel to stay in for short period of time”
clean hotel with good staff. in the middle of the city where everything is close by. this is my first choice hotel if I am booking in Abu dhabi
Recenserad 16 januari 2017
6,0
Gary från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
Clean and spacious”
The hotel was clean and spacious, although the food quality for breakfast and evening meal was poor. The service of restaurant staff was extremely poor, compared to a western world equivalent rating.
Recenserad 16 januari 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Avin från Sydafrika
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2016
good”
good location.excellent service from the recepition and other staff. Need extra egg station for breakfast
Recenserad 12 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Dzmitry från USA
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Jewel in Paradaise”
Beautiful place with exceptional service and great retreats…
Recenserad 10 januari 2017