Sabai@Kan Resort: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 2484 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,7
/
10
95 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Omdömen om Omdömen för Sabai@Kan Resort från riktiga gäster

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
8,7
/
10
Fantastiskt
Renlighet9,2
Faciliteter8,4
Läge8,5
Komfort och kvalitet8,8
Service9,1
Valuta för pengarna8,8
Betyg
9+ Utmärkt (894)
8–9 Fantastiskt (583)
7–8 Mycket bra (404)
6–7 Bra (111)
<6 Under förväntan (65)
Tid på året
mar–maj (453)
jun–aug (472)
sep–nov (481)
dec–feb (651)
Alla typer av resenärer (2484)
Alla rumstyper
Alla språk

Visa omdömen som nämner 

Visar 2057 verifierade gästkommentarer
9,6
Utmärkt
Pilan från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2020

Utmärkt”

Recommend all persons that there is plan to go at Khanchanaburi nearly river kwai bridge. You will get good service and impression at here

Recenserad 30 november 2020
8,4
Fantastiskt
Craig från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2020

Fantastiskt”

Great location. Really nice staff. The garden pool area was an oasis and a joy... Great for the family!!!!

Recenserad 22 november 2020
7,2
Mycket bra
weeraboon från Thailand
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2020

..”

..

Recenserad 18 november 2020
10,0
Utmärkt
Fa-Uthai från Thailand
Grupp
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2020

Good location, nice and clean, and comfortable bed”

Good location, nice and clean, and comfortable bed. But one thing a bit annoyed is the music from the club or restaurant nearby is very loud, and they will finish around 12.30am

Recenserad 08 november 2020
8,8
Fantastiskt
mark från Thailand
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2020

Fantastiskt”

Well maintained and very clean

Recenserad 06 november 2020
8,8
Fantastiskt
Christopher från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2020

Very nice hotel”

Free car park, probably is best if you have a car. Pool and garden was good for the kids. Breakfast good. Room spacious. The only downside was a very squeaky bed even just turning over, and smoking allowed on the balcony walkway could be smelled in the room.

Recenserad 12 september 2020
9,6
Utmärkt
Duangkamolrat från Thailand
Grupp
Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2020

Nice and will go again”

The place is very clean and comfortable. Staff was kind and nice. But these has less parking and small parking that not enough. Breakfast was delicious and various.

Recenserad 08 september 2020
9,6
Utmärkt
Liyana från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior med poolutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2020

Perfect value for money hotel”

Hotel was very clean, amenities were good (hot water, air cond). Location was very close to the famous bridge and staff were nice. The garden area was a nice place for peace and quiet too. Just remember this is a value for money hotel, so not too many additional frills (basic hotel), but good size rooms, clean, safe and staff were nice

Recenserad 20 juli 2020
7,6
Mycket bra
Tran från Vietnam
Grupp
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2020

Breakfast is not good”

Breakfast is not as good as the price we had to pay. And there was no toothpaste in the room, we had to pay for it.

Recenserad 06 juli 2020
10,0
Utmärkt
Sally från Storbritannien
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2020

Utmärkt”

Spotlessly clean

Recenserad 26 mars 2020
10,0
Utmärkt
Sally från Storbritannien
Par
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2020

Utmärkt”

Spotlessly clean. Very friendly staff. Very good food. Beautiful small garden and pool. Peaceful

Recenserad 25 mars 2020
10,0
Utmärkt
Greg från Australien
Par
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2020

Utmärkt”

Very clean, friendly staff, breakfast was very nice and plentiful. Pool and garden area very relaxing. Would stay again.

Recenserad 20 mars 2020
9,6
Utmärkt
john från Storbritannien
Par
Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2020

great value”

Arrived late and tired very fast check in staff very good large room with pool view very clean has a good location staff very helpful altogether a very nice hotel at a good price and very good staff

Recenserad 19 mars 2020
8,8
Fantastiskt
James från Australien
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior med poolutsikt
Bodde en natt i mars 2020

Sabai stay”

Excellent staff, room was so clean the resort very well maintained, breakfast excellent, would return with no worries

Recenserad 17 mars 2020
8,4
Fantastiskt
Stephen från Thailand
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2020

Stayed an extra night its that good”

Stayed an extra night its that good

Recenserad 03 mars 2020
8,4
Fantastiskt
Stephen från Thailand
Par
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2020

Great family run hotel”

Great option for a base in Kanchanaburi. Only a few minutes tuk-tuk ride to the bridge & river or to the main bar & restaurant area. Rooms are basic but clean with very comfortable beds. The only negative for the room is that there is no power points near the bed and the floor can be a bit slippy when coming out the shower. Lovely garden to relax in as well as good pool. Breakfast is quite basic but acceptable. All of the staff were fantastic from check in right through to check out. Will always try stay here when in Kanchanaburi.

Recenserad 03 mars 2020
9,6
Utmärkt
Sung från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2020

It was great. Recommend to all.”

Room was clean and quiet. Staffs were so friendly. Small pool was enough for cooling down the heat. Breakfast was also awesome.

Recenserad 01 mars 2020
9,6
Utmärkt
Lyn från Thailand
Grupp
Rum Superior med poolutsikt
Bodde en natt i februari 2020

Just 2 ppl but not a couple. I returned.because I was there a couple months ago. Great staff”

Staff, breakfast and charming little hotel

Recenserad 27 februari 2020
10,0
Utmärkt
Kristopher från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2020

Beautiful, Best place we have ever stayed in Kanchanaburi ”

We loved the gardens and pool, the room was very clean and spacious with very comfortable bed . Staff really looked after us and had great breakfast

Recenserad 27 februari 2020
7,6
Mycket bra
ashraf från Schweiz
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2020

Nice hotel with a pleasant garden and spacious rooms ”

Cons : a tiny swimming pool, no black out curtains...small shower in standard rooms

Recenserad 24 februari 2020
8,8
Fantastiskt
DEAN från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2020

Sabai@Kan”

On arrival, staff were polite, helpful and efficient. Room was spotlessly clean, spacious and nicely appointed, Second floor overlooking the pool and garden. WiFi worked, hot shower, shampoo and shower gel provided. Bed was comfortable. Dinner at the hotel, eaten in the garden, was delicious, buffet breakfast was also great. Highly recommend this hotel.

Recenserad 15 februari 2020
9,6
Utmärkt
Dermot från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2020

I've stayed at the Sabai Khan resort five times now. It's a very relaxing and tranquil place. ”

What stands out are the owners and staff. They treat you like family and are very helpful with any information I required. The only downside is the Sabai Khan isn't in England.

Recenserad 07 februari 2020
10,0
Utmärkt
Lisa från Nya Zeeland
Par
Rum Superior med poolutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2020

Utmärkt”

Fantastic place to stay in Kanchanaburi, just a little removed from The Strip with a lovely garden and pool area to relax in The buffet breakfast is the best I’ve seen and had in my 4 months of travelling in south east Asia Family run business which is great Plus an excellent bar and motorcycle hire next door at Pele’s place, what an obliging and delightful gentleman he is.

Recenserad 19 januari 2020
9,6
Utmärkt
Patricia från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Superior med poolutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2020

Jane from England”

Great staff who quickly sorted out our booking which requested twin beds (we are two retired ladies, friends for many years, both widows) who did not wish to share a double bed! No problem, quickly sorted. They were very helpful with taxi and Tuk Tuk ordering. Breakfast good and as we were not keen to venture out in the dark to find restaurants we ate our evening meal there. Good choice, very reasonably priced and very pleasant sitting eating in the garden. Would highly recommend

Recenserad 17 januari 2020
9,6
Utmärkt
charlotte från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior med poolutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2020

Perfect place to relax and unwind ”

This was the perfect hotel to come to from Bangkok, it was like a beautiful tranquil oasis to restore ourselves in. It was perfect to come to with our 10month old baby, the staff were great with him, the breakfast was great too. He loved the pool and gardens with water feature and hammocks and swing. The staff were beyond helpful and lovely and we just couldn’t recommend it more. We will 100% be coming back. Also highly recommend elephant nature park nearby for a day trip, ethically run and worth every penny for such an incredible experience.

Recenserad 17 januari 2020
9,6
Utmärkt
Daniel från Kina
Par
Rum Superior med poolutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2020

Perfect stay”

Very friendly and helpful staff, rooms very clean and well maintained, garden and pool are also very nicely done and taken care of. Would come back any time.

Recenserad 08 januari 2020
10,0
Utmärkt
Brenainn från Italien
Familj med små barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2019

All perfect”

All perfect

Recenserad 29 december 2019
9,6
Utmärkt
Siew från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2019

Good Hotel, Good Location”

Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff is friendly and helpful. Many good eateries around the area and close to the bridge and river.

Recenserad 10 december 2019
9,2
Utmärkt
Arnaud från Thailand
Par
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2019

Great stay in Kanchanaburi”

The room is big, clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The resort has a nice swimming pool and is quiet and very relaxing. Breakfast is good.

Recenserad 07 december 2019
9,6
Utmärkt
DONALD från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Superior med poolutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2019

Third time i have stayed never been dissatisfied ”

Staff were very helpfull even organising a perfect day trip for us .

Recenserad 06 december 2019
9,2
Utmärkt
S
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2019

Recommended ”

Simple GREAT hotel. About 10min walk to Bridge of River Kwai. We have our regular bike transport Mr. Daeng who brings us (+660860670727 Line App) to or from for THB60 per way. We booked the triple room. Room is huge! And very clean(most important). Staff and owner are very friendly and hospitable, cheerful, helpful, kind and infomative. Buffet breakfast is simple home cook meal. Delicious and enough for a morning meal for us. Able to do laundry for THB40 per kg. Thank you for the hospitality! RECOMMENDED 👍👍👍

Recenserad 06 december 2019
9,6
Utmärkt
Anders från Sverige
Par
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2019

En liten oas. One pearl”

Very nice little resort. Cosy with a beautiful garden where u can have your breakfast. Quiet and relaxing.

Recenserad 22 november 2019
8,4
Fantastiskt
Roger från Schweiz
Par
Rum Superior med poolutsikt
Bodde en natt i november 2019

Most efficient check-in ever”

+ After less than 5 minutes after arrival already in the room, because all documents were well prepared and no questionnaire had to be filled.:) + Very nice and well organised room. + In house massage highly recommended - nothing

Recenserad 10 november 2019
8,4
Fantastiskt
Jo från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2019

Spacious room and excellent service”

The staff were very helpful as they advised us readily as well as called for tuktuk when we wanted to go the national park. The staff at the restaurant were helpful and polite when we checked if the noodles/fried rice were vegetarian. Room was spacious as we had space to put our luggage and stuff. Overall, great experience!

Recenserad 31 oktober 2019
10,0
Utmärkt
Jane från Australien
Par
Rum Superior med poolutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2019

Great value for money ”

This is the second time I have stayed at the Sabai and it has exceeded my expectations on both occasions. The rooms are spacious and beds super comfortable, beautiful gardens with an awesome pool and the staff go out of their way to ensure your stay is perfect. We also loved the breakfast buffet every morning!!

Recenserad 31 oktober 2019
10,0
Utmärkt
Robert från Thailand
Grupp
Rum Superior med poolutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2019

Utmärkt”

Very clean well presented Hotel. Good Breakfast. Great pool and Staff were very helpful the whole time. Big room and very clean AAA+++

Recenserad 22 oktober 2019
9,6
Utmärkt
Jakyung från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2019

Great service!”

I loved to stay at Sabai Kan with friendly staffs and great services. One thing it is a little away from the main street which i didnt mind that much. Definitely I will revisit this place!

Recenserad 21 oktober 2019
10,0
Utmärkt
rosario från Italien
Par
Rum Superior med poolutsikt
Bodde en natt i september 2019

just what you need from a hotel”

my second time to this hotel and i would definitely comeback if i travel to kanghanaburi...the place is clean the swimming pool is in a garden simply great ...the staff always smiling ...only 800 mt from the bridge ...next door to the hotel there is a bike rental shop ...the owner mr paul a danish gentleman is ready to help you with all your needs ...you can rent bike,motorbike or organize a tour with him ..he will drive you around ...he sells drinks too

Recenserad 11 oktober 2019
7,6
Mycket bra
Guy från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2019

nice hotel”

Good hotel in ok position about half way between the bridge and the main restaurant- bar area. Nice big room with comfortable bed. Basic breakfast but adequate with dining area staff willing to help. Very nice garden with small pool. Front desk staff very helpful. All in all a nice spot to stay.

Recenserad 09 oktober 2019
10,0
Utmärkt
rosario från Italien
Par
Rum Superior med poolutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2019

staff service position ”

I had been to this hotel before and i did no. hesitate to come back .and I will not hesitate to come back ...the staff are marvellous swimming pool in a beautifull garden ..good breakfast .very clean and only 800 'mt from the bridge ..next door you will find Mr Paul..you can have a drink in is shop and rent a bike or motorbike and he is willing to help you with all your needs ...overall I give 10 out of 10 to this hotel

Recenserad 02 oktober 2019
9,6
Utmärkt
Tatiana från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2019

The massage service is value for money. We paid 600 Baht for 3 people. It was als very goo quality .”

Grounds are very beautiful and well maintained with various plants.

Recenserad 15 september 2019
8,8
Fantastiskt
Bernard från Singapore
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i januari 2019

Fantastiskt”

No frills type of hotel. I really liked interacting with the staff. Super friendly. Thai restaurant with live singer across in the evenings serves great food!

Recenserad 15 september 2019
6,8
Trevligt
Bill från Australien
Par
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2019

Not a Resort”

Let's be clear, this is not a resort but a small hotel with rooms set around a pleasant little pool and garden, but there are no other recreational activities other than the (smallish) pool. The rooms are light and airy and very clean, but compact. All the reviews seem to rave about the staff, and they were pleasant and helpful, but nothing extraordinary. The location was sort of in the middle of everything but it was a reasonable walk to most attractions. We hired a motorbike next door at very reasonable rates and this was very handy in seeing the sites. The breakfast was disappointing with local food consisting of some rice and noodles but no vegetable or meat dishes. Omelettes were served pre-cooked but they were just egg, no other ingredients, and the coffee was typically pretty ordinary. Breakfast overall was very plain although the service was good. In summary Sabai@Kan is a pleasant little budget hotel and but it really is only a 3-4 star and is overly rated in my opinion.

Recenserad 11 september 2019
10,0
Utmärkt
Michael från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2019

Good, Good, Good”

Good location, walking distance to almost everything. Good value for money. Really clean and very comfortable need

Recenserad 10 september 2019
9,6
Utmärkt
Nicholas från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior med poolutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2019

Cleanest Room”

Cleanest room I've ever stayed in a hotel. No dust, no ants, no smudges.

Recenserad 08 september 2019
8,8
Fantastiskt
Nur från Filippinerna
Par
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2019

Nice resort”

we were arrived late at that time , the front office was very warm , she welcomed us with a big smile. The resort is easy to find, everything is near to this hotel, laundry , restaurant from the fancy one to the cheapest one, bike rent. Room was so big, clean, the view from our room was amazing. Breakfast is good. I will definitely recommend you guys to stay at this resort . You will definitely like it.

Recenserad 04 september 2019
10,0
Utmärkt
Rose från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2019

Couldn't have been better.”

Sabai@Kan Resort is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in, and that is because the staff just couldn't be nicer or more helpful, in particular Apple. I had a lovely bright, clean, large room looking onto the gardens and pool. I didn't use the pool as it was raining when I had my free time, but it looked lovely and clean. Thank you Apple and Sabai@Kan!

Recenserad 25 augusti 2019
8,8
Fantastiskt
Bart från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2019

Nice place in decent location”

Friendly staff, not far from both the train station and the town itself. Rooms are big with decent showers. Curtains could be a bit darker, because garden light does come in. Decent value for money. Good to use as a base to visit the Death Railway or Erawan Waterfall. Both highly recommended.

Recenserad 14 augusti 2019
10,0
Utmärkt
Alecia från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Superior med poolutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2019

Fantastic place to stay”

Sabai kan was an excellent place to stay. The staff were lovely, helpful and friendly and the place was exceptionally clean. The location was ideal for our purposes and we ended up staying an extra 2 nights. I would definitely recommend sabai kan

Recenserad 09 augusti 2019
10,0
Utmärkt
Jennifer från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2019

Best place we stayed in Thailand”

We only stayed three places (in Bangkok, Kanchanburi, and Koh Samui) but this was our favorite. We ate the wonderful, included buffet breakfast in the courtyard every morning. The location was great - just far enough away from the busy part of town to be quiet, but also an easy walk to get there. Perhaps the best part was the staff - they asked every day if we needed rides arranged to anywhere and everywhere we wanted to go. There were choices of modes of transportation and we used them all - and the hotel arranged it all for us. Plus, you can get Thai massages in your room for the same price as going somewhere in town. And, of course, the kids loved the pool! (Even the adults loved the pool after hot days walking around the city or the national parks.)

Recenserad 02 augusti 2019
null