Sadaf Hotel: Boka nu

Betyg
Baserat på 58 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
5,8

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (58)Omdömen från Booking.com (92)
5,8
Betyg
Baserat på 58 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet5,4
Faciliteter4,5
Läge6,7
Komfort och kvalitet5,8
Service6,1
Valuta för pengarna6,1
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Svenska
Deutsch
mer
Rumstyp
Standard Dubbel
Juniorsvit
Sortera efter
Visar 52 verifierade gästkommentarer
6,0
zalilah från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbel
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
👍 hotel and close to metro”
location and clean
i am happy to stay here except it would be better if they have free wifi instead we need to pay prepaid card
Recenserad 11 februari 2014
6,3
Trevligt
SRIDHAR från Indien
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
good and economical”
economical centrally located
Good for business travellers located near to airport etc
Recenserad 07 februari 2014
5,0
Javeed från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbel
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Cheap and Cheerful”
Cheap, Cheerful, Quiet
No Club or Bar so great if you have young children. The manager gave me his personal attention and was great.
Recenserad 04 februari 2014
6,0
Mehtab från Norge
Grupp
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2014
Ok but to expensive for the standard”
STAFF, location, near to AirPort
There is nothing Much to say about this hotel than: Positive side: staff is the greatest staff ever. They were helpfull and i could Ask what i wondered and got answer everytime. The location is good 5 minutes walk from union meteo station. A lot of Restaurant is nearby. Close to AirPort. Negative: The prize is a little bit to High according what u Get. I paid extra for extra bed and first got folding bed which broke down, then i got a matress as per there definition is a bed. A lot of thing they say is included, is NOT INCLUDED. Unfortunately the owner thinks of only earning money, and dont spend on the hotel. Only because of staff i would stay there otherwise is not worth the money.
Recenserad 03 februari 2014
2,3
Linda från Norge
Familj med äldre barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2014
Horrible hotel!”
The only thing is that it was close to the metro.
The room was horrible. We had junior suite whith one bedroom and the size was ok, but the carpet were dirty and was not vacuumed properly before we arrived. It had stains that looked like gum. The aircondition did not work like it shall. The bedroom was ok, but the other room was freezing! They looked at it and said that nothing was wrong! The bathroom had a complitly rusty towel hanger, the toilet had brown spots in it and was old. In the sink it was no stopper and the marker with hot and cold water was marked the wrong way. The bathroom was in a bad condition! Brakfast was simple, but we experienced that there were no cheese and a day no bread. I would not recommend this hotel at all.
Recenserad 27 januari 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Sanjeev från Indien
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbel
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
My stay was good and comfortable.”
Close to Airport. Centrally located. Comfortable budget hotel.
My hotel stay was comfortable. Rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Hotel was at walking distance to Union Metro and 15 minute drive from Airport Terminal 2. First day some food parcel was found lying in my room in my absence which I never ordered. I complained about this at hotel reception (entry in room in my absence). Buffet breakfast was not having variety.
Recenserad 16 januari 2014
2,0
Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Worst hotel ever. ”
Nothing
Worst hotel I've been ever. I paid for junior suit but they give me one room with one mattress on the floor. Dirty room with bad smile even bad service. TV has Only one Indian channel Only. No car park.
Recenserad 14 januari 2014
5,3
SULIMAN från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbel
Bodde en natt i december 2013
very nice and quiet hotel”
near the city center
Recenserad 17 december 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Hannah från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbel
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Decent budget hotel, but smoke scented room”
Cheap, very close to metro station, nice English speaking staff
Good little budget hotel. It's no ritz and needs updating/renovation to look cleaner, but showers are hot and gd water pressure.
Recenserad 15 november 2013
4,7
Patrick från Irland
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbel
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2013
Awful”
I'm at a loss to find much apart from its proximity for the metro, thats about it, sorry
The hotel looks nothing like the photo's on line, the rooms are small and for the most part not very clean, the hairdryer hasn't seen a cleaning cloth in a very long time. My room was cleaned but the bins were left as they were, still full. Just a cheerless place really, there was one member of staff who tried to be helpful the rest really were not very interested or helpful. Certainly can't believe that it had a 3 star rating, really was quite run down. There was an attempt to grout the bath with polyfila which of course was never going to work as there is no give so as a consequence there was flaked lumps of polyfila under your feet every time you used the shower. I try to be positive with reviews but in this instance I have been defeated, it was a long week staying there. A pity as it was close to transport hub.
Recenserad 19 oktober 2013
6,7
Trevligt
Madeline från Australien
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbel
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Fine”
Central, close to Gold Souk, and mall
It was a good room for the price. Had a smoking room, great ventilation.
Recenserad 16 juni 2013
2,7
VAN från Vietnam
Grupp
Standard Dubbel
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
very bad”
dirty, ugly, bad services
can not stay longer 1 day. choosing this hotel is my misstake.
Recenserad 22 maj 2013
4,7
Osama från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbel
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
Reasonable hotel for a solo traveller”
price, prompt staff response
Overall it was a nice hotel for solo travelers...though i used to spend the whole day outside!!! But i found to be a reasonably fine hotel. Breakfast was like basic stuffs, nothing fancy. However, two things pissed me off!!! 1) There was no hotel parking where i took my car with me and had to invest quite a lot for parking... 2) At the check out, they charged me for eating a snack and a cup-cake that was put by them in the room. I though it was complementary and it should be. I felt this was cheap attitude, someone who is paying you in around 1000 Dir-ham, u r charging him 6 more for having used those snacks. CHEAP!!!
Recenserad 29 april 2013
6,0
Sameer från Indien
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbel
Bodde en natt i april 2013
nice and friendly. value for money”
value for money, the bed and the location
Recenserad 28 april 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Anantha från Indien
Par
Standard Dubbel
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012
Great location”
Friendly and helpful staff. Location
It was a great holiday and the hotel was at an awesome location.
Recenserad 11 januari 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
Mahmood från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbel
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Great Location”
Selling Point
Great Location and hotel management is great.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2012
6,0
Karim från Afghanistan
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbel
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2012
The hotel is average clean”
Close to shopping malls and Dubai meto
The hotel is average clean. However, the breakfast are not as good as advertised with the minimum varity and staff during the breakfast present but not very helpful. Secodly, the big problem in the hotel is internet and business faciility access problem.
Recenserad 05 juli 2012
7,7
Mycket bra
Rohan från Indien
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbel
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
Strategically located...Value for Money”
Location is d best attractive feature
the hotel is well located in the centre of the city and its easy to walk around to the deira business area. the shopping area is close. the hotel is clean and staff is helpful!!
Recenserad 24 februari 2012
6,0
Arethea från USA
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2012
Large rooms,not a great location for me,”
Quite and cozy
I had a short stay I booked for 3day but only stayed one day due to family emergency. how do I get a refund?
Recenserad 06 februari 2012
7,7
Mycket bra
detlef från Tyskland
Par
Standard Dubbel
Bodde i 12 nätter i december 2011
sadaf is a nice 3 tsar hotel”
in the middle of arabic shops, restaurants and arabic life, 10 minute walk from the creek
although our room was not booked through agoda, arriving midnight we finally got a suite for one night and then our normal room and the helpful staff also managed to get a room for the last night we couldn t book before. the rooms are clean, new towels every day. room boys very friendly, also the staff at the reception. try to get a room which is not facing the street as it is very noisy at nighttime.the hotel is in the middle of the arabic world. lots of restaurants if you are not too picky.the hotel breakfast is not good and a waste of money.if you want a fresh beer in the evening go next door to the royal hotel and they have a bar. by taxi it s 15 min and 20dirhams to the beach,walking to the souk is abou 15 minutes. we stayed 3 times in sadaf. its a good deal for the money.
Recenserad 11 januari 2012
9,7
Utmärkt
Cecil från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbel
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2011
great stay very good service”
Price and close to metro
room was very clean, neat and comfortable. the breastfest was nice and the service was as good as any five star.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2011
8,0
Fantastiskt
Michael från USA
Par
Bodde en natt i januari 2010
Sadaf Hotel in Dubai”
Close to Creek and shopping
Hard to find, need better signage. The 24 hour coffee shop was not open.
The Sadaf Hotel is a great place to stay. The rooms were large, clean and comfortable. The location is very good, close to shopping, Dubai creek and the metro system. It is also very close to the aiport, just a short taxi ride away. The staff was very accomodating and friendly and willing to go the extra mile when we had questions.
Recenserad 01 februari 2010
4,0
Stephanie från Tyskland
Par
Standard Dubbel
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Budget Hotel”
Leider war nur die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter hervorzuheben
Schmuddelig, Bad schimmelig, Tiere im Bad, muffiger Geruch im Zimmer. Laute Zimmer, wegen Klimaanlagen draußen.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
Irina från Ryssland
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbel
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2015
Отдых в SADAF OTEL”
Тихий район, близость к метро - станция UNION, много различных магазинчиков и мест, где можно хорошо и вкуно покушать
Общее впечатление - вполне приемлемый отель для тех, кто не сидит в номере целый день. Нам он был нужен только для того, чтобы переночевать, принять душ и позавтракать. В отель возвращались поздно вечером. Небольшой минус для отеля - слабый напор воды. Уборка номера ежедневная, полотенца и бельё меняли каждый день. В общем остались довольны отелем.
Recenserad 19 februari 2015
6,0
Osamah från Irak
Grupp
Standard Dubbel
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2014
الفندق فوق المقبول ”
ادام والرسبشن
جيدة
Recenserad 05 januari 2015
4,0
Bin från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbel
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
اقامة سيئة جيدا ”
موقع الفندق-اداء بعض الموظفين
اقامة سيئة جدا بسبب وجود الضوضاء وعدم الحصول علي راحة كافية بالاضافة لعدم نظافة الغرف والحمامات ,,,,,,,,,وشكرا
Recenserad 02 mars 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Aisha från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
مريحه وجيده جدا”
النظافه, تعاون الموظفين, قربه من مراكز التسوق والمطاعم والميترو
كانت مريحه وجيده جدا, ولكن تنقصها خدمة مجانية للواي فاي أسوة بغيره من فنادق الثلاث نجوم خاصة وغير ذلك عدم توفر العدد المطلوب للأسرة حسب حجزنا المسبق.
Recenserad 24 januari 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
jamal från Saudiarabien
Par
Standard Dubbel
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
ارتحت كثير بالفندق وتعامل الموظفين معي”
الموظفين ، السعر ، الهدؤ
صراحة وبامانه فندق ارتحت فيه انا والعائلة ، قربة من محطة الاتحاد ، الموظفين كانوا بالخدمة باي وقت ، صراحة الفندق هادئ وومتع ، وانصح بالاقامة فيه ،
Recenserad 12 januari 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
abdu från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Standard Dubbel
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
الفندق مناسب قدر الامكان”
النظافة والخدمة و قربه من اماكن التسوق
وامكانية الوصول اليه النظافة والخدمة و قربه من اماكن التسوق
Recenserad 20 oktober 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ali från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Dubbel
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
استمتع بجمال دبي”
الاستقبال المطعم الهدواء
ممتعه جداً انصح الجميع بتجربه في الإقامة في هذا الفندق
Recenserad 16 augusti 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Ali från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Standard Dubbel
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
اشكر موقع اجودا للتسهيل علي في الحجز للفندق ”
الخدمات النظافه العامة المطعم
ممتازة جداً واستقبال جيد جداً وسهولة أجرات الدخول والخروج
Recenserad 15 augusti 2013
2,7
VAN från Vietnam
Grupp
Standard Dubbel
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Rất tồi tệ”
Bẩn thỉu; dịch vụ kém và khách sạn quá xấu so voi tiêu chuẩn 3 sao
Tôi không thể ở đến ngày thứ 2 mặc dù đã trã tiền qua Agoda trước cho trọn chuyến nghỉ.
Recenserad 23 maj 2013