Safeer International Hotel: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 115 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,2

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (115)Omdömen från Booking.com (829)
7,2
Mycket bra
Baserat på 115 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,3
Faciliteter6,6
Läge8,0
Komfort och kvalitet7,2
Service7,0
Valuta för pengarna7,2
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Français
Deutsch
mer
Rumstyp
Juniorsvit
Executive Svit med 1 sovrum
Deluxe Svit med 2 sovrum
Tvåbäddsrum
Sortera efter
Visar 85 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,0
Fantastiskt
Mohammed från Oman
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
nice location and the hospitality ”
just amazing
Recenserad 10 maj 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
fadhel från Oman
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Good location”
Need most of major mall in muscat
Recenserad 09 maj 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
mohanad från Storbritannien
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Nice place”
Nice place near everything
Recenserad 11 april 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Jessica från Oman
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Good”
Good
Recenserad 10 april 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
OLIVER från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Wonderful stay”
I was delighted with my stay at this hotel. The staff were very helpful and accommodating. Checking was done quickly. Upon checking in I learned that I was upgraded to a Junior Suite. It was a very big room for one person. It had a small kitchen, a living room and a washer in it's bathroom. Breakfast was satisfactory. Variety was few but sufficient. Hotel restaurant served lunch and dinner as well at reasonable prices. Menu was limited.
Recenserad 04 april 2016
6,0
Nabamita från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Very old furniture. Stale smell in rooms.”
Location
Just ok.
Recenserad 15 november 2015
6,3
Trevligt
Fatima från Oman
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Family vacation ”
Location
Not bad but it is expensive
Recenserad 27 september 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Junaid från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Good Choice”
Location, Service, cleanliness
Good
Recenserad 07 september 2015
5,3
Ivon från USA
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Disappointing”
Location, parking, elevator
Overall, a disappointment. The staff were not particularly pleasant or helpful. The breakfast was not varied or particularly good, and the room had problems. Water leaked into the room from somewhere outside even though it was not raining. The room had a bad smell sometimes. There are better options in this price range.
Recenserad 14 juni 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Sandesh från Indien
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Nice Hotel”
Location & Breakfast
It was nice but staff is not helpful
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
khaled från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
it was nice stay at Safeer International in Muscat”
good location, reasonable price and friendly staff
It was pleasant
Recenserad 11 september 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Abhishek från Indien
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Nice comfortable stay”
Location, Breakfast and service
Good and nice hotel. No major wow factor but nothing to complain either
Recenserad 17 juni 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Suruchi från Indien
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Good family time spent ”
Great for family/business visits, centrally located, friendly warm cooperative staff, clean and well maintained rooms and premises and good restaurants . Internet speed is also good
Recenserad 14 juni 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Baker från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Executive Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2014
the hotel managment are very considered and helpfu”
fast internet quite you feel home and safe
great accommodation and lovely stay great accommodation and lovely staygreat accommodation and lovely stay
Recenserad 15 februari 2014
6,3
Trevligt
chen från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Clean and nice location”
good location and clean room
The internet is not convenient to use it and in this country the skype and line is not available.
Recenserad 22 januari 2014
6,0
Damodharan från Indien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Hotel stay was comfortable.”
Room, location, quietness
Good. Uh. I'm. Ok with hotel, surroundings, staff, food and service.
Recenserad 06 november 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
Mohamed från Algeriet
Familj med äldre barn
Executive Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
It was an ordinay hotel not as expected”
Nothing special
Recenserad 03 november 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Anand från Thailand
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Good rooms for the value”
good area, value for money
helpfull staff. nice wifi connection. good location, clean and spacious rooms. nice breakfast.
Recenserad 17 februari 2013
6,0
YING från Kina
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Decent hotel with a very good location ”
Good location
it was a very good location - close to many attractions and near the centre district. coming out from the hotel there are many restaurants on the left hand side, fast food though. however the front desk staff was not very efficient. breakfast was not idea and not much amenities in the hotel.
Recenserad 31 januari 2013
6,0
Firosh från Indien
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Economy hotel with low focus on service”
Rooms are good and big
The hotel is at a conveneint location. The rooms are good and comofrtable. But the service very mediocre and internet service never worked and there was nobody to fix it.
Recenserad 08 november 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
Yixiong från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2012
Fair hotel”
nice staffs~
Overall it is a good place for business travelers. Dont have much attractions around is, but fair enough.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2012
7,7
Mycket bra
William från Storbritannien
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
Good Value”
We enjoyed the junior suite layout
it's was a. good value hotel, in a prime location in muscat. the hotel was easy to find...we had driven from dubai. the room layout was good...junior suite. this allowed us to relax with a drink . the breakfast s adequate, without being super deluxe. the rooms are older, but well maintained, and totally adequate for the price. we would eryainly use this hotel again. it is not five star!!! it is a good hotel, without all the frills!
Recenserad 20 oktober 2012
6,3
Trevligt
SANTOSH från Indien
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
Decent Hotel on a budget, not WOW”
Location and connectivity
The Hotel room was decent and the service was also satisfactory. You will like it provided you keep your expectations on an average.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2012
5,7
Jassim från Bahrain
Ensamresenär
Executive Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
Good Locations but not clean rooms.”
Location
Two nights stay in a good located hotel but does not seem to be a 4 star hotel at all. Rooms are not clean and bathrooms are very basic.
Recenserad 05 juni 2012
9,3
Utmärkt
Ahmad från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Lovely Hotel and Great location”
I liked the hotel
It was good hotel along with the location which you will find around every thing you need.
Recenserad 01 maj 2012
6,3
Trevligt
Cristian från Kanada
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2011
Touch of Tandori”
Front desk staff was friendly and helpful.
the room was average, close to highway so easy access to get in and out. if you like curry, spicy dahl, hot indian dishes then everything in the restaurant will be good for you. it was too spicy for our kids.
Recenserad 13 november 2011
4,7
Khaled från USA
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2010
Safeer International Hotel,”
Safe, Good Location, Elevator, Clean, Free coffee/tea, Nice interior
Smoky in non-smoking room, Flourescent Lighting,
Our "suite" felt like we were staying in a storage closet. The lighting was all flourescent lighting which was still too dark to see anything. The TV did not work, the lamp between beds did not work. The shower tiles had a lot of mold. The cigarette smoke from the next room, came into our room. No free breakfast and no free internet. Hotel is more comparable to a 3-star.
Recenserad 05 januari 2011
5,7
Dana från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i december 2010
Value for money hotel”
good location, close to Intercontinental, close to airport, good service
breakfast poor, old hotel
Perfect if you just need a bed and a shower for little money in a central location within Muscat
Recenserad 26 december 2010
7,7
Mycket bra
warith från Oman
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i december 2010
nice hotel ”
availaility
house keeping not that good
everything is ok except there is no mini bar in the rooms or internet coverage.
Recenserad 12 december 2010
8,4
Fantastiskt
Dagmar från Tyskland
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2018
Fantastiskt”
Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist sehr gut. Das Personal ist sehr nett, freundlich und hilfbereit. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefüllt. Was die Lage angeht, da Muscat sehr gross ist, braucht man ziemlich überall ein Taxi um von A nach B zu kommen.
Recenserad 10 februari 2018
6,0
Hamedeh från Tyskland
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Guter Service”
zentrale Lage
Das Hotel ist ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen , aber alles sauber und ordentlich.
Recenserad 08 december 2012
7,6
Mycket bra
nam från Frankrike
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Bel hôtel ”
Belle chambre mais borne sans fenetre ! Sinon bel hôtel, bon emplacement
Recenserad 09 februari 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Hassan från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2016
Bon plan”
Bien situé, rapport qualité prix correct petit déj varié
Recenserad 28 oktober 2016
8,3
Fantastiskt
Jean-Luc från Frankrike
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2011
Hôtel bien situé, personnel accueillant”
Situation de l'Hôtel, confort des chambres, restauration
l'etablissement est bien situé par rapport à l'aéroport et la grande mosquée. il l'est moins vis à vis des autres centres d'intérets touristiques de muscat, mais reste bien situé par rapport aux voies d'accès qui y conduisent. agréable surprise, puisque le petit déjeuner nous a été offert en version buffet en salle. nombreux restaurants autour de l'hôtel et formule buffet,le soir à l'hôtel,à moins de 10 ro pour 2 personnes. certes la déco est un peu défraichie, mais authentique et la chambre était vaste et confortable.au fioal, trés bon rapport qualité/prix. seul petit bémol, comme dans beaucoup d'hôtels omanais, la réception n'est pas familiarisée avec les réservations prépayées en ligne.
Recenserad 14 mars 2011
8,8
Fantastiskt
abdullah från Oman
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i november 2017
جيد من جميع النواحي”
تمت الكتابة في تقرير السابق
Recenserad 30 november 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
abdullah från Oman
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i november 2017
جيد من جميع النواحي”
الهدوء وتوفر جميع ادوات المطبخ وكذلك توفر غسالة ملابس لاتوجد فرشة بساط في الغرفة ما يسبب برودة في السيراميك وقت الشتاء
Recenserad 30 november 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
salim från Oman
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2017
القيمة مقابل المال”
لاتوجد فيه اي سلبيات
Recenserad 20 november 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
HASSAN från Oman
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
موقع مميز وغرف نظيفة”
الانترنت سريع والخدمه مميزه
Recenserad 03 maj 2017
6,8
Trevligt
Ishaq från Oman
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2017
٨٥”
نظافة الغرف ممتازه والواي فاي جيد جدا بس تأخر الموظفين في تلبية الخدمات
Recenserad 28 april 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Haider från Oman
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016
ممتاز”
راقي
Recenserad 18 januari 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Yousuf från Oman
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
خيار جيد”
موقعه ونظافته جيدة الإفطار جيد
Recenserad 11 januari 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
mohammed från Oman
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2016
ممتاز”
يعبيه ارضية مكان دش الغسل ارضيته حوض
Recenserad 07 januari 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
M
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Oman”
فندق اعجبنى موقعة وسرعة الإنجاز والهدؤ ، انصح به .
Recenserad 18 december 2016
4,8
Sulaiman från Oman
Par
Executive Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i november 2016
فندق زين ليوم واحد بس ”
النظافة تعبانة و الافطار تعبان و الخدمة بشكل عام تعبانة
Recenserad 04 december 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Khalid från Oman
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
فنادق السفير هي الإختيار الأمثل والأوفر”
يعيب الفندق التكييف السيء
Recenserad 30 november 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Khalid från Oman
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
جيد”
جيد مقابل المال
Recenserad 30 november 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Khalid från Oman
Par
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
ممتاز إلى حد ما”
التكييف لم يكن بالمستوى المطلوب .. سيء
Recenserad 30 november 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Faiz från Oman
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i november 2016
ممتاز”
الموقع والنظافة ومساحة الغرفه جيدة وخدمة الموظفين والشكر لموظف الاستقبال عبدالرحمن على خدمته لا يوجد
Recenserad 25 november 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ali från Oman
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
جيد جداً”
نضافة السرير والغرفة جيد جداً
Recenserad 26 september 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Ahmed från Oman
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
مسقط”
لاشي
Recenserad 27 april 2016