Safeer Plaza Hotel Suites: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 93 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,4
92 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (93)Omdömen från Booking.com (292)
7,4
Mycket bra
Baserat på 93 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,2
Faciliteter6,4
Läge8,1
Komfort och kvalitet7,5
Service7,8
Valuta för pengarna7,4
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Nederlands
日本語
mer
Rumstyp
Rum Standard
Executive Svit med 1 sovrum
Deluxe Svit med 2 sovrum
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Sortera efter
Visar 73 verifierade gästkommentarer
9,3
Utmärkt
Vijayakumar från Indien
Familj med små barn
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Value for money”
Nice rooms, cleanliness, location.
Recenserad 01 mars 2016
6,7
Trevligt
Prabhakar från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Poor”
no idea
no hot water in bathroom
Recenserad 26 november 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Roberto från USA
Par
Rum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
A hotel in which you feel a true Guest”
Mr Salman was our warm introduction at the Reception, and the smile and helpfulness set the standard for the entire stay. Extremely welcoming and polite. Even staff at breakfast was kind and fast.
Recommended. Relaxing, with Dunkin donuts and Baskin Robins just outside for our guilty pleasures...
Recenserad 20 juli 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Daniel från USA
Par
Rum Standard
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2015
Good Value”
Near restaurants.
Recenserad 29 mars 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Jassim från Bahrain
Ensamresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Short and soft.”
Location, staff and Internet.
Short and soft.
Recenserad 12 mars 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
tung från Australien
Par
Rum Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2014
Great location”
Staff,cleanlyness location
Hotel is ideally located within 15 min walk to a number of malls and hypermarkets.easy access to Airport by Taxi. Staff extremely helpful
Recenserad 23 augusti 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Jassim från Bahrain
Ensamresenär
Executive Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Short and nice.”
Location, staff and free internet.
Short and nice.Location, staff and free internet.
Recenserad 23 april 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Yap från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
not the best but this is the decent hotel”
close to all the attractions, easy access to local stores
my family enjoy the stay. Room is spacious and breakfast is reasonably good
Recenserad 20 april 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Yap från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
fast room service, nice gym and swimming pool”
easy access to fast food restaurant, spacious room and close to tourist attraction areas
Beside hot weather in Muscat, this hotel is very cozy and the temperature is nicely controlled. all staffs are very attentive on any request made.
Recenserad 20 april 2014
6,7
Trevligt
Jassim från Bahrain
Ensamresenär
Executive Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Short and sweet.”
Location , easy access and good staff.
All was fine and acceptable but it is not value for money. Friendly staff and good Internet service.
Recenserad 19 december 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Megan från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Comfortable, friendly hotel”
Clean, welcoming, good breakfast buffet
We had a good stay. We had originally booked two nights at the beginning of our trip and chose to book another night at the end of our trip when we returned to Muscat.
Recenserad 01 november 2013
9,7
Utmärkt
gueorgui från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
The hotel is dated.The staff is very helpful .”
Location,service and very large rooms
The staff was very nice and helpful.My room was huge with a separate kitchen. Overall Oman is expensive so it was good value for money.In all Arab countries it is very difficult to find an address as they do not have such,only PO Boxes. A real nightmare!!
Recenserad 16 september 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
A från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Very good hotel”
Location, breakfast and friendly staff
Very confort, good location and nice breakfast, friendly staff and very good services
Recenserad 03 september 2013
6,7
Trevligt
Jassim från Bahrain
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Short and soft.”
Location and easy access to city.
Recenserad 07 maj 2013
6,7
Trevligt
Jassim från Bahrain
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Short for business.”
Location, budget and restaurants are close by.
Recenserad 05 maj 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
mohamed från Bahrain
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
it was very good for short stay”
beds. clean. restaurants all around
Recenserad 09 april 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
Jasem från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Great Location & Service”
Location and price
The location is great, next to Muscat Grand Mall, very life at night, a lot of restaurants around, easy to find a taxi on the main street, near to ministries, rooms are clean and well taken care of.
Recenserad 29 januari 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
Jasem från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Good clean and excellent rates.”
Very live area.
good location int he heart of al-kuwair area, very live area, a lot of restaurant around, easy access to the area, near the new muscat grand mall, near lulu hypermarket. good service and internet speed.
Recenserad 22 november 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
Jassim från Bahrain
Ensamresenär
Executive Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Great Location and value for money.”
Location
Great Location and value for money hotel. Good breakfast and and friendly staff. Easy access to Muscat main shopping and business areas.
Recenserad 15 november 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
Jassim från Bahrain
Ensamresenär
Executive Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Good Hotel with a great location.”
Location and value for money.
Good Hotel with a great location. It is also a value for money hotel with good breakfast and friendly staff. Easy access to the main city attractions and business areas. The only disadvantage is that there is no free internet.
Recenserad 14 november 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
LIZA från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
Good location and good food”
nnear to fast food chains
so far so goodand we will stay in the same place when we come back
Recenserad 21 maj 2012
7,3
Mycket bra
Rulon från USA
Par
Executive Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2012
Very clean and comfortable hotel, reasonably price”
Space in suite; good breakfast
Hotel was very comfortable. Room was clean and hotel people were responsive to our needs.
Recenserad 01 maj 2012
6,3
Trevligt
mark från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2011
'nothing more,nothing less'”
breakfast
Nothing to get excited about but considering the price of hotels in Muscat you could do worse. Upon arrival there was no record of my reservation,the clerk didn't seem to know if the room had been paid for or not,and he kept asling me idiotic questions,even though I had given him my reservation papers,and well.....what more can I say. However,the room wasn't so bad,it was at least cool and functional(except for the tv);and the breakfast pretty good,surprisingly. The hotel is quite well located,no problem getting a taxi.Would I recommend staying there?,for a night yes,but probably no longer.It might get better reviews if the staff would learn to'smile'.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2011
8,0
Fantastiskt
Cheonghock från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2010
Value for money”
Friendly staff
Hotel centrally located. Very near to fast food outlets and walking distance to hotels. Easy to flag taxis and quiet at night.
Recenserad 04 mars 2011
10,0
Utmärkt
Jasem från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2011
Great Location .. Excellent Service”
great location, nearby attractions, clean, great price / value
great location, nearby attractions, clean, great price / value
Recenserad 22 februari 2011
8,0
Fantastiskt
nabil från Oman
Par
Bodde en natt i november 2010
Safeer Plaza Hotel Suites”
all
non
i like this hotel and i wish back agine to it ,, good area and friendly stuff
Recenserad 19 december 2010
6,3
Trevligt
LESHCHYNSKYI från Ukraina
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2010
Good solution for money”
Location and cost
Internet very low speed, cleaning not on the level, not enough light in the room
Satellite was not possible to set up. Remote only for satellite, not TV itself. Bad light was broken. Not enough illumination in room to read or work. Internet provided for money is almost not possible to use. You can walk to nearest Cafe to use good speed Internet. Breakfast is adequate to room cost. Generaly good place to stay during Conference or business trip.
Recenserad 10 december 2010
2,7
Donovan från Sydafrika
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2010
One of the worst.”
No Pros
Not suitable for small kids, no facilities. Bath tub was soiled and dirty. We had to do our own cleaning with disinfectant. No adult entertainment as well.
We only stayed one night out of the 3. There were no facilities for my 6 and 3 year old kids.
Recenserad 19 november 2010
5,0
Yam från Malaysia
Par
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2010
Bad experience”
Service could be better
Expensive
Not something i expected for the amount paid. Service could be better. Reception can hardly understand english. Kitchen was empty and had to be requested. Rooms were not exactly very clean but exceptable.
Recenserad 18 november 2010
10,0
Utmärkt
Warisa från Oman
Ensamresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2010
nice staff”
big room
non
I like the breakfast and very helpfull staff give me whatever I want..with the kind manager
Recenserad 24 september 2010
7,0
Mycket bra
Gard från Norge
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
God pris.”
Billig, rent og god mat.
Vi bodde på Safeer Plaza to ganger iløpet av oppholdet i Oman. Første to dagene av turen, og siste dagen, før flyet hjem. Vi var fire stykker, og fikk to store soverom, stue, kjøkken og to bad til en meget god pris.
Recenserad 02 april 2013
6,3
Trevligt
Petrus från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2010
Safeer Plaza hotel, Muscat”
Ligt in het centrum, is erg ruim; aparte woonkamer, slaapkamer, keuken etc.
Heeft geen balkon. Het rook niet fris toen we binnen kwamen. Maar de ventilators brachten uiteindelijk uitkomst. Een "intern" balkonnetje is totaal flut. Bied niets extra. Kan beter gesloten blijven.
Bij aankomst was het personeel wat ongeintereseerd. Ze doen hun werk wel goed. Het is een appartenmenten complex wat omgebouwd is naar hotel. Het is wat zakelijk en koel, weinig sfeer. Verder is het netjes. Voor enkel te slapen is het voldoende. Verwacht hier niets extra's
Recenserad 28 mars 2010
7,0
Mycket bra
Eric från Nederländerna
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2010
Musqat Safeer hotel”
Zeer ruime kamer Goede parkeerplaats
Ontbijt kon beter Prima ligging in Musqat
Het Hotel heeft een goede ligging in Musqat maar kan in het begin wat lastig te vinden zijn. Het ligt op circa 5 minuten van de doorgaande weg Sultan Quaboos Street. Vanuit hier is goed de omgeving van Musqat zelf als ook de stad te bewonderen. Binnen 10 minuten zit je in het ministerie district maar ook bij het strand. De kamer had verschillende kamer zoals een woonkamer, slaapkamer en aparte keuken en badkamer waardoor het meer aandeed dan een appartement dan een hotelkamer. Met name als je hier langer blijft kan dit natuurlijk zeer prettig zijn. Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en er is voldoende parkeergelegenheid..
Recenserad 27 februari 2010
8,4
Fantastiskt
hamdan från Oman
Par
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2017
يوجد موظف بالاستقبال اسمه مزمل ما شاء عليه ممتاز جدا جدا ”
فندق ممتاز
Recenserad 02 januari 2018
6,0
Salem från Oman
Par
Rum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2017
مناسب لاصحاب الدخل المحدود”
موقع حلو ولكن الاثاث قديم نوعا ما
Recenserad 14 december 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
hamdan från Oman
Par
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
ممتاز في كل شي ”
ممتاز
Recenserad 06 augusti 2017
6,8
Trevligt
Khalid från Oman
Par
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2017
لا بأس”
لا بأس له
Recenserad 21 april 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
sulaiman från Oman
Grupp
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
جميل وهادئ”
انصح بتجربته
Recenserad 11 februari 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Abdul från Oman
Par
Executive Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
جيد”
الطاقم جي فق تم إعطائنا غرفة غير الغرفة اللي حجزناها وتم تبيلها في نصف ساعة
Recenserad 07 februari 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Ibrahim från Oman
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016
بصراحه موقع الفندق ممتاز جدا وافضل شي احترام الموظف مزمل في الاستقبال ”
موقع الفندق ممتاز وقريب الخدمات كلها لكن يحتاج الى تجديد الاثاث بالكامل
Recenserad 16 december 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Amer
Par
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2016
جيد”
جيد
Recenserad 02 december 2016
5,2
Khalid från Oman
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2016
لا أنصح به”
الغرفه لم تكن جيده
Recenserad 30 november 2016
6,0
hussein från Oman
Familj med små barn
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2016
اقأمة جيدة مقابل السعر”
لا بأس في الفندق ورخيص مقارنة بأسعار الفنادق في مسقط
Recenserad 14 september 2016
5,6
Khalid från Oman
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
الغرف قديمه نوعا ما .”
الاسره غير مريحه ودورات المياه غير جيده
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Suhail från Oman
Par
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
ظفار”
لا تعليق
Recenserad 24 juni 2016
6,0
Musallam från Oman
Par
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
مرضي و لكن اثاث قديم نوعا ما و يحتاج تجديد”
الموظفين جيدين و لكن الاثاث قديم بالنسبه للسعر
Recenserad 02 juni 2016
7,0
Mycket bra
mohammed från Oman
Ensamresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
إقامة طيبة في فندق ينعم بالهدوء..”
الهدوء والموقع وسعة الغرف
الإقامة كانت طيبة وموقع الفندق يعتبر ممتازا الفندق يتمتع بالهدوء والرحابة والغرف جيدة وواسعة وغير مستهلكة لقيت تعاملا طيبا خلال تواجدي ولم أشكو عموما خلال فترة إقامتي القصيرة فيه
Recenserad 05 november 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
mohammed från Oman
Ensamresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
اﻹقامة كانت جيدة الفندق كان هادئا جدا ومريح للغاية”
الهدوء والموقع وسعة الغرف ودورة المياة
اﻹقامة كانت طيبة عموما.. أعجبني هدوء الفندق وسعة غرفة وتوافر مواقف السيارات وقربه من اﻷماكن التي كنت أرغب بزيارتها
Recenserad 05 oktober 2013
2,0
Moosa från Oman
Rum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
فندق غير مناسب مقارنتا بسعره”
لا توجد اي ملامح
فندق تعبان لا يوجد فيه كل ما هو مذكور في الموقع لا انترنت ولا ماكينه الشاي والقهوه ومذكور في الموقع حسب حجزي انه استيديو واعطوني غرفه واحده مع حمام فقط هذا الفندق غير مناسب ولا يفترض ان يكون من ضمن عروض موقعكم
Recenserad 07 mars 2012
10,0
Utmärkt
DENG från Kina
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2017
位置很好,去哪儿都方便。家庭套房挺大的,不错。”
不错,值得再次选择。
Recenserad 22 december 2017