Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 109 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 5,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Almira från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
A great place to stay
Nice staff, Good food, Comfortable room
I was so happy with the service, although it needs a hard effort to reach this hotel. You can search Jalan Soka near Bypass Ngurah Rai to help you find this hotel on Google maps. Overall, nice hotel to stay & I will recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives.
Recenserad 30 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

harry från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2013
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be
a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.
Recenserad 04 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

FOO från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2012
The hotel is too far from the city
there is a budget travel agency contactable from this hotel with very reasonable price hence the stay still is a happy.
Recenserad 07 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jocelyn från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Mice clean hotel
Good location close to the airport
Nice and clean hotel the staff was helpful and very friendly the hotel is located close to the airport and close to some shopping store and good restaurant the room are nice and clean
Recenserad 19 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Arnida från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Nice Hotel
great breakfast
This hotel is very comfortable, clean, great breakfast, and good service. But the location is only close to Sanur beach. The transportation is quite difficult, we need to rent a car or motorcycle to travel around.
Recenserad 13 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

KIRAN från Indien
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Great Hotel with peaceful location a bit of far
nice, clean rooms and helpful staff
A very good, nice and clean hotel located in a peaceful area. Should be a choice for those who wish to stay around Sanur.
Recenserad 12 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ruby från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Best service
Service. Room was very spacious
although hard to find sanur avenue is pleasant with great rooms, a/c, satellite and 5 star service would definitely stay there again when i return to bali
Recenserad 01 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dewa från Indonesien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Special breakfast menu for Agoda's guests
Near to city but quiet, spacious room
We're lucky they upgraded the room for us. The only problem is it's difficult to lacte the hotel as the address is bit confusing.
Recenserad 08 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hanna från Filippinerna
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012
Clean room with accommodating staff
Very clean room and accommodating staff
The hotel is not very visible but is near the highway. We booked for a Superior room, but the interior is far from what we have expected. The toilet is somewhat old as well as the tub. The TV do not have cable and the AC is not really functioning well. We arrived late in the evening so my husband and I decided to just let it go and settle the matter in the morning. We asked the staff that we want to change our room and luckily, when we arrived in the evening from our long tour, the staff managed to reserved one room for us - it is a standard room. But by the looks of it, it is more likely what we have expected than the superior one. The room is very nice and cozy. The breakfast is oh soooo delicious!! One of the staff drove us to Supermarket to buy some staff without any additional cost. All in all, the experience is very good considering the price we have paid for. We'll definitely stay here again.
Recenserad 06 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ronald från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Awesome rooms
Comfortable bed and lovely room
this is a groovy hotel for a night or 2. the room is quite awesome. what is a disappointment is the road noise at night. it is only about 100 mtrs from the main road and you do hear it every hour of every day. the other drawback was no hot water in shower. ok for asian but not for western guests. however if these things are not an issue it is a great hotel.
Recenserad 28 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: