Sea Me Spring Tree Hotel: Boka nu

Ypperlig
Baserat på 1287 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,2
/
10
90 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Reviews of Omdömen för Sea Me Spring Tree Hotel from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (1287)Omdömen från Booking.com (85)
8,2
/
10
Ypperlig
Renlighet8,4
Faciliteter7,7
Läge8,8
Service7,9
Valuta för pengarna8,1
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (1287)
Alla rumstyper

Visa omdömen som nämner 

Visar 574 verifierade gästkommentarer
7,2
Mycket bra
Anders från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Deluxe med badkar
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2017

Bra läge nära stranden ”

Hotellet ligger på Soi 10 vilket innebär närhet till Central Festival med mycket shopping. Jag beställde 2 likadana rum men vi fick 1 litet och 1 större. Skulle vara rökfritt men det ena luktade mycket rök. Personalen kunde inte mycket engelska och kunde varit mer serviceminded. Fick även besök av en kackerlacka på ena rummet. Överlag ok rum, ok Wifi. Vet inte om jag skulle boka igen.

Recenserad 30 juli 2017
9,2
Enastående
George från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med havsutsikt och badkar
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2019

Found a cockroach underneath my bed”

Stayed here couple times with no issues with cleanliness so was surprised to see a cockroach scuttering to hide when i flip the lights on. Called housekeeping and couldnt find it. Next morning it appeared again but ran to hid behind the freezer and i give up and have an unexpected guest staying with me for rest of trip. Still this hotel is great in everything and ill still keep coming.

Recenserad 12 maj 2019
9,2
Enastående
fabio från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med badkar
Bodde i 9 nätter i januari 2019

Nice Hotel in best location”

The hotel and the staff is great as always! i always spend my time in pattaya there and its always gerat. Only the gym realy came down and the aircon is not working since 2 years now.. that realy should be fixed . otherwise all good and no complains! would always go back there..

Recenserad 17 februari 2019
10,0
Enastående
dheeraj från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med havsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2019

Nice location ”

Nice location, good staff,excellent roof top pool. Only small problem which i faced that night staff is not serious about to keep visitors i.d card which i think not safe for guests. Overall good want to stay again

Recenserad 31 mars 2019
9,2
Enastående
Thomas från Finland
Ensamresenär
Standard med badkar
Bodde i 12 nätter i mars 2019

Great location, great staff”

Sea Me Spring Tree Hotel is a great hotel and I have visited the place many times. Though hotel is not brand new it has been maintained very well. Location is very good near the Central Festival shopping center. Only drawback is the very bad wifi and internet connection. Wifi coverage is bad on the rooms and there is no ethernet ports. Though that would not really help because the hotels network connection is very slow and choppy.

Recenserad 24 mars 2019
8,4
Ypperlig
Mac från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med badkar
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2018

Above Average”

Pleasantly surprised with the hotel. The room I stayed in was on the smaller side, but well accommodated and extremely clean. Location-wise it's perfect, near enough to the beach and F&B outlets but far enough you escape the cacophony of late night revelers.

Recenserad 27 februari 2019
8,4
Ypperlig
Antony från Storbritannien
Grupp
Standard med badkar
Bodde en natt i oktober 2018

Everthing you need”

This is a good solid hotel, everything is clean, decent quality and it has everything you need. Located on Pattaya beach road and 2 minute walk from Central Festival it really is a great location, with baht buses running all day its easy to get anywhere. Its part of 3 hotels all located next to each other, Sea Me Spring / Too / Tree - all are good, I always stay here on trips to Pattaya.

Recenserad 15 oktober 2018
9,2
Enastående
Yoav från Israel
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med havsutsikt och badkar
Bodde en natt i september 2018

Nice quite stay”

No breakfast, and price is a bit high, but the hotel is new, the room is great, and the location is in the heart of the city (soi 10). I really enjoyed the balcony with sea view, set there every evening and enjoyed the view. You can sit in the balcony and read a book or work on your laptop. I found the hotel to be very quite, there are no bars around, the distance from beach road is just 20-30m.

Recenserad 30 september 2018
10,0
Enastående
Patrick från Kanada
Familj med små barn
Deluxe med havsutsikt och badkar
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2018

Better than expected”

This hotel surprised me and my wife!! We knew it was in a good location, near the beach in Soi 10 which is quieter than other alleys! Tge sea view deluxe room was awesome. Great king size bed. Great view of the beach. Big and clean shower n tub. Big fridge which was great for a family. Great room. Great roof top pool as well..bigger than I expected. The food was great, the smothers were great as well..The staff were friendly and always smiling and willing to help.. I was very surprised how good this hotrl was for the money. We will be back again for sure. Pattaya rocks!!

Recenserad 27 augusti 2018
9,2
Enastående
Robert från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2018

return visit to See Me was great”

Soi 10 is awesome because of its proximity to beach road and quiet atmosphere- a unique combination. Staff at See Me is friendly and attentive, place is clean, rooms are fine, although, it seems that I could smell a little mold if the ac wasn't blasting. I'm not a Cheap Charlie, so I consider my room at See Me to be a mid range accommodation, and consider it to be once again well worth what I spend for a clean, quiet and memorable Pattaya retreat, close to the action but worlds away.

Recenserad 11 juli 2018
7,2
Mycket bra
Jasmine från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2019

Near beach”

Close to beach road near central festival mall and restaurants and bars nearby. Given extra pillow as per our request. Pls bring your own toothbrush & shower cap. Toilet paper was less than half when check in room. Room stayed with balcony partial overlooking the beach though paid for sea view room. Room rate does not include breakfast which other hotel may have better offer.

Recenserad 16 februari 2019
4,8
Norman från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

Average hotel with lousy staff”

Asked for toothbrush....reply was don't have any and then hung up on me. Asked for extra pillow....reply was don't have any and then hung up on me. Basic hotel and no frills. Lots of other options at this price point in the area

Recenserad 20 januari 2019
10,0
Enastående
Jonas från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med badkar
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2018

Enastående”

I have stayed in this hotel before and it has always been pleasant. The hotel is clean well maintained and staff is great. It has a nice pool and is located close to everything yet away from all noise. I will stay here next time I visit.

Recenserad 08 januari 2019
7,2
Mycket bra
David från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med badkar
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2018

Still a good option, but rude staff ”

Frustrated as the check out process involved them not letting me go until they had checked the room despite it being clear I was running late and had told them I had taken nothing fringe mini bar. They also didn't remind me nat they had 1000bht deposit that I stupidly didn't claim back. The same lady was rude to me earlier in the stay. I tried to explain that insisting on checking the room after I had told her that I hadn't taken anything was like calling me s liar. Anyway, other than that the hotel remains in good shape with nice rooms, a great location and okay small roof top swimming pool. Reasonably good value.

Recenserad 21 december 2018
9,2
Enastående
Ken från USA
Grupp
Deluxe med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2018

Great place at a reasonable price. ”

I cannot say enough about the staff and the rooms. Very nice. Only difficulty I had was with the wifi setup. Made it very difficult to conduct business online. Need new passwords all the time and disconnects if idle to long.

Recenserad 17 december 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
Ricky från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2019

Very good hotel”

Hotel is simple and clean. Rooms are not that big but good enough for a short stay.

Recenserad 22 april 2019
8,8
Ypperlig
Gary från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2019

Ypperlig”

Great position very new ,very clean and lots of power points (at last hotel builders are getting and putting in enough GPOs for travelers )

Recenserad 27 februari 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
Kim från Belgien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med badkar
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2018

Nice clean hotel near the beach road and Central”

Nice clean hotel near the beach road and Central shopping center. 10 min walk to walking street, 1 min to the "beach". The best of the hotel was the swimming pool, a bit small but not too crowded with nice sea views.

Recenserad 25 februari 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
Matt från USA
Par
Dubbelrum med dusch
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2018

Nice location, though our room was a bit noisy”

Extended our stay a couple of days. Other nice hotel options nearby on this soi. Easy walk to Central mall. One thing is that if you leave your key at reception, they just lay them all out on the counter to pick up later. Not what you’d call security

Recenserad 12 januari 2018
10,0
Enastående
Mei från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standard med badkar
Bodde en natt i maj 2017

Highly recommended! New, clean & good location! ”

This hotel was just 1 minute walk away from the beach, it was along the pattaya beach road, soi 10. Good location. Just walk less than 1 minute and you can have a swim in the sea or have a walk along the beach, and just walk back to hotel afterwards. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Beverage were provided free of charge once we enter the hotel. The staff help us to transfer our luggage into our room. The bedroom and bathroom were very clean. There is a bath tub. Although ours were not a sea view room, but we can still see a little bit of sea view through the balcony. The staff came up to the room to help us resolve the wifi issue. The wifi were generally good. Easy to get a songthaew along the street road. The only disadvantage, breakfast was not included. The swimming pool on the rooftop were great. There was nobody there in the early morning, so I enjoy swimming there like a private pool for myself. It was really value for money. I never expected it was so good by looking at the pictures in agoda. It was beyond my expectations. Thumbs up!

Recenserad 14 maj 2017
8,8
Ypperlig
Christoph från USA
Par
Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2017

Nice new hotel”

Nice new hotel. Nice rooftop pool but I would have welcomed some umbrellas. There was little shade there. Location near beach and central festival. Internet speed was ok but I hated that I had to enter same credentials over and over again. Friendly staff. Bed was comfortable. TV had many Thai and international stations. Blackout-curtains good. Aircon was good. 7-eleven short walk around the corner at the beach road. Central Festival in walking distance. No complains. Overall good experience.

Recenserad 03 maj 2017
9,2
Enastående
Mengyun från Kina
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med havsutsikt och badkar
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2017

Another SEAME suprise”

the room is slightly small than the other two seame properties, but this is the newest everything is in tiptop condition. swimming pool is of decent size and does get plenty of sunshine throughout the day. my only suggestion is that there should be a small chair on the balcony otherwise it defeats the purpose of being a seaview room. I will definely stay again and recommand this hotel.

Recenserad 18 mars 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
LEONG från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum med dusch
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2019

Great location”

The location is great and it is near to the beach and shopping complex, easy access to walking street and LK Metro. The room is quite small but it is clean and nicely decorated room. The bad is the gym room is not located in that building and need to walk over to other building. Sure to have next visit but not in this hotel, may be try on Sea Me Spring Too hotel which has the bigger room.

Recenserad 12 mars 2019
7,2
Mycket bra
Jason från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med badkar
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2018

Robbed ”

Everything about this place was good except money was stolen out of my safe 500 Australia dollars when I complained they just told me to go the the police now what was that going to do for me get my money back yeah right , never had money ever stolen from safe but have heard about it , better off now locking it in your suit case

Recenserad 22 november 2018
9,2
Enastående
John från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med havsutsikt och badkar
Bodde i 10 nätter i oktober 2018

Guest friendly”

From Start to finish no problems, always respectful always helpful. on Soi 10 so great location for everything. You are in the middle of it all, but can sleep at night. Last words... if your looking..... just book it Good food too.

Recenserad 30 oktober 2018
6,4
Bra
Charnell från Filippinerna
Par
Dubbelrum med dusch
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2018

Nice hotel in excellent location but the staffs need to be friendlier”

The location of the hotel was great..maybe a minute or 2 walk to the beach..near central festival mall..convenience stores and restaurants and bars nearby..can get to walking street easily via their version of tuktuk..bed was great.. i requested for extra pillows And was given right away..our room had a balcony which was great..we usually eat our breakfast at the balcony which was partially overlooking the beach..the only disappointment i had was the staff..they were not as friendly..the indian looking lady on the night shift was a bit of a snob..the lady in the morning shift was friendlier but had a hard time communicating with her because she did not speak english very well..but nevertheless, never had regrets in choosing the hotel.

Recenserad 22 oktober 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
minwoo från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med badkar
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

good location ”

in front of beach-road

Recenserad 28 december 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
steve från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med badkar
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2018

Second time”

Modern clean friendly hotel in a great position (quiet lane but close to everything). Spacious well designed rooms and good facilities. Apart from it's silly name everything about this hotel works.

Recenserad 19 december 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
Ranga från Australien
Grupp
Deluxe med badkar
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2017

Great location, new and modern”

New and modern rooms, clean and tidy but a little small. Great location.

Recenserad 09 december 2018
9,2
Enastående
Frank från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med havsutsikt och badkar
Bodde i 29 nätter i januari 2019

Top Hotel freundliches Personal”

Sehr gute zentrale Lage, relativ ruhig

Recenserad 02 mars 2019
6,4
Bra
Alex från Malaysia
Par
Standard med badkar
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2019

Overall still excellent ”

Staying in this room is comfortable but I believe that I can find a better hotel by paying this price.

Recenserad 19 februari 2019
7,2
Mycket bra
Jasmine från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe med badkar
Bodde en natt i februari 2019

Good location”

Soi 10 great location & near beach & hot spots. Easy walking distance.

Recenserad 16 februari 2019
8,8
Ypperlig
Tiago från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med havsutsikt och badkar
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2018

Top Lage, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis”

Plus: Top Lage, nettes Personal, guter Preis, sauber. Minus: Laute Klimaanlage, langsames Internet

Recenserad 22 november 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
robert från Australien
Par
Deluxe med havsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2018

Great”

All was great.

Recenserad 11 oktober 2018
10,0
Enastående
Donavan från Sydafrika
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med havsutsikt och badkar
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2018

Enastående”

Room a little smaller than 'Too' but has a resturant and is new.Everything was great as usual.

Recenserad 21 september 2018
9,2
Enastående
THUY från Vietnam
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe med badkar
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018

Nice hotel ”

Highly recommend for everyone...

Recenserad 07 september 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
STERGIOS från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med badkar
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2018

Great hotel close to everything”

All good

Recenserad 28 augusti 2018
10,0
Enastående
Natan från Israel
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med badkar
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2018

Enastående”

Great

Recenserad 22 augusti 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
Kim från Belgien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med badkar
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2018

nice hotel with nice pool”

Second stay at this hotel and really enjoyed it. Friendly and professional reception staff with fast check in. Clean functional rooms and above all, nice rooftop swimming pool.

Recenserad 20 augusti 2018
10,0
Enastående
Zhuang från Malaysia
Par
Standard med badkar
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2018

Good location right in the middle of all”

Great location and it's easily accessible to many places

Recenserad 17 augusti 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
Siwapiragam från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum med dusch
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2018

Good hotel nice location ”

Nothing to say its very good hotel & morning n night staffs are very good ALWAYS smile face very helpfull clean and tidy keep it up

Recenserad 22 juli 2018
10,0
Enastående
kanchana från Thailand
Par
Standard med badkar
Bodde en natt i juli 2018

Sweet room and great location.”

Great location, very convenient walk to beach and walking street. Clean and comfortable room.

Recenserad 12 juli 2018
6,8
Bra
Lim från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med badkar
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2018

Good service & friendly staffs”

i like the hotel design, clean room, simple & nice with balcony. there is a rooftop pool, the view up there is so cool, where you can see a lot of others rooftop pool from the neighbor hotels. The food they served also very authentic & delicious, there's a mini cafe where you can dine & drink at the lobby. Or call up for room service. 3mins walking distance to the Pattaya beach, 5 mins to Central Shopping mall & Starbucks. Its so convenient to walk around & eat or drink around the area. Massage service everywhere, Walking street is a bit far from hotel but you can hop on to the Big Tuk-tuk & hop off with just 20baht per person, because is a pick up & drop off service sharing with others who is going along the way. Definitely will share with others about this hotel. Best is quiet neighborhood, out from the busy bars.

Recenserad 14 maj 2018
9,6
Enastående
Ted från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med havsutsikt
Bodde i 8 nätter i mars 2018

Clean, quiet, extremely friendly. Not in the entertainment hotspots, but centrally located. ”

I enjoyed the fact that I could use the facilities at all the hotels. I would suggest that, unlike the pool at the sea me tree too hotel, this hotels pool area doesn't offer any shade. I'd suggest a few strategically placed umbrella tables. Additionally, placing a non-slip surface outside the front door would be nice.

Recenserad 14 mars 2018
9,6
Enastående
Hilmar från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med havsutsikt och badkar
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2018

Good middle class hotel. Good location. Direct on the beach.”

1. Good hotel, the lady that was cleaning my room, was very friendly. But the receptionist that, worked in the night, was insincere. I had a funny situation with my friend. He wrote on viber, that he was leaving the hotel earlier. I asked the receptionist: Is Mr. ... still in his room. She answered with her head, going up and down, (in europe this means: YES). She just should have told me: "I am not allowed to give you this information." Then I would have understood. But the way she has done it was

Recenserad 31 januari 2018
9,2
Enastående
Richard från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med badkar
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2018

Great value, good location.”

Modern, relatively new hotel in a good location. Very comfortable and clean, good value for money. Much better here vs. the many old and tired hotels around the place. Staff were good as well. If needed I am happy to go back.

Recenserad 31 januari 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
LI från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxe med havsutsikt och badkar
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2017

service is definitely not up to standard.”

its a new hotel. definitely worth staying a night for. location wise, its right in the middle of the town. but there's 1 thing i don't like is the staff atittude. my group of friends and a few girls were having a drink in our room. we played some Thai songs from my phone via YouTube. maybe we were a bit too loud and the neighbours called to reception to complain. 2 guys came up and told us to keep quiet. i apologise and we kept it to minimum. next second, the same people knock on our door loudly and they commanded to us "No Music". again, i said ok, sorry and off our phone. next minute, the Lady from receptionist called my room and was shouting loudly over the phone telling me to off my music and God knows what else she is saying. my Thai friend got pissed and told her off over the phone and only then they are ok. funny thing is, they treat foreigners like crap and think they could shove us over but when a Thai spoke to them, they are ok with it. i visit pattaya 5-6 times a year and had no such issues with the rest of the hotel along soi 10, including Sea Me Spring and Sea Me Spring Too. well, I'm fair with my judgement and my ratings. if you are ok with no smiling service staff, go ahead. if you expect some standard of service, please choose some other hotels.

Recenserad 28 december 2017
8,4
Ypperlig
Phillip från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med havsutsikt och badkar
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2017

No hassle accommodation”

Sea view rooms are smallish, but functional....and actually do have very good views. Yep, no chairs on balcony is a letdown, especially for smokers. Hotel is close to all locations one would want to visit in Pattaya, with bars and restaurants virtually at the doorstep. A good choice for all travellers, but rooms may be too small for families.

Recenserad 03 december 2017
5,2
LIANG från Kina
Par
Deluxe med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2017

Close to the beach and humid blanket”

The hotel actually is consist of 3 hotels ,named by one, two, tree(unique sound)and the room is small but OK, the only problem is the blanket is so wet even the room is facing towards the sun. And the receptionist seems too busy to answer you and wifi is on and off always.

Recenserad 28 november 2017
8,8
Ypperlig
Homer från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard med badkar
Bodde i 9 nätter i oktober 2017

Great location”

The hotel is conveniently located on Soi 10, next to Central Festival Mall and close to Beach Road. The staff was attentive and helpful; however, housekeeping left me with less than one roll of toilet paper, on two occasions and I had to ask the front desk for more.

Recenserad 30 oktober 2017
10,0
Enastående
Yodfah från Thailand
Par
Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2017

Another Good Hotel from Sea Me Spring”

We already stay at Sea Me Spring Too Once and We received same appreciations service from Sea Me Spring Room is very clean and comfortable. Only one thing miss from this is Bathtub which provide in Sea Me Spring Too (but I didn't remember is it the same type of the room I stay last time) by the way everything is perfect If you looking for hotel near Pattaya Beach I can tell you this is the three (Sea Me Spring One Too Three) to choose

Recenserad 17 september 2017
6,4
Bra
Fourier från Singapore
Par
Deluxe med havsutsikt och badkar
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2017

Sea view room doesn't face the sea”

They advertised a sea vew room but it doesn't actually face the sea. The sea is visible but only if you stand at the balcony is face diagonally from the room. Staff were unfriendly, neither welcoming nor smiling when we arrived. But the room was clean and the location is prime. Though for the price (which doesn't include breakfast), I'm sure somewhere else better can be found.

Recenserad 29 augusti 2017
8,8
Ypperlig
Brian från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2017

Ypperlig”

First the negatives. The wifi internet was atrocious. Very slow on my laptop. The hot water had to be turned on 5 minutes before a shower for hot water to arrive at the shower head if I wished to use hot water. Apart from these the hotel was good. It is centrally located for good access to night life, restaurants, shopping is a short stroll from the hotel. I found the staff friendly and accessible. Cheers

Recenserad 27 augusti 2017
4,4
jeremy från Singapore
Par
Standard med badkar
Bodde en natt i juli 2017

It Was Terrible”

The Hotel location was good and the receptionist is friendly though..But the hotel room is terrible..The air con is leaking and the bath tub was stuck with water as the drainage system for it no longer work..There was no toothpaste and toothbrush also..lastly i booked sea me spring tree they transferred me to sea spring too..the only thing good is the infinity pool which was small and had some good views..

Recenserad 04 juli 2017
9,2
Enastående
Luke från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe
Bodde i 13 nätter i april 2017

Great spot”

Really good position right near to the beach and Central. Soi 10 is nice and quiet so you can escape crazy Pattaya when you need too. The rooms were modern and always nice and clean. The staff at reception were helpful.

Recenserad 04 maj 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Mark från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum med dusch
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2017

Nice. Just empty balconies ”

Picked to hotel for songkran as the street don't have bars, allowing me to exit the building without getting soaked. And they have a balcony so I can dry my clothes. Except there was nothing to hang the clothes on so that was a big let down. The room was nice and quiet. Would stay again. Just get some chairs for the balcony already?

Recenserad 02 maj 2017
9,6
Enastående
Yap från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havsutsikt och badkar
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017

Enastående”

The infinity pool and Jacuzzi pool is really nice and definitely a bonus point to this hotel. The location is perfect and near to the sea. Room with sea view is fantastic and we love the room design. Plus, it is within walking distance to get the mini van station at Central Pattaya Soi 19 to go back to Bangkok. We visit Pattaya during Songkran festival and the location of this hotel made everything so convenient that we can walk back to hotel for a quick bath anytime after the waterfighting game!

Recenserad 23 april 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
Chua från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med badkar
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2017

Good Location, Great Room, Disappointing Facilities”

Situated at Soi 10, near central mall and also walking distance to walking street. Staff were helpful and friendly, room were very clean and all toiletries provided except toothbrush and toothpaste which I found it odd. Been to many hotels this is the first hotel that do not provide toothbrush and toothpaste. Rooftop swimming pool was nice but the gym was very disapppointing. No air-con. Expected better gym amenities for a 4 star hotel.

Recenserad 17 april 2017
5,2
Kevin från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med havsutsikt och badkar
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017

Bad service”

The receptionist told me I had to checkout when I still had another night on the reservation. The room was already paid for, but she told me I must checkout. I told her I had already paid for the duration of my stay. When getting off the phone, she spoke in Thai saying, I was a crazy person. That is not the way someone should speak about a customer, especially when they were right and had already paid for the room. I’m sure she thought I was just another farang, that doesn’t understand Thai, but that’s not the right thing to do and is not customary in Thailand. I would never stay at this hotel or its related hotels. I have stayed at the Sea Me hotels several times. I would suggest staying someplace else. The Stay Hotel is just a few steps down the road and provide much better service and the rooms are about 2X bigger.

Recenserad 24 mars 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
Titraporn från Thailand
Deluxe med havsutsikt och badkar
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017

Modern, cozy, affordable price”

The hotel is modernized, new, clean, and cozy. The location is near to the beach and shopping complex, easy to grab food, drinks, and other entertainment. The staff were nice and helpful. Pools were nice and quiet, you are able to use the swimming pool from the other two hotels within. Don't trust the picture, the interior in the rooms were poorly organized, the room wasn't small but the way they were decorated made the room small. We purchased two room with 300.- baht difference of view and it was quite disappointing. If possible, try to reserve standard room (Deluxe with bathtub) because it gave you the same quality as other rooms. When you see the actual place and if acceptable then you can upgrade the room. And don't get mixed up with the other two properties within.

Recenserad 14 mars 2017
10,0
Enastående
XIAOLAN
Par
Standard med badkar
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017

Enastående”

This hotel is the third branch of see me spring series and is the newest building of the three. The location and geography are perfect for first-time visitors and those travelling with parents as the central beach is just across the street and 5 min walk to the walking street. Swimming pool and pub at the lobby are perfect. The concierge service was wonderful and always helpful. I guess the only drawback is pub nearby is extremely noisy at night.

Recenserad 23 februari 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
Ian från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med havsutsikt och badkar
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2017

A pleasant surprise”

A new hotel on soi 10. My room was on the 8th floor with a view across the bay. It was very clean, and two things stood out for me. The wifi was the best I had experienced, and the shower was excellent, easily controlled and powerful. The choice of English language tv channels was poor, Fox News does nothing to help the USA's image abroad! I cannot comment on the breakfast as this was not in my deal, and didn't Eat at the hotel. The roof top pool was good, the tall back wall cut the sunlight from around 5 pm. Being on the 9 th floor the street noise was all but non existent. The location was one minute of beach road, and a further few minutes to Central Festival. IT was quiet at night, far enough away from the nearest groups of bars . The size of the room was just OK, the bath, shower and toilet feeling a little cramped. One or two sharp corners to the cupboards, so watch your head.

Recenserad 20 februari 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
See från Malaysia
Par
Dubbelrum med dusch
Bodde en natt i februari 2017

Location”

We've been to Pattaya many times but this was the 1st time staying in Sea Me Spring Three Hotel situated just few mins from the beach at Soi 10. Location is very central, near to malls and restaurants. It's a new hotel, very clean and comfortable, hot water shower etc all worked well. We were upgraded to Delux King with balcony on checked in by a friendly staff at the reception! Although it's a 3* hotel but we find it better then other 4* hotel nearby. It's about 10 mins walk to Walking Street. When in Pattaya, be careful where to eat, because we're charged for 10% service charge and 7% GST by Kitchen Restaurant which is a small restaurant by the main road.

Recenserad 18 februari 2017
8,4
Ypperlig
baris från Turkiet
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med havsutsikt och badkar
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016

good location, clean rooms, nice staff...”

third of the sea me spring hotels, great for solo travellers, good location,close to everything, clean rooms, nice view for some rooms and friendly staff. my second stay and I will stay again... my only complaint is that there is no chair for the balcony...

Recenserad 16 februari 2017
4,0
darin från USA
Par
Deluxe med havsutsikt och badkar
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017

Never again”

Front desk is rude and did not smile. Paid more for ocean view room, but had to go out on balcony and lean over to see ocean. No chairs on balcony. Room is small compared to other hotels in the area. Mold in the shower. From sundown to midnight there is music and karaoke blasting in the room from next door.

Recenserad 06 februari 2017
5,6
Chee från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havsutsikt och badkar
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017

Location ”

Good location. Less than 5 mins from beach. Near Pattaya biggest shopping mall about 10mins walk. Overall room clean and good. Only shortfall the staff not helpful and services given not worth it for the value you pay.

Recenserad 01 februari 2017
10,0
Enastående
Nigel från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med havsutsikt och badkar
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017

Very modern hotel, perfect position.”

Pros - clean, modern, nothing to say bad about it really...right in the heart, but quiet room with sea view...lovely jubbly. Definitely the perfect position for our needs, literally 1 minute to the beach. There are 3 Sea Me Springs all together in the same street, they all look good. Cons - none, apart from the pillows were a bit hard, but luckily we brought our own from home... and that our stay there wasn't long enough...

Recenserad 28 januari 2017
10,0
Enastående
Mark från USA
Par
Deluxe med badkar
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017

Clean, Quiet, Close to the Beach. ”

This hotel was a pleasant surprise in a not so pleasant place. Nice and quiet. Close to the beach and other activities. Fun to check out the scene there and not feel surrounded by it. Staff is very helpful Would stay again.

Recenserad 26 januari 2017
9,6
Enastående
Daryl från USA
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum med dusch
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2017

Great New Hotel”

This is one of three hotels in the Sea Me Spring properties. It looks brand new. Being on Soi 10 it is half way between everything on both sides of Beach Road. What makes this hotel great is that it is quite at night so if you decide to go to bed early you don't hear all the bars til 3 am. I will be staying here again.

Recenserad 15 januari 2017
8,8
Ypperlig
david från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016

Teething problems, give it time”

A new hotel, open only six weeks. In room safe was not working, had to be replaced. Power outage at 10.00AM ...less than 1 hour but not acceptable. However, the hotel staff were excellent and the WiFi was fast. Two big pluses. Give it time and the bugs and kinks will be worked out.

Recenserad 30 november 2016