Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 44 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 44 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,1
  • Faciliteter 10,0
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,1
  • Service 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Lucia från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2014
View, view, view
View, cleanliness, friendly
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Recenserad 20 september 2014

Mark från Australien
Grupp
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Tropical Holiday
View, comfort, quietness
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2014

Jinghua från Frankrike
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment
View, cleanliness and room comfort
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Recenserad 24 juli 2014

Karen från USA
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2014
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining
Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Recenserad 07 juli 2014

Elizabeth från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2014
The accommodation was the best, great views!
Comfort, Location, Views.
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
Recenserad 19 maj 2014

BIYUN från Kina
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Fabulous, worth the money spent
Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
Recenserad 07 mars 2014

Iosif från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2014
Good family holyday
Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.
Recenserad 05 februari 2014

John från Australien
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.
Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
Recenserad 27 januari 2014

James från Irland
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
very enjoyable
ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.
Recenserad 20 januari 2014

ANTHONY från Australien
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2013
Great view
The view was fantastic,very spacious,great appliances
Our stay was very relaxing,Could not fault a thing
Recenserad 12 december 2013


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: