Sea View Hotel: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 268 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,4

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (268)Omdömen från Booking.com (531)
7,4
Mycket bra
Baserat på 268 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,6
Faciliteter7,0
Läge7,3
Komfort och kvalitet7,5
Service7,3
Valuta för pengarna7,6
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
Nederlands
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 237 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,4
Fantastiskt
Alai från Indien
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Awesome”
I had been to this place several times. The wifi was awesome this time. Only issue was the parking at the hotel
Recenserad 03 juni 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
janagan från Sydafrika
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
excellent stay”
Staff was exceptional from checkin,room service,cleaners.Ground floor restaurant food very good,but huge portions,could feed three
Recenserad 09 maj 2016
5,3
Sufen från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2015
small things matter ”
cleanliness
I am solo Chinese woman, I was given a room without full stuff (no bathrobe) and with minor faulty (TV control no battery, air-conditioning no control and hard to press at the button), and asked to be kept Emirates ID for scanning (whole night?). Small things just matters..
Recenserad 14 november 2015
6,3
Trevligt
Mazen från Libanon
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Stay was generally good. ”
Cleanliness and staff performance.
My first room had a door in common with 409 which wasn't a problem until some guest attended the nest room and was making phone calls which sounded as if he was sitting in my room. I requested to change rooms and the other one was fine. Internet in Room is charged at 50 AED for each day, beware!
Recenserad 03 november 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
prasanta från Indien
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2015
room size a bit smaller.indian menu required.”
fast response from reception and room service.clean and mannat bar.
Good.but room rent is higher than overall hotel facilities.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2015
5,0
swed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
nightclub no nice girl and the hotel Buffet so bad”
sleep, beach trip ,
the night club take 120 for ticket,roof no nice view and pool very small
Recenserad 26 september 2015
5,7
Melanie från Filippinerna
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Good Stay”
Value for money
It was okay. I was disappointed that they did not give us the type of bed we requested beforehand, large bed. The 30sqm room was smaller compared to the other hotel rooms I've been to. Also, everytime I call the reception one person will take the call then put me on hold and transfer me to another individual. And twice they hang up on me while I was talking. The price may be cheaper compared to other hotels but might not book with them again.
Recenserad 25 september 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Jaafar från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
-”
-
-
Recenserad 31 augusti 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
janagan från Sydafrika
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
excellent service”
clean,good service and helpful staff
Recenserad 02 juni 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Abednego från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Tweh's visit at the Sea view hotel.”
The receptionists were helpful, the room was cleaned and the food was good.
My stayed was excellent.
Recenserad 04 maj 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Qasim från Bahrain
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Pretty decent ”
Park entrtainment and quietness
Great
Recenserad 28 april 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Jawaid från Indien
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Comfortable short stay ”
Location, co-operative staff and Rooftop Sheesha lounge
Very comfortable short stay. The only problem is Internet wifi. Although it is paid it is not working properly.
Recenserad 08 april 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
nur från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2014
room review”
food,clean,staff
good.easy to go anywhere
Recenserad 12 mars 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Brian från Australien
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Good staff , very helpful . Clean rooms .”
Price of hotel , clean rooms, Chinese reasteraunt very nice in hotel.
Comfortable , easy access to city and airport.
Recenserad 01 mars 2015
6,3
Trevligt
Khalid från Oman
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Small hotel with 4 star comfort”
SMALL, COZY HOTEL
I often choose this hotel for my short stays at Dubai as it is a small hotel with 4 star comfort
Recenserad 13 januari 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Ronald från USA
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2014
ok for quick night with good club”
comfortable bed, nightclub
Recenserad 07 januari 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
kirti från USA
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Enjoyable Stay”
Lobby, service, tours
Very Good
Recenserad 02 januari 2015
6,3
Trevligt
thomas från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Average ”
food, cleanliness, and valve
I would rate this hotel as average at best. Definitely not a 4 star hotel!
Recenserad 19 november 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Rolf från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Nice Place to stay”
Clubs near the Hotel, Friendly Staff, Quit surrounding
Recenserad 19 oktober 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Abdullah från Libanon
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Nice location”
Location , price
It's was nice and the location was excellent
Recenserad 08 oktober 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Jamal från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
My Stay at Sea View”
The architect of the inside, staff, and food
I stayed at Sea View numerously so this time is no different from the others, so I like to stay at this hotel, It's a combination of good things, friendly staff, room service and a wide selections of food. Will stay there again
Recenserad 04 september 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Waleed från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Value for money hotel”
value for money, easy access to airport and city
As usual, this hotel is perfect for someone just needing a place to sleep while on a business trip.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2014
4,7
chaudhry från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Bad service, old furniture, ac not good”
guest friendly, location, price
not bad because i stayed out of the hotel most of the time. its good for nothing
Recenserad 02 juni 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Udom från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Good hotel for the price”
Staff attentive, variety of restuarants in hotel, quiet room.
Had to pay a fee for internet usage, fee for entrance into the hotel clubs, fee for a ride to the airport from the hotel from the hotel car. Taxi's hard to catch from the hotel.
Recenserad 06 maj 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Udom från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Good hotel for the price”
Staff attentive, variety of restuarants in hotel, quiet room.
Rooms in hotel are kind of small. Had to pay for internet usage, fee for going to hotel clubs, fee for hotel car going to the airport. Vary hard to catch a taxi from this hotel.
Recenserad 06 maj 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Udom från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Hotel was reasonably priced, in town.”
Friendly staff, cleaniness, hotel restuarants.
Hotel stay was fine. Many different restaurants and bars in the hotel. Hotel reasonable priced and staff very friendly. Taxi's hard to get a ride from hotel to anywhere sometimes.
Recenserad 14 april 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Udom från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Hotel locate close to center of city”
Staff, rooms very comfortable, nice price for rooms.
Hotel had several choice restaurants and several bars in the hotel.
Recenserad 14 april 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Udom från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Hotel was reasonably priced, in town.”
Friendly staff, cleaniness, hotel restuarants.
Hotel stay was fine. Hotel close to shopping malls and other activities.
Recenserad 14 april 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Peter från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Comfortable hotel”
Attentive reception, excellent room service and good pub
Very enjoyable stay. A little surprised at the entrance fee for the bar, a little high in my view even though there was a voucher for two free drinks. Superb band. really know there music.
Recenserad 25 mars 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
FRED från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Very nice place to stay”
Good location, outstanding club, very nice staff
I will always stay at this hotel.This is one of the few hotel I will stay in Dubai.The staff was very friendly to me.I really enjoy the outstanding band at the hotel.
Recenserad 20 mars 2014
6,7
Trevligt
Wael från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Hotel is clean but room small”
Clean and comfortable bed, but room was very small
Suppose to budget hotel but it was not and the room was very small
Recenserad 30 januari 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Khalid från Oman
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
nice stay”
comfortable, easy access, friendly staff
I am a regular at this hotel.It is easy to access to airport and being not too big, easy to get to your room. friendly staff.
Recenserad 27 januari 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Khalid från Oman
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Great and comfortable”
Easy access, fast check in and friendly staff
Great stay, one of my best and convenient hotels in Dubai
Recenserad 27 januari 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Shanshan från Kina
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
nice hotel”
access, room comfort, service
service with a smile, room is very comfortable but location is a bit far
Recenserad 15 januari 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Waleed från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Regular stay at this hotel”
Centrally located and good value for money
I regularly stay at this hotel because it is convenient and centrally located if you plan to go around Dubai.
Recenserad 20 december 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Waleed från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Regular stay at this hotel”
Great value for money, Centrally located for good access around Dubai
I stay at this hotel regularly because it is convenient with a good location. Great value for money especially if you don't intend to stay much at the hotel.
Recenserad 20 december 2013
6,0
Adil från Indien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2013
wonderful hotel on wonderful location”
wonderful hotel, wonderful location, big rooms
wonderful hotel, wonderful location, big rooms, located in downtown, starting of jumeirah and easy access to beach
Recenserad 17 december 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Waleed från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Comfortable hotel, stayed here before”
easy access around dubai, value for money
I've stayed here before, its good value for money.
Recenserad 04 december 2013
5,7
Aaron från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Overnight for a connection”
Decent price, clean, well decorated.
They charge extra for internet connection (a big no-no). Hotel layout is a bit confusing and just by taking a wrong turn down one of the hotel's hallways, I ended up in a different hotel. Some signage added around the Mezzanine floor might help with that regard.
Recenserad 02 december 2013
9,3
Utmärkt
Sulaiman från Oman
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2013
it was nice and i like the hotel ”
cleanliness , staff and restaurant
i like this hotel and i will come back and book on it again
Recenserad 15 september 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
syed från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
easy to find this hotel, if you coming with your c”
easy to park your car, fast check in and easy to go to your room
Really nice view of this hotel, easy to find parking if you bring your car also. Fast check in and check out. The staff also friendly .
Recenserad 12 september 2013
6,7
Trevligt
JIJI från Indien
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
it is okay and normal ”
near to airport, easy to reach Dubai central and seaviews
As usual, I had left this hotel one day before and unfortunately the hotel management refused to give the checkout form or payment receipt for my record and me and my colleagues was always staying in this hotel during our business trips.
Recenserad 03 september 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Jason från USA
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Good value, but Internet is ridiculously expensive”
Room price, connection to Melia, access to Bur Dubai
Fine hotel, but they must adjust their pricing for Internet access, which is outrageously high.
Recenserad 02 september 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Jason från USA
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Good hotel for the price.”
Price, proximity to Jumeirah Beach Road, staff
It was a fine hotel, BUT they charge a ridiculous fee for Internet access in a city where most hotels offer it for free.
Recenserad 02 september 2013
4,3
Effendi från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
not value for money”
nothing and not highly recommended
not comfortable at all............................................
Recenserad 17 augusti 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
SUMEET från Indien
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
value for money”
clean rooms fast service inhouse restaurants
Amazing hotel with good service n real value for money good ambience n inhouse restaurants would recommend this to all my friends cheers
Recenserad 13 augusti 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Chris från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2013
good value”
pool, buffet, staff
I love the buffet, little pricey but great variety. Excellent pool and fitness center. Also has good resteraunts inside. If your a single male check out the night club.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Chris från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2013
clean, friendly staff”
pool, buffet, staff
Mainly indian clients, any givin time they are at the service desk usally arguing over a dollar or two charge, very annoying when your waiting to check out
Recenserad 12 augusti 2013
5,7
Wayne från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
ok”
It was Ramadan so all the bars were closed resteraunts were restricted????
served a purpose as i just wanted somewhere to sleep while on business
Recenserad 10 augusti 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Chris från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
decent value”
night club, clean room, good location
Decent hotel, mostly indin patrons and stafff. Quality has gone done ever since they've cater to indians.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2013