Sharjah Carlton Hotel: Boka nu

Trevligt
Baserat på 121 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
6,7

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (121)Omdömen från Booking.com (929)
6,7
Trevligt
Baserat på 121 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet6,3
Faciliteter6,9
Läge8,0
Komfort och kvalitet6,3
Service6,7
Valuta för pengarna6,8
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Русский
Français
mer
Rumstyp
Chalet med stadsutsikt
Chalet med havsutsikt
Executive Svit - Havsutsikt - Huvudbyggnad
Standard med stadsutsikt - huvudbyggnad
Sortera efter
Visar 105 verifierade gästkommentarer
5,7
Salam från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Chalet med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Hotels mells old... Clean but not hygiene”
location with private beach. ..Beach life guards are very helpful. Proide shuttle service to the city.
First hotel I visited that does not provide at least one complimentary bottled drinking water in the room although they declare that the tap water is not for drinking. In the website they ssy Internet is available nevertheless they want to charge for it. Hotel needs overhaul and bring the fresh smell to the rooms. Therecis no 4 stars stsndard. Hotel clean but not hygiene. Max 2 stars plus. Hotel management should provide more sincerity and service orientation.
Recenserad 01 februari 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
OMER från Turkiet
Affärsresenär
Chalet med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 15 nätter i januari 2015
professional and friendly staff ”
friendly and helpful staff nice beach and car park
I enjoyed it my time generally. Because I stayed in chalet car park was so useful for me. Good friendly staff. However, room emenities and facilities bathroom TV ironing need to change. Bathroom needs new equipments, TV old and not so good pictures and not enough channels.
Recenserad 01 februari 2015
6,0
Sree från Australien
Ensamresenär
Chalet med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2015
Worlds most expensive wifi and trickling hot water”
No good
Good location Horrible hot water flow 100 dollars per day wifi that doesn't work in the room Who gave this 4,stars ? Why ?
Recenserad 01 februari 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Nagy från Rumänien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Ok”
Pool and beach
Recenserad 31 januari 2015
6,0
Mohammed från Oman
Par
Chalet med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
not that good”
the chalet is far away from the hotel
Recenserad 31 december 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
faisal från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Chalet med stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i december 2014
good location ”
location. . swiming pool
Pleasant
Recenserad 05 december 2014
3,3
bader från Oman
Familj med små barn
Chalet med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Rooms not cleaned and bad design, ”
Location
I don't like coz of rooms not clean
Recenserad 29 november 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
IBRAHIM från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Standard med stadsutsikt - huvudbyggnad
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Great place”
location, building and beach
nice beach white sands and lovely food
Recenserad 27 september 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Sunday från Nigeria
Ensamresenär
Chalet med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
standard ”
clean, quality staff, good breakfast
No hitch
Recenserad 07 augusti 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Zhaniya från Kazakstan
Familj med små barn
Standard med stadsutsikt - huvudbyggnad
Bodde i 11 nätter i maj 2014
Very friendly staff.Rooms are clean.liked everythi”
Own Beach, staff
Liked everything, good room in main building for good price!
Recenserad 23 maj 2014
5,3
daniel från USA
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
ok, but not that great”
beach, beach, beach
Russian owned hotel and if you are not Russian you are not welcome, most things are written in Russian the customers tell you that directly. Staff was great - mostly Indians.
Recenserad 06 maj 2014
6,3
Trevligt
Haitham från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Nice Beach, Nice Pool. Clean rooms. That is it”
Nice Beach, Nice Pool. Clean rooms. That is it
Not bad but cost does not worth very old Hotel It is clean Best thing is the beach and pool If you will stay there, Book bed only, food is available many other places at night if there is party, birthday, or weeding, noise goes every where specially close to the main stairs!! Very close to Dubai
Recenserad 15 april 2014
6,0
Muhammad från Indonesien
Par
Chalet med stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
its good for sun bathing...and sea activity..”
beach, parking, quite surrounding
Thia hotel is good for sunbathing. Parking are large area, close to blue souk sharjah. If you want to Dubai airport from this area at the evening time, will be reverse direction with trafic jam.
Recenserad 31 januari 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Binodh från Indien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Good”
Beach front, Calm Area,
Good stay but find difficult for food sice they had mostly russian & slightly expensive for food/mini bar.
Recenserad 25 januari 2014
6,0
FAYIZ från Saudiarabien
Par
Chalet med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
ok”
pool, beach, garden
Recenserad 27 juni 2013
6,0
Ibrahim från Libanon
Familj med små barn
Standard med stadsutsikt - huvudbyggnad
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
nice”
beach location
nice beach location
Recenserad 11 juni 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
Noli från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Standard med stadsutsikt - huvudbyggnad
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
The place is quiet good”
Slience, old fashion designs and huge room
Its a great one, but they should have a consideration for extension even just a single hour because of unavoidable circumstances.
Recenserad 03 juni 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
ZEESHAN från Pakistan
Par
Chalet med stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Good hotel”
Nice location on the beach
My stay was good and hotel little old but not bad the main thing is that the hotel is on the beach
Recenserad 07 september 2012
7,3
Mycket bra
ARAFA från Oman
Familj med små barn
Chalet med stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
A very old hotel with friendly staff.”
At the beach and near city centre.
We enjoyed our stay though the hotel seems and needs a bit of refurbishing. The children enjoyed water sport and night swimming.
Recenserad 29 juli 2012
8,3
Fantastiskt
Yousef från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Chalet med havsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2012
Nice hotel with good staff”
Very beach location, swimming facilities and good buffett.
the hotel is well located at the beach. it has swimming facilities and a big pool. the rooms are clean and tidy. however, i do not prefer the chalet room. the staff there are very friendly and helpful. the buffet is very good for any meal. there are many useful features and amenities for the guests such as the safe-box, swim towels, electric kettle, gym, massage, shuttle buses to dubai city center. having said all that, i think the hotel needs refurbishing.
Recenserad 23 juli 2012
7,7
Mycket bra
IBRAHIM från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Chalet med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
lovely beach”
sharjah al khan beach is one of the best in sharjah city. while the building and facilities are old, altough service is good.
Recenserad 17 juli 2012
7,7
Mycket bra
Nesreen från Jordanien
Familj med små barn
Chalet med stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
helpful staff, practical setting”
close to city center, quick service, daily free trips to dubai
i liked the fact that they allowed the Islamic swimming suit at their pool, i do not have to be just watching people having fun
Recenserad 09 juli 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
ZEESHAN från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Chalet med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
good hotel”
good location
this hotel carlton is very good and the rooms is also good location is on the beach and in sharjah very nearto the shopping area
Recenserad 13 juni 2012
7,3
Mycket bra
Bynum från USA
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2010
EID Holiday Getaway”
Relatively clean, staff very courtesous and helpful, nice beach and pool, good location for access to other areas.
No particular cons - about what we were expecting when we booked.
My wife and I with 10 month old son recently stayed for 2 nights during recent EID holiday. It was a last minute booking, so were happy to find place with beach and nice pool for good price. We stayed in one of the "chalets" which is really just a ground floor only wing of the hotel that was more motel than hotel. Room was sufficient for what we were expecting - basic and nothing fancy. Comfortable bed. Short walk to beach and pool, with nice facilities, which was all we wanted. Buffet breakfast okay; did not eat at restaurant. Good food service at pool area. All in all enjoyed experience.
Recenserad 24 september 2010
9,6
Utmärkt
Arnold från Nederländerna
Familj med små barn
Chalet med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 14 nätter i februari 2018
Keurig hotel met een zeer mooie ligging”
Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk, de kamers worden dagelijks erg goed schoongemaakt, het zwembad is ruim en schoon en het privestrand aan het zwembad vast maakt het plaatje compleet. Wifi is er gratis, maar volgens mij niet voor alle gasten. Ligt misschien aan de boeking die je hebt gedaan. Het eten in het restaurant is wel ok. Niet super, maar voor een keertje goed. Er ligt op 300 meter van het restaurant een goed restaurant en een goede supermarkt waar je alles goedkoop kunt krijgen. Het winkeltje onderin het hotel zelf is veel te duur. Kort samengevat een prima hotel voor een prima prijs.
Recenserad 04 mars 2018
3,3
Kifah från Nederländerna
Familj med små barn
Chalet med havsutsikt
Bodde i 10 nätter i oktober 2014
erg slecht hotel”
niks was goed, heel erg oud en vies hotel, geen zee zicht , duur voor zo een oud en niet modern hotel, internet niet gratis en geen verbinding in de kamer , kamer was niet volgens de breview foto's op internet, wij hebben gevraagd voor king size bed maar die hadden ze niet.
Recenserad 31 oktober 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
SOFIEL från Frankrike
Familj med små barn
Chalet med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2017
Belle plage ”
Éviter les chalets demandez une chambre dans le bâtiment principal les chambres sont correctes la plage est très bien et de piscine qui se trouve juste au bord de la plage est très bien aussi
Recenserad 04 december 2017
4,3
sami från Frankrike
Grupp
Chalet med stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Digne d'un 2 max 3 étoiles ”
Les points positif de cet hotel sont la grande piscine la plage et le personnel à l'écoute !
Très déçu, pas digne d'un 4 étoiles, malheureusement les photos ne collent pas vraiment au standing de l’hôtel, on s'attend à beaucoup mieux. Les chambres sont relativement grande mais la déco laisse à désirer ainsi que le confort des lits qui sont peut confortable. Sans oublier la baignoire qui a un débit proche de 0 et qui n'est pas équipé en eau froide ( très dur sous 50 °). L'autre aspect négatif la wifi est payante 5 AED de l'heure même à la réception de l’hôtel, normalement un 4 étoiles propose au minimum une wifi gratuite à la réception mais bon visiblement c'est pas le cas du carlton de Sharjah. Pour finir sur une note positive le personnel est quand même à l'écoute surtout les maîtres nageurs et le personnel du snack bar en bord de mer près à discuter avec vous et à vous faire oublier l'hôtel dans lequel vous vous trouvez.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Jerome från Frankrike
Familj med äldre barn
Chalet med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
Bonne emplacement”
La plage et le calme
J'ai réservé trois chalets avec vue mer pour deux nuits.Les chambres meriterais une petite rénovation pour maintenir ses quatre étoiles.La plage est belle et propre.La piscine est grande mais l'eau étais trop chaude (pas de refrégiration de l'eau lors de notre passage)ce qui rendait la baignade plutôt désagréable.Le petit dejeuner était correct mais ne proposait pas de boisson chocolatée.Le séjour était agréable et très calme.Une voiture est nécessaire pour visiter la région.
Recenserad 02 juli 2012
9,0
Utmärkt
Vaclav från Tjeckien
Par
Bodde i 10 nätter i februari 2015
Dovolená v pohodě”
pláž, bazén, výhled na moře
K naší spokojenosti
Recenserad 10 mars 2015
8,4
Fantastiskt
Mirja från Finland
Par
Chalet med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 8 nätter i januari 2017
Rauhallinen, ystävällinen paikka”
Hintaan sisältyi lukuisa määrä iltapäivän bussikuljetuksia eri lähialueiden ostoskeskuksiin, yksi myös Dubain puolelle. Tämä on rahanarvoinen etu, kun ei tarvitse miettiä millä taksilla tai bussilla pitäisi mennä minnekin. Ostoskeskuksesta voi sitten jatkaa jalan minne haluaa tai Dubaissa metrolla.
Recenserad 02 februari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Aliya från Ryssland
Familj med små barn
Chalet med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2017
Utmärkt”
Хороший отель, жаль, что за деньги привозят туристов из других отелей и мест на лежаках "своим" не хватает(
Recenserad 04 mars 2018
8,8
Fantastiskt
ALEXANDER från Ryssland
Ensamresenär
Chalet med havsutsikt
Bodde i 14 nätter i oktober 2017
Закат спокойного отдыха”
В отелях побережья Шарджи теперь отдыхает очень много русских туристов, которые «приехали» сюда с отдыха в Египте. Тех, которые привыкли к лежакам на пляже, расставленых бок-о- бок, из-за огромного количества отдыхающих, привыкли курить где попало, привыкли к орущим детям. Даже в воде они стараются кучковаться в толпу. Падает уровень сервиса, падает качество отдыха. Страна открыла безвизовый въезд и сюда едут на отдых все кому не лень. Мы с супругой 10 лет посещаем ОАЭ. Если не откроется Египет, в ОАЭ спокойного отдыха больше не будет...
Recenserad 17 november 2017
9,0
Utmärkt
Denis från Ryssland
Par
Bodde i 8 nätter i mars 2015
Я доволен!”
Пляж, персонал, питание
На позитиве! Но: мебель старая, подушки ужасно жесткие, лейка душа - ужас, это при том, что в ванной явно был хороший ремонт.
Recenserad 30 mars 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Elena från Ryssland
Par
Bodde i 8 nätter i december 2014
отдых в новогодние каникулы 2015 г.”
В первую очередь расположение отеля, отличный собственный отельный пляж, близко от центра. Номер убирается ежедневно, довольно хорошо.
Recenserad 10 januari 2015
4,7
VALERIY från Ryssland
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Разочарование сервисе”
только море
Более низкого качества обслуживания я не встречал в отелях ОАЭ. Отель старый, пропитанный запахом гнили и плесени, поэтому в корридорах конденционеры настроены на 15 гр. Персонал не внимательный. Вайфай только платный и только на рисепшине (в этом холодильнике).В номере можно ходить только в тапках - ковролин влажный, поэтому мы отключали конденционер и открывали балкон, но снаружи мощный шум от соседних конденционеров... Воды в номер не приносят. Питание ужасное, даже яичницу умудряются испортить! Один плюс отель прямо на берегу моря, но зонтиков на всех не хватает.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
YURY från Ryssland
Ensamresenär
Chalet med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 10 nätter i maj 2014
Отель для спокойного отдыха самим, так и с детьми”
Место расположение рядом с пляжем. Супермаркеты по близости. Удобная отправка в город
Спокойный отдых без назойливых турфирм. Единственное шумно ремонтировали фасад, но сильно не напрягало.
Recenserad 08 juni 2014
6,7
Trevligt
Yevgeniya från Kazakstan
Familj med äldre barn
Chalet med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Отель для пляжа”
Пляж. Бассейн. Автобусы в моллы
Отель выбирали для релакса на пляже, после очень насыщенной экскурсионки и развлечениях в Дубае. К сожалению, подвела погода и было прохладно, купаться не смогли, вода была слишком холодная, после прошедшего дождя, а больше в этом отеле делать нечего! Не выберу этот отель больше, в любом случае. Ушатанная мебель, сырые и с запахом гнили номера. Ужасный кондиционер, который живет своей жизнью и работает, как ему нравится. Завтраки не брали, но по виду, убогие так же. Бассейн неплохой и очень большой, моя дочь купалась, я нет. Контингент, на 90% рускоязычные, остальные, невесть как занесенные иностранцы. Вокруг отеля нет ничего, ни разнообразия ресторанов, так, один-два, ни магазинов, ни возможности прогуляться. Хорошо, что есть бесплатные автобусы в 4 молла. Там и ужинали и проводили время днем. Откровенно говоря, в Шарджу больше вообще не поеду. Лучше жить в Дубае и ездить на пляж на автобусе-такси, зато ощущать себя в большом, красивом городе, с развитой цивилизацией. Шарджа больше похожа на гетто...
Recenserad 10 april 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Alexander från Ryssland
Ensamresenär
Chalet med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2013
Хороший пляжный отель”
собственный пляж, отличный персонал
Хороший отель, жили в разных номерах, больше всего понравился номер в основном корпусе с красивым видом на море, номер в шале с видом на город выглядит попроще. Очень понравился персонал отеля, всегда и во всем искренне старались помочь. Интернет платный: довольно дорогой и очень медленный. В отеле два главных плюса: собственный хороший пляж и прекрасный персонал. Отель ориентирован на русских туристов, есть даже русскоговорящий гид при отеле.
Recenserad 17 maj 2013
9,7
Utmärkt
zhanna från Ryssland
Ensamresenär
Chalet med havsutsikt
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2012
Отличное расположение, соотношение цена качество.”
Прекрасный пляж, наблюдательный персонал, тенисная площадка.
Отель соответствует цене. Все необходимое есть. Питание нормальное, без изысков.Прекрасный пляж. Рекомендую бронировать через agoda.com т.к. учтены все пожелания и просьбы, надежно. Вся информация по отелю предствлена на сайте. Проблем с дополнительными налогами нет.
Recenserad 14 juni 2012
7,2
Mycket bra
idris från Oman
Familj med små barn
Chalet med stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i februari 2018
موقع متميز”
فندق جيد وفي موقع متميز ... توجد روائح في الغرف .
Recenserad 09 februari 2018
5,6
Ahmed från Oman
Affärsresenär
Chalet med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2018
Över medel”
مرافق الفندق قديمة وخاصة مرافق دورات المياه...تاخير في عملية الدخول وخروج .... اعجبني موقع المكان
Recenserad 20 januari 2018
8,4
Fantastiskt
fawwaz från Jordanien
Familj med små barn
Chalet med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
فندق جميل”
الفندق جميل وشاطئه رائع والطاقم متعاون ... مقابل القيمة الخدمة والاقامة ممتازة .. عيبه الوحيد غلاء اسعار المطعم
Recenserad 21 juli 2017
Dear Fawwaz, Thank you for your wonderful review & good to know your experience about the stay. We are glad to receive your positive comments for the Beach & team members; this really nurtures us to keep moving with the energy for performing more better. However, we regret to know your comment on the pricing at our restaurant & we will definitely take this into our account for better ways to serve. Moreover, your valuable reviews are important for us & we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Yours Sincerely Amrit Baidya Group-Sales & Marketing Manager MH Group of Hotels
Show more
Sharjah Carlton Hotel
6,8
Trevligt
Hazza från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Chalet med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
جيد”
جيد
Recenserad 16 april 2017
6,4
Trevligt
mamdoh från Saudiarabien
Par
Chalet med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
الموقع جميل النضافة متوسطة ”
يحتاج الى تحسينات افضل
Recenserad 27 februari 2017
6,4
Trevligt
hussain från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Chalet med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
الفندق قديم”
البحر المسبح المواقف مسبح الاطفال عيوبه الاثاث قديم
Recenserad 31 januari 2017
6,8
Trevligt
mamdoh från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Chalet med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
جيد”
الفندق متواضع والموقع جميل
Recenserad 26 januari 2017
2,4
Feras från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Chalet med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i december 2016
اقل من عادي وقديم”
المسبح
Recenserad 31 december 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
ISSA från Oman
Grupp
Chalet med stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
إقامة جيدة”
الفندق مناسب لمن يحبون الاستمتاع بمنظر البحر وممارسة المشي والسباحة على الشواطيء الاستقبال كان جيد والموظفين متعاونون لم نلاحظ أية سلبيات تذكر فقط ربما تحتاج بعض الاسرة والاثاث للتغيير بين فترة وأخرى،،
Recenserad 18 september 2016
5,2
ABDULRZAQ från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Chalet med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
شاليه مقابل المواقف”
إقامة جيدة
Recenserad 14 september 2016