2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 1013 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1013 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 9,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

suyeon från Sydkorea
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
not bad
not bad
Recenserad 19 september 2016

Oh från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Utsikt enkelrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i september 2016
Too pricey & inflexible
It was disappointed that early check-in was not allowed. No complimentary water in the room, the staff suggested me to drink from the tap as they claimed it is clean enough, so I trusted her and I did. However, if you are expecting drinking water, you may purchase from their vending machine. Actually, I don't know what facilities they have in this case, no swimming pool, no gym, no sauna room, nothing! So what you see from the photo, is what you get - the room & toilet. I requested for a vacuum but was told that house cleaners have already gone home, no one has the vacuum besides the cleaner (ok, fine!). Upon my check out, I requested bell boy to help with luggage, I was told that they are under staff and asked me to wait - seriously? Anyways, it is allocated just next to Shibuya Cross Road, perfect location with many eateries. Subway is just underneath the hotel, convenience to access and easy to travel.
Recenserad 14 september 2016

pinar från Turkiet
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum Semi
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Satisfying in general. We would ilke to come back for another stay
You may put more pictures form the hotel while advertising. Breakfast could be served eastern/Japanese and European together rather than separately so that everybody tastes both.
Recenserad 14 september 2016

Antonio från Polen
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum Semi
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Excellent Hotel with an amazing view.
We stayed for two days in Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyo and were extremely satisfied with it. The location is perfect, right in the middle of Shibuya with a view to the iconic crossing. The facilities were all high quality and the staff helpful and professional. The breakfast in the 25th floor was the highlight. Don't skip it!
Recenserad 13 september 2016

Patrick från Australien
Ensamresenär
Utsikt enkelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Good times in Tokyo
Neat little hotel. Great location
Recenserad 13 september 2016

Gabor från Ungern
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Semi
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Great location
Great location
Recenserad 13 september 2016

Matthew från USA
Affärsresenär
Excel Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Great location, comfortable room
Pros: Location is unbeatable. Right in the heart of Shibuya. Very clean, comfortable, and quiet room. Friendly staff. Amazing views of Tokyo. Cons: only 1 towel in bathroom, 11am checkout time, western breakfast was average
Recenserad 09 september 2016

Ash från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum Semi
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Great location and service
Room is small but comfortable. Nice view. Great location, just next to Shibuya Station, many shops and restaurants around.
Recenserad 08 september 2016

Linda från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Utsikt enkelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2016
Paid an expensive price for the location . Found that the housekeeping was not thorough in cleaning
They did not bother to vacuum or clean the rooms and my accidentally potato Chio was still on the floor. Very bad cleaning service - considering it's USD$230 for a single room with breakfast. Breakfast looks the sane every morning. No change . After 6 days I was alternating between the two choices and nothing changes.
Recenserad 05 september 2016

Sophia från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Semi
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Excellent stay here, thanks!
Excellent experience here; so centrally located; decent room size (especially compared to other Jap hotels); good bath and overall good experience, thanks! Didn't have an opportunity to try any breakfast..
Recenserad 03 september 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: