Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 17 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 5,4
Sortera efter

Deon från Sydafrika
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2012
Great location with friendly service
Great sea view
I was looking for a hotel on the waters edge with good views, close to town but not in town, Shingley beach resort ticked all the boxes. The place looked pretty good on the Internet and upon arrival I was not disappointed. If you want peace and quiet then look no further.
Recenserad 13 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kirsty från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2012
Friendly hotel with clean rooms
Hotel pool
Friendly hotel which is slightly out of the centre of airlie beach but for those of us who don't want to be with the back packer throng this is a perfect location. Getting into the centre is easy to do via a pleasant 15 minute walk via a boardwalk around the marina. The rooms are clean and spacious with fans, air conditioning and balcony and lends itself to a really comfortable stay. There is a pool within the hotel resort which is a perfect antidote to the hot temperatures.
Recenserad 28 april 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Janelle från USA
Reste med partner
Studio - Specialerbjudande
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2012
Great view!
Nice walk into town and a great view of the marina.
nigel at the front desk was super helpful and friendly. our room was ready when we got there and were able to check-in early. our room (just like most rooms there) had a fantastic view of the abel point marina. we had two small issues during our stay. sugar ants were in the room and got into our luggage as well as my computer. nigel explained that they are just a part of summer in the whitsundays and gave us some bug spray to take care of them, which it did. our a/c unit also quit working after our first night there and it leaked all over the floor (including our luggage). nigel also fixed this by offering to move us to to another room, which we did. all in all, a fantastic stay at a great reasonably priced hotel within a long walk to the downtown airlie beach area. there is a restaurant on premises that is not affiliated with shingley beach resort that supposedly offers a discount on food and drinks for guests, however they did not stay open if it was a slow night and we didn't see any patrons at the restaurant at any time during our stay.
Recenserad 20 januari 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

conal från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2011
nice hotel quiet location
views from the rooms were amazing
Nice quiet location away from main roads and only a short walk around the board walk into airlie beach
Recenserad 27 november 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Leonard från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2011
Schöne Anlage und Lage
Ruhig / Schöne Spaziergänge möglich
am yachthafen gelegen und nur einen spaziergang vom zentrum entfernt. die lage ist ruhig. nachtleben/ausgehmöglichkeiten sind jedoch im zentrum bzw. auf dem weg dahin genug vorhanden.
Recenserad 15 januari 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HUANG från Taiwan
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
離市區稍遠,但客房條件優
房間面海,且價格合理,還有附設一個小游泳池喔
1.酒店離市中心搭TAXI約8分鐘,不算太遠,地理位置尚可 2.客房內均有小廚房,很不錯,但其實市中心街上也非常多很不錯的餐廳就是了 3.房間面海,從陽台就可以欣賞海景了,非常棒
Recenserad 30 mars 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Aiko från Japan
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2011
ロケーションがとても良く、スタッフの対応がすばらしかった
部屋が広く綺麗で、スタッフの対応が良かった
到着時から、出発時まで、本当にお世話になりました。 ツアーの手配も朝早くから行ってくれ、対応もフレンドリーでとてもよかったです。 下に滞在してる、若者がうるさくて、騒音が気になりましたが、それ以外は部屋も綺麗だし、眺めも良く、最高でした。
Recenserad 14 december 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: