Skai Residency (Ska1 Holiday Homes): Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 79 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,8

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (79)Omdömen från Booking.com (125)
7,8
Mycket bra
Baserat på 79 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,1
Faciliteter8,1
Läge8,1
Komfort och kvalitet8,1
Service8,3
Valuta för pengarna8,0
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Svenska
Dansk
mer
Rumstyp
Rum med 1 sovrum
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Premier-rum med 2 sovrum
Sortera efter
Visar 68 verifierade gästkommentarer
4,3
Ahmet från Turkiet
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Disapointed”
quiet, internet, children pool
We booked (and paid) a two bedroom apartment as we have two small age kids (2 and 6). To our surprise, they told us at the check-in that the two bedrooms were all booked and we will have two one-bedroom apartment. We asked at least for the room to be side by side with a door in between. They assured that they are side-by-side but no door. Sine we had our babysitter we agreed and went upstairs to see that the two bedrooms were not side by side, but separated by another room! To my surprise, the same thing happened to another family a few hours later, so I guess this is a management strategy. We had no discount whatsoever. In one of the room, the kettle was not working, neither the toilet flush! Also, I could spot mold in the bathroom. The staff was doing their job (obey to orders), so i don't blame them but for sure there is a management problem in this hotel, were quality of the service is not the priority.
Recenserad 26 april 2014
6,7
Trevligt
Brian från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Disappointing Accomodations”
The room was clean, bed was comfortable
I had booked a studio. When I got there, I was told the studio had hot water issues, and was being upgraded to a one bedroom. There was caveat, the room did not have curtains..... The bedroom did have frosted windows, but unfortunately, the sun in Dubai rises around 4:00AM, and did not allow me to sleep. Also, the furniture was fairly worn. Overall, disappoining accomodations.
Recenserad 20 april 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Nicholas från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 13 nätter i april 2014
Fantastic value ”
Location, price, pool
Excellent seviced apartments right in one if the nicest locations near the marina.
Recenserad 19 april 2014
5,3
jana från Estland
Par
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2014
Skai Residency”
Clean rooms; quiet neighbourfood; less tourists
the hotel is okay in a nice quiet area but the staff is really clueless. Make sure that the pool area is working when sunbathing and relaxing is your goal in Dubai.
Recenserad 18 mars 2014
2,0
Amr från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Rum med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Very bad”
Very bad
Recenserad 10 mars 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Tesfai från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2014
Comfortable and quiet”
Clean, well equipped, quiet
Recenserad 02 mars 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Stelian från Rumänien
Par
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2013
excelent”
excelent
excelent place ,nice hotel great value forthe money price ratio
Recenserad 20 december 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
ABDULRAHIM från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2013
not bad”
staff
Recenserad 08 oktober 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
william från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Rum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2013
BUsiness stay, good kitchen for the wife, close to”
parking, large rooms, great kitchen
Recenserad 01 oktober 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Gokul från Indien
Par
Rum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Perfect Short Getaway in the city”
Large Rooms, Privacy, Quiet Surrounding
We had an excellent stay, the rooms were functional and large. The room had a balcony which gave us the chance to enjoy the sun from the comforts of our room if we didn't feel like going out to the lovely pool they had. The one bedroom is perfect for a couple or a family with one young child. The kitchenette was spacious but did not have enough cutlery. No kitchen towels were available or any cleaning materials. However Housekeeping and Engineering were quick to respond to requests.
Recenserad 26 september 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
SYED från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
clean, great location, nice swimming pool”
swimming pool, cleanliness, parking
the place is located centrally in Greens which is a very nice community to live in. the hotel has a spacious parking lot that helps a lot if you are driving. clean Swimming pool is another plus that helps you to relax after a long day.
Recenserad 19 september 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
SYED från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2013
great as always, 100% recommended”
location, cleanliness, homeliness
i am a regular at SKAI residency and have always liked my stay here. the staff is helpful. I usually stay away from home for long period and this place makes me feel at home. hence I stay here often and enjoy the swimming pool and great location.
Recenserad 19 september 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
Ali från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Premier-rum med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2013
It was very good”
Room size, price, clean
Recenserad 12 september 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
Yasser från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
my stay were ok”
the swimg pool, the service and the parken
the hotel is good but difficult to reach you will need GPS first time and the hotel doesnt have restorant and the parking are small
Recenserad 27 augusti 2013
5,7
khalid från Oman
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
good place for families”
roome size,siwming pool, price
good value for money, lovely atmospher, quite and relaxing enviroment
Recenserad 15 juli 2013
6,3
Trevligt
Rashid från Oman
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Very nice”
Clean, quite, nice
Very short but very nice I have stay for two days and they were very nice. I visited some places and i have engoyed there.
Recenserad 13 juli 2013
9,3
Utmärkt
Ahmed från Egypten
Par
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
it was a comfortable stay , very quiet area ”
clean , quiet & comfort
very quiet & comfortable & refreshing place with nice green areas & swimming pool
Recenserad 13 juni 2013
5,0
Channon från Zambia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
It has quiet surrounding”
Quiet surrounding, spacious rooms and fairly clean
Was comfortable, however it is far from most of the central shopping places.
Recenserad 02 juni 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
Emil från Armenien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
very good”
clean, internet, centre
Recenserad 30 maj 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
OMOWONUOLA från Nigeria
Familj med små barn
Rum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2013
wonderful hotel with good view”
family friendly, lots of activities, good location
it was wonderful, the children enjoyed it as it felt homely and they could play outdoors. very good location for a getaway or honeymoon. would recommend it to everyone
Recenserad 26 maj 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
hamam från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
very enjoyable”
clean and tidy, and very effiecient
e very pleasant and enjoyable, kids loved the pool play area small but good enough. staff were realy helpfull and friendly will definately retutn
Recenserad 20 maj 2013
6,7
Trevligt
Helen från Storbritannien
Grupp
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 9 nätter i april 2013
Lovely accomodation, friendly helpful staff. ”
Apartment good size, clean and comfortable. Staff courteous and helpful. Pool and gym very good.
Recenserad 17 maj 2013
2,0
anas från Indien
Par
Bodde en natt i april 2013
rooms are ok but service is bad”
nothing i noticed to be mentioned
Recenserad 14 maj 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
benjamin från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Great Place”
Nice Rooms and Area
Recenserad 03 maj 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Peter från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2013
Very good”
Staff Location DEsign
Recenserad 15 april 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
SANDEEP från Indien
Familj med små barn
Premier-rum med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2013
great place lot of things to do”
location, convienience, great pool side
great place for a family stay, lot of activities to do for a family vacation. Ideal place for a good break & relaxation.
Recenserad 14 april 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
SANDEEP från Indien
Familj med små barn
Rum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2013
Good hotel, nice location good place for family”
location, ambience, staff
overall a very good experience, if you need a good place for a full family stay this is the hotel to choose from
Recenserad 14 april 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
fahad från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2013
was nice but i faced a problem in the first night”
Very Clean, Nice design apartment.
they give me one bedroom + Studio and they are not close to each other. And I have no option. I put my kids on the Studio and i stay at one bedroom. And after a long negotiation the give me Two bedroom in the Second night .I realy got mad to be in this situation.
Recenserad 14 april 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
abdulrahman från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2013
wonderful”
fast internet-clean bedroom- Quiet Neighborhood
Recenserad 07 april 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
Michael från Danmark
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 12 nätter i februari 2015
En favorit valg”
Renlighed, beliggenhed, super service
En super ferie, 2 gang vi er der, og benytter det gerne igen
Recenserad 25 februari 2015
5,7
Torben från Danmark
Par
Rum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2013
Udmærket lejlighed med mangler”
Store rum med fine omgivelser nem ind og udcheck
Lejlighederne er store og velindrettet, men problematisk beliggende for indkøb da der ikke var mulighed shop på hottellet eller en cafe. Udstyr (gryder, glas m.m. var mangelfuld der var ikke nogen informations med hensyn til brug af vaskemaskine, opvasker, microovn fjernsyn m.v. Der var ikke nogen information med hensyn til sikkerhed (Der var opslag på dør for flugtveje) Information var mangelfuld.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
Nakibullah från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Ok”
Zentrale Lage , sauber , schön
Sehr gu
Recenserad 03 augusti 2013
8,4
Fantastiskt
roberta från Italien
Par
Rum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i december 2016
Buona sistemazione”
Situato in una zona poco affollata da turisti, questa struttura offre tutte le opportunità per una vacanza a Dubai.
Recenserad 10 januari 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Soufiane från Frankrike
Familj med små barn
Rum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 12 nätter i december 2017
Mycket bra”
L'hôtel est situé dans un quartier calme, petits supermarchés, commerces à proximité . L'appartement etait spacieux. Télé dans la chambre et le salon. Baignoire et wc dans la même pièce. Appartement propre et nettoyé tous les 2 jours où a la demande. Bonne connexion wifi. Parking gratuit. Piscine correcte mais on se retrouve assez vite a l'ombre (vers 15h30 -16h). Pas assez de transats à mon goût. Le personnel est aimable et accueillant. J'y reviendrais.
Recenserad 11 februari 2018
6,7
Trevligt
Roman från Ukraina
Par
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2014
Задовільно”
Внутрішній дворик, басейн, тихий район.
Розмістили на першому поверсі, хоча бронював заздалегіть та просив вищий поверх під час бронювання. Номер був одразу за стіною рецепції, тому було чутно всі дзвінки їх телефону(ів).
Recenserad 06 januari 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Kseniia från Ryssland
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 11 nätter i december 2013
очень хороший апарт-отель”
комфорт в номере, ненавязчивый сервис и очень уютная территория
Recenserad 06 januari 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Stefan från Tyskland
Par
Bodde i 8 nätter i februari 2014
Kellemes apartman, jo elhelyezkedéssel”
Jo elhelyezkedés, kényelmes ágy, kedves személyzet
A tartozkodás jo volt, ami zavart, hogy tul hangos volt a hütöszekrény és a szálloda medencéje nem üzemelt, pedig nekünk ez volt az egyik fö kritérium, amikor lefoglaltuk a szállást.
Recenserad 06 mars 2014
9,6
Utmärkt
Mohammed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2017
جيد وجميل ”
الفندق جميل وبه مسبح رائع وحديقه ومنطقه شواء ولاكن يعيبه عدم وجود مطعم والفندق بعيد نوعا ما عن اقرب مطعم او سوبر ماركت
Recenserad 17 juli 2017
6,7
Trevligt
Aseel från Kuwait
Familj med äldre barn
Rum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2014
جيد”
الموقع،الاثاث، الهدوء
Recenserad 09 oktober 2014
6,7
Trevligt
Ahmad från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Rum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
سكن جميل وهادئ لعائلة صغيرة متفتحه”
النظافة الهدوء
Recenserad 20 mars 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
sami från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i januari 2014
اقامة ممتعة”
المسبح,تسجيل الدخول,تسجيل الخروج
يعيب الفندق عدم وجود مطعم,صغر حجم الغرف و صغر حجم الأسرة
Recenserad 04 februari 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Premier-rum med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
فندق جميل وهادئ”
هدوءه
Recenserad 31 januari 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
ALI från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Premier-rum med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2014
موقع مميز وهادىء”
الهدوء ، الموقع ، الدخول والخروج
موقع مميز وهادىء بالقرب من ملعب الجولف ، تحتاج السيارة للوصول للخدمات بسبب هدوء الموقع وبعده نوعاً ما طاقم العمل مميز ومتعاون والفندق بشكل عام ممتاز سواء للشباب أو للعوائل
Recenserad 29 januari 2014
6,3
Trevligt
Ahmad från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
ممتاز للعوائل”
تصميم رائع واطلاله مميزه وقريب من الخدمات
جيدة للغاية ونظيف وجميل للعوائل
Recenserad 23 januari 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Nassra från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
جميل .. ممتع ... منطقة مسلية”
المسبح
جميله ومسلية ... وممتعه وقريب من كل شي .... منطقة جميله
Recenserad 31 oktober 2013
9,3
Utmärkt
Mubarak från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 9 nätter i oktober 2013
اقامه حلوة وممتعه”
الهدوء وروعه المكان وبعيد عن الضجيج
Recenserad 22 oktober 2013
6,3
Trevligt
raed från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Rum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
سعره مناسب ولكن ينقصه النظافه وكذلك المطعم ”
السعر الموقع الهدوء
Recenserad 02 juli 2013
9,7
Utmärkt
sangouk från Sydkorea
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
편안하고 안락한 호텔”
편안함, 조용함, 교통 편의성
매우 깔끔하고 편리함. 아이들을 데리고 숙박하기에 편리함. 주변에 비치까지의 접근성이 우수하며, 숙박시설 주변의 환경이 조용하고 쾌적함.
Recenserad 15 januari 2014