Smartline Bin Majid Beach Resort: Boka nu

Trevligt
Baserat på 149 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
6,7
81 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (149)Omdömen från Booking.com (992)
6,7
Trevligt
Baserat på 149 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet6,2
Faciliteter6,8
Läge7,6
Komfort och kvalitet6,3
Service6,7
Valuta för pengarna6,9
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
日本語
mer
Rumstyp
Cabana
Chalet Deluxe
Chalet Premium
Chalet Standard
Sortera efter
Visar 127 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,0
Fantastiskt
prashant från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Cabana
Bodde en natt i april 2016
great”
It was great moment with the Pool, Beach and Bar.....
Recenserad 01 maj 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Maria från Filippinerna
Grupp
Chalet Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Nice facilities ”
Late check in due to event Breakfast didnt have a lot of options Nice facilities. Kids loved the animals It was ok
Recenserad 25 april 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
BINOY från Indien
Familj med små barn
Cabana
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Nice place for a short get away from thr busy life in UAE”
Peaceful and relaxing. Nice gardens. Swimming pools are not temperature controlled or else all is excellent.. There was no grilled fish in the buffet for dinner....I informed the chef (from Kolkata- India). He prepared it quickly and served it personally on our table....That was very nice of him...
Recenserad 25 mars 2016
7,0
Mycket bra
Ramesh från Indien
Par
Cabana
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Nature lover should visit”
Facility food and model house
nice and comfort
Recenserad 12 februari 2016
7,0
Mycket bra
Ramesh från Indien
Par
Cabana
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Nature lovers must stay”
location , Garden & model of rooms
Its was nice experience with nature around and rooms are huge and spacious.
Recenserad 09 februari 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
mohamed från Indien
Par
Cabana
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Comfortable stay”
Relaxing, Privacy & Comfort
Recenserad 10 oktober 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Amber från USA
Ensamresenär
Cabana
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Pleasant stay”
Location, beach access, friendly staff
Very quiet. Not a lot of tourist at the time. Nice environment
Recenserad 04 oktober 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Dharmeshkumar från Indien
Familj med små barn
Cabana
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Nice place with poor basic needs”
Place was nice, spacious rooms, swimming pools were nice
Had fun but few basic points they are lacking with 1) There is no internet anywhere except lobby 2) lobby internet was chargeable and very very very very slow 3) In today's digital world, internet is basic need and should be available free 24x7 4) for Towels we have to carry some stupid coupons all the time, else there are extra charges 5) Sauna and Jacuzzi was very poorly maintained and no staff available to assist
Recenserad 27 september 2015
5,3
Mohammed från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Chalet Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
nice for relaxing vacation but not in a season”
away from city life, camp style
not bad but too expensive, maybe because of the Eid season
Recenserad 27 september 2015
5,7
Deanne från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Chalet Premium
Bodde en natt i september 2015
A Bit Disappointing”
cheaper than nearby hotels
Probably because it is an old hotel, a renovation is much needed.... It was my sisters birthday celebration and the family decided to celebrate it out of town. The pictures looks ok but it can really be very deceiving. Arrived late in the afternoon and we are hoping that we can rest after our travel, when we went to our rooms in which we were given far end rooms (sea view), the key cards are not working, the main light in our room is not working and has to request the technicians to fix it. breakfast is very ordinary...not much choices...just all eggs...
Recenserad 16 september 2015
3,3
katia från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med äldre barn
Cabana
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
There is NO private pool in the room!!!???”
Very bad.
Recenserad 07 september 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Sumod från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Chalet Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
A good weekend getaway”
The beachfront; the view from the room
Very pleasant and relaxing
Recenserad 06 september 2015
2,0
ammar från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Chalet Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
I don't know ”
nothing nice the beach is dearty and swimming pool closing early and not clean and all the the tree is not fix
Recenserad 13 augusti 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Adnan från Indien
Par
Cabana
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
The best place to free yourself ”
Lovely place .. very romantic
Recenserad 29 juli 2015
3,7
ROSHAN från Indien
Familj med små barn
Chalet Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Will never recommend anyone bin Majid resort”
Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts
staff is not helpful at the reception desk, had asked for early check in but had to wait for 2 hours, there was no bell boy to help us, had to carry the luggage on our own, rooms are all scattered here and there, staff didn't even inform us Whr is the room, had to search on our own, dining was smelling when we entered while checkin in , breakfast had no good variety as we have seen the best in cove Rotana and Hilton, um Al qwain beach resort is much better than bin Majid I would say and would recommend as it got a lovely beach with pool bar and rooms also quite comfortable with reasonable prices, I also ordered fish and chips as I just got 4 small pieces of fish, utter rubbish, over all a disaster for This weekend.
Recenserad 20 juli 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
maribeth från Filippinerna
Grupp
Cabana
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Very good hotel-very bad attitude staff”
location, cleanliness, good facilities and perfect amenities
i am a frequent guest of bin majid hotel and i can say that i really like and satisfied with my stay in every hotel i visited, i even recommend it with my friends and bring them that day (03 June 2015) but during my stay last 03 June 2015, i was disappointed with hotel staff's attitude. Security guard for night duty told us that it is not allowed to swim after 7pm. we followed their rules so we go back to room and stay there the whole night. we noticed that some of the guest (groups as well), they were in the swimming pool from the time we left until 11pm. take note that the pool is sorrounded by the cabana so we saw what is happening from the said time. by 11pm, we went out and sit near the pool. the said security guard approached us again with conviction that we are going to swim again. we denied, the fact that we are all in our pajamas, we told him also that he told us not to swim after 7pm and why those guests are still in the pool. he replied that they able to convinced him (Security Guard) so that he allowed them. we asked him if do we need to convinced him just to swim again. he said "yes", take note that he is just a Seucrity Guard (im sorry to say) but we are guest. who is he for us to convinced while we paid our stay there. plus, he scolded us in front of other guests like we are in a company accomodation and we need to follow the duty manager of the building. we escalate to the manager, but while talking to the Security Guard in front of the manager, he is still arrogant and let us feel the we need to please him for us to use the facilities. i am disappointed with the treatment and still serious of this issue. imagine, a guest scolded by the "Security Guard". i am still pursuing that management will do actions for this.
Recenserad 05 juni 2015
3,3
mostafa från Egypten
Par
Cabana
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Bin majid resort review”
not good at all
Recenserad 24 maj 2015
5,7
mina från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Cabana
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
there is a lot of mosquitos so no deep sleeping”
swimming pool staff location
It was good despite a lot of the mosquitos we enjoyed the pool and privacy also the beach was not cleaned if it is it will be perfect
Recenserad 22 maj 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
RAGESH från Indien
Par
Cabana
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Best value for money option in RAK”
Location, Rooms, Private beach
Stay at Beach resort by Bin Majid H&R was pleasant especially due to the location, awesome private beach with a beach bar and the ease of 24 hour access to the beach. The Cabana rooms were clean and standard. Options and variety in food was not too great which was the only drawback we felt in the hotel.
Recenserad 09 maj 2015
4,7
hamdi från Palestinskt territorium
Familj med små barn
Chalet Premium
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Very old buildings”
Stuff are good,
Recenserad 19 april 2015
5,7
shahin från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Cabana
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
bshhh”
beach pool staff spa
The cabana room was very bad smell and toileta too One of the worst room we recntly stayed Not at all pleasent sleep too
Recenserad 21 mars 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Adnan från Indien
Par
Chalet Deluxe
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Quite good”
As a 4 star resort its one of the best in Ras Al Khaimah.
Recenserad 11 mars 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Sunesh från Sri Lanka
Familj med små barn
Cabana
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
nice place to stay with family”
pool, beach and kids play area
grate place
Recenserad 08 mars 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Kaiyr från Kazakstan
Par
Cabana
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
not bad”
location, beach
i liked about this hotel is that it has private beach and view from my room to pool side.
Recenserad 28 februari 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Roan från Filippinerna
Par
Cabana
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
nice place for escapade”
ambiance,staff and location
Fabulous and romantic
Recenserad 03 februari 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Adnan från Indien
Par
Chalet Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
always amazing ”
room comfort, staf performance, location and value for money
Its always a great experience at beach resort
Recenserad 25 januari 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
safa från Libanon
Familj med små barn
Chalet Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
nicr beatch and very quite nice employes ”
Very good stay
Recenserad 25 januari 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Dr. från Seychellerna
Familj med små barn
Chalet Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Nice weekend”
The beach, the service, the staff
Recenserad 15 januari 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
majid från Indien
Familj med små barn
Chalet Premium
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
value for money”
beachfront, calm
Gud property but breakfast must be included in booking
Recenserad 02 januari 2015
6,0
Hamid från Pakistan
Familj med äldre barn
Chalet Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2014
rooms are not like on pictures are ”
Nothing much
We just stay for night we upgraded room to higher levels but we honestly find that standard rooms was better then those we got its was smaller rooms then cabana
Recenserad 03 december 2014
6,7
Trevligt
Adnan från Indien
Par
Cabana
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Good ”
Beach, Room size, and Pool with Bar
It was good overall. Had a pleasant stay :)
Recenserad 02 december 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
majid från Indien
Familj med små barn
Chalet Premium
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Nice place but food is too costly”
Nice calm place beach and view
It was good stay kids enjoyed had fun
Recenserad 01 december 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Rekha från Indien
Familj med små barn
Chalet Deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2014
best afforable.resort”
private beach ,pool
Stay was gud . we were there with 4 familes , enjoyed our stay, outside food was not allowed and hotel food was tooo expensive, no complimentary breakfast and too expensive other wise resort was awesome with lots of swiming pool and.beach clean
Recenserad 30 september 2014
6,7
Trevligt
mostafa från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Chalet Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
good relaxing”
location. pool. beach
Good. But no beach parties or programs to be done in the night
Recenserad 21 september 2014
4,3
Ali från Irak
Familj med små barn
Chalet Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Do not go it's bad ”
Nothing
Not good
Recenserad 11 september 2014
6,7
Trevligt
Christopher från Sri Lanka
Familj med små barn
Cabana
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Value for money”
Quality food
Some staff were v friendly n pool bar staff was very moody n scared to talk with guest
Recenserad 06 september 2014
5,0
karim från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Cabana
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
its fine place but not too much good”
pools, beach but only to set not to swim, relax
I like the place but no free wifi 20AED/hour. AC not central. Room not too much clean.
Recenserad 01 september 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Bogard från Nya Zeeland
Par
Cabana
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Getaway from Dubai”
Pool and Beach area, Staff, Rooms
Great weekend getaway, staff were extremely nice and accommodating with our requests. Gave us highest floor with great views. The seafood at the beachside restaurant was amazing! Great place
Recenserad 19 augusti 2014
5,0
mohamed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Cabana
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
not bad”
price
not clean
Recenserad 13 augusti 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Khaled från Palestinskt territorium
Ensamresenär
Cabana
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
nice pool and dirty beach”
the room was big
they don't pickup the phone especially house keeping! the AC was not good. there was some bugs in the room.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2014
2,0
Imran från Indien
Familj med små barn
Chalet Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Resort to avoid”
The house keeping is pathetic, my room was cleaned once in my 3 nights stay and for that I had to call them multiple times, even the water bottles were not replaced by the housekeeping on the second day. For resort where you cannot take outside food in the room, the in room dining was miserable the pasta was not completely cooked, and pizza seemed like it was re-warmed. and worst part is the beach of the beach resort is dirty, with algae all around just a few steps into the sea. All in all I should have avoided the hotel.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2014
4,3
Brahim från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med äldre barn
Chalet Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Not a plaisant experience”
nothing was good in that place
Its far behind to call it resort, I don't recommend it for any kind of travel.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Anirudhan från Indien
Familj med små barn
Chalet Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
good”
good
good
Recenserad 27 juli 2014
5,7
shaikh från Indien
Par
Chalet Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Love to been there”
Location Beach silent
We had enjoyed the stay would be going next time sure
Recenserad 16 juni 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Samir från Indien
Grupp
Cabana
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
great weekend chillout with your friends/family”
nice beach, clean swimming pool, relaxing cabanas
enjoyed, would love to visit again
Recenserad 08 juni 2014
6,3
Trevligt
ahmed från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Cabana
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
nice nice nice”
nice nice nice
nice nice nice
Recenserad 21 maj 2014
6,0
manish från Indien
Familj med små barn
Chalet Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
good”
beach
great
Recenserad 14 maj 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Bashar från Kanada
Familj med små barn
Cabana
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Relaxing and friendly”
clean beach, great staff, and clean rooms
Well worth the value and lots of relaxing activities
Recenserad 13 april 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Srinivas från Indien
Familj med små barn
Cabana
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Excellent. ”
Great service. Value for money. Excellent beach bar.
I thoroughly enjoyed. Children had great time in the pool. Service staff are very friendly. If there was Indian food, it will be a great idea.
Recenserad 31 mars 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
nabeel från Jordanien
Familj med små barn
Chalet Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable”
Staff, gardens and beach
Relaxing and comfortable weekend family runamay to a resort with great staff, pools and beach.
Recenserad 04 februari 2014