SN Plus Hotel: Boka nu

Ypperlig
Baserat på 1181 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,4
/
10
91 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Reviews of Omdömen för SN Plus Hotel from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (1182)Omdömen från Booking.com (316)
8,4
/
10
Ypperlig
Renlighet8,8
Faciliteter8,3
Läge7,8
Komfort och kvalitet9,0
Service8,7
Valuta för pengarna8,6
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (1182)
Alla rumstyper

Visa omdömen som nämner 

Visar 635 verifierade gästkommentarer
6,8
Bra
Gerry
Par
Superior-rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2018

Väldigt fint hotell”

Är ett toppenhotell, allt rent och snyggt. Trevlig personal som hjälper till. Är lite långt till allt så bil eller transport är ett måste. Var vårt andra besök till detta hotell och vi kommer komma tillbaka /Gerry

Recenserad 10 november 2018
6,4
Bra
Gerry
Par
Rum Cabana
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2018

Fint hotell”

Känns nytt och modernt hotell. Med bra parkering och jättetrevlig personal. Men ligger på 3 rd långt från allt och inga bath bussar åker här. Om det fanns skjuts till centrum skulle detta hotell vara full pott.

Recenserad 03 november 2018
10,0
Enastående
William från USA
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2019

Very nice hotel clean quiet”

Place is nice rooms big beds comfortable .Very clean , staff all very nice and helpful . Great value for the cost . About 2k from walking street . Good food all around the hotel.

Recenserad 20 maj 2019
8,8
Ypperlig
SITTHIKORN från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Familjerum
Bodde en natt i december 2018

Clean and spacoius room friendly hotel staffs and very helpful, Good for choice”

Hotel is good decoration, The staffs are friendly and very nice. I booking is "Family room" The room is very clean, everything looks new. Considered very ok microwaves, dishes, bowls and kettles, sofas, in-room appliances. Looks new, modern. If not serious the Hotel close from beach. I recommended this Hotel.

Recenserad 04 februari 2019
9,2
Enastående
Jirattikan från Thailand
Par
Superior-rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i januari 2019

Valuable, good location, fair facilities”

It is valuable compared to location and good hotel decoration. Staffs are very nice and had service mind. Breakfast is good and well-prepared for visitors. The room is clean and big. However, please improvr the water pumping is poor, very slow, unstable hot and cold shower water.

Recenserad 07 januari 2019
10,0
Enastående
Kolak från Thailand
Par
Superior-rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i december 2018

Beautiful hotel, great breakfast! Thank you and will comeback again. Superb!! Recommend”

The room was great and staff upgraded our room and breakfast was really good. Staff are super nice and professional. There is a cafe in the hotel with decent discount. Thank you and will comeback again.

Recenserad 02 januari 2019
9,6
Enastående
Steve från Australien
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i december 2018

Stunning hotel”

1 km walk from terminal 21 shopping centre, cool pool, breakfast not too bad, but the eggs over well done, free shuttle to beach, away from all the bars, close to Amporn all you can eat sea food, thousand of Chinese ,

Recenserad 23 december 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
Mesinee från Thailand
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2018

Very good service but breakfast was tasteless ”

Very good service, comfortable bed and convenient with shuttle bus to the beach. But breakfast was tasteless I don’t mind to have some mind food but should make some menu more flavours . And it’s better to change breakfast menu every day. It’s boring to eat the same thing all the time at least, adjust new menu and change some of them for next day. I had satisfaction with service very much but just want you change a little bit for the breakfast.

Recenserad 06 december 2018
10,0
Enastående
Baleepatr från Thailand
Par
Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i maj 2019

Value , good service”

Staffs are very nice. Good service clean room and value of money

Recenserad 07 maj 2019
8,8
Ypperlig
Manusnun från Thailand
Par
Superior-rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i oktober 2018

love everything about it”

Friendly staffs & great service, we checked-in very late and could get a late check-out in return. Nice room, beautiful decoration, spacious, new, very clean, comfy bed. Private parking lot available. Breakfast is offered with variety, love the coffee machine and pancake machine! Got an unexpected gift when checked-out too. We are very impressed.

Recenserad 07 oktober 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
aroonsak från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i juli 2018

Overall is good”

The hotel room was obviously clean and looked new. Staffs were active and quite helpful. The location is not that far from the beach and the hotel has a shuttle bus. We went down a bit later than service hours but the staff and driver were willing and drove us to the beach. Thanks a lot. However, there was a cigarette smell in the room due to the Chinese tourist before us did not follow the room regulation. That was quite irresponsible act to the next guest and not fair to the hotel. We do not blame the hotel but we are the people who do not smoke so it’s inconvenient with that little smell. How hard could it be to take one step outside to the corridor to smoke. That was obviously selfish, ignorant and this increased hatred and tarnished images of the responsible smokers. That’s why “cleanliness” got only 3 stars from the smell. We suggest the hotel works harder toward this kind of inferior tourists. Apart from this, we definitely hope to be back some days.

Recenserad 28 juli 2018
9,2
Enastående
Debendra från Australien
Par
Rum Cabana
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2019

Enastående”

Hotel is really good, the staffs are friendly and nice, breakfast is awesome (5 stars) but outside hotel the area seems bit weird, there are some dumping smells when you are walking but overall really good, recommended.

Recenserad 24 januari 2019
9,2
Enastående
Nattika från Thailand
Par
Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i januari 2018

Good for choice”

That is good for choose this hotel. I can get the room that I've request. Good break fast. At first, may be feel this hotel little small but inside very beautiful and rooms are good :) It's very nice.

Recenserad 01 februari 2018
9,2
Enastående
Nondh från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i maj 2017

Small hotel with a good service”

This might be a third time here at SN plus. It is still one of my favorite hotels in Pattaya ever - esp someone like me who get bored with big or chain hotels. The hotel offers nice and clean rooms with all necessary facilities. It is not far from city center.

Recenserad 07 maj 2017
9,2
Enastående
Tharapat från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017

Nice hotel”

This is the second time to stay in this hotel for 2 nights. Still valued for money for this rate. Room is clean, free hi speed wifi, food is nice and location is good enough to walk along the road to find good restaurant. Traffic is clear from main road (Sukhumvit). It is recommend for business travallers and who have their own car.

Recenserad 22 april 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
TAN från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016

Mycket bra”

A little off the pattaya beach area, but getting in/out is simple. Everything works, breakfast is food. A little noisy with the Chinese tourist group but once the door was closed it was acceptable. Everything works - wifi, hot shower, relatively firm bed

Recenserad 18 mars 2017
8,4
Ypperlig
Randall från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i maj 2016

Third stay at SN Plus and still very satisfied! :)”

This was my third stay at SN Plus and it's still the best value hotel for the price-point imho. The rooms are very clean and the bed is comfortable enough for Thai standards (usually they are rock-hard). The owner must read the social media and hotel website comments because many issues I and other travelers have suggested for improvements have been met. Case in point, the hot water is VERY hot now and great for Europeans like myself who need steam in the shower, whereas most Thai hotels have lukewarm water at best. The noise from the karaoke bar behind the hotel has also been addressed so no need to request a front-facing room anymore as well. Breakfast is geared to the Asian crowd with little in terms of 'farang' food, though they do have an automatic pancake machine which churns out two little pancakes in 60 seconds which are OK, though I will book a room with no breakfast next time and eat elsewhere instead. The nicest thing is the place is yet to be over-run with Chinese tour bus groups. I hope the owner keeps it this way and avoids the temptation to fill his rooms with that clientele; if you've ever been in a Thai hotel when those tour busses show up you know what I mean!! All in all 5/5 and I'll book again next time I need to head to Pattaya (I'm a Thai expat resident for over 20 years know fyi).

Recenserad 07 maj 2016
9,3
Enastående
Randall från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i maj 2015

New, clean, and quiet”

Bed comfort, cleanliness, quietness

This is a very new hotel and the room I had looked as if nobody had even used it before it was that neat and tidy! I chose this hotel as the other three properties I usually stay at when visiting Pattaya were all full (Chinese tour bus groups - the worst!!). Lucky for me as it allowed me to try this new property and boy was I glad I did as it was so peaceful and serene. Didn't see one other guest there and only one other car in the car park beside mine (which is underground below the hotel). The big drawback was the water was not as hot as international hotel chains. This is very common in Thai hotels catering to a Thai clientele. The managers/owners just do not understand that Europeans demand HOT water - I want my skin to be red when I get out of the shower/tub and the SN hot water was only lukewarm. Other than that, I can't find any faults. The tile floor in my room was so clean you could see your reflection in the shine. The bed was soft and came with 4 fluffy pillows and the towels had a great laundry aroma as well. The even give you two complementary toothbrushes in case you left yours at home. This is one of those places you really don't want to review and just keep for yourself but I owe it to them to provide some kudos as I was so impressed with their property. Great job, hope you keep up the standards I'll be back for my next trip to Pattaya.

Recenserad 08 maj 2015
10,0
Enastående
Shek från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i juli 2018

Good as before”

This is my second visit in 2yrs. Hotel is the same as 2yrs ago. Clean, well-maintain, friendly and helpful staff, location is good which is near to highway enterance, underground parking can direct access to hotel when raining, breakfast is good especially the coffee. I must come back again if i travel to Pattaya. Highly recommended to everyone!

Recenserad 02 augusti 2018
6,0
CHENGLONG från Kina
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i februari 2019

Not bad given the money you pay”

what you pay is what you get, frankly, the hotel is small, breakfast selection is limited, but the price is cheap so there is really nothing much to complain about.

Recenserad 19 april 2019
7,2
Mycket bra
Fahad från Thailand
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i april 2019

Clean, but far from far from most places ”

Swimming pool is really nice , but the fitness room isn’t really a fitness room. It’s a small room with a few treadmills. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Recenserad 10 april 2019
6,8
Bra
Jo från Thailand
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i juli 2018

Place is good but small”

it seemed a big hotel yet it is very small. Clean yes but nothing more and nothing less.Quite far from the beach

Recenserad 11 mars 2019
10,0
Enastående
Yuan från Kina
Par
Superior-rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i december 2018

everything is ok except the air condition”

everything is good,including the breakfast,the clean room and the nice staff,just except the aircondition,the location in the room is so bad,it is so uncomfatable for us

Recenserad 23 december 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
Chutikan från Thailand
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i december 2018

Value for money but there're problems about cleanliness and smell”

I booked here with a really impressive deal, their staffs were great (security guards, receptions etc. are very nice and helpful to me!), the room is spacious and comfortable ...BUT... I think the problem is the cleanliness and the smell in my room. I found a dirty stain on my pillow sheet that I bet they didn't check/change it after the last guest left (They gave me 2 pillows so that night I used another one instead). The bathroom smelled like some kind of cigarette smoke but I have no idea where it came from. Anyway, I think it just worth my money.

Recenserad 24 januari 2019
6,4
Bra
Christine från Storbritannien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2018

Clean modern hotel”

Lobby area lovely,rooms good value,and clean Biggest negative are you could hear everything from ajoining rooms and corridor all night First thing in morning loud talking only to find it was the cleaners had to go and ask them to be more quiet next day the same

Recenserad 21 december 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
Areeya från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

Nice hotel ”

Nice, very clean hotel looks very luxurious. Very good value for money, only negative would be the staff who were all miserable apart from the room maids who were very helpful and pleasant. It was a very unwelcoming place.

Recenserad 07 december 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
Dr
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2019

Waste for Bachelors goup”

Very long from all happenings

Recenserad 22 april 2019
7,6
Mycket bra
Kittisak från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i februari 2019

the hotel is so nice”

Clean room, peaceful and quiet about staffs is friendly and helpful. good breakfast Overall is Ok

Recenserad 20 februari 2019
6,0
Sithu från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2018

Decent ”

nothing much to say about it. Clean rooms decent service. Nothing close by though. Will stay closer to the beach next time.

Recenserad 03 januari 2019
6,0
Kesinee från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i december 2018

Nice lobby”

Good

Recenserad 10 december 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
Rudi från Belgien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2018

Mycket bra”

Could improve breakfast

Recenserad 27 november 2018
10,0
Enastående
Panyada från Thailand
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i oktober 2018

Enastående”

Beautiful friendly people ❤️

Recenserad 25 oktober 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
weera från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i september 2018

Overall is good”

Nice staff, delicious breakfast and clean room.

Recenserad 18 oktober 2018
10,0
Enastående
raouf från Kuwait
Par
Superior-rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i september 2018

exceptional”

very nice and clean room i recommend this hotel

Recenserad 12 september 2018
9,2
Enastående
Benjamas från Thailand
Par
Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i augusti 2018

Enastående”

beautiful hotel

Recenserad 27 augusti 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
Suphachai från Thailand
Par
Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i augusti 2018

relax and rest”

nice decoration , locate in center of pattaya , furnised modern style clean and value of money

Recenserad 10 augusti 2018
10,0
Enastående
Kin från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2018

good 👍service ”

Recenserad 25 juli 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
Josa från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2018

Beds are just enough for single person. Great breakfast! Staffs are very helpful”

Location is good for those who dont wanna stay on a very busy area. Good value for money i woukd recommend and come back

Recenserad 24 juli 2018
9,6
Enastående
Kevin från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i juni 2018

Superb hotel”

Everything about this hotel was really good except the swimming pool was a little dirty

Recenserad 16 juni 2018
10,0
Enastående
somkiet från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i mars 2018

Highly recommended hotel”

Very impressed staff very polite and helpful, the room very clean , location is good nearby public bus station if you don' have car . when I am checked out, they gave us a souvenir really surprices. my parent very impresses there service and room.

Recenserad 05 mars 2018
9,6
Enastående
Erich från Thailand
Par
Superior-rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i januari 2018

Very friendly staff - nice and clean rooms”

The only negative point was the relative noisy Chinese group, which slammed the doors and talked very loud during the night and early morning . They also distributed the durian smell in the stairs., which is not everybodies favour. The hotel and the rooms are nice and clean and the stuff is very friendly.

Recenserad 10 januari 2018
9,6
Enastående
Andreea från Rumänien
Par
Superior-rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2017

Very nice hotel”

This was a good hotel, great value for money, good breakfast. The lobby is very nice, the bed is comfortable and the staff very helpful. Only thing I didn’t like was the way the room doors closed....by slamming, and the rooms are poorly sound isolated! You can hear everything your neighbour is doing.....even so, this was a lovely hotel! Very good restaurant near by, Ninja! Genuine thai experience! The hotel has transfer to the beach, mall, etc

Recenserad 20 november 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
Phoenix från Kanada
Par
Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i november 2017

cute hotel, bad location”

The location isn't great, but the hotel itself is nice. Breakfast was decent, but the staff seemed irritated when people came down for breakfast at 10AM (breakfast til 10:30). They turned off most food heaters at 10:20. Felt a bit rushed despite having 30 minutes, which is generally enough time to eat in the morning. Cool electric pancake maker though! Pancakes always came out fresh and warm. Pleasant surprise. Rooms were clean. Didn't get a chance to try the pool, but it seemed nice.

Recenserad 13 november 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
SOMJED från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i maj 2017

Safe and good service”

The price is OK. Close with the 7-11shop and Pattaya Beach. Convenient for Business trip becuase have swimming pool and Gym. Someday in morning will got hte problem about Tourist becuase a lot people but the staff has open new room to service

Recenserad 12 september 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Sutanee från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017

nice and clean ”

The hotel is clean and not too busy. The location is not for beach holiday but convenient to find. Reception staff are nice but breakfast staff is not friendly. Breakfast is good relatively to the room rate.

Recenserad 30 augusti 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
Colin från Australien
Par
Superior-rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2016

Mycket bra”

Good clean hotel with good facilities and helpful staff. Rooms can be a little noisey especially when chinese tourists are talking to each other in the corridors all night. Just there bad manners as usual.

Recenserad 05 juni 2017
10,0
Enastående
Home från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2017

Lovely Hotel at great Price”

We travelled to Pattaya for an International School competition. This hotel is a little gem and looks exactly as in the pictures. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room very clean. The breakfast was an additional treat at that reasonable rate with a lovely coffee selection. Would recommend SN Plus Hotel to any traveler

Recenserad 27 maj 2017
10,0
Enastående
David från Storbritannien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i maj 2017

Enastående”

Absolutely excellent in every way. Staff were lovely and very helpful. They went out of their way to give us the same rooms on both our stays and to allow our daughter and cousin to be next door to us. The breakfast was top class - real coffee, undiluted fruit juices, etc. The facilities were superb. Far away from the bars but a great place to stay and extremely good value. Thoroughly recommended !

Recenserad 18 maj 2017
9,2
Enastående
Vishal från Thailand
Par
Superior-rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017

Lovely hotel with unique style ”

We loved the decor of the hotel. It was very clean and the staff were very friendly. We were upgraded to a deluxe room with king size bed because the superior room rooms with double bed were fully booked, which was really nice! The location is a little of our the way of the centre of town but we drove there by car (parking space was underground and roomy). It's convenient when coming from Bangkok though. I would recommend this hotel if you like somewhere that's a nice stay with good value and don't mind using transportation to get around.

Recenserad 20 februari 2017
6,0
Stuart från USA
Par
Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i februari 2017

Disappointing Hotel”

This hotel is very far from the beach. Our "king size" bed was actually two smaller beds pushed together -- so there was a big crack running down the middle of the bed. There also were hardly any electrical outlets in the room. That's unacceptable in this day and age when everyone has multiple devices to charge.

Recenserad 19 februari 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
Elaine från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i september 2016

“Nice Hotel””

We decided to stay at SN PLUS hotel since it is located in a convenient location. The hotel's interior design is luxurious and modern. The parking lot is very wide and easy to park in. The staffs are very friendly and are devoted to their work. Our room was very nice and its size of our room was nice. The bathroom was very nice. The dining room with the complementary breakfast was nice. Very comfortable beds, nice decor and colour schemes. Only feel bad the air conditioner is positioned in line with your face as you lay down.

Recenserad 11 oktober 2016
9,0
Enastående
Naung från Singapore
Grupp
Superior-rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016

Awesome stay at SN plus”

swimming pool, spacious room and cleanliness

We stayed there 2 nights with my high school mates for reunion trip to pattaya. And the hotel turns out amazingly beautiful. The service will be excellent if they could provide shuttle bus/pick up service to the beach road. Although location is a bit far to the beach, if you are looking for a place to have quality time with your family/friends, look no further and this is definitely the place. I would come back again.

Recenserad 03 mars 2016
10,0
Enastående
Jess från Malaysia
Grupp
Superior-rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i februari 2016

Clean room, friendly staff”

Hotel is very new and located very near to bars and 7-11 which is perfect for us. Staff are ALL very friendly. One of the internal staff made some error in our reservation, but it was solved quickly and they even did an upgrade for us for letting us wait. Rooms were very spacious and clean. Will definitely book this hotel again if i were to go pattaya again!

Recenserad 01 mars 2016
9,0
Enastående
Yiwen från Kina
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015

Value for money ”

Clean, friendly staff, price

The only thing I don't like about this hotel is the location, it's bit far away from beach and commercial area. And it would amaze you how local people love karaoke, I woke up one night at 3am and they were still singing...

Recenserad 27 december 2015
9,0
Enastående
JASON från USA
Ensamresenär
Svit med 1 sovrum och dubbelsäng
Bodde i 10 nätter i november 2015

A really nice place!”

Underground parking with security, hotel decor and friendly staff.

I recently stayed in this hotel for 10 days in a suite and did not have one problem, everything was top notch, shower water was hot with decent water pressure. The room couch was comfortable for afternoon naps. The food in the morning buffet was good and fresh but didn't change much throughout my stay. The automatic pancake maker was fun. My biggest issue is that they need a better cable service, did not have any English movie channels for those early jet lag nights besides a Macau based gambling channel that showed movies in between the segments. I rented a motorbike so everything was accessible quickly and having the security in the car park was very good.

Recenserad 08 december 2015
9,7
Enastående
CHAKATTPON från Thailand
Grupp
Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i maj 2015

Convenience Location”

Decorations, staffs, location

Superior service. We booked a room for 3 people at the very last minute and we arrived at the hotel 30 minutes later. After arriving the room, they prepared 3 sets of water, amenities, and a extra bed which amazes on how well they prepare for our arrival despite the fact that we only booked 30 minutes in advanced. The hotel is quiet and the breakfast was ok.

Recenserad 05 juni 2015
8,0
Ypperlig
Warunchulee från Thailand
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015

Very new hotel with good condition”

Location, Price value, Condition

Overall was good. Location is easy to find and close to many things. Hotel condition is very new. One thing so annoyed is sound of construction. I guess because this hotel is very new and still have some work to finish but the thing is they do the repaire/renovate work on the early Sunday Morning!! I hardly sleep and not fully rested.

Recenserad 10 maj 2015
6,4
Bra
Ne från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i oktober 2018

Decent ”

Decent room size and bathroom. The bed could easily fit 4 (two adults and two children under 6). Resonable breakfast (sad to see no seafood incorporated). The hotel is located in the midst of the city so forget about beach sensation. Pool isn't that big (salt water pool) but clean. Few threadmill and gym equipments. All in all compare to the price it is very reasonable.

Recenserad 09 oktober 2018
6,8
Bra
Metha från Thailand
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2018

Too noisy”

Pro: Good breakfast, nice decor, WiFi Ok, comfortable mattress, souvenir gift, polite staff. Con: with no disturb sign on- cleaning staff opened the door and tried to come in at 6.40 am., no sound proofing in hotel from traffic noise, not black out curtains, balcony never been cleaned, noisy Chinese tour groups in corridors and breakfast room.

Recenserad 29 augusti 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
SHIH-CHI från Taiwan
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2019

OK”

GOOD

Recenserad 13 februari 2019
9,2
Enastående
Isariya från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Familjerum
Bodde en natt i december 2018

Enastående”

Big, nice and clean room.

Recenserad 29 december 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
Songkran från Thailand
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i december 2018

Good hotel at 3rd Street”

Good location, reasonable price

Recenserad 25 december 2018
7,2
Mycket bra
pawana från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2018

Good”

Reasonable price.

Recenserad 16 oktober 2018
6,4
Bra
Yiing från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i augusti 2018

ok for price paid”

price is reasonable for a fairly new hotel but deterioration of interior furniture is catching up

Recenserad 10 oktober 2018
9,2
Enastående
Tharapat från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017

Value for Money and Good Service Hotel”

stay in this hotel many times. Last month fully booking. This time have only 4 rooms available when I was booking. Still value for money and good service mind.

Recenserad 02 december 2017
8,8
Ypperlig
Pornvilai från Thailand
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i april 2017

nice place”

nice staff and clean

Recenserad 09 september 2017
8,4
Ypperlig
CHING från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2017

Elsa”

The hotel is so beautiful only the swimming pool is small and no restaurant and bar but it is OK. There are many massage places and restaurants. The breakfast no bad. We enjoyed to stay there.

Recenserad 16 augusti 2017
9,2
Enastående
Martin från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i juni 2017

New hotel with below ground parking”

SN Plus is a nice hotel and would recommend it. It's quiet and clean. Have stayed before and would stay again.

Recenserad 12 juli 2017
9,2
Enastående
Sribang-On från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i juni 2017

ื์Nice, Spacious and Friendly Staff”

Check in was very fast. Rooms are spacious, clean and great furniture. The swimming pool is really great! Nice restaurant with a good, delicious selection for breakfast.

Recenserad 05 juni 2017
9,6
Enastående
Juthamas från Thailand
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2017

Good hotel, clean, easy to go everywhere”

Nice to sleep at SN and everything its ok.

Recenserad 12 april 2017