Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 233 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 233 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Thi från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Studio executive
Bodde i 8 nätter i januari 2016
Wonderful stay
helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Recenserad 19 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gabrielle från Nya Zeeland
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
Pleasant stay
Space, quietness & staff
Away from the busyness of the city centre, this is the newest Somerset in town. It offers peace and quietness. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Food is not their strength.
Recenserad 12 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ANDREW från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Studio executive
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
spacious
smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Recenserad 08 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LIEM från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Nice place to stay
Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Recenserad 11 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Huong från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Studio executive
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
great cosy place
location, location, room space
Recenserad 03 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Huong från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Studio executive
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Nice stay
Location, room space, availability
Nice
Recenserad 29 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ICHIRO från Japan
Affärsresenär
Studio executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Good hotel
Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Heng från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Luxurious hotel
Comfort, cleanliness, safety
Recenserad 11 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lai från Kina
Gruppresenär
Studio executive
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
A nice hotel to stay in
1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lai från Kina
Gruppresenär
Studio executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in
1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: