Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 233 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 233 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

CY från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Studio executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
comfortable, nice, convenience
comfortable room, friendly staff, centrally located.
The room was large and all inclusive with kitchen. Bed is very comfortable. It is also near to a supermarket where one can buy food. It is centrally located in the Hanoi city.
Recenserad 01 december 2013

Lena från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Great Large Room
Room Pool Restaurant
The room comes with all necesities. The Japanese restaurant is good and the pool afacility is great.
Recenserad 20 november 2013

Son från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
Pleasant, private & courtous
Large room, leaniness & privacy
Pleasant. No complaint.Hotel location was accessible to our business event so it was convenient in Hanoi terribly jammed traffic.
Recenserad 31 oktober 2013

MAKOTO från Japan
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
Confortable stay
Access to airport, Clean room, Kindly service staff
I usually use on business trip,because the service level and facilities is superior to the other same grade hotel.
Recenserad 30 september 2013

THANH från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Great
Location location Location location Location location Location location Location location
Great location for business traveler who attends nearby conference. Great location for business traveler who attends nearby conference. Great location for business traveler who attends nearby conference. Great location for business traveler who attends nearby conference. Great location for business traveler who attends nearby conference.
Recenserad 09 september 2013

Hon från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Studio executive
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Very nice hotel
(1) Friendly (2) Clean (3) Comfortable
Recenserad 15 augusti 2013

MAKOTO från Japan
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
comfortable stay
The location which is convinient access to airport and city,the facility of room is new and good maintenance, the indoor swimming pool.
I can spend a comfortable time every time.The location is easy to access to airport and center of city.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2013

Shuh från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
nice big rooms
big rooms, modern decor, polite staff
it was a great stay. loved the yoga lessons on Fridays. Staff was polite
Recenserad 08 augusti 2013

Shuh från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Pleasant, comfortable, courteous staff
big rooms, modern, clean
It was good value for money. Room size is huge but would prefer more toiletries for short-stay guests. e.g. toothbrush.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2013

Shuh från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
large modern room good for business travellers
large modern room, attentive staff, yoga lessons on fridays
It was great considering the room rate. Just wondering why there isn't a breakfast option in Agoda.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2013


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: