Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 366 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra

baserat på 366 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter

david från Kanada
Studio executive
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Staff was super nice and helpful !
Recenserad 06 september 2016

Thinagharan från Malaysia
Studio executive
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Best stay near West lake, Hanoi
Everything was perfect. From check-in, check-out, room condition, amenities, all was prepared in advance, and I did not have to call housekeeping. This is one of the very few perfect stays that I have experienced in hotels and service apartments all over the world. Service quality can be anywhere and it does not have to be only at 5 star places.
Recenserad 05 september 2016

yuehtung från Taiwan
Studio executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
The best value and service
I love this hotel location, inside of west lake, have best view and best room's equipment, the staff of hotel is kindness and friendly, I had wonderful experience when I stay in this hotel.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

Linh från Vietnam
Studio premier
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

Angela från Brasilien
Studio executive
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Great value for money, but some things could be better
The Somerset brand has some really good serviced apartments; I feel that while the studio itself was good, the AC was exceptionally noisy -- it was also the only option available as there was no fans anywhere. The room did have that mild smell of humidity, which is acceptable for a place like Hanoi (humid all year round). Apart from these minor problems, everything was OK and the staff at front desk were polite and helpful.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

Quynh från USA
Studio executive
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Lake view may mean partial lake view. Very quiet.
Recenserad 12 juli 2016

Hải från Vietnam
Studio executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Good hotel, some rude and judgemental staffs
Can you instruct some of your staffs to stop judging anyone who dress better than themselves?
Recenserad 20 juni 2016

Ederick från Hongkong
Studio executive
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Nice Service, Old hotel
Excellent staff gives you back home feeling. But the hotel is a little too old, breakfast not very good, Location not very good. C/P value just so so.
Recenserad 17 maj 2016

Thi från Vietnam
Familj med små barn
Executive-rum med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
So so
Room is old. The bathroom's door was not working well
Recenserad 05 maj 2016

MING från Malaysia
Studio executive
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Alex Lee
Overall excellent.
Recenserad 05 maj 2016


Välj lojalitetsprogram

Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.


Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.


Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: