Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
Se alla 30 bilder
Deluxe Lägenhet med 1 sovrum - Gästrum Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
Deluxe Lägenhet med 1 sovrum - Gästrum
Se alla 30 bilder
Lobby Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
Lobby
Se alla 30 bilder
Lobby Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
Lobby
Se alla 30 bilder
Hotellet från insidan Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
Hotellet från insidan
Se alla 30 bilder
PÅ KARTAN Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
PÅ KARTAN
Fantastiskt
Läge
8,5
Se alla 30 bilder Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
Se alla 30 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter

Studio 99 Serviced Apartment

Fantastiskt läge
- 300 meter från centrum
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 419 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,6
/
10
Utmärkt komfort och kvalitet
9,2
97 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän
Valuta för pengarna8,9
Avstånd till centrum0.5 km
Lägesbetyg8,5
Närmaste flygplatsChiang Mai internationella flygplats (CNX)
Avstånd till flygplats4,0 km
  • flygplatstransfer

  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

  • valutaväxling

  • luftkonditionering

Rumsalternativ
9,2
Utmärkt
Rummets komfort & kvalitet
Deluxe Lägenhet med 2 sovrum (2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment)
Deluxe Lägenhet med 2 sovrum (2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 78 m²/840 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 2 enkelsängar och 1 king si...
Ange datum för att se priser
Deluxe Lägenhet med 1 sovrum (1 Bedroom Apartment Deluxe)
Deluxe Lägenhet med 1 sovrum (1 Bedroom Apartment Deluxe)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 65 m²/700 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Enkelrum Basic (Basic Single)
Enkelrum Basic (Basic Single)
...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Room Standard
    Room Standard
    ...
      Ange datum för att se priser
      Lägenhet Luxury Två Sovrum (Apartment Luxury Two Bedrooms)
      Lägenhet Luxury Två Sovrum (Apartment Luxury Two Bedrooms)
      ...
        Ange datum för att se priser
        Har du en fråga till Studio 99 Serviced Apartment?
        Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

        Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

        Logga in!
        Mer om Studio 99 Serviced Apartment

        Mer om Studio 99 Serviced Apartment

        En översikt

        Visa mer

        Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

        Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
        Visa mindre

        Vad de erbjuder

        Visa mindre

        Vad finns i närheten

        Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
        Visa mer

        Boendets gästpolicy

        Visa mindre

        Lite användbar fakta

        Visa mer

        Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

        Omdömen från Agoda (419)Omdömen från Booking.com (57)
        8,6
        /
        10
        Renlighet9,2
        Faciliteter8,2
        Läge8,5
        Komfort och kvalitet9,2
        Service9,0
        Valuta för pengarna8,9
        Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
        Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
        Språk
        English
        简体中文
        ภาษาไทย
        日本語
        mer
        Rumstyp
        Deluxe Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
        Deluxe Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
        Visar 381 verifierade gästkommentarer
        12345
        9,3
        Utmärkt
        Charlotta från Sverige
        Familj med äldre barn
        Deluxe Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
        Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2010
        Studio 99 i Chiang Mai”
        Otroligt hjälpsam personal som verkligen såg till att vi skulle trivas . Otroligt fräscha lägenheter med badrum till varje sovrum. ville man inte laga mat själv så var det nära till andra hotell o restauranger för frukost och övrig mat. städning varje dag. ja lägenheterna ingav lyxkänsla.
        fanns inga!!
        Helt otroligt bra lägenheter med personal som inte är av denna värld.. Otroliga receptionister, hjälpsamma med allt och dessutom lätt att ordna utflykter via dom. Att receptionen stängde kl 19 var inget hinder då de lämnade sina mobilnr om vi skulle behöva hjälp under natten!!! Bodde här bäst och billigast med hänsyn till vad vi fick, under hela vår Thailand vistelse på 3 v. rekommenderas!!!!!!!
        Recenserad 08 juli 2010
        8,8
        Fantastiskt
        Sejuti från Indien
        Familj med äldre barn
        Deluxe Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
        Bodde en natt i augusti 2018
        Well maintained serviced apartments. ”
        The staff were friendly and accommodating. Its walking distance to the Night market, some excellent coffee shops, and restaurants. If you are going to check in early morning, then you should let them know, as sometimes the check in desk may not be manned at odd hours. The suite was very spacious and they let us check in early and kept our luggage for a late check out
        Recenserad 11 september 2018
        9,6
        Utmärkt
        John från Kina
        Ensamresenär
        Deluxe Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
        Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2018
        Utmärkt”
        I very much enjoyed staying here. I thought the location was good. It was close enough to the main sites and places I wanted to go but was tucked away a bit so the noise wasn't a problem. I stayed on the 2nd floor and loved the view and thought the room was incredibly spacious. The only reason I took a star off for the facilities was of the tears I found in the living room couch and lack of hot water in the bathroom. The shower was hot initially but didn't provide more than 5-10 minutes of hot water before starting to cool off. That wasn't necessarily a problem for me because I was the only one showering since I was staying there alone. Additionally, there was no hot water in the bathroom sink faucet and no way to get water to stay in the bathroom sink for shaving.
        Recenserad 17 juni 2018
        8,8
        Fantastiskt
        Ruben från Danmark
        Ensamresenär
        Deluxe Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
        Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2018
        Good place in quiet back alley but close to Night Bazaar”
        Have stayed here 3 times. Big rooms in small hotel. Fantastic smiling staff and owners. But no elevator. TV reception is unstable and programmes are mainly in Thai (I think the centrally placed TV tuner and signal boosters are reset after power cuts, which you will get in Thailand from time to time during heavy rain . No restaurant but plenty of good eating places within a short walk and you have your own simple kitchen. The building is basically consisting of only apartments. No other facilities. No car park and hotel is in very small alley. But 5 minutes walk to night bazaar. 10 minutes to Tha Phae Gate. 10 minutes to Worarot market. 10 minutes to Sunday market.
        Recenserad 16 maj 2018
        9,2
        Utmärkt
        Jenny från Hongkong
        Familj med små barn
        Deluxe Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
        Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2018
        Everything is good”
        Nice staff , big room, clean,good location,value to stay!!
        Recenserad 13 mars 2018
        8,0
        Fantastiskt
        Airin från Thailand
        Familj med små barn
        Deluxe Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
        Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2018
        Nice service apartment in Chiang Mai ”
        The apartment is near Tha Pae gate. The room is clean and well maintained. Don't need to mention the space, we have more than we need! The staff are friendly and polite. The con is the location which some public transports don't want to enter the small alley. It isn't much convenient for a family with seniors when they have to walk from the main road.
        Recenserad 11 februari 2018
        6,8
        Trevligt
        Wanida från Thailand
        Familj med äldre barn
        Deluxe Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
        Bodde en natt i december 2017
        Lovely apartment, great location walking distance to Tha Pae Gate”
        Not many parking spaces, very narrow street to get to the apartment. It is a service apartment but only allow max of 2 guests per room (big room can easily fit 4 ppl) and if you are a family with teenager you will have to pay extra 300B p/p per night. Overall was a good place to stay .. recommended!!
        Recenserad 21 december 2017
        10,0
        Utmärkt
        Fred från Sverige
        Par
        Deluxe Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
        Bodde i 10 nätter i november 2017
        Strongly recommended!”
        This place is a hidden gem. Modern and really spacious apartment in a calm local neighborhood, yet with a central location close to most attractions. Friendly helpful staff and impeccable cleaning. Our apartment had two terraces facing different directions giving it a great natural light. Big living room and decent mini-kitchen for making your own meals. The best bathroom we’ve had so far traveling 2 months in South east Asia. The shower is just what you’ve longing for.. Nice separate bedroom with walk-in closet. The bed was a bit too firm for our taste. We moved here from a crammed and noisy place in Nimman and couldn’t have been happier. Strongly recommended!
        Recenserad 02 december 2017
        8,4
        Fantastiskt
        Matthew från Australien
        Ensamresenär
        Deluxe Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
        Bodde en natt i november 2017
        Very roomy apartment”
        Studio 99 is a nice little place, the rooms are a bit dated but it's very reasonable for the price. It's tucked away down some windy streets but there's some nice little places for lunch and coffee nearby and a quick walk to everything else.
        Recenserad 09 november 2017
        10,0
        Utmärkt
        mark från Kanada
        Ensamresenär
        Deluxe Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
        Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2017
        Very good”
        Second time there and the place really is excellent. Great location once you found it. The rooms are huge, bright and clean. The staff is super. Really not a bad thing to say, will definitely stay again next year. Off season prices are a bargin
        Recenserad 27 oktober 2017
        8,4
        Fantastiskt
        roger från USA
        Ensamresenär
        Deluxe Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
        Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2017
        Spacious apartment”
        Excellent value for those looking for something more substantial than a small hotel room. Complete with a simple kitchen suitable for meal prep. My 1 br also has its own private patio.
        Recenserad 17 oktober 2017
        9,6
        Utmärkt
        Stephen från Thailand
        Par
        Deluxe Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
        Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
        Huge and clean rooms in a quiet location, close to where you want to be”
        Enormous space that's much bigger than a hotel room. Nice staff
        Recenserad 07 oktober 2017
        7,6
        Mycket bra
        Man från Hongkong
        Familj med äldre barn
        Deluxe Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
        Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2017
        A lesson”
        It is a nice place with great location. It nears the city center but you can enjoy privacy and quietness at the same time. However, one point that disappointed me was the price. I booked through Agoda 4 months earlier before I went there and found that the walk-in price was lower. I searched the internet and found I paid almost double the price as they were having promotion. I called the customer service and the person asked me to fill in the best price guarantee form before check out. I kept trying to get into that page in the rest of my journey but failed. That really affected my mood. So I have learned a lesson that there is no point to book in advance or you better check the price closely and do the cancellation and re-booking process and there is no best price guarantee.
        Recenserad 09 augusti 2017
        7,6
        Mycket bra
        Hwee från Singapore
        Grupp
        Deluxe Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
        Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2016
        Mycket bra”
        Feels more like a place for AirBnb. No breakfast provided anyway.
        Recenserad 08 april 2017
        Hwee, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are a serviced apartment and not a hotel. We provide all of the amenities required to cook your own breakfast and there are good places to grab breakfast outside within a few hundred meters.
        Svarade 28 april 2017
        Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
        8,0
        Fantastiskt
        Hwee från Singapore
        Grupp
        Deluxe Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
        Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2016
        Mycket bra”
        Nice place. Good for groups of friends.
        Recenserad 08 april 2017
        Thank you for taking the time to review our place. We often get praised on the size of our apartments and we provide plenty of space for families and groups.
        Svarade 28 april 2017
        Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
        4,4
        Claudius från Tyskland
        Par
        Deluxe Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
        Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2017
        changed to another disappointing hotel”
        changed to another disappointing hotel
        Recenserad 26 mars 2017
        Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am unsure as to what issues you had while staying with us but I know our staff are very attentive and would be willing to work with you to improve your stay if you had let your issues be known. Feel free to contact us with more information as we are always trying to improve our service.
        Svarade 28 april 2017
        Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
        9,2
        Utmärkt
        Paul från Polen
        Ensamresenär
        Deluxe Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
        Bodde i 8 nätter i februari 2017
        Nice experience! And very nice staff. And perfect location!”
        J
        Recenserad 05 mars 2017
        Thank you Paul for your kind words. We hope to see you again!
        Svarade 28 april 2017
        Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
        9,6
        Utmärkt
        Werner från Schweiz
        Ensamresenär
        Deluxe Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
        Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
        Nice studio ”
        I have tried this place the first time. It's nice and clean there. Can recommend it for long stay visitors. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Just the sofa in living room is definitely to small for more than 1 person. A nice rattan lounge would be recommended. It's a bit a pity that no swimming pool is available. But all in all I can recommend this place !
        Recenserad 19 februari 2017
        Thank you Werner for reviewing our serviced apartments. We will take your comments about the sofas on board and will look to changing them in the near future. Sorry about the swimming pool, unfortunately all available space went into our large apartments. We do hope to see you again in the future.
        Svarade 28 april 2017
        Studio 99 Serviced Apartment
        9,2
        Utmärkt
        Tiffany från Kanada
        Familj med äldre barn
        Deluxe Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
        Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2017
        clean, friendly and good location. the suites are hUGE”
        Staff is great, rooms are really clean and very large. They didn't charge us extra for our 2 children -- one slept on the large couch and the other in the king bed with us. Good supply of reasonably priced food and drinks in room. No hot water in bathroom sink, and the showed wasn't that hot but I like it scalding :)! We would definitely stay here again
        Recenserad 06 februari 2017
        9,2
        Utmärkt
        Andrew från Australien
        Ensamresenär
        Deluxe Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
        Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
        Nice apartment ”
        Central location, friendly staff and nice apartment.
        Recenserad 29 januari 2017
        12345
        Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

        Tillbaka till sökresultaten

        Tillbaka till rumsalternativen

        |

        Avvisa