Suba Hotel: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 180 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,1
86 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (180)Omdömen från Booking.com (2073)
8,1
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 180 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,4
Faciliteter7,8
Läge7,6
Komfort och kvalitet8,6
Service8,4
Valuta för pengarna8,4
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Nederlands
简体中文
mer
Rumstyp
Rum Superior
Suba svit
Sortera efter
Visar 95 verifierade gästkommentarer
10,0
Utmärkt
Muhammad från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
perfect hotel”
If visit dubai again I will stay at the same hotel.
Recenserad 13 oktober 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from SUBA Hotel, Dubai! We refer to your recent stay at SUBA Hotel and thank you for choosing us as your preferred residence while in Dubai. We thank you for your comments regarding our services and facilities; I am sure your feedback will motivate all of us to work harder towards our goal of 100% guest satisfaction. While looking forward to welcoming you back to SUBA Hotel, Dubai, we assure you of our best services as always. In the meantime, of course, please do not hesitate to contact me or my colleagues for any further information or assistance you may need. Thank you. Warm regards, Akshay Shetty Operations Manager
Show more
Suba Hotel
8,4
Fantastiskt
Juhee från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017
not bad”
they are very kind and the room is very clean. but swimming pool is too small like bath..
Recenserad 12 oktober 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from SUBA Hotel, Dubai! We refer to your recent stay at SUBA Hotel and thank you for choosing us as your preferred residence while in Dubai. We thank you for your comments regarding our services and facilities; I am sure your feedback will motivate all of us to work harder towards our goal of 100% guest satisfaction. While looking forward to welcoming you back to SUBA Hotel, Dubai, we assure you of our best services as always. In the meantime, of course, please do not hesitate to contact me or my colleagues for any further information or assistance you may need. Thank you. Warm regards, Akshay Shetty Operations Manager
Show more
Suba Hotel
3,6
Lim från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2017
They are cheating on guest beware.!!! ”
I mailed them about 3 weeks ago that I need to extend my stay and to reserve one more night for my room in case not available.! Yet they confirm with me theres available room and reasonable price given but must show my mail to the receptionist. Unfortunately on my arrival they said there’s no rooms? But lastly they told me pay more to get room *what do you mean pay more have room.? Pay your price given no room available? It is not I can’t afford to pay! Just that the staff and even the manager are hotel is not professional enough after reading mails.!! I will never stay again and recommend my friends too!!
Recenserad 30 september 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Siying från Australien
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2017
Utmärkt”
The male cleaner (who keep my room most times) should be more polite to customer. Towels in my room less for many days (around 6-7 days). I did not say anything until one day there are 3 towel less! When I check with him, he rejected firstly then he explain that is laundry issue. (But if he remember, he can give me towel later. And, if it is laundry issue. That is really a big problem in your hotel!) Then he want me to talk to supervisor because I think he don't want to talk to me. He also did not give me any promise about the towel would not less next time or he can give me right number towel when laundry have towel when ask him. Because he thought it is totally not his problem. Very impolite.Only after I said I will complain, his attitude changed.
Recenserad 26 september 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from SUBA Hotel, Dubai! We refer to your recent stay at SUBA Hotel and thank you for choosing us as your preferred residence while in Dubai. We thank you for your comments regarding our services and facilities; I am sure your feedback will motivate all of us to work harder towards our goal of 100% guest satisfaction. While looking forward to welcoming you back to SUBA Hotel, Dubai, we assure you of our best services as always. In the meantime, of course, please do not hesitate to contact me or my colleagues for any further information or assistance you may need. Thank you. Warm regards, Akshay Shetty Operations Manager
Show more
Suba Hotel
6,4
Trevligt
Abdulla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2017
very bad mattress”
very bad experience ,i would give them 7.5 if everything went OK, but their mattress outdated and very bad ,they change it for me but still way below any standard, shower will change from hot to very cold in seconds without any notice.
Recenserad 24 september 2017
2,0
Haris från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 9 nätter i september 2017
Over Rated, No room service”
They claim to be a 4 star and yet they do not even offer room service. For anything, they require the guest to come down to the lobby. To my surprise they did not even allow food delivery from outside and when complained about this to the manager, he, instead of addressing the issue, made it an ego issue. Staff is neither trained nor professional. Water pressure in bath is too low.
Recenserad 20 september 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Rizwan från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
The best ever hotel i have stayed in UAE or all the over the world. ”
everything is soo perfect. 5 star hotel excellent. i have stayed here for abt a month and i love this hotel. 10/10 umesh and two lady staff were brilliant.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Nadhira från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2017
All went well, no complaints whatsoever.”
The relaxation facilities were up to the service provided and the breakfast included in the package. I really appreciated the friendly approach and makers of all the staff and if I am to go back to Dubai I will definitely book at Suba hotel.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Binay från Indien
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 16 nätter i juli 2017
Just Awesome!”
I stayed for 16 nights and it was just awesome. The best is iPad, all can be controlled by iPad.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
loubell från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
Utmärkt”
Very nice hotel!
Recenserad 16 juli 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Rizwan från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Suba svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2017
excellent hotel with amazing facilities”
Everything is super duper. Free parking is great Ipad function is soo kool.
Recenserad 01 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
ATIF från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2017
Excellent room”
They upgraded to suite that was an excellent one. Very nice, clean rooms, friendly staff, hotel near to many eateries, super market and public transport, metro is also on walking distance. Due to Ramadhan the restaurant was close, only room service is available, that was a bit inconvenience for Fatoor and Sahoor.
Recenserad 03 juni 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Raymond från Australien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2016
Very happy”
Stayed three nights on our first visit to Dubai. Hotel is located on Deira side of the Creek and we found this to be very convenient with short walk to ferries and bus routes. Hotel provided late night transfer from hotel and this was very appreciated. Standard of accommodation was very good and staff were excellent. Our experience at the Suba Hotel was excellent and we will stay here again on next visit to Dubai.
Recenserad 02 april 2017
6,4
Trevligt
Khaled från USA
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i september 2016
big room”
good location
Recenserad 08 februari 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
jeffrey från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Suba svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
hotel stay”
I arrive late 6pm in the hotel and yet there is no room available for us and we need to wait til 9pm to check in as our room was still not available as return they give us free breakfast but still it's not good once u book a hotel in advance and they say confirm should be ready after 2pm but yet 6pm already and not available :( but the room is amazing. the breakfast is normal not wow but jacuzzi was nice even do hard to use and we need to call the maintenance to check it. other than that the service and receptionist was good. the hotel lobby was great and nice and smell was great.
Recenserad 18 januari 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
mir från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Excellent hotel”
very good staff
Recenserad 17 januari 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
TAHA från Bahrain
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
Good value ”
Suba Hotel is one of my best hotels in Dubai , it is centrally located in a busy road surrounded by all need and it has a private parking
Recenserad 13 november 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
sundeep från Indien
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2016
The warm hospitality stands out and the staff is very supportive”
The staff adjusted more than I could expect on all the occasions
Recenserad 26 oktober 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Yusuf från Bahrain
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2016
Great Hotel”
Its great hotel, clean and helpful staff among a host of other pros, only con is that the location was good but not the best and that the city view from my room was toward an old apartment complex.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
MAHMOOD från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Overall it worth what you paid for”
I got very special price for this hotel. I like almost everything.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Abdel från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2016
Evaluation of Suba hoyel”
Food not bad. Staff is predominantely Indian. It's hard to find because it does not lie on a main street. Staff if friendly.
Recenserad 21 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Suresh från Australien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Will return if in Dubai”
jet lagged
Recenserad 19 september 2016
3,6
abdulla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
BAD LOCATION ”
CLEAN HOTEL
Recenserad 11 september 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
TAHA från Bahrain
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good Location and comfortable rooms”
It was a grate pleasure for my family members to stay at this hotel , they were so exited
Recenserad 06 september 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
marsha från Australien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Basically good”
Generally very good, only complaints are inconsistent hot water for shower and wifi problems.
Recenserad 23 juli 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
khalid från Oman
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good Hotel Good value for Money”
Good
Recenserad 20 juli 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Peter från Ungern
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2016
modern, Cleanliness, very good”
modern, Cleanliness, very good
Recenserad 18 juli 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
graeme från Australien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Good stopover option”
A value proposition in an interesting part of Dubai. Well located with supermarkets and restaurants close by. Swimming pool was a disappointment - not much bigger than a large bath! Staff are efficient and pleasant to deal with.
Recenserad 15 juni 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Jenny från Australien
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Great place to stay, value for koney”
I stayed 2 nights with my young daughter and got a great deal through Agoda, paying around $80AUS. For this price the hotel is great value for money. The rooms are small, but clean, well equipped, stylish bathroom with shower in bath. We didn't swim as it was very hot, the pool looked small but ok. It's quite deep so probably not ideal for very young children. The staff are efficient and professional and can't be faulted. The cab ride to the airport cost just unde 20 dirham. Supermarkets nearby. Overall, highly recommended, particularly for a short stay.
Recenserad 10 juni 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Hatem från Egypten
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel with a fantastic staff
Recenserad 16 maj 2016
6,8
Trevligt
BANDER från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2016
Above average”
The hotel rooms are clean and equipped with high technology in controlling light, TV, privacy, and walk-up service. However, the location of the hotel is not that good; the rooms are very small for the standard type. The Gym., swimming pool, and Spa center are very small and limited. Also, the price is high compared to other hotels with same facility.
Recenserad 17 april 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
abdulla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
good location ”
good hotel
Recenserad 29 mars 2016
7,7
Mycket bra
Stephen från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Nice hotel close to subway links to city ”
Cleanliness, modern decor, staff politeness
Great 3 day stay in a wonderful city.
Recenserad 12 januari 2016
7,7
Mycket bra
Kestutis från Irland
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Everything was nice except one thing..”
Room, reception girls, excursion guy in the hotel
We were pretty happy with our hotel, it was cleaned daily, staff were nice and excursion guy was very friendly. Girls in the reception were really nice and polite, the only down thing was when we were leaving there was this guy in the reception (i think he was a duty manager) he was extremely rude to us and his staff, it looked like he was just ordering his staff instead of asking nicely to do something. We went to check out and he did not even say good morning or how was your stay? His first words to us were "YOU NEED TO PAY FOR LOUNDRY" we were not impressed with him at all.. I remeber him to this minute still, it was very unpleasant and its very unfair that hotel has to be rated badly just because of this one person. By the way crisps and nuts are not complimentary in the room as we thought! But we were ok with this :)
Recenserad 16 november 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Jurate från Litauen
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Would highly recommend. ”
Very clean hotel,friendly staff and good location.Would recommend.
Recenserad 31 oktober 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Ryan från USA
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Great place to stay”
Very clean, service was fantastic, looked very fancy.
I voted a 3 on food because it is required but we didn't eat there.
Recenserad 26 oktober 2015
6,3
Trevligt
abdulla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
GOOD rooms”
clean rooms
Recenserad 31 maj 2015
6,3
Trevligt
abdulla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
GOOD rooms”
clean rooms
Recenserad 31 maj 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Denisa från Tjeckien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Probably the best hotel I have stayed in”
Room, location, staff
I cannot remember being in a nicer hotel, it actually looked better than many 5* hotels. I spent here my 30th birthday and couldnt have opted better. The room and location was great, perfect value for money. The staff was awesome and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
Recenserad 08 april 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
TAK från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
reasonably priced at convenient location”
close to metro station, new hotel, ipad control of room facilities, free movies on ipad
10-minute walk from metro station. New hotel. New decorations. Useful shoe-shining machine. Front desk staff friendly but a little bit slow. Entrance security guard friendly and helpful. Lots of complimentary movies on provided ipad. I watched inception and Japanese cartoon 'sentoshi'. the iPad can also control room lights. Very convenient.
Recenserad 12 mars 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Leendert från Nederländerna
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Convenient for visiting Deira and Old Dubai.”
Close to airport
Recenserad 23 februari 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Vera från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2015
Very comfortable stay in Suba & near metro station”
Near metro station Al Rigga, Clean because new hotel and Cleaning Service very friendly, there're facilitation pick up from airport to hotel.
Recenserad 15 februari 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Shittabey från Nigeria
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
nice”
staff,cleanliness and facilities
Very nice hotel,clean,courteous staff-always willing to help,good breakfast too.
Recenserad 24 januari 2015
3,0
Mubarak från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
bad staff”
parking - clean - new hotel
bad every things bad internet very bad staff too bad and reception bad
Recenserad 19 oktober 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
sofia från Malaysia
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Superb Hotel”
Good Location nearby Al Rigga Station, Al Rigga Metro Station near Shop for Shopping,Food Good, Room Comfortable.
Fantastic
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Weddad från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Excellent clean hotel”
Cleanliness, hospitality, comfort
On arrival staff are friendly and will greet you so you feel instantly welcome. The foyer is bright, clean and fresh. Small coffee shop in foyer as well as a tour organiser. The porter is helpful he will show u to your room and show you round the hotel if you wish. I was shown the gym and massage parlour which are superb and sufficient. There is also a business centre where you have access to computers. The main restaurant is spacious and clean and there is ample choice. The restaurant manager is polite and friendly and will ensure that you are comfortable. The gym staff and massage staff are polite also and will greet you and show you round willingly. A swimming pool is located on the roof top also. Rooms are bright and clean. A vast selection of toiletries are provided and replenished daily. These included vanity kits, razors, shampoo, conditioner and body lotion as well as others. A fridge was also in the room which had a selection of drinks, juice and water and chocolates. You pay extra for these however. Kettle and fridge in room with tea, coffee and milk replenished daily. The bed is very comfortable and the pillows also. The tv and lighting is controlled by an iPad and you are offered a selection of movies to watch for free and well as the usual other channels. Location is good too. A 2 minute walk to the main road where you can find KFC, Burger King and a mcdonalds ( latter opening soon). Lots of restaurants near by also and a couple of mini marts. Al ghurair shopping centre is only a 2 minute walk from the hotel and you can find the usual shops and restaurants including Pizza Hut and nandos. The metro station (union) is about a 7 minute walk away and the bus station is also another 3 minutes from there. Overall excellent service, attentive staff, comfortable rooms and great location. The manager is very polite he introduced himself to me and ensured I was comfortable. More like a British 5 star if not exceeds this.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Bettina från Österrike
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Tolles Hotel mittelmäßige Lage ”
Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit, Preis
Recenserad 27 mars 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Ester från Nederländerna
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Prima hotel”
Dicht genoeg bij metro. Ontbijtbuffet kost ongeveer 10 euro pp.
Recenserad 27 juli 2016
8,3
Fantastiskt
Cees från Nederländerna
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Mooi hotel, prima gelegen”
Dicht bij vliegveld en metro, mooi hotel met luxe die past bij Dubai, prima faciliteiten.
Goede ontvangst, prima receptie. Kamer goed en mooi. Badkamer idem. Hotelfaciliteiten ( lift, lounge, ontbijtruimte ) prima. Ontbijt ( apart bijgeboekt ) relatief duur.
Recenserad 29 mars 2015
8,8
Fantastiskt
Attila från Ungern
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2016
Deira-ban tökéletes választás”
Mindenhez tökéletes helyen van. Metro pár perc, Al ghurair mall 5 perc. A szoba komfortos, mindig tiszta volt. Kényelmes szállás. A medencét nem próbáltuk, a reggelit egyszer, szerencsére, mert nekünk nagyon nem ízlett. Az egyik legrosszabb reggeli, amit valaha ettem. Ingyenes reptéri transzfert foglaltunk előre e-mailben, de nem jöttek értünk, így kaptunk egy ingyen reggelit. A környéken rengeteg étkezési lehetőség van, szerintem nem érdemes reggelivel foglalni. A nélkül viszont remek árban volt a szállás. A kilátás sajnos nem jó, pedig teles panorámás ablak van, de ez a legkevesebb. A légkondi nagyon jó és persze az Ipad-ről vezérelt elektronika is(tv, internet, zene, világítás). Modern a szoba, minibár-hűtő van, 1 palack vizet minden nap adnak. Egy dolgot hiányoltunk, nincs shuttle, pedig más hotelekből megy busz beachre, mallba. Metroztunk, sőt kiváló a busz is, mindenhova jó a nol card.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2016