Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4053 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4053 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Valerie från Kanada
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 9 nätter i januari 2011
ultra modern perch above kata beach
Modern design, amazing swimming pools and water falls, spacious rooms, views
Getting to the room required two elevators, a few hallways, a couple of ramps, steps and a compass
this hotel is relatively pricey but it is so interesting and luxurious in a modern concrete-and-water way that it is well worth it. it turned out to be our favorite hotel in 7 weeks of traveling through se asia. the hotel climbs up a hillside that provides great views of kata beach. there are stacked infinity swimming pools connected by waterfalls everywhere. the rooms are spacious and the design is superb.
Recenserad 16 januari 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mary från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2010
Nice Modern Hotel. Near beach.
about 5 minutes walk to the beach.
walking up the hill.
it's a nice modern hotel that is about 5 minutes walk to kata beach. we had a pool access room. we had to take 2 lifts to our room and do a bit of walking. the room is nice and the pool could use a bit of cleaning up. sun deck was pretty old. the view from our balcony was lovely and we can see the beach.
Recenserad 12 januari 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nicolai från Danmark
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2010
Very nice hotel.
Stylish, great view from top rooms, in the best end of the beach.
A bit lack of service and presence of service personel, but that's the only negative thing.
not much to say. good rooms and great location of the hotel. i would choose it again. oh yes, and we had a jacuzzi on our balcony. nice touch!
Recenserad 11 januari 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Thomas från Australien
Ensamresenär
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2011
great location
the infinity pool was amazing
when i arrived i had to ask for my sheet to be changed, but this was done promptly and i had no further problem
ideal location, near shop restaurants and beach, everything on your door step
Recenserad 11 januari 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kajsa från Sverige
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2010
Great view and perfect location
Amazing view from the swimmingpools, nice rooms and great service.
There should have been elevators to every floor
Really nice hotel with an amazing view over the sea and the town.
Recenserad 10 januari 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anthony från Singapore
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2010
Great place to chill and relax.
Swimming pool with fantastic view.
Rooms are up the hill, which makes it very tiring to "climb up", however, buggies are available upon request.
a fantastic place for couple to relax and enjoy a holiday. rooms are big and the views are great. the staff are very friendly and once out of the hotel, you can find food and shopping easily. the hotel is just steps away from kata beach or kata noi beach.
Recenserad 10 januari 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

omar från Venezuela
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2011
Great Hotel and excellent location
Great spot in the heart of Kata, surrounded by greenery and just 5 minute walk from Kata Beach. Staff are all very friendly and attentive to your requirements. Rooms are spacious and beds are very comfortable, something hard to find in Phuket without paying too much money. Hotel is very trendy and clean as well. Didn't try the food at the hotel, as there are many restaurant options around you so we opted to eat out each time.
Only downside is a bit of a steep incline hill that needs to be walked to reach the hotel when out on your own.
Highly recommend this hotel for an excellent budget and premium quality.
Recenserad 10 januari 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

shusak från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2011
good
room falicities
no have
good design,unique,40 sq.m bed room with spa bed, bath basin equipped.the best is pool accessing from the room.
Recenserad 10 januari 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

musa från Turkiet
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2010
Lovely hotel big nice room with good view
big nice room good view
expensive breakfast
we stayed 8 days and we wanted to stay another 8 days The hotel is very nice! big nice rooms with free wifi:.
Recenserad 08 januari 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Katherine från Kanada
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2011
Great location & view of Kata, modern facility
great location, close to beach, great view, access to restaurants etc easy without noise of city
rooms had a lot of concrete, they provide slippers as the floor is entirely concrete as is the bathroom.
I had a great trip with my family here - rooms were spacious and comfortable. The concrete floors and walls were a bit of a surprise, the room is very modern - the floors were a bit uncomfortable at times but overall great stay.
Recenserad 06 januari 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: