Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4054 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4054 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Noelene från Australien
Reste med partner
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2012
Modern and extravagant
Private pool, beautiful surroundings
We had an amazing stay at the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. The staff were courteous and obliging. The room was modern and very chic. The best feature was having our own private pool and waterfall which was so relaxing and convenient! Absolutely fantastic!
Recenserad 28 augusti 2012

Robert från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2012
Great Location
Modern and reasonably priced
this was our 3rd stay at sugar palm grand hillside it is a great location near kata beach, only 5 mins walk close to plenty of restaurants we will be back again.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2012

Williem från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
good place and service
have a great view
you will like this hotel when you arrived here. this hotel is clean , you can see kata beach restaurant and other building near kata beach from top floor of this hotel.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2012

yue från Kina
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
good hotel
it's good for a vacation!
Its room is really large and clean. The service is also good.it's near to the seaside.even in the room can see the sea. And it has clean swimming pools.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2012

Lei från Kina
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2012
Nice hotel with grate location
nice rooms, a lot of pools, spacious room, near to kata beach
The hotel itself is very nice! The room is spacious, clean, big bathroom with both shower room and bathtub. Location is good as less than 10 mins walk to the beach, a lot of restaurants around. There're many pools in the hotel, it's a pity I didn't take the pool access room. The cons are definitely the steps to the room, our room is at the other side without elevator. The first 2 days we didn't even realised there's elevator in the hotel. Because it's built on hillside, so you have the take a very big walk if there's no elevator to your room. If you travel with elders or kids, you'd better ask for lower level room.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2012

Chikeung från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
great location
within walking distance to beach
No connecting rooms for us with children. rooms are too dimly lit
Recenserad 26 augusti 2012

Sadish från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Great view of Kata from this Hotel
Location and Large Room
it's good hotel with 11 pools for units on the hills side for rest and relaxation. only place that you will walk up hill and down hill to get to your room. you can get a pool access or pool view. but the pool access is better. you will need to get your supplies before going to your room. location is central of kata. we got the worst room which is way up on the hills side.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2012

sharon från Singapore
Reste med partner
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Nice small hotel at an easy to find location
Love that it has 11 pools
Love the room decor being in cold cement flooring. No complains at all. Breakfast spread was so good and we ate too much everyday. Nice time soaking in the pools. Only disadvantage is that if u stayed in the higher units, it is a tiring climb up to the room, not recommended for older folks.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2012

Cheng från Singapore
Reste med partner
Grand Rum med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2012
great hotel and its private pool
private pool acess
hotel is very near kata beach, just 5 mins walk.. lots of good along the kata beach area. hotel room equiped with a mac mini and free wifi thru out the stay
Recenserad 22 augusti 2012

ang från Singapore
Reste med partner
Grand Lyxrum med jacuzzi
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2012
good location&& city view
clean & comfortable room
a bit of walk. Clean and good room size. Jacuzzi rooms is good. Good location for.food, walking streets and best of all is only 5mins To the beach. You can see the whole of kata beach night view from the hotel. Great price for short getaway. Housekeeper while cleaning the rooms, should pay attention to Faulty taps, jacuzzi switch leaking sink and shower.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2012


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: