Bra 7,2
baserat på 121 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 121 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,7
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Ben från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
No fridge 2 or 3 star level
pool, bf ok, location
One of the best budget hotels on this trip. Near the beach and the bars etc. Great swimming pool. The hotel is really old and wearing out but the sheet was cleaner than some 3 or 4 star hotels. You get a padlock to lock your room and the space is good. The only problem was TV which had no cable and the remote had batteries worn out.
Recenserad 17 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sam från Storbritannien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
If you like bugs this is the place for you
Breakfast
Was more of the expensive of the budget accommodation that we stayed in. When we checked into the room we found five big cockroaches, we alerted the staff and they didn't think it was a problem, after convincing them this was unacceptable, someone sprayed the bathroom and was about to leave dead cockroaches in the bathroom until I told them to get rid of them. I asked to change rooms, they refused until I went back after more live cockroaches entered the room. After moving rooms I then found a millipede. Rooms were dirty and found a used period pad behind the toilet seat. Only good thing about this place was the breakfast.
Recenserad 16 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

David från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Nice garden
Pool, garden, staff,
Enjoyed the pool, garden and tranquil vibe. Location may not suit everyone but I enjoyed the pubs next door.
Recenserad 12 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

John från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Cottages for a low price
You got your own cottage, had this cool outdoor shower, the location was good with several restaurants and bars very close.
I had a wonderful stay at the SBC. They had a nice pool and a very cool little restaurant with a Coy pond. The room was comfortable, AC worked well, and breakfast was free. The only thing that caught my attention as a negative was that the doors to the bungalow used a padlock to secure the door while you were out. And a stiff breeze could blow the doors open a crack. Hard to visualize probably but not anything that diminishes from the property too much.
Recenserad 28 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Judith från Frankrike
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Simply love it!
Garden, breakfast, location
We've been to this hotel many times, every time we come to Bali (we work in Indonesia) we come here. The staff is nice, the rooms are spatious, clean, with good facilities, the garden is beautiful and the pancakes for breakfast are the best. Highly recommended!
Recenserad 24 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

james från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2015
Great staff, too many mozzies.
the staff were wonderful. the garden lovely.
The staff are lovely in every way. I stayed in room 101 which had a rather unusual open air bathroom. You can hear everything next door and they can hear you! No wifi in my room. Dark room, I needed the light on all day. 4.30 wake up cockerel. But the worst thing was the MOSQUITOES. I followed standard precautions bot ALL day my toom was full of mossies. There are large gaps around all 3 external doors but my theory is they are living in the bamboo wall decoration. I stayed in 2 hotels only 100m distance and hardly saw 1 mossie but in my room it was 24hrs. Slightly disappointing breakfast. I want to love this place because of the staff but I cannot.
Recenserad 01 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Trent från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2015
Great place for price
Price, Pool and Staff
Recenserad 09 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Arnoud från Nederländerna
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Perfect for a couple of days
Nearby the beach
Ok
Recenserad 30 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Glenda från Australien
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2015
SuJin Bali
The pool and the staff
Great base quite had the pool to ourselves most of the time. Rooms are basic but we never spent much time there so not a worry for us.
Recenserad 13 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Haryadi från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Good place and location
location is good, not too crowed, quite place and good traffic
all family like to stay here
Recenserad 06 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: