Sunshine Garden Resort: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 843 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,3
/
10
80 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Reviews of Omdömen för Sunshine Garden Resort from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (843)Omdömen från Booking.com (363)
7,3
/
10
Mycket bra
Renlighet7,0
Faciliteter6,6
Läge8,2
Komfort och kvalitet7,1
Service7,2
Valuta för pengarna7,2
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (843)
Alla rumstyper

Visa omdömen som nämner 

Visar 649 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,4
Ypperlig
Gote från Sverige
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i januari 2019

Lite slitet men prisvärt”

Perfekt läge för oss som skulle till Svenska konsulatet

Recenserad 17 januari 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at Sunshine Garden Resort, and thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review. It is very rewarding to know that we exceeded your expectations. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves our resort in a truly happy state of mind. We thrive on the satisfaction of our guests and are proud to receive your kind remarks about all our offerings. We sincerely appreciate your comments and recommendation and look forward to warm welcoming you back once again in the nearly future. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! Sincerely yours, Sirasak S. Assistant Front Office Manager

Svarade 18 januari 2019
Sunshine Garden Resort
9,0
Enastående
Joergen från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2011

Trevligt och fräscht hotell med härlig frukost”

Trevlig och hjälpsam personal, nära till centrum, Stor frukostbuffé

Ljust och trevligt hotell med en fräsch lobby. Fina rum med bra standard. Kanske lite väl liten pool men vi var ute efter närheten till centrum med tanke på att vi reste med en 5 och en 15 åring. Den ena vill ha nära hem och den andra nära att shoppa. Inget negativt med boendet alls bara ++++++

Recenserad 06 januari 2012
4,0
Mikael från Sverige
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 8 nätter i december 2015

Bra läge slitet hotell”

Läget poolen personalen i poolbaren

Mycket slitet hotel var där för några år sedan och då upplevde jag inte att det var så här slitet Poolen är ok Storleken på rummen räcker för två Skitiga och slitna rum Mycket virrig personal i receptionen

Recenserad 11 december 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Mikael från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2012

Härlig innergård”

Bra pool både för vuxna och barn

rummen var okey inte mer. personalen var bra och hotellrestaurangen levererade bra mat och frukost. poolen har för lite solstolar i förhållande till gäster. hotellet är troligtvis ett ryskt charterhotell då det enbart var ryssar där och så vi

Recenserad 04 februari 2012
4,3
Gerardo från Sverige
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012

trevligt personal men ...”

hmm

Dåliga och gamla rum, lugtade smok, efter tredge rum då valdes det. Kommer aldrig ditt mer.

Recenserad 30 maj 2012
10,0
Enastående
Butravi från Thailand
Par
Twin/Double room - Superior
Bodde en natt i april 2019

Good service”

-

Recenserad 26 april 2019

Dear Butravi, Thank you for your kind review and delighted to read that you found us to be good service We will looking forward to welcoming you back again and appreciated the continue support Kind regards.

Svarade 28 april 2019
Sunshine Garden Resort
10,0
Enastående
Paul från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior Bungalow
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2018

Fantastic hotel, 10/10 from me ”

What a beautiful clean, tidy, friendly well looked after hotel, stayed here many times now and love it. The staff are absolutely beautiful, So helpful and friendly always there to help make your stay at sunshine garden resort as enjoyable as possible. A big special thank you to the 2 girls on the reception desk and all the rest of the hotel staff for making my stay here an enjoyable one, In my opinion this is THE best hotel in Pattaya for many reasons, Due to your hotel staff being so friendly and helpful you will continue to get my business for many more years to come. Thank you sunshine garden and all staff for continuing to make my stays In Your hotel so enjoyable !! See you all again soon 😊

Recenserad 03 juli 2018

Dear Paul, Thank you very much for taking the time to write our review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our service. The accommodation facilities we have been improving throughout. Our employees consider customer service very important. We are so grateful to know that you are well looked after and like our accommodations. We will continue to improve our accommodation, services and facilities. Hope to see you again. With respect Tanya Reservation department

Svarade 06 juli 2018
Sunshine Garden Resort
8,8
Ypperlig
HO från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i december 2017

Ypperlig”

This resort is very close from Dolphin monument on Pattaya north. So it's easy accessible to North bus terminal, Walking street and Na kluea by 10Bart bus. Room is little bit old but clean and breakfast was good for reasonable price.

Recenserad 31 december 2017

Dear HO, Thank you very much for taking the time to write our review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our service. The accommodation facilities we have been improving throughout. Our employees consider customer service very important. We are so grateful to know that you are well looked after and like our accommodations. We will continue to improve our accommodation, services and facilities. Hope to see you again. With respect Tanya Reservation department

Svarade 04 januari 2018
Sunshine Garden Resort
8,7
Ypperlig
POH från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014

good location ”

good location , value for money , clean

perfect ,great location. except the performance of one of the senior front office staff. her attitude not meet standard. and the check in and out proces was too slow. other then that this hotel was perfect .

Recenserad 17 november 2014
9,0
Enastående
Alastair från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i januari 2014

Great hotel.”

Excellent staff, great surroundings, cleanliness

Booked for a couple of nights, we ended up extending our stay, I like this part of Pattaya the beaches are ok, close to nightlife yet quiet very attentive staff, very clean hotel, comfortable room with balcony overlooking the pool. One of the best cheaper hotels I have stayed in in Pattaya, will definitely be staying there again.

Recenserad 08 februari 2014
8,7
Ypperlig
Alastair från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014

Relaxing”

Excellent staff, cleanliness great surroundings

Booked for a couple of nights, we ended up extending our stay, I like this part of Pattaya the beaches are ok, close to nightlife yet quiet very attentive staff, very clean hotel, comfortable room with balcony overlooking the pool. One of the best cheaper hotels I have stayed in in Pattaya, will definitely be staying there again.

Recenserad 08 februari 2014
8,7
Ypperlig
Paul från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012

Excellent Hotel”

Perfect Location

Had a great stay at this hotel I like it very much and would recommend it to any vistor to Pattaya Plus points:- Excellent location on Pattaya's 2nd Rd / Beach Rd circular Superb Pool in tropical garden surroundings Excellent staff Bad points:- Wifi is not free and at 150baht a day a bit expensive Insufficient plug points in the rooms for the modern traveller and all their gadgets

Recenserad 13 december 2012
8,3
Ypperlig
Richard från USA
Affärsresenär
Bungalow Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2008

Budget Find in North Pattaya”

Clean rooms and facilities, good range of choices for breakfast buffet, good range of amenities for budget priced hotel. Although close to a main street with numerous bars and tourist shopping points (although not as bad as South Pattaya), the property itself is quiet and good for relaxing during day or being able to sleep without being disturbed at night.
Older property, rooms furnishings are well-used and show wear, but were functional and in good repair.

Traveling alone for a business golf outing and needed a budget priced place just for sleep. Wanted something clean and convenient to both the 5 star properties where the social events would be held, to the beach, and to other Pattaya attractions. This place met all my needs. Also noted that several groups of European and Japanese tourists were staying there who made good use of the large outdoor pool area.

Recenserad 15 december 2008
8,3
Ypperlig
albert från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 8 nätter i september 2008

sunshine resort pattaya”

very nice holiday hotel with tropical gardens and good size pool well positioned for all areas
staff initially very quiet but became more friendly as time went on. shower area in poolside bungalows not self contained meaning the whole of the bathroom floor got wet.

my girlfriend and i really enjoyed our stay at the sunshine resort which is very convienient for south and north pattaya, the hotel is clean with a nice tropical surroundings. the breakfast is excellent with a very good variety of western and thai food, and the poolside bar service was very good. rooms were clean and comfortable with a handy remote control for the air conditioning. i would certainly stay again and would advise booking through Agoda for a much better rate.

Recenserad 01 oktober 2008
8,0
Ypperlig
Andrew från Australien
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2018

Cheap and Cheerful”

Value for money, clean with a clean pool and friendly staff. This is no 5 star place, but is a safe, secure, clean older resort that isn't trying to be something it's not. Easy check in and out, a reasonable breakfast, with great staff when you take the time to say hi and not treat them like slaves. Stayed for a week and was a clean, comfortable room with clean bed (with the standard harder mattress that Thai places have) with in-room safe and cable tv. (Mostly Asian channels with a couple of sport and WB channel.) Good water pressure with a basic minibar. There was a typically older clientele (60s+) but the place is pretty good in terms of street noise and general quietness. Located on the northern end of 2nd Rd just beside Dusit Thani, it is a budget alternative that will set you back about 1250bht a night with breakfast included for a standard room. No gym or gift shops etc, but within 1 minute walk of the awesome Terminal21 shopping centre with tuk tuk pick up at the front gate.

Recenserad 31 oktober 2018

"Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write our review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our service. The accommodation facilities we have been improving throughout. Our employees consider customer service very important. We are so grateful to know that you are well looked after and like our accommodations. We will continue to improve our accommodation, services and facilities. Hope to see you again. With respect Sirasak S. Asst.FOM

Svarade 09 november 2018
Sunshine Garden Resort
2,8
NAVIN från Indien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2018

Zero star hotel with Zero Facilities and Zero Class Staff”

The location of place is okay but the room we were provided had a leaking sink which almost filled our bathroom with water, on request the room wasn't changed. When we asked for repair, they replied that it's a long time issue. They do not even provide extra sugar when asked for, only on payment of 20THB per sachet. In which hotel does this happen? The room had only 2 pin plug point. We asked for a converter from 2 to 3 pins, they refused and asked us to buy from the super market, so just to operate my laptop for few hours i had to buy the converter from market. Each and everything made our experience worthless. The only have 2 pin plug pi

Recenserad 01 september 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kindness given us your feedback on your recent stay, we are really appreciated your contribution. We do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience during your last stay with us. We have acknowledged your feedback with reference to room amenities, or any inconvenience. Please rest assured that we would definitely take your feedback for our further improvement. We thank you again for giving us a chance to be at your service. Guest satisfaction is our primary objective, we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in a very short time and we will spare no efforts to try and surpass once again your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! Sincerely yours, Sirasak S. Asst.FOM

Show more
Sunshine Garden Resort
7,2
Mycket bra
Kai från Hongkong
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i april 2019

Good Location, resort building a bit old”

Very near new shopping mall Terminal 21 which is very convenient for shopping. There is no lifts in the resort meaning that you have to carry your luggage down the stairs if your room on upper floors

Recenserad 09 april 2019

"Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at Sunshine Garden Resort, and thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review. It is very rewarding to know that we exceeded your expectations. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves our resort in a truly happy state of mind. We thrive on the satisfaction of our guests and are proud to receive your kind remarks about all our offerings. We sincerely appreciate your comments and recommendation and look forward to warm welcoming you back once again in the nearly future. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! Sincerely yours, Sirasak S. Asst.FOM "

Svarade 10 april 2019
Sunshine Garden Resort
9,6
Enastående
Johannes från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 13 nätter i februari 2019

Very good en quite hotel, good value for money”

The rooms are close to a beautifull garden, a distancy away from the road. Also a big swimmingpool with bar. I will certenly come back there.

Recenserad 18 februari 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at Sunshine Garden Resort, and thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review. It is very rewarding to know that we exceeded your expectations. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves our resort in a truly happy state of mind. We thrive on the satisfaction of our guests and are proud to receive your kind remarks about all our offerings. We sincerely appreciate your comments and recommendation and look forward to warm welcoming you back once again in the nearly future. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! Sincerely yours, Sirasak S. Assistant Front Office Manager

Svarade 19 februari 2019
Sunshine Garden Resort
8,4
Ypperlig
alan från USA
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2019

Really nice room”

But don’t waste your money on the breakfast. Still great value for what you pay.

Recenserad 16 januari 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at Sunshine Garden Resort, and thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review. It is very rewarding to know that we exceeded your expectations. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves our resort in a truly happy state of mind. We thrive on the satisfaction of our guests and are proud to receive your kind remarks about all our offerings. We sincerely appreciate your comments and recommendation and look forward to warm welcoming you back once again in the nearly future. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! Sincerely yours, Sirasak S. Assistant Front Office Manager

Svarade 17 januari 2019
Sunshine Garden Resort
8,4
Ypperlig
robert från Storbritannien
Par
Studio
Bodde i 11 nätter i januari 2019

Poor ”

On my arrival i did not get the room i booked for on my first night not good at all

Recenserad 14 januari 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kindness given us your feedback on your recent stay, we are really appreciated your contribution. We do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience during your last stay with us. We have acknowledged your feedback with reference to room amenities, or any inconvenience. Please rest assured that we would definitely take your feedback for our further improvement. We thank you again for giving us a chance to be at your service. Guest satisfaction is our primary objective, we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in a very short time and we will spare no efforts to try and surpass once again your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! Sincerely yours, Sirasak S. Assistant Front Office Manager

Show more
Sunshine Garden Resort
8,4
Ypperlig
Timtothy från Australien
Par
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2018

Nice little quite hotel ”

Very close to the new Terminal 21 shopping centre. Only a short walk to the songtel route for easy access to anywhere

Recenserad 07 januari 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at Sunshine Garden Resort, and thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review. It is very rewarding to know that we exceeded your expectations. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves our resort in a truly happy state of mind. We thrive on the satisfaction of our guests and are proud to receive your kind remarks about all our offerings. We sincerely appreciate your comments and recommendation and look forward to warm welcoming you back once again in the nearly future. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! Sincerely yours, Sirasak S. Assistant Front Office Manager

Svarade 08 januari 2019
Sunshine Garden Resort
8,0
Ypperlig
Wael från Bahrain
Par
Bodde i 8 nätter i december 2018

Nice”

Nice

Recenserad 21 december 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at Sunshine Garden Resort, and thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review. It is very rewarding to know that we exceeded your expectations. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves our resort in a truly happy state of mind. We thrive on the satisfaction of our guests and are proud to receive your kind remarks about all our offerings. We sincerely appreciate your comments and recommendation and look forward to warm welcoming you back once again in the nearly future. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! Sincerely yours, Sirasak S. Assistant Front Office Manager

Svarade 24 december 2018
Sunshine Garden Resort
8,0
Ypperlig
Wael från Bahrain
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2018

Nice”

Nice

Recenserad 21 december 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at Sunshine Garden Resort, and thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review. It is very rewarding to know that we exceeded your expectations. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves our resort in a truly happy state of mind. We thrive on the satisfaction of our guests and are proud to receive your kind remarks about all our offerings. We sincerely appreciate your comments and recommendation and look forward to warm welcoming you back once again in the nearly future. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! Sincerely yours, Sirasak S. Assistant Front Office Manager

Svarade 24 december 2018
Sunshine Garden Resort
8,0
Ypperlig
Wael från Bahrain
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2018

Nice”

Nice

Recenserad 02 december 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at Sunshine Garden Resort, and thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review. It is very rewarding to know that we exceeded your expectations. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves our resort in a truly happy state of mind. We thrive on the satisfaction of our guests and are proud to receive your kind remarks about all our offerings. We sincerely appreciate your comments and recommendation and look forward to warm welcoming you back once again in the nearly future. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! Sincerely yours, Assistant Front Office Manager

Svarade 02 december 2018
Sunshine Garden Resort
8,4
Ypperlig
roy från Australien
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2018

clean and cool”

Room was great , air condition cold , clean , quite , good pool and car park , close to terminal 21 and some other restaurants and bars

Recenserad 01 december 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at Sunshine Garden Resort, and thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review. It is very rewarding to know that we exceeded your expectations. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves our resort in a truly happy state of mind. We thrive on the satisfaction of our guests and are proud to receive your kind remarks about all our offerings. We sincerely appreciate your comments and recommendation and look forward to warm welcoming you back once again in the nearly future. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! Sincerely yours, Assistant Front Office Manager

Svarade 02 december 2018
Sunshine Garden Resort
5,2
Wael från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2019

Not bad”

Not bad

Recenserad 25 januari 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kindness given us your feedback on your recent stay, we are really appreciated your contribution. We do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience during your last stay with us. We have acknowledged your feedback with reference to room amenities, or any inconvenience. Please rest assured that we would definitely take your feedback for our further improvement. We thank you again for giving us a chance to be at your service. Guest satisfaction is our primary objective, we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in a very short time and we will spare no efforts to try and surpass once again your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! Sincerely yours, Sirasak S. Assistant Front Office Manager

Show more
Sunshine Garden Resort
5,2
Wael från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2019

Not bad”

Not bad

Recenserad 25 januari 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kindness given us your feedback on your recent stay, we are really appreciated your contribution. We do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience during your last stay with us. We have acknowledged your feedback with reference to room amenities, or any inconvenience. Please rest assured that we would definitely take your feedback for our further improvement. We thank you again for giving us a chance to be at your service. Guest satisfaction is our primary objective, we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in a very short time and we will spare no efforts to try and surpass once again your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! Sincerely yours, Sirasak S. Assistant Front Office Manager

Show more
Sunshine Garden Resort
6,4
Bra
Kar från Malaysia
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2018

Bra”

Agoda's arrangements with booking.com on payments needs to worked on further. The confusion over payment causes unnecessary waste of time and stress which ultimately spoils the holiday mood.

Recenserad 04 januari 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kindness given us your feedback on your recent stay, we are really appreciated your contribution. We do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience during your last stay with us. We have acknowledged your feedback with reference to room amenities, or any inconvenience. Please rest assured that we would definitely take your feedback for our further improvement. We thank you again for giving us a chance to be at your service. Guest satisfaction is our primary objective, we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in a very short time and we will spare no efforts to try and surpass once again your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! Sincerely yours, Sirasak S. Assistant Front Office Manager

Show more
Sunshine Garden Resort
6,0
Glenn från USA
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

tired and worn ”

Not like the pictures on the internet.In need of modernization and I was charged for 2 minibar beers when I just had one

Recenserad 03 januari 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kindness given us your feedback on your recent stay, we are really appreciated your contribution. We do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience during your last stay with us. We have acknowledged your feedback with reference to room amenities, or any inconvenience. Please rest assured that we would definitely take your feedback for our further improvement. We thank you again for giving us a chance to be at your service. Guest satisfaction is our primary objective, we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in a very short time and we will spare no efforts to try and surpass once again your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! Sincerely yours, Sirasak S. Assistant Front Office Manager

Show more
Sunshine Garden Resort
10,0
Enastående
Sum från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2018

Overall very good ”

Good service, room clean and location good, price is nice

Recenserad 05 november 2018

"Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write our review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our service. The accommodation facilities we have been improving throughout. Our employees consider customer service very important. We are so grateful to know that you are well looked after and like our accommodations. We will continue to improve our accommodation, services and facilities. Hope to see you again. With respect Sirasak S. Asst.FOM

Svarade 09 november 2018
Sunshine Garden Resort
10,0
Enastående
Jirapan från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 14 nätter i oktober 2018

Staffs are lovely and helpfull. Location is good and comfortable. we”

we lenjoyed our holidays and will comeback.

Recenserad 26 oktober 2018

"Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write our review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our service. The accommodation facilities we have been improving throughout. Our employees consider customer service very important. We are so grateful to know that you are well looked after and like our accommodations. We will continue to improve our accommodation, services and facilities. Hope to see you again. With respect Sirasak S. Asst.FOM

Svarade 09 november 2018
Sunshine Garden Resort
8,8
Ypperlig
Gary från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2018

A little gem for the money”

This was a late booking due to a change in circumstances. We had a split booking on one of the rooms, plus another guest joining us for two nights. All sorted with the greatest of ease by the ever friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was acceptable, the pool was well looked after, as were the grounds. A great little hotel and good value.

Recenserad 26 april 2018

Dear Value guests, Thank you spending time on sharing your views. And Thank for choosing our hotel for your stay in Pattaya, We are always striving to improve our service and our performance, and we take your comments regarding the friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was acceptable, swimming pool was well and good value hotel. Should you have any suggestion our hotel to improve, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest asap. I hope you choose us again to return and stay at Sunshine Garden Resort and Look forward to welcome you to our hotel for next holiday as soon. Kind regards, Management Team

Svarade 20 maj 2018
Sunshine Garden Resort
8,4
Ypperlig
RAJENDRA från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 12 nätter i september 2017

rudy from uk”

There's a marked improvement in sunshine resort... their rooms are clean and the housekeepers are doing their job. everything is fine except a part of clientele that come as a group from India. They are loud and inconsiderate of other guests whether in the pool or the dining area. it is regrettable that the hotel lost a lucrative German tourist contract so now they have no alternative but to accept Indians..

Recenserad 22 september 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at The Green Park Resort, and thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review on Agoda.com. It is very rewarding to know that we exceeded your expectations. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves our resort in a truly happy state of mind. We thrive on the satisfaction of our guests and are proud to receive your kind remarks about all our offerings. We sincerely appreciate your comments and recommendation and look forward to warm welcoming you back once again in the near future. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! Sincerely yours, Front Office Manager

Svarade 26 september 2017
Sunshine Garden Resort
2,8
Alvin. från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med jacuzzi
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2017

Vacation Trip”

Front desk staff was flipping its words or saying this and that. Not warmest welcome since the guard at the carpark and the front desk staffs. Parking space also very limited and evendo have to park at the road side which very dangerous cause road side is too narrow and unsave. Breakfast staffs were good and provide assistance.

Recenserad 10 september 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kindness given us your feedback on your recent stay, we are really appreciated your contribution. We do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience during your last stay with us. We have acknowledged your feedback with reference or any inconvenience. Please rest assured that we would definitely take your feedback for our further improvement. We thank you again for giving us a chance to be at your service. Guest satisfaction is our primary objective, we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in a very short time and we will spare no efforts to try and surpass once again your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! Sincerely yours, Front Office Manager

Show more
Sunshine Garden Resort
7,6
Mycket bra
Homme från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016

North Pattaya Centrally located”

This hotel is neat and clean and centrally located in the North Pattaya area. Plenty of eating places, massage shops and other facilities in the vicinity. Located on the main road, transportation from and to this hotel is good. Main customers of this hotel are 80 - 85% Indians and 5 - 10% Russians and the rest Europeans. Beach is around 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel.

Recenserad 08 mars 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at Sunshine Garden Resort, and thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review on Agoda.com. It is very rewarding to know that we exceeded your expectations. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves our resort in a truly happy state of mind. We thrive on the satisfaction of our guests and are proud to receive your kind remarks about all our offerings. We sincerely appreciate your comments and recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back once again in the near future. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! Sincerely yours, Front Office Manager

Svarade 14 maj 2017
Sunshine Garden Resort
9,6
Enastående
Pitithana från Thailand
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Room condition is quite good”

Been there for 2 nights and everything is good. Friendly staffs, location is nice, you can walk to may places and there are some decent restaurants and cafe around. The pool is good and the room is quite good as well. This is good for money. Some comments would be on small parking area.

Recenserad 31 maj 2016
4,4
Stuart från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2016

All bad!”

Good location. Nice pool. The rest terrible The staff all need re-training, in customer care. Rooms old.furniture etc, beds like sleeping on a rock, pillows hard. Breakfast very bland, the same every day. WI FI, kept cutting out, so many complaints, unbelivable.

Recenserad 07 mars 2016
7,3
Mycket bra
Martin från Storbritannien
Par
Bungalow Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016

Hotel is looking a bit old and tired”

Friendly staff, decent pool, location quite good

Stay was ok but a bit overpriced at $50 U.S. a night for a bungalow that was looking a bit tired and old. At the back of the garden there are a few rats around (not in the rooms) but saw them when walking around at dusk. Will probably shop around for a more modern place next time around.

Recenserad 05 mars 2016
8,0
Ypperlig
NICHOLAS från Irland
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 12 nätter i januari 2016

Good value”

Good value Hotel situated in an ideal location right next to the dolphin roundabout. Yet peaceful garden and pool to get away from the street. Helpful and friendly staff nice place to stay. If I had one complaint it that the room towels are far too small, but that's about it.

Recenserad 01 februari 2016
8,3
Ypperlig
brian från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015

Brian's Review”

friendliness, comfort, accessibility

I booked this hotel for friendsa who were travelling around South east Asia.It was fairly impromptu but the staff were very helpful and 'accomodating' and my friends, from france, stayed for three nights; well satisfied.

Recenserad 05 november 2015
8,3
Ypperlig
Pakorn från Thailand
Par
Bungalow Superior
Bodde en natt i juli 2015

Good choice ”

Service , Silence , hospitality

It's easy to go, no traffic jam on north Pattaya Rd. Hotel service with hospitality. It's good choice if you not wanna stay much long time in hotel cuz room not attaction me much more than the picture I saw before but base accommodation all have in my room. The Best thing that i found in this hotel is best service, feel like my home haha. So if any one wanna stay in Pattaya and want good choice for value of money. Choose ! Haha

Recenserad 23 juli 2015
8,7
Ypperlig
Zaid från Sydafrika
Par
Bungalow Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015

ideal venue nice location”

proximity to amenities such as shops and beach, deep swimming pool upto 3 metres , tranquility away from crowd

enjoyed my stay initially booked the bungalow felt it wasnt quite wat i was expecting and a bit of a damp smell , asked for an upgrade charged additional 500 bhat a night , much better room with whirlpool jacuzzi

Recenserad 09 april 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
AHMET från Turkiet
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2015

Good location ”

Location, cleanness, staff

It was quite lovely hotel, calm and silent area of the city. 10 minutes tuktuk drive to the walking street. Not for the young people or families. Hotel almost full with 65+ German and Russian tourist.

Recenserad 29 mars 2015
5,7
Alastair från Storbritannien
Par
Bungalow Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014

They failed us.”

location, breakfast and smoothies

Stayed here many times before, this time it went wrong, I was upgraded to a villa from a superior room, when I arrived I was shown a villa behind the pool whilst waiting for staff the mozzies ate me, it was obviously a room that was just used as store, the wooden rail around was loose, it was filthy, and when they opened the door had dead cockroaches on the floor,I point blank refused to stay in it, which caused reception numerous phone calls and I DOWNGRADED to the better superior room. When I wanted to stay an additional nIght I was told you cant

Recenserad 29 november 2014
6,0
Alastair från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2014

Beautifull gardens”

Quite location, friendly staff comfortable rooms.

We have stayed here many times,due to the location and the beautifull gardens, the breakfast is always ok, its quiet, a stroll to the beach. We dislike the pool, as the depth markings are wrong and feel 3 metres plus for guests a little to deep,there is no permanant lifegaurd and alcohol is served at the pool.

Recenserad 29 november 2014
5,0
Tanyanan från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Bungalow Superior
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014

Great Locations, Bad Service”

Location, Room, Pool

we are have a liitle 2 old girl, it's good location in Pattaya. But I don'y appreciate with Service and Hotel Staffs, not friendly and helpful. Finally, The breakfast is also bad for me and my family.

Recenserad 01 november 2014
8,0
Ypperlig
Karen från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014

Second stay at this pleasant, well-situated hotel”

Great swimming pool, friendly staff and walking distance to North Pataya beaches, as well as Pattaya town area.

Stayed here before so knew what to expect. Great location and very hassle-free stay for us. Always good value for money, plenty of places to eat nearby and a tidy, neat room. Staff are helpful and the atmosphere is pleasant. Will go back.

Recenserad 26 oktober 2014
6,3
Bra
MORITZ från USA
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014

Good location if you have transportation.”

Easy to get to with car, good location if you have a car or motorbike, Nice garden area & pool'

1st night we had a room in a good part of the hotel 2ed night undesirable location. Best to look at the room they give you first, maybe request a better one if needed. Breakfast buffet is not lavish, food about 50% OK.

Recenserad 12 oktober 2014
6,3
Bra
Gilion från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Bungalow Superior
Bodde i 10 nätter i april 2013

It was a very pleasant staying there.”

Friendly staff, nice pool and garden, good service

I have been there several times already. All the staff now me by now. They are all friendly. When I need something or when somethings to be repaired they immediately take action. I always feel comfortable at this hotel. At night there are always two guards sitting or patrolling in the garden. So safety is secured, although there is nothing to be afraid for in this part of the city.

Recenserad 26 september 2013
5,0
timothy från Storbritannien
Par
Bungalow Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013

Pools/restaurants ok - rooms awful”

breakfast, pool and location

rooms awful. I had a 'superior bungalow' - apparently. Grotty small room with poor, old a/c. Mattress was smaller than the base by about 1 foot. Gaps in all windows and doors let mosquitos in. Very low quality , old cheap furniture.

Recenserad 13 april 2013
6,3
Bra
CHUI från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012

Great Location”

Great Location

Too many mosquitoes everywhere including some "hiding" in my own room! It'd be great if sleepers and facial tissues are also provided. It's so easy to get access to the pool from different corners, great!

Recenserad 11 december 2012
6,0
Gilion från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Bungalow Superior
Bodde i 12 nätter i augusti 2012

Very nice place to be.”

out of the centre, nice swimming pool, lots of green in the garden

I stayed at the hotel for two weeks and was treated with respect and a helpfull smile from all of the staff. The high standard of service remained excellent during my stay. The hotel has been designed very well especially the long front entrance down to the reception which has lovely features such as the fresh water fish and well designed pillars and wood beam roof. The rooms were cleaned each day very well.The rooms are rather old now and could possibly do with updating but for a three star hotel I was very happy and enjoyed my stay very much. The internet connection is okay too.

Recenserad 10 december 2012
8,0
Ypperlig
Agnes från Indonesien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012

Old Hotel but clean”

NIce Location

Im going to pattaya, actually just for enjoy the town and see tiffany show. So this hotel is the best location but far away from the noise area. You can walk only 10 minutes to Tiffany building and 10 minutes to the beach.

Recenserad 09 november 2012
5,7
Lew från Australien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2012

Great Location, but getting old.”

Location + pool.

Location is the main reason I stay at Sunshine Garden, this being my second stay there. The pool and gardens are good. The restaurant provides good meals, but at typical restaurant prices. The breakfast is OK, but recommend getting there early if you want some selection. Plenty of good restaurants close by. Across the roundabout is a quality massage establishment. The staff are generally friendly and professional. The lobby and restaurant are nice, but remember the insect repellant as the numerous water features seem to attract the mozzies. The rooms are getting tired. The bathrooms are in need of renovation, my one major complaint that is on both occasions I have stayed there I could not get a hot shower! Luke warm at best. The air conditioners are getting old and noisy, we had a fault with ours (thermostat) and it was not fixed during our stay, much to our discomfort. There are better resorts and Motels available for the money.

Recenserad 04 oktober 2012
7,7
Mycket bra
Nita från Australien
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i september 2012

good location, enjoyable stay”

location near Dusit, north end of pattaya

Attractive hotel surroundings, porters very friendly, front desk could smile more, rooms are a bit dated and have big gaps between door and balcony so if you don't like mosquitos getting in probably not a good choice. Overall though we stayed here on a flash deal from Agoda and so the hotel was good value for money. Enjoyed breakfast which had a good range of foods available compared to others for a similar price.

Recenserad 01 oktober 2012
10,0
Enastående
JOHN från Australien
Par
Bungalow Superior
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2012

great hotel/great staff/sgreat location”

great pool area/rooms clean

thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience, the staff were very friendly, the breakfast was good, the room was very clean and safe, the location of this hotel is good and it is quiet. By the end of our stay we had met and greeted most of the guests at the pool area which made our stay enjoyable.

Recenserad 19 september 2012
8,3
Ypperlig
MARCO från Italien
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2012

Hotel with bit old but comfortable rooms”

The nice garden and swimming pool let you forget to be in the city. Friendly staff

located in good position in north pattaya, the hotel is quite comfortable (ask for pool-side view) altough the corridors are awful. very friendly staff. great garden and beautiful swimming pool with pool bar. the hotel seems "guest friendly" but you must agree it at check in. wi-fi hour and sometimes not available through the day (in room) good price/quality.

Recenserad 29 augusti 2012
8,0
Ypperlig
Gary från Australien
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012

NIce hotel with nice rooms. Good location.”

Big pool are adjacent area. Good location on transport and near several attractions.

Stayed two night - the third or fourth time here I have stayed here. Good hotel (not 5 star but adequate) with excellent location on transport but away from all the noise and hassle of central Pattaya. Good amenities - great big pool and pool area. Staff satisfactory. Adequate breakfast but also lots of other places nearby.

Recenserad 18 juli 2012
8,3
Ypperlig
Haydn från Australien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 12 nätter i juli 2012

Budget hotel with friendly staff in good location”

Friendly,Clean,Good access to attractions

Spent very pleasant 2 weeks. Staff always helpful with a genuine smile.Pool bar staff especially nice.Rooms comfortable and clean. Had aircon query and were at room before me and checked 3 times to make sure was OK. Good location,short walk to beach, taxis outside if wanted.

Recenserad 16 juli 2012
9,0
Enastående
Nell från Australien
Par
Bungalow Superior
Bodde i 27 nätter i maj 2012

Great location and lovely garden.”

Helpfull and frendly staff.

Like in most South East Asia resorts and hotels, the aircon units need regular cleaning. We had the best bungalow [617]. Gardens very well looked after, but no free Wi-Fi in this place. Once in a while the sewerage smelt very bad. The footpaths in Pattaya are very high from the road and not easy to negotiate when you are older. Overall a very nice place to stay as it is away from the CBD area.

Recenserad 05 juli 2012
8,3
Ypperlig
Wilbur från USA
Ensamresenär
Bungalow Superior
Bodde i 15 nätter i maj 2012

Great Hotel Excellent staff Good Food ”

Great Location Close to Money Exchange,Barber Shop,Supermarket,Transportation

Love the setting of the hotel with the trees and Garden,gold fish ponds.Service at the restaurant very good,rest of staff great too.Would like them to put a microwave in their Bungalow rooms.Plan to return again.

Recenserad 13 juni 2012
8,3
Ypperlig
Jason från Australien
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i augusti 2011

Great Hotel in Great Location”

Location, pool, grounds, staff, room

i enjoyed everything about this hotel, it is in a great location (next door dusit thani), the pool is great and the staff very accommodating. the first time i booked a villa, but i changed to a hotel room and actually found the hotel room was nicer, better view etc.

Recenserad 17 oktober 2011
8,7
Ypperlig
Jason från Australien
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i augusti 2011

Great hotel in great locations”

Pool, staff, room, location, grounds

i enjoyed everything about this hotel, it is in a great location (next door dusit thani), the pool is great and the staff very accommodating. the first time i booked a villa, but i changed to a hotel room and actually found the hotel room was nicer, better view etc.

Recenserad 17 oktober 2011
10,0
Enastående
BALVINDER från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2011

beautiful hotel with wonderful surroundings”

lovely entrance and lobby, very friendly staff. just an excellent stay overall

everytime i go to pattaya, i stayat the sunshine resort. the moment you walk in, you know you are staying at a high quality hotel. it has a beautiful entrance and reception area. the rooms are also very high standard and each room has a balcony overlooking its beautiful tropical setting. i have recommended this hotel to many friends and they have all been very impressed. i wouldn't stay anywhere else.

Recenserad 29 augusti 2011
4,0
Jeffrey från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Bungalow Superior
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2011

Find another hotel!!”

Location depending on your interests

At first we thought a good location and the hotel was ok for the money spent, however having stayed we would never recommend to anyone. 1. Swimming pool - during the week we stayed was never filtered - you could actually see how dirty the water was indeed we decided swimming elsewhere was safer option. 2. Staff - management none existant!! Any problems they ran for cover, reception staff were so-so and rarely smiled except for one young lady and one fot he men, the rest seemed it was too much of an effort 3. Room - basic but that was ok, but the sheer volume ants and other things and staff couldn't give a damn - having lived in Asia for 12 years we are used to living rough but this place just didn't seem interested in resolving any problems - net result i went out myself purchased some mosquito repellent that plugs in the wall, some spray fr the ants and cleared the problems myself within couple hours - where's the hotel staff?

Recenserad 29 augusti 2011
8,3
Ypperlig
Jason från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bungalow Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2011

Great Hotel in Heart of Town”

Pool, Location, Staff, Rooms, Price

For the Agoda price listed for the bungalow I don't think you could ask for more. Great gardens and pool, and the Bungalow was clean and comfortable. Across the road from the Dusit Thani so can walk anywhere easily in Northg Pattaya (opposite end of Pattaya to walking street)

Recenserad 02 augusti 2011
9,0
Enastående
SONG från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2011

lovely hotel”

good location, good breakfast, swimming pool, balcony

I was curious about a fact that the guests in the hotal are almost all western at least during our stay. Asian guests are seldom. The lobby of the hotel is very typical thailand and I like very much. It is 20 minutes walk from the bus terminal to this hotel and it is also near the tiffany show (5 minutes walk). There are markets and supermarket near it, and you can eat typical food in the market. My room has a balcony and it faces the swimming pool. Sun shines it(just as the name hints!) I feel comfortable.

Recenserad 11 februari 2011
8,7
Ypperlig
Aaron från Australien
Par
Bungalow Superior
Bodde i 10 nätter i november 2010

Nice gardens & very friendly staff”

Gardens, breakfast, very happy staff, comfortable rooms.
Pool was ok but could do with some trees around it.

I would definately stay here again. It is more for couples rather than families. It is only 10 mins from beach (by foot) & is at a quieter end of Pattaya being in the north. If you are looking for a place near walking street, this is not for you, however, on our first day we walked to walking street via the beach & back to the hotel along the street 2 rows back from the beach in 2 hours. The main type of guests at this hotel are German & Russian, hence the restaurants in the near vicinity cater mainly to their type of cuisine. Saying that, there are plenty of other types of restaurants available within 5 mins walk.

Recenserad 27 november 2010
7,3
Mycket bra
Lew från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bungalow Superior
Bodde i 8 nätter i november 2010

Good hotel, good staff.”

Location! Far enough "from the madding crowd".
Mosquito's near water features at night.

I booked the bungalow..it was very tired, and basic, not well appointed..no power point in the bathroom for example... but clean, stayed in it a few days, then upgraded to the deluxe room. The deluxe room was much better. Buffet breakfast was good. The staff were very good in my opinion. This was my first visit to Pattaya, although I enjoyed my stay, I will probably look for better value next time I return to Pattaya, but I would be happy to stay there again, short stay.

Recenserad 21 november 2010
8,7
Ypperlig
David från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2010

Sunshine Garden Hotel”

Location
Aircon

Great stay, great hotel for the price and helpful staff that would answer any question I had. Will stay here again when I come back. Hotel had was in a great location, just far enough away from all the noise, but not to far to get to all the nightlife.

Recenserad 09 oktober 2010