Mycket bra 7,5
baserat på 296 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 296 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,7
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Nina från Tyskland
Par
Rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Nice place but needs maintenance
The rooms, garden and pool are nice, Staff is friendly. Breakfast is fine to get you going. The bathrooms are okish. Warm water but not much water pressure. Unfortunately, a few things need more maintenance. First room we had the lock to the kitchen was broken so that effectively you couldn't lock the room. Second room had a broken toilet which got fixed the next day. Third room had a leaking toilet which was also fixed after a few days but before that the bathroom floor was constantly wet. Overall, cleaning could be a bit more thorough but nothing unbearable.
Recenserad 04 maj 2016

XIAOYUE från Kina
Ensamresenär
Rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i april 2016
staff are unfriendly and threat against me to call police
threat against me to call police
Recenserad 27 april 2016

AMANDA från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Brilliant little Homestay
Brilliant little homestay - lovely gardens, decent pool and excellent room - even came with a small kitchen - large sitting area and breakfast brought to the room - excellent staff - will definately stay here again
Recenserad 20 april 2016

Julio från Portugal
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Pretty bad overall
Room without AC and open to mosquitos. The door wouldn't close properly, there was a huge gap where anyone could see into the room. Probably the dirtiest tub I've seen in my life.
Recenserad 17 april 2016

Alexandra från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Very basic
In the middle of the tourist area but a bit old.
Recenserad 13 april 2016

Somvanh från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
4 days in april.
Too noisy with family and kids living nearby. Not as clean as expected. Good location with swimming pool. Breakfast ok. Scooter rental available.
Recenserad 12 april 2016

Rita från Indonesien
Par
Bungalow
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
nice villa
Nice villa witholidays friendly staffs.
Recenserad 09 april 2016

Rizalina från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2016
bed with bed bugs.
the hotel was really affordable specially for solo traveller like me. the room look great coz it like a temple design. but the inside was not so clean. the room i rented was with bed bugs. i told to the owner and they transfer me to the different room. But still i think all of the room were already infested by the bugs. staff was kind but dont know how to speack english. if you need service or assistance it will take a bit long to wait coz their was no staff at the reception or front desk table.
Recenserad 08 april 2016

Jakub från Tjeckien
Par
Rum med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Ok
Easy but clean. Fine stuff. Good pool. Perfect restaurant next Swann inn. In a centre of Ubud, but in silent place. Good choice for that price. Wifi is very low.
Recenserad 02 april 2016

Kathrine från Danmark
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Lot of ants and small lizards
The hotel is very nice located and the pool is very clean and nice. When we first got there they told us that there was no room for us, so they upgraded us, witch was nice. The room we stayed in was awful! First of all, right above the windows the wall is open so a lot of small lizards and ofter insects came in. Under the door and through small cracks ind the wall came a lot of ants. We stayed there for 5 nights and they did not give us new towels or any toilet paper, we had to ask. The staff is very friendly, but not very good at cleaning
Recenserad 29 mars 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: