Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Se alla 49 bilder
Deluxe Svit - ett sovrum - Säng Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Deluxe Svit - ett sovrum - Säng
Se alla 49 bilder
Lobby Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Lobby
Se alla 49 bilder
Hotellet från insidan Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Hotellet från insidan
Se alla 49 bilder
strand Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
strand
Se alla 49 bilder
PÅ KARTAN Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
PÅ KARTAN
Mycket bra
Läge
7,1
Se alla 49 bilder Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Se alla 49 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter

Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach

Väldigt bra läge
Se vad som finns i närheten
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 818 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,0
/
10
Fantastiskt komfort och kvalitet
8,5
86 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän
Valuta för pengarna8,2
Lägesbetyg7,1
Närmaste flygplatsPhuket Internationella flygplats (HKT)
Avstånd till flygplats16,4 km
  • flygplatstransfer

  • 340 m från stranden

  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

  • bastu

Rumsalternativ
8,5
Fantastiskt
Rummets komfort & kvalitet
12 resenärer tittar på det här boendet just nuBoka innan det är för sent!
Familjesvit med 2 sovrum (Two Bedroom Family Suite)
Familjesvit med 2 sovrum (Two Bedroom Family Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 62 m²/667 ft²
  • Utsikt: Trädgård
  • 2 enkelsängar och 1 king si...
Ange datum för att se priser
Three - sovrum deluxesvit (Three - Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
Three - sovrum deluxesvit (Three - Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 95 m²/1023 ft²
  • balkong/terrass
  • 2 enkelsängar och 1 queen s...
Ange datum för att se priser
One Bedroom Family Suite
One Bedroom Family Suite
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 43 m²/463 ft²
  • balkong/terrass
  • 1 king size-säng och 1 våni...
Ange datum för att se priser
Svit med 1 sovrum och poolterrass (One-Bedroom Pool Terrace Suite)
Svit med 1 sovrum och poolterrass (One-Bedroom Pool Terrace Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 43 m²/463 ft²
  • Utsikt: Pool
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Svit med 2 sovrum och poolutsikt (2 Bedroom Suite Pool View)
Svit med 2 sovrum och poolutsikt (2 Bedroom Suite Pool View)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 62 m²/667 ft²
  • Utsikt: Pool
  • 2 queen size-sängar och 1 k...
Ange datum för att se priser
Svit Deluxe med 2 sovrum (Two-Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
Svit Deluxe med 2 sovrum (Two-Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 62 m²/667 ft²
  • Utsikt: Pool
  • 2 enkelsängar och 1 king si...
Ange datum för att se priser
Deluxe Svit - ett sovrum (One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
Deluxe Svit - ett sovrum (One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 43 m²/463 ft²
  • Utsikt: Pool
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Svit Två Sovrum Med Terrass (Suite Two Bedrooms With Terrace)
Svit Två Sovrum Med Terrass (Suite Two Bedrooms With Terrace)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 62 m²/667 ft²
Ange datum för att se priser
Suite - De Luxe
Suite - De Luxe
...
  • balkong/terrass
  • dusch
Ange datum för att se priser
Two Bedroom Pool Terrace
Two Bedroom Pool Terrace
...
  • balkong/terrass
  • dusch
Ange datum för att se priser
Har du en fråga till Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach?
Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

Logga in!
Mer om Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach

Mer om Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach

En översikt

Visa mer

Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
Visa mindre

Vad de erbjuder

Visa mindre

Vad finns i närheten

Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
Visa mer

Boendets gästpolicy

Visa mindre

Lite användbar fakta

Visa mer

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (818)Omdömen från Booking.com (621)
8,0
/
10
Renlighet8,2
Faciliteter8,0
Läge7,1
Komfort och kvalitet8,5
Service8,4
Valuta för pengarna8,2
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
Français
mer
Rumstyp
Three - sovrum deluxesvit
Deluxe Svit - ett sovrum
Svit Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Svit med 2 sovrum och poolutsikt
mer
Visar 655 verifierade gästkommentarer
12345
8,8
Fantastiskt
Tommy från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Svit med 1 sovrum och poolterrass
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2018
Svit med pool view”
Rummet var stort och fräscht dock tråkig uteplats, nästa gång väljer jag högre upp så man får egen balkong. Poolen och frukosten var riktigt bra, stort och fräsch, mycket folk, kort promenad till stranden.
Recenserad 03 mars 2018
Dear Tommy Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a fantastic stay and thank you for taking time to let us know. Out of all the reviews I answered, this is actually the first time that I see somebody would rather stay on an upper floor. Rooms are of same quality, just have a nice private balcony as you have mentioned correctly. Just remember we do not have an elevator in the property. Once again thank you for staying with us and I am looking forward to welcome you again! kind regards, Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarade 03 mars 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
10,0
Utmärkt
yousra från Sverige
Grupp
Svit med 2 sovrum och poolutsikt
Bodde i 13 nätter i februari 2016
Väldigt fint och trevligt hotell i den lugna och mysiga delen utav kamala ”
Mysigt hotell med väldigt trevligt personal med den utmärkta personalen. Nära till den fantastiska stranden med ett gång avstånd och nära till kamala centrum med väldigt fina och mysiga restauranger längst stranden.
Recenserad 13 mars 2016
6,7
Trevligt
Helena från Sverige
Par
Deluxe Svit - ett sovrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Bra hotell”
Frukosten, poolen, rummen
Fint hotell med fina rum och väldigt bra frukost. Ligger dock lite långt från allt.
Recenserad 10 februari 2016
8,7
Fantastiskt
Nicklas från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Svit Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 9 nätter i mars 2015
Mycket trevlig personal och stora och rena rum”
Personalen, rummet och poolen.
Har inte något att klaga på förutom att priset på mat och dryck var för hög. Jämnför man med andra stora kedjor var priset ok men inte om man vill ha thai priser.
Recenserad 30 mars 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Kristina från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Svit - ett sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Bra familje hotell”
Bra service, Kids World, Nära stranden
Recenserad 01 december 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
mattias från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Svit Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
rent, lyxigt, bra pool, dyrt”
poolen, rummet, inte mer än 400 meter till havet, Mycket fint familjerum!!
Vi trivdes jättebra. Bodde i ett familjerum(2 rum) Bra med barnaktiviteter i "fun club" hela dagarna. Aktiviteter för vuxna såsom, yoga, gymrum, spa... 400 meter till Kamala Beach där du kan finna billig mat och solstolar för 150 bath för 2 stycken. Maten på hotellet var väldigt dyr. Tar med tuktuk ca.5 minuter till centrum av Kamala.
Recenserad 23 november 2013
6,0
sarit från Israel
Familj med små barn
Svit med 2 sovrum och poolutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2018
Comfortable room for a family. No view”
The room size is very good for a family of 5. Take into consideration the AC is very load. Only view available is pool or mountain. No sea view. Sea is 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Car to Patong is about 500 and to the airport 1000. Kids loved the pool and water slide and the free ice pops at the kids club.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2018
Dear Sarit Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach and for sharing your experience with us. We will look into your comments right away. Looking forward to welcome you again very soon! Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarade 14 oktober 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
7,2
Mycket bra
ANTHONY från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Svit Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2018
Nice resort for family with kids”
Large rooms but only 1 toilet, breakfast is good with many choice but most of the dishes repeating. Swimming pool is large enough and with kids club. Staffs are friendly. Beach is opposite the resort and dirty. Need transport to travel around. Free car park on facility. Not much restaurants nearby, all close before midnight.
Recenserad 25 september 2018
Dear Anthony Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great time staying with us and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We will discuss your feedback internally and see if we can make some changes. Once again thank you and I hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarade 30 september 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
3,6
paul från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2018
NO LIFT NO LIFT NO LIFT PLENTY SEWAGE LEADING TO BEACH”
Awful from the moment we checked in. Check is 3pm however through no fault of our own we arrived at 1pm. We were to told the room was not ready and needed 2 hours to wait for it to be cleaned. If the maid takes 2 hours to clean a room at any hotel in world she would have no job. However they just managed to finish at 3pm on the dot. How strange. The staff in the dining room were the worst i have ever encountered for a 5 star hotel there was no traditional Thai welcome of a wai as would be expected in the lowest class restaurant. However they managed to put a 63 year old on the 3rd floor with no lift. This is a 5 star according to the ratings. To the beach is quite a long way down the street then over the road and walk for 30 metres beside an open sewage drain which jut goes into the sea. The beach was dirty but this is not the hotels fault it was just keeping in tune with the rest of the area. i would never go to this hotel again as its so poorly run and in my opinion in just a 3 star
Recenserad 18 september 2018
Dear Paul Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am sorry to hear that we have not met your expectations and I do apologize for this. I will look into your feedback right away and investigate what happened as this is not our standard. Rest assured, we will do everything to prevent such things from happening in future. Once again thank you and I hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarade 30 september 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
7,6
Mycket bra
Jeannie från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Svit med 1 sovrum och poolterrass
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2018
Mycket bra”
Staff- excellect. Beach - too faraway. Breakfast - a good spread.All in all I had a good stay as my grandchildren (triplets of 3 years) really had a wonderful time in the pool as well as the Kids corner. Hotel need to be upgraded to merit a 4 to 5 star.
Recenserad 14 september 2018
Dear Jeannie Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great time staying with us and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We will discuss your feedback internally and see if we can make some changes. Once again thank you and I hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarade 30 september 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
4,4
nimisha från Australien
Familj med små barn
Svit med 1 sovrum och poolterrass
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2018
Acceptabelt”
Absolutely hated this hotel. The rooms are really outdated
Recenserad 10 september 2018
Dear Nimisha Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am sorry to hear that you have not enjoyed your stay with us and I would be interested to learn what the problem or issues were. This would help me to look into changes and see if we can improve. Feel free to send me and email anytime with your comments. Once again thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and I hope you will give us another chance in the near future. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarade 30 september 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
9,2
Utmärkt
Songyos från Thailand
Par
Deluxe Svit - ett sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018
Best hotel for kids and families”
We’ve stayed the hotel for second time and will comback again if possible. The atmosphere is really heal us from workhard. The large room, healthy breakfast and also fruendly staff are impressed. They have kids’ club and many activities for families too. We will recommend this hotel to our friends when they come to Phuket.
Recenserad 10 september 2018
Dear Songyos Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great time staying with us and thank you for sharing your experience with us. Once again thank you and I hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarade 30 september 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
9,2
Utmärkt
Abdul från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Svit med 2 sovrum och poolutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2018
Great place but no Halal food”
Its just a waste as there is no Halal food. Hotel's price is great for value, and facilities are great for children too.
Recenserad 10 september 2018
Dear Abdul Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great time staying with us and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We will discuss your feedback internally and see if we can make some changes. Once again thank you and I hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarade 30 september 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
9,2
Utmärkt
melissa från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Svit Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2018
Excellent accommodation ”
The staff at this resort are amazing nothing was a problem to them we had a problem with our fridge was out for the day when we returned we had a new one . They was always around making sure we were ok or if we needed anything . Pool area was amazing the kids loved it . The rooms are nice comfortable and clean and was serviced daily . And the breakfast buffet was great the family loved . Only had to walk down the road a couple of metres and there is a tuk tuk with an amazing driver who we used regularly or there are also taxis both waiting to take you anywhere you want to go . With only 10 to 15 minutes from patong will definately stay again
Recenserad 03 september 2018
Dear Melissa Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great time staying with us and thank you for letting us know your experience. We are looking forward to welcome you again very soon! Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarade 08 september 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
8,8
Fantastiskt
NAOKO från Japan
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Svit - ett sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2018
Very special place”
I personally liked this Swiss hotel more than he one located near Pantone beach as Kamala is quieter and karmer place. Perfect for family holiday for a week or so. Enjoyed the kids world and Yoga class.
Recenserad 01 september 2018
Dear Naoko Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay and thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarade 02 september 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
10,0
Utmärkt
Amarpreet från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Three - sovrum deluxesvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2018
amazing hotel and staff”
its a excellent hotel for families with kids and they have good size room, excellent breakfast and a nice kids play area.. overall we had a good stay and the staff were super helpful... only 2 issues we had the AC in the living area was faulty and there was a power blackout for 2-3 hours in the night.. other than that we had a good and amazibg stay and enjoying in the pool
Recenserad 23 augusti 2018
Dear Amarpreet Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay with us and thank you for letting us know your experience. I am sorry to hear that there were some issues with your A/C. I have informed our engineering team to recheck and rectify the problem. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us! Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarade 26 augusti 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
9,2
Utmärkt
ITAMAR från Israel
Par
Svit med 1 sovrum och poolterrass
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2018
great experience”
Secluded and beach not nice. Hotel was very nice and good breakfast and pool.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2018
Dear Itamar Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay with us and thank you for letting us know your experience. During the rainy season and heavy rain periods it might be that the beach is not that nice but generally Kamala beach is a very nice, not crowded beach, perfect for swimming. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us! Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarade 26 augusti 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
4,4
Choon från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Svit - ett sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2018
Acceptabelt”
We booked a two bedroom deluxe at $659.31 is pricey considering it is early booking saver and 20% discount. Subsequently, it was offering at 70 % discount, Very disappointing. Was shocked that there was no lifts. We had to climb stairs to the highest floor a number of times every day and at the end of the holidays, our knees are now hurting. It is not friendly especially for grandparents who are spending time with the grandchildren and the extended family. There were no rooms available on ground floor. We actually booked a total of three rooms, two one-bedroom deluxe suite and one two-bedroom deluxe suite. Facilities were old and the room upkeep poor. For the price we paid, I would expect much better rooms and a pleasant stay. I hope to get a favourable reply to my feedback. Thanks
Recenserad 15 augusti 2018
6,4
Trevligt
Dario från Italien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Svit - ett sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2018
Good for those who like to never leave the resort”
The good: - Hotel is nice, rooms are huge, price is cheap - Restaurant food is pretty good and very reasonably priced - The pool is really nice - The kids' room is massive! Our daughter loved it so much The bad: - The passage to the beach goes next to am awful wastewater canal. Seriously, it's disgusting - Kamala beach is definitely the worst kept beach I've been to - Outside the resort there's NOTHING. A small supermarket, 2 massage centers, 2-3 bad resturants. And even at the beach, the restaurants and bars aren't great. - The kids' room is open only until 5PM - figure out yourself what kids should do in the evening when you don't go to the beach or to the pool anymore...
Recenserad 14 augusti 2018
Dear Dario Thank you very much for staying with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am sorry to hear that we have not met your expectations fully. Most of your comments however are relating to the environment which is not part of the hotel grounds and for you as valued Agoda customer, I am sure you have checked the location before you made a booking. As you mentioned there are a few shops, restaurants, massage places just outside the hotel and a few more at the beach and in Kamala town, so not nothing. You will be happy to hear that our kids world will be open soon 2 nights per week and we will add some other evening entertainment as well. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarade 19 augusti 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
8,8
Fantastiskt
Hoa från USA
Familj med små barn
Svit Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2018
Great for families with small kids”
Staff is excellent and helpful, great swimming pool and kids club, nice breakfast buffet, and close walk to the beach- just down the road, maybe5-8 minute walk with stroller. Restaurants and mini mart just outside of resort. Kids club staff really great.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2018
Dear Hoa Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay and thank you for sharing your feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you again very soon! Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarade 19 augusti 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
12345
Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

Tillbaka till sökresultaten

Tillbaka till rumsalternativen

|

Avvisa