Taiba Arac Suites: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 242 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,4
90 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (242)Omdömen från Booking.com (2669)
7,4
Mycket bra
Baserat på 242 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,1
Faciliteter6,9
Läge9,5
Komfort och kvalitet6,2
Service7,3
Valuta för pengarna7,0
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Türkçe
Rumstyp
Svit med 4 sovrum och utsikt över staden
Svit med 4 sovrum och utsikt över Haram
Svit med 3 sovrum
Svit med 1 sovrum och 2 badrum
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 159 verifierade gästkommentarer
10,0
Utmärkt
SYED från Indien
Familj med små barn
Svit med 1 sovrum och 2 badrum
Bodde en natt i november 2017
EXCELLENT FACILITY - LOVELY WAS THE LOCATION HAVING ALL AMENITIES”
RECEPTION GUYS MUST BE AWARE OF THE TYPE OF BOOKING ONE BOOKS . THEY SHOULD NOT USE THEIR OWN MIND TO ALLOT THE ROOM AS THEY FEEL. IT HAS BECOME HABIT OF THE RECEPTION STAFF TO PROVIDE THE ROOM WITH 2 BEDS ONLY WHILE MY BOOKING MOST OF THE TIMES GOES FOR 4 BEDS AND TO ARRANGE THE BEDS THEY TAKE ONE HOUR KEEPING US STRANDED WHICH IS TOO BAD. WHY THE RECEPTION GUYS LACK PROFESSIONALISM.
Recenserad 03 december 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Fahd från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Svit med 1 sovrum och 2 badrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2017
Utmärkt”
Excellent location and good experience for staying at this apartment style living.
Recenserad 30 november 2017
3,6
Faisal från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2017
فندق فاشل very bad hotel ”
very old furniture, didn't clean my room, hot water wasn't working, Towels very consumed, safety box jammed,
Recenserad 29 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Siddiq från Sydafrika
Familj med små barn
Svit med 1 sovrum och 2 badrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i oktober 2017
Excellent location. But very dated. ”
Needs urgent renovation.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Abdulmohsen från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2017
Hello ”
It was an awesome stay beside Mohammed peace be upon him It was very close to to Masjed
Recenserad 16 oktober 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
MUHAMMAD från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Svit med 1 sovrum och 2 badrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2017
Nice Location, best hotel for families”
Location is very very near to the prophets mosque gate no.17, best hotel for the families, kitchen with washing machine, drawing room all very good.
Recenserad 17 juni 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Nima från Nigeria
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2017
Good location and great value for money ”
The rooms are a bit small and the kitchen doesn't have adequate utensils but on the whole , it was a quite place where you can have private devotion uninterrupted and the location was excellent, the mosque was about 100 meters away and all the shops were downstairs.
Recenserad 03 juni 2017
4,8
Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Två sovrum svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2017
Very bad experience ”
The reception people were disrespectful and not professional. It was very hurable experience with them. In addition, very bad smell coming from the bathroom which spread all around the appartment and nobody take any action to solve the problem. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone in the future.
Recenserad 27 april 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
yousif från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017
Very bad wifi ”
I ask for one single bed and 2 room near of other, they give me room with 2 bed and the room was far of other & the wifi is very very very slow
Recenserad 28 mars 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Nurul från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Svit med 1 sovrum och 2 badrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2016
good location”
big room
Recenserad 19 mars 2017
4,8
Mohammad från USA
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2017
Bed service ”
Small room size cannot go to brd6
Recenserad 09 mars 2017
4,4
zainul från Australien
Par
Två sovrum svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2017
Good location but this hotel is 3 star and by no means 5 star”
Great location to the mosque as well as shopping. The hotel is stuck in the 80's. There has been minimum renovations done on this hotel since it was built. I would rate this hotel as ok if it was 3 or 4 star. However the hotel is rated as 5 star and is not value for money.
Recenserad 22 februari 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
abdullah från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2017
Great Location”
Nice place, Great location.
Recenserad 05 februari 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Datin från Malaysia
Par
Svit med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
Location is superb”
Location is superb
Recenserad 28 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Muhammad från Sydafrika
Familj med små barn
Två sovrum svit
Bodde i 15 nätter i december 2016
Very convenient”
A bit old now
Recenserad 05 januari 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Bilal från Sydafrika
Familj med äldre barn
Två sovrum svit
Bodde i 10 nätter i december 2016
Best location ”
Good stay overall Bathrooms need upgrade
Recenserad 28 december 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Zunaid från Indien
Grupp
Två sovrum svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Very close to the mosque”
Spacious and comfortable
Recenserad 25 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Mohammed från Sydafrika
Familj med små barn
Två sovrum svit
Bodde i 10 nätter i december 2016
Excellent service”
We requested early check in , within 15mins our room was arranged. Very spacious and comfortable. Excellent distance to the masjid. Will be definitely only staying at al arac in future.
Recenserad 24 december 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Mohamed från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Två sovrum svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016
Very very very good”
Hoping to stay here next year.... see you in 2017
Recenserad 24 december 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Dragasari från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Två sovrum svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
very comfortable just the shower room need renovation and a bit too small”
Overall I was impressed by this hotel specially I stayed in a room which looking at the Holly Kabah. Except for unfriendly receptionist staff when I was asking for the internet connection. I agreed to pay and decided to buy two voucher @ 60 riyal/day. When I paid with the credit card I told the receptionist whose name is Adel Ahmad and Bra'a that I would like to have it sign instead of pin. For some reason they just don't know how to do it and instead the show that credit card is decline which 100% I am sure it was not. Few two hours before when I check in the same card was used but the first receptionist was smarter. When he failed first time to use the card he tried again and it worked just fine. But receptionist Adel with his loud voice and fear looks told me that my card is useless. Immediately I called my bank just to make sure what is wrong and the bank said the card is good and nothing is wrong with it. I went down again and told the same receiptionist instead he told me to wait and disappear avoiding me. Fortunately the gentlement who did my check in and the only one at that time wearing a black suits while the rest were wearing the traditional white arabic gamis he took my card and the payment was made sucessfully without any trouble.
Recenserad 19 december 2016
5,6
ibrahim från Sri Lanka
Familj med små barn
Två sovrum svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016
Not that great ”
Bathroom was never cleaned properly It was the same all the days @!
Recenserad 15 december 2016
5,6
Victor från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Svit med 1 sovrum och 2 badrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016
Good location and facilities.near the ladies entrance ”
Should trained the reception person to greet people with smile and polite way rather than show unhappy faces ..(bad expression)
Recenserad 11 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
kamran från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Två sovrum svit
Bodde i 8 nätter i november 2016
Best location ”
Very good hotel, staff very friednly and just opposite of haram.
Recenserad 29 november 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Muhammad från Sydafrika
Familj med små barn
Två sovrum svit
Bodde i 10 nätter i november 2016
excellent”
All tops
Recenserad 27 november 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
ISMAN från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Svit med 1 sovrum och 2 badrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Business and Pilgrim”
Had the best stay when I was there. Place is close to the Grand Mosque and the rest of amenities. Food is abundance. Will come again soon.
Recenserad 18 november 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Mohamed från Indien
Familj med små barn
Svit med 2 sovrum och utsikt över Haram
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2016
Good but has inadequate lifts”
Good but has inadequate lifts for such a large hotel
Recenserad 18 november 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
majed från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Svit med 4 sovrum och utsikt över Haram
Bodde en natt i november 2016
nice”
nice
Recenserad 09 november 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Kholoud från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Två sovrum svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
.....”
.....
Recenserad 31 oktober 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Ahmed från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Svit med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Good location”
Hotel corridors disorganized & lots of sofas have been taken out of the app. & left outside in the corridors. Also the kitcen lacks of many necessary items. The staff is very friendly and helpfull, every time weneed anything they bring it right away
Recenserad 16 oktober 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Mukthar från Indien
Familj med små barn
Två sovrum svit
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Awesome stay ”
People of taiba Osm
Recenserad 14 maj 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Ihithisham från Sri Lanka
Familj med små barn
Svit med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Distance ”
Very Convinient
Recenserad 24 april 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Muzibul från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Två sovrum svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Best location. Facilities can be improved ”
Could have provided with some water in and electric kettle in the room
Recenserad 11 april 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Nawaf från Irak
Familj med små barn
Två sovrum svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Very comfortable ”
The staff were very cooperative, facilities were excellent
Recenserad 04 april 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
MOHSIN från Sri Lanka
Familj med äldre barn
Svit med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2016
GOOD”
NICE HOTEL
Recenserad 27 mars 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Naseer från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Svit med 2 sovrum och utsikt över Haram
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Nice ”
It's amazing nice experience .stay with peace feel like i m at my home .
Recenserad 27 mars 2016
7,3
Mycket bra
Yousef från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Två sovrum svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
very good”
location /kitchen / elevator
good
Recenserad 21 mars 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Syed från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Två sovrum svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Its a good hotel”
Very near to Haram
Recenserad 20 mars 2016
4,0
Feroze från Pakistan
Par
Två sovrum svit
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2016
Without good package”
Every thing is OK
Recenserad 13 mars 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
ADI från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Två sovrum svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Madinah trip”
Good
Recenserad 10 mars 2016
5,2
Irfan från Zimbabwe
Familj med små barn
Två sovrum svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Disappointed ”
Stay elsewhere if you have the option. This property needs an upgrade. The only good thing is its proximity to the Haram.
Recenserad 06 mars 2016
7,0
Mycket bra
ahmed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Två sovrum svit
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2016
overall review ”
location, swuite and kitchen
Overall it was a very good stay, just two issues. Only once AC Controller for overall 2 bedroom suite with no temperature adjustment. so the room is chilled. Wifi doesn't work most of the time and people at the reception do no care at all. In a way its good also, you can avoid using internet
Recenserad 02 mars 2016
7,0
Mycket bra
Khaled från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Två sovrum svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Great location ”
Location, shopping store around
Great stay except of internet wifi problems and non availability all the time
Recenserad 27 februari 2016
7,3
Mycket bra
Reem från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Svit med 1 sovrum och 2 badrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Clean, very good facility, near from al masjed ”
Cleanliness, distance from al masjed, space of suit
Recenserad 22 februari 2016
6,0
ALI från Oman
Familj med små barn
Två sovrum svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Close to Haram”
I got confused because it shows rooms in agoda but in the unreality it was 2 bedroom apartment and we ended up with one apartment not used and no refund
Recenserad 07 februari 2016
6,0
abu från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Två sovrum svit
Bodde en natt i december 2015
other than location, this hotel is not worth it”
location only
Recenserad 02 januari 2016
7,3
Mycket bra
Adeeb från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit med 1 sovrum och 2 badrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2015
NICE AND PERFECT”
NEAR FROM HARAM
I DIDN'T FACE ANY ISSUES THE HOTEL IS NICE AND DIRECTLY NEAR THE HARAM
Recenserad 25 december 2015
6,0
Mohammad från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Två sovrum svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Proximity advantage with poor maintenance”
The best things for this hotel are location, elevators availability and spacious lounge
Overall the stay was good in terms of the closeness to Alharam. But the rooms were not maintained at all. The furniture was old, bed sheets had stains, carpet was really messy, washing machine was not working, front desk and manager on duty was never reachable. The positive things were the spacious living room, quite big lounge, very good customer service by the technical staff (Mr Sajjad) who fixed the lights
Recenserad 19 november 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Ahmed från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Två sovrum svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Engineer”
Location
Recenserad 19 september 2015
4,0
Ishrat från Pakistan
Familj med äldre barn
Två sovrum svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Disappointed.”
Location,location and location.
The house keeping is not even of 2 star hotel standard. Toilets donot have exhaust. The apartment having smell of water sieving and old furniture. The staff is not at all friendly and appear very biased.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2015
6,0
Syed från Indien
Familj med små barn
Svit med 2 sovrum och utsikt över Haram
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Best Location worst hotel”
Location, Parking, thats it!
Location is best, parking is good. otherwise, hotel itself is very unclean, had to change room as bathroom flush was leaking, rooms unclean. staff untrained.
Recenserad 08 juni 2015