Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 456 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 456 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

Hiroaki från Japan
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Nature
They have a good garden, serve a tea, friendly
It was an awesome place. The location of this hotel is so quiet and easy to access to everywhere. I would want to come back!!
Recenserad 24 november 2013

Daphne från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Comfiortable and Relaxing
Friendly staff, good breakfast, near to Ubud town centre
This is my second time at Teba. I like the family who run it and the staff are also friendly and helpful. The setting is beautiful, the garden being small but very lovely. The rooms are comfortable. However, the bathrooms/toilet could be better. It was either hot or cold water in the shower -- not possible to get a mix. Towels should be provided as a matter of course. And there should be more power plug adaptors available. Otherwise, I'll be back!
Recenserad 22 november 2013

Adrian från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Clean, quiet, Budget traveller accommodation
Good price, Clean, quiet, friendly, good price
Clean, quiet, well priced Budget traveller accommodation. Southern end of Ubud, near Monkey Forest. At times a little far south from the action, but closer than many other places we saw, and probably would not have been so quiet and well priced otherwise. We extended our stay from 2 to 4 nights.
Recenserad 12 november 2013

Athir från Finland
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
for the price, Best service, clean and nice garden
close to the center, price valuable and nice staff
for what your paying you get a nice stay, Ac room, small but good breakfast and a hot cold shower. every thing at teba house was good except the bed, too soft and you can feel the metal springs under you so that was no good. if they fix that than perfect!
Recenserad 06 november 2013

KITTIPONG från Thailand
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Very friendly staffs
friendly staffs
The best of Teba is its friendly staffs and WiFi internet is so fast. The room was normal without TV. Toilet's door couldn't close completely and the hot water is difficult to adjust but seem ok to me, exchange with the best Wifi and how they served you like staying in one family's garden which is very pretty and quiet (except sometimes that the room nearby made a noisy chat). I used to stay in that area then it's not so difficult to find the hotel. The price was reasonable and the service is its highlight.
Recenserad 02 november 2013

Vaidotas från Litauen
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Womderfull hotel, with nice local design.
Very clean, original local desigh, friendly staff
Recenserad 27 oktober 2013

Janice från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Perfect little oasis
the staff was attentive, the room was clean, comfortable beds
We were taken care of very well and really enjoyed our stay. We would stay there again if we even were back in Ubud.
Recenserad 21 oktober 2013

Luke från Sydafrika
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Quiet, comfortable and friendly
Great service, beautiful rooms and gardens, great location
Teba House really did feel like a home away from home! This is a beautiful family run guest house, with lovely rooms and a stunning garden. The staff went out of their way to make me feel at home. Great location and a fantastic breakfast. 5 stars!
Recenserad 03 oktober 2013

Christof från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
nice little hotel in a quiet surrounding.
friendly stuff, garden, free tee
nice little hotel in a quiet surrounding, of course you'll hear the roosters but they are everywhere unless you want to live in a luxury resort. Sometimes you could hear the scooters (some rooms don't have glass windows), but amyways a nice place. super friendly and helpfull stuff!
Recenserad 02 oktober 2013

Sasimaporn från Thailand
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Nice room, Best Breakfast
garden view, breakfast, have hot tea
I can up my room from standard room to superie room I like the garden, everything is ok Breakfast is very delicious
Recenserad 23 september 2013


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: