Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 456 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 456 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

Joanne från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Quiet, beautiful
The thing that attracted me to book Teba House for our 3 nights in Ubud was the courtyard in the pictures and of course, the price (budget traveling). It is as how it looks in the pictures! Very easy to find, not a long walk from where we got dropped off (next to Bebek Bengil). We got a standard room with fan. At night its cool enough there so fan wasnt a problem. Staff were friendly and helpful when we asked them questions about the town. Every morning we had different breakfasts, first day was papayas, pineapple and watermelon (appetizer served every morning) and banana toasties. Second day we had banana pancakes then the third day, omelette and toasts. The only problem we had staying here was the shower. We had to "wrestle", as i used to say to my boyfriend, the waterflow to be warm enough. It always seemed to be too cold or boiling hot and when its just nice, we quickly washed before it gets cold or hot again. It didnt bother us very much really, but thought i should let anyone who gets checked in to room 1 what to expect. Overall, Teba House is a lovely place worth your money and time. We liked just sitting and chilling on the little patio outside our room. Will be back when we can. Ubud has more to share but we weren't able to discover more.
Recenserad 12 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Saul från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 8 nätter i juli 2016
Home away from home!!!
Teba house is my go to when I stay in Ubud, every time I stay, I have a wonderful experience. The staff are excellent and always exceed my expectations. The rooms are simple, large and pretty, the surroundings are beautiful and the location is walking distance from fantastic yoga studios and delicious pleas to eat.
Recenserad 11 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Maddy från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.
Recenserad 07 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Keri från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Handy stay close to town
Great location and friendly staff
Recenserad 04 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chakkaphong från Thailand
Par
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.
Recenserad 29 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Viktor från Australien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2016
Excellent!!
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!
Recenserad 24 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bernadett från Myanmar
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.
Recenserad 30 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Muhamad från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.
Recenserad 20 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tomas från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 8 nätter i april 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Recenserad 23 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jisu från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 16 nätter i april 2016
Great Location at Decent Price
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Recenserad 21 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: