Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1733 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Canh från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Good stay
Location, cleanliness except for towels and staff's great attitude
Happy to stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to travellers who visit Ha Noi. One thing I would suggest to the manager is to replace all towels as they appear putting me off.
Recenserad 05 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lee från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Good location, friendly & helpful staff
Friendly & helpful staff, location & value
Check in was a breeze even though it was late because of flight delay. All front office staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful - help to arrange for tours in Hanoi and nearby provinces including Sapa, Halong Bay and Ninh Binh province. Though it may cost a bit more compared to other agencies, it was worth because of good arrangement and guides. Location is good because it's within city and walking distance to some places of attraction like the lake and Water Puppet Theatre. In general, it's a good hotel for first timer to stay in Hanoi.
Recenserad 03 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Grant från Kanada
Familj med små barn
Familj Deluxe med stadsutsikt (4 vuxna)
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Run down and out of the heart of the Old Quarter
The room size was excellent, the staff were friendly and the breakfast was decent.
The hotel is older and has some flaws. There were tiny ants around the room and the bathtub was shabby. The beds were huge and the rooms were large. There was a good selection of TV channels. It was on the far side of the Old Quarter (Hoan Kiem) from where the markets were. There are better options for the same rate but not with as large a room or beds.
Recenserad 31 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

sven från Norge
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
I will return
Staff performance, central location, healthy breakfast
I had an enjoyable stay. The management clearly has all of the staff focusing on giving each guest attention and a focus on making us all feel welcome. Guided tours and excursions were arranged for me, and my room was upgraded two nights :-)
Recenserad 21 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ace från Filippinerna
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Great Service
Great Service, Friendly Staff and Value for Money
We got free room upgrade, staff are very friendly and nice.
Recenserad 18 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Eric från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
on arrival
Location
On arrival the manager tried very pushy to get us to book trips to Halong Bay and Sapa before we had booked in. The room had no cupboard space at all, the wall sockets were broken, just one to use for the kettle, the toilet seat was broken, but the general staff were very polite.
Recenserad 17 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Volker från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
My best stay during my trip though Indochina.
The variety oft the breakfast (Asien and Europien dishes) was the best. They immediately refilled all plates. The staff is very helpfull and make you really feel home. My special thanks to Nancy.
Be carefull, when choosing a room in Indochina. 'No View' means no window at all, or if the room has a window, it faces the wall of the neighboring house just centimeters in front of it. So it is well worth, to spend the extra money and select a room with a view.
Recenserad 17 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

kenny från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
worth it!!
good location, friendly staff, comfortable and safe for staying
it was one of the great hotel during my stay in vietnam about one week. The staffs are friendly and really doing their job very well especially Mr Joe. Surely i will choose to stay there if i visit hanoi in the future.
Recenserad 16 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ian från Australien
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2014
Very polite and friendly staff with great location
Location,Staff & upgrade for free
Recenserad 15 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

george från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
nice stay
nice staff , nice foods , good location
very pleasant stayed ! nice staffs , nice foods , clean room , good city view , Joe gave good price
Recenserad 12 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: