Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1735 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

ryan från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Wouldn't recommend, definitely will never be back
good location, checking out, not going back
Upon first impression it seemed nice, then it turned into something travel stories are made of. One of the staff was probably drunk when we arrived. Later we learned you couldn't walk in or out the front door without being harassed with a tour option or another way for them to make a commission. Cold showers the first morning. Followed by a breakfast fit for cockroaches. Seriously, there were cockroaches hiding under plates. Not that the food tasted good anyways. They grow a lot of coffee in Vietnam, the hotel's was some of the worst i had in country. Bathroom was old, internet was really slow and hit or miss. Good location, but this isn't a place where i'd recommend to anyone.
Recenserad 23 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cornelius från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Great location
Staff, staff, staff
The room was tiny, no window, and had to be aired out.
Recenserad 23 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tim från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
What more could you want?!
Location, value for money and staff
Centrally located, we chose this hotel based on agoda recommendations and we weren't disappointed... So much so we came back for a night after our trip to Halong bay and Cat Ba island. The hotel was neat, with big rooms and a very dedicated team - probably our favourite place since visiting south east Asia over the past 8 weeks. Big shout out to hotel staffs who were so inviting on our first night and upgraded us and sorted out a mix up with the laundry with very little time. An amazing hotel and I'd be happy to recommend to anyone
Recenserad 21 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Miroslav från Slovakien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
excellent
food, personal, wilingness
Recenserad 16 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lan från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
good location, clean, friendly staff
good location, clean, friendly staff
located in old quarter, easy to access the favorite place of Ha Noi. Room is comfortable, quite small but acceptable with the price. I will come back here.
Recenserad 11 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Adele från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit med stadsutsikt (4 vuxna)
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Sweet little hotel surrounded by activity
location, structure, staff performance
Only stayed for one night, but our stay was enjoyable. The package included breakfast, so I am only able to rate the food / dining on that one meal - there is no in house room service. It's such a cute little place, lovely rooms which are furnished in a traditional Vietnamese style. It was in the centre of the Ancient Town part of Hanoi, near the lake, lots of restaurants and shops. The staff were wonderful. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
Recenserad 10 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

The från Australien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Good value for money. Location is very centralized
The staffs are very good. The room is quite comfortable and best value for money
Good
Recenserad 08 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

NG från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
no commend due to not stay
location, cheap, helpful staff
no commend due to not stay
Recenserad 04 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Terence från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014
Family Hotel, A Must Stay!
Friendly hotel staff, great location, good food
The staff are very helpful, making sure we were comfortable and relaxed. We arranged our tours through the hotel and there was no problem at all. Breakfast in the hotel was nice, with food replenished very frequently. The location is very near to Hoan Kiem Lake and the Night Market.
Recenserad 04 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Terence från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Svit med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Coming back to a warm place
Location, Staff Friendliness
The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff are very attentive and friendly. Although many times we arrive back at the hotel at wee hours and tired, they still greeted us with warm hearts. Tours were arranged by hotel staff and it was very enjoyable.
Recenserad 04 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: