2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5261 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5262 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Jin från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Great location and great staff
Location, staff, comfort
It was really good. Every single staff was friendly.
Recenserad 15 juni 2014

Wan från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Good location, clean room
Good location, clean room, fast check,in
Good location, clean but small room, well,equip, fast check,in/out, complimentary bottled water
Recenserad 14 juni 2014

Pittg från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Great value and location
Great value for money. Located almost at the doorstep of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Shopping and dining all around the hotel.
I have visited HK about 6 times. The first two times, I stayed at two other hotels in the city. On the third time, I came across Cityview on the internet. Ever since then, I have been a firm guest of the hotel. The free shuttle from the airport helped me to get to the hotel easily. Upon reaching the hotel, the check in process is quick and efficient. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I have been upgraded to a suite on two occasions on the sole discretion of the hotel. This gesture leaves a very good impression on me and my family members. The rooms that I have stayed in were clean, quiet and comfortable. The air cons worked quietly and cooled the rooms very well. I really appreciate comfortable temperature in the room after a long day of shopping and sight seeing. The hotel is again very generous when I asked for extension on the check out time. Since we usually took the later flight home, having an extended check out time is very considerate on the part of the hotel. The hotel also has the concierge to look after our luggage after we checked out. They also helped us get taxis to go to the airport. All in all, my family members and I have had very good experiences with the hotel and it gives a good impression of Hong Kong as a efficient and friendly society. We will continue to be loyal guests of Cityview Hotel and will recommend this hotel to our friends.
Recenserad 13 juni 2014

Doreen från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 8 nätter i maj 2014
Comfortable hotel, awesome location
comfortable, location, access to airport
This was my second time staying at this hotel. The location is superb, off the busy Nathan Road so not exposed to the noise but just literally a one minute walk away from Nathan Road. Great eateries nearby and a 7-11 down the street. The rooms themselves are extremely comfortable and clean and the housekeeping standard is very consistent. The staff are relatively good in English and extremely efficient. A great hotel all in all and would definitely stay here again!
Recenserad 10 juni 2014

Qurnyaningsy från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 8 nätter i december 2013
Fun and Relaxing
Location. Service & Great WIFI
The stay was pleasant. Our flight was delayed, so i emailed the hotel and informed them of the late check in. The hotel staff promptly replied. We took a bus from HK Int Airport, it was less than an hour ride to the hotel. Manage to find the hotel which was very near the MTR. The check in was smooth and fast. The WIFI was great and the Ladies market and Jade Market were close by. Room was clean and spacious enough for prayers too.
Recenserad 10 juni 2014

Chan från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
Highly recommended hotel stay for everyone
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable room size.
A very pleasant stay at Cityview, great and helpful staff who speaks good English, strategically located near MTR and shopping district. Their room is very comfortable and clean, definitely not small compared to other hotels in HK. I would definitely choose this hotel again.
Recenserad 09 juni 2014

Xinni från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
Strategic location, next to mrt.
Location. Less than 10 mins walk to mongkok.
The room was rather small and the bed was a little hard. But the location was really convenient.
Recenserad 09 juni 2014

Jie från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Great HOtel, friendly staffs, good location
Next to MTR station, Near Mongkok , just a few minutes walk
Clean and tidy room, staffs are friendly and attentive
Recenserad 09 juni 2014

YIN från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Great Stay
Friendly and helpful staff, clean, accesable to other places
Great, except that they should provide larger shampoo and bath cream for guests.
Recenserad 09 juni 2014

Qi från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Comfortable stay with reasonable prices
Prime location, clean, value-worthy
Arrived at the hotel at 7am and was given a room for early check-in, so that was great. Location is superb, just a 2 minutes' walk to the nearest MTR entrance. Hotel room was clean, beds were comfortable, wi-fi was fast enough. Would recommend the porridge store directly opposite the hotel as well.
Recenserad 08 juni 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: