2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5227 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5232 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Wei från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Recenserad 22 september 2016

Chuthit från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Recenserad 20 september 2016

Poh från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Recenserad 20 september 2016

Ben från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Recenserad 19 september 2016

JASMIN från Singapore
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Recenserad 19 september 2016

MELISSA från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
Recenserad 19 september 2016

Chung från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Nice
Nice stay
Recenserad 18 september 2016

Christine från Kanada
Par
Premier-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Recenserad 18 september 2016

Ee från Singapore
Par
Premier-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Recenserad 18 september 2016

Foo från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Recenserad 17 september 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: