The Diaghilev Live Art Boutique Hotel: Boka nu

Omdömen för The Diaghilev Live Art Boutique Hotel

Utmärkt
Baserat på 85 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
9,0
90 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (85)Omdömen från Booking.com (1122)
9,0
Utmärkt
Baserat på 85 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet9,2
Faciliteter8,4
Läge9,1
Komfort och kvalitet9,1
Service9,4
Valuta för pengarna9,0
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
עברית
日本語
Deutsch
mer
Rumstyp
Svit Superior
Superior-rum med balkong
Svit Premium
Svit med 1 sovrum
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 53 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,0
Fantastiskt
Menachem från Australien
Affärsresenär
Svit Superior
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Creative Boutique.”
Very roomy. Nice art and great location. Would stay here again.
Recenserad 08 april 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Menachem från Australien
Affärsresenär
Svit Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017
Nice Boutique”
For those who do not crave the trappings of luxurious 5 stars this place is very down to earth with the feel of a minimalist mediterannean apartment decorated with amazing art. The most roomy hotel room you will find in Tel Aviv!
Recenserad 07 april 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Peter från Kanada
Par
Superior-rum med balkong
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Simply superb”
Large stylish room--suite, rather--great inroom amenities, very pleasant staff. All at a very affordable price. (This sounds like an ad, I know, but I'm just a very satisfied traveller.)
Recenserad 27 mars 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Jo från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum med balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2017
Lovely hotel”
Great location, lovely helpful staff, great little cafe off the lobby. Highly recommend it
Recenserad 26 februari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Evan från USA
Ensamresenär
Svit Superior
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Like a nice, modern, artsy apartment”
Location, size of the rooms, great art
I wish I could have stayed here longer. This was my last night after most of the week in Jerusalem and I was here just to be in a good location to get to the airport (and because it was shabbos and everything in Jerusalem would have been closed). Amazing place. Big living room, felt like someone's apartment, neat toiletries (Dead Sea stuff in test tubes with cork tops),l two blocks from the main walking street in Tel Aviv. Can't say enough good about this place and the price was pretty reasonable.
Recenserad 23 november 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Patricia från USA
Par
Svit Superior
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Wonderful stay. Friendly staff. Great value ”
Location- close to everything. Staff friendly and helpful. Amazing value - the room was huge and made for a comfortable stay
Recenserad 23 november 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Robert från Irland
Par
Svit Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Great hotel in good location”
Room, staff. location
This is a very attractive hotel in Central Tel Aviv. Rooms are excellent, with kitchen and separate bedroom. All are decorated with artwork that is for sale. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is good for dining options.
Recenserad 24 juli 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Antonis från Cypern
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Nice experience”
Customer service
Recenserad 10 juli 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Stanley från Kanada
Par
Svit Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Tel Aviv gem”
Location, front desk staff, kitchenette
a perfect hotel for anyone wanting to be close to all the vibe of Tel Aviv. Steps to Sderot Rothchild and can walk to most anywhere in Tel Aviv. Front desk staff are excellent. If you are driving the street is narrow with parking on both sides so not for the timid driver. Excellent value.
Recenserad 07 juni 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Guy från USA
Par
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
A name able Gem”
Staff staff staff
Met with what do you want to drink. Have a orange We are here for you. And you have been upgraded
Recenserad 09 januari 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Ronald från USA
Par
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Like being at home”
Cleanliness, helpful staff, location
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful. The art work was very enjoyable to look at, and the hotel was very clean, nicely furnished, and located near transportation and restaurants. We would definitely stay there again, and recommend it to our friends and family.
Recenserad 24 november 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Lisa från Australien
Ensamresenär
Svit Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Great find!”
Spacious room. Great location. Unique fit out.
Staff were incrediblely friendly. The hotel is in a really cool location near all of the things you want to do, but the premises is so quiet you wouldn't know you were so close. Really enjoyed my stay, would come back in a heartbeat.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Robert från Australien
Par
Svit Superior
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Look no further”
The friendly and helpful staff. Spacious room, very welcome reception
We are looking forward to returning there next week. The bright cheerful ambience is most welcome.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
hesed från Israel
Par
Svit Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
meule”
comfortable
Recenserad 11 september 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Dean från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Svit Superior
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Ultra-cool art hotel with awesome friendly staff”
Suite-type rooms, art everywhere & friendly/chatty staff
Genuinely great, even though it was only one night. It's walking distance from Rothschild Blvd with loads of bars & restaurants. The rooms are huge suites (& quite decent value in January) with living room & separate bedroom & kitchen area. But the staff were particularly great - friendly, joking, personalised service.
Recenserad 01 februari 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Michael från Kanada
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Hotel was just OK. Staff were great”
Nice staff, no problems, good location
For the price, it wasn't that great. I got one free night with points, but if I had to pay the full $200-plus per night, I wouldn't be that impressed. I guess Tel Aviv is expensive, so perhaps that's just what it costs, but in most other places a hotel that expensive would have more to it. Anyway, if you don't mind the cost, it's a decent place with good staff and it's quiet, in a nice area of the city, etc. I have to say, the staff were very helpful and professional.
Recenserad 12 november 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Yuri från Israel
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2010
great hotel, great location, huge room”
free fast wi-fi, kitchen, quiet bedroom
hotel is new and a bit disorganised
The rooms are huge, everything is very clean. Huge balcony with a nice view of Tel Aviv. Location is excellent, close to Rotschild boulevard - it's the old center of Tel Aviv. Reception is very friendly, although it's a bit disorganised. Over all it's a quiet place with a great value for the price compared to other Tel Aviv hotels. There is a kitchen, a fridge, well-equipped bathroom, quiet bedroom, big living room with a dvd player and cable tv - everything you could ask for. Highly recommended!
Recenserad 17 december 2010
8,7
Fantastiskt
carlos från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2010
Lovely hotel, excellent service, great price”
Location (near to Rotschild), excellent reception staff, solid initial pricing
With slight improvements, rooms could appear MUCH better
Really enjoyed the location. Staff was pleasant from start to end ... and this was especially a warm Israeli reception. Getting breakfast vouchers to 4 of the areas best cafes was excellent ... a great alternative to the hotel not having a restaurant themselves. Booking in advance via Agoda, gout me a great price ... so no complaints there. And the surrounding areal -- Rothschild Boulevard -- is really awesome ... tourists and business people would be thrilled!
Recenserad 22 november 2010
6,4
Trevligt
Willy från Tyskland
Par
Svit Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2017
Trevligt”
Einrichtung ist in die Jahre gekommen. Unsere Superio Suite entsprach nicht dem Superio Standard.
Recenserad 06 oktober 2017
8,7
Fantastiskt
Jolan från Nederländerna
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2010
Goed hotel op rustige locatie”
Grote kamers, prettige buurt, aardige receptie-medewerkers
Ligging ca 20 min. van het strand, dus minder geschikt voor een strandvakantie.
We hebben hier een aantal dagen verbleven; het hotel is net nieuw en ligt in een rustige zij-straat van de Rothschildboulevard, een leuke straat met een middenberm vol met bomen, gezellige bankjes, koffietentjes e.d. Veel leuke restaurants in de buurt. Meestal bivakkeren wij in een van de hotels aan de boulevard, maar we vonden dit een leuke afwisseling. Het hotel maakt een onderdeel uit van een art-gallery; De receptie was buitengewoon vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De kamer was eigenlijk een klein appartementje:er was een zitkamer, slaapkamer, kitchenette en badkamer; sommige kamers hebben een groot balkon. Absoluut goede prijs-kwaliteitsverhouding.
Recenserad 15 november 2010
9,2
Utmärkt
cecile från Frankrike
Par
Svit Superior
Bodde en natt i mars 2018
Boutique hôtel branché et bien placé ”
Très grandes chambres (rare à Tel Aviv) Bien placé en plein centre, à deux pas du bd Rotschild Toutes les œuvres d’art dans le hall et la chambre sont à vendre Un seul bémol, l’environnement est un peu bruyant
Recenserad 04 mars 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
ilkka från Finland
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med balkong
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2015
sijainti”
sijainti, siisteys, rauhallinen
Recenserad 16 juni 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
רונן från Israel
Par
Svit Superior
Bodde en natt i maj 2018
Utmärkt”
מקום מעולה אחלה שרות אחלה חדרם אחזור בטוח שוב
Recenserad 23 maj 2018
9,6
Utmärkt
Chaim från Israel
Par
Svit Superior
Bodde en natt i april 2018
הפתעה שכפותחים את דלת החדר.”
שילוב מנצח של מיקום, חדו מרווח מצוייד ונעים וצוות מאיר פנים
Recenserad 15 april 2018
9,2
Utmärkt
Micha från Israel
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017
מלון בוטיק חמוד ושקט במיקום מצויין . שודרגנו לסוויטה עם חדר נוסף ללא תשלום .”
צוות אדיב , למי שמחפש מלון שקט באווירה ביתית מאוד מומלץ .
Recenserad 23 september 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
RONEN från Israel
Par
Svit Superior
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
שירות מושלם, מיקום מעולה. חדרים נקיים ומרווחים”
ממליץ בחום, מחיר הוגן ביחס לתמורה סוויטה ענקית
Recenserad 05 mars 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
asaf från Israel
Par
Superior-rum med balkong
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
מיקום מעולה שרות מעולה חדרים גדולים ונקיים. יש חניה.”
מלון.הבית שלנו בתל אביב..
Recenserad 04 februari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
RONIT från Israel
Par
Svit Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
לפנק , לפנק, לפנק - מלון דיאגילב תל אביב”
שירות בקבלה ובבר, מיקום, חדרים מעוצבים ומרווחים מאד
נהננו מאד. ממליצים בחום.
Recenserad 27 januari 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
osnat från Israel
Par
Superior-rum med balkong
Bodde en natt i november 2014
The Diaghilev Live Art Boutique Hotel”
חדרים גדולים, תשומת לב לפרטים הקטנים, שקט
Recenserad 15 november 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Michael från Israel
Par
Superior-rum med balkong
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
בריחה מהשגרה”
מיקום מרכזי ביותר, חדר מעולה, אווירה נהדרת
נהדרת. בריחה ללילה מהשגרה של היום יום אין לי משהו מיוחד להוסיף, הדרישה של 50 תווים מגוכחת
Recenserad 03 februari 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Hui från Kina
Par
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
房间很安静,睡得很好”
房间客厅宽敞,空调有力,装饰简洁有特色
香港飞到特拉维夫机场已经深夜12点,到酒店入住已近凌晨两点,酒店很艺术,Lobby就是个小画廊。客厅很宽敞,洗浴用品有特色,空调很有劲,还送大瓶橙汁和水,睡得很好。唯一遗憾是洗澡快结束时水突然变凉怎么调都没用。
Recenserad 20 juni 2014
8,8
Fantastiskt
hazama från Japan
Par
Svit Superior
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
綺麗なアパートメントホテル”
アパートメントスタイルのホテルですが、ちゃんとフロントも24時間いてられて、早朝4時の出発もタクシーの準備もちゃんとしてくださいました。解りにくい場所で、バスターミナルからも、タクシーを利用しないと行き着きません。何故か建物にホテルの名前も掲示されていません。大きなリビング兼台所とキッチン。別にベッドルームがあります。台所では火は使えませんが、調理できるよう、道具やお皿一式そそっています。テーブルもあるので、簡単なものを近所のスーパーで買いだしてきて、作って食べれますよ。部屋からの展望もOK、旅の終わりころにいちど使ってみてはいかがですか。
Recenserad 22 januari 2018
4,0
SHIGETO från Japan
Affärsresenär
Svit Superior
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2018
ただ、広いだけ❗️”
住宅街の中にあります。片道通行一車線の両側に路上駐車が常時ありました。 野良猫が多く、繁殖期なのか、とてもうるさかった! バスタオルに女性のものと思われる、長い髪の毛がありました。
Recenserad 18 januari 2018