Mycket bra 7,5
baserat på 3687 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3687 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Tom från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Nice, quiet room
Nice and quiet room. Comfy. Disappointed that in-house room service restaurant menu has not been updated to reflect changed or discontinued dishes - first ordered pork chop. Got call back they no longer serve it. Then ordered lamb chop with mash and was served fries instead. I pointed out it looked like they gave me the wrong meal, was told they dont offer mash anymore - despite being part of the dish on the menu?!
Recenserad 25 september 2016

Bunheng från Kambodja
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good To Stay
Good to stay with this hotel
Recenserad 23 september 2016

HONG från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
average stay - good location
It's suitable for a short business or getaway trip to Singapore if you want to be closed to Orchard Road for shopping. I had pleasant stay with this hotel. Excellent staff performance.
Recenserad 21 september 2016

Celine från USA
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Like it
Good
Recenserad 18 september 2016

TIKHUN från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
.
.
Recenserad 17 september 2016

Doreen från Australien
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
average..
good location, reasonable walking distance to orchard road. one thing I'd like to mention about the cleanliness is for the hotel to steam cleaning/vacuuming the carpet. we got itchy everywhere from sitting on the carpet (just because we had to re-organize our luggage). it is good value for money since we spent most of the time outside and just needed the room to sleep. the single bed was too small even if we shared with young kids. the hotel should thoroughly check everything in the room before letting guests in. one of the power points in our room was not working, so we were left only with 1 power point to charge our gadgets.
Recenserad 15 september 2016

Jong från Brunei
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Worth every penny
So far the only hotel i choose when i'm staying at the Orchard. Worth the money. Walking distance to orchard is like 15-20 min . Overall satisfactory.
Recenserad 15 september 2016

JOEY från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Great location
Hotel is clean, location is good.
Recenserad 10 september 2016

Christophe från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Superior Room (Partner Promotion) needs some Refresh/Renovation
Stayed just one Night in Superior Room. Overall the Hotel Location as well as Staff are excellent. The Rooms on the other hand would benefit from some Refresh/Renovation, mainly the technical and electric features. Bulbs, switches and outlets are not all functional. One highlight is the local and personalized Smartphone provided for free to discover the City and with free Wifi.
Recenserad 10 september 2016

shirley från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Good hotel
The hotel is good and enjoyable. It's just a bit far walking with toddlers, but still ok. Phone facility is nice. Thanks!
Recenserad 08 september 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: