The H Hotel: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 375 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,2
84 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (375)Omdömen från Booking.com (2973)
8,2
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 375 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,6
Faciliteter8,2
Läge8,4
Komfort och kvalitet8,3
Service8,3
Valuta för pengarna7,8
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
Italiano
mer
Rumstyp
Rum Deluxe
Svit Diplomat
Studiolägenhet
Lägenhet (1 sovrum)
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 279 verifierade gästkommentarer
10,0
Utmärkt
Ali från Bahrain
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2017
Best hotel ”
Am studying in the UAE and have to attend my classes ever 2 months for a weekend workshop H hotel made it easy for me location wise money wise and services just love this hotel and will always chose it
Recenserad 27 september 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2017
Nice”
Good
Recenserad 21 augusti 2017
6,8
Trevligt
Robert från Australien
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2017
Trevligt”
Our room was a bit dated and the location was such that nothing was in reasonable walking distance, particularly in the heat of Dubai.
Recenserad 17 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Edward från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2017
enjoyable and tidy”
I got off season rate and enjoyed my time, I may have felt less inclined if it had been a 200+ peak rate but good value at the 120 range. Staff was friendly and facilities good. as one side note it took a seemingly long time to remove the hold on my card (mini bar deposit)
Recenserad 30 juni 2017
3,2
Ross från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2017
Treated as a number, violated and concerned”
Very disappointing. Whilst staying in the first week of June 2017, I stored credit cards, SIM cards and foreign currency in the inside pocket of my bag. The items were not in plain sight and when I returned to my room the items were missing. I carefully considered reporting this then double and triple checked for the items before speaking with Management. I have received numerous apologises from Management as I expressed that I felt violated and concerned by the incident. After many apologises and various offers for upgrades and discounts on future bookings, the GM of the property finally wades into the communications. His office makes a final offer for a discounted rate - but this offer is more expensive than a rate I can secure on a online travel portal! But my question remained, why should I spend more money at the hotel and take the gamble that I would be exposed again? The GM then offers the pearls of wisdom that as I didn't not make a police report this "strongly suggests that your claim is baseless and unfounded" and that he suggests I "refrain from making any false accusations against the Hotel" as they will "reserve our right to seek all available remedies under the applicable law and to claim....". Impressive and insightful stuff! Does Management of the hotel really care about the impression they leave on their customers? When they say they are concerned with their customer’s safety and security, how do they rectify this satisfactorily for all parties? If travellers are concerned with the security at a hotel they have every right to voice their concerns. Management must remember customers pay their salaries and heavy-handed responses belong in a by gone era.
Recenserad 21 juni 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
FARAHNAZ från Malaysia
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 9 nätter i juli 2016
luxurious”
I had never been to dubai and was going for a 9 day event/ function. Decided to stay at the H hotel as it was seemed value for money and the other recommended hotels closer to the venue (expo centre) were booked. But OMG i am so glad I did as the accommodation was so nice. Huge rooms comfortable luxurious. I went over to my friends hotels which was near by and in comparison my room was 3 times the size and at the same cost!! They come and clean your room twice a day. Staff was friendly and accommodating. It was amazing. My parents had loved the room as well. Dad was elated. Highly recommend it. Only downside. The train was a distance to walk especially in the heat and if you have elderly people in the group who cannot walk distances. Otherwise I loved it.
Recenserad 10 juni 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Ali från Bahrain
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2017
Education Trip”
this is my second time in the H hotel service was amazing room was amazing staff was so helpful security was amazing price was never better am an international student doing my PHD in dubai and i have a workshop ever 2 months and the h hotel will always be my choice through out my studies and trips to dubai
Recenserad 07 maj 2017
5,6
mohammad från Kuwait
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017
good location and price”
the hotel was good , but reaching it is difficult (at evening) always traffic out side the hotel. parking service is annoying and there is always no parking
Recenserad 24 april 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Mitika från Oman
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017
Great Hotel, Great Location”
Pros: Fantastic location on Sheikh Zayed Road, good value for money, rooms very nice, breakfast is good too, amazing WhatsApp service for in room dining and queries Cons: if you're going with a car, one of the major cons is that it takes them at least 10 minutes to get your car out of the parking, so be prepared to wait and time yourself accordingly.
Recenserad 23 april 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Aysha från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Rum Premium
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
nice rooms”
The room's design and size were perfect. Only thing missing and caused us not to extend our stay was that they had no water spray in toilet. The bidet's faucet didn't do the job because of it's design.
Recenserad 02 april 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Eyad från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum Premium
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017
Very good”
All was good. The breakfast, the wifi, location, staff.
Recenserad 20 mars 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
YAHYA från Oman
Familj med små barn
Rum Premium
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
One of the best”
Check-in was extremely slow. We arrived around 5 pm and we were told to wait for few minutes to prepare the room !!!!! Then they said 10 minutes and then another 10 minutes. This is the slowest check-in process ever. The facilities are nice and the breakfast is delecious.
Recenserad 15 mars 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
sandra från Qatar
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
We love the H hotel. ”
This was our 3rd visit, one staff member remembered us from last time. Which was lovely, and made us feel very welcome. We will definitely be back.
Recenserad 29 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Munther från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Perfect ”
Perfect
Recenserad 16 januari 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Adel från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Was really good ”
Everything is good I really love the hotel I think this is the best hotel I ever stayed in
Recenserad 15 januari 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Tagreed från Bahrain
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Nice hotel”
good location
Recenserad 09 januari 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Tagreed från Bahrain
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
nice hotel”
good location
Recenserad 09 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Elese från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Great Hotel”
The size of the room was big. I love the views from the large windows.
Recenserad 14 december 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Abdelrahman från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Very nice”
Excellent
Recenserad 01 november 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
mohammad från Kuwait
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2016
Good hotel”
great location
Recenserad 31 oktober 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Luning från Australien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Spacious rooms ”
Clean and value for money
Recenserad 07 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Omar från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Clean & good but bad staff😡”
I did not belive why they had rood staff & good, clean hotel!!!! It is unbelievable to compain them 😡
Recenserad 02 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Tareq från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2016
C”
B
Recenserad 29 september 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
ABDULRAHMAN från Qatar
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Great hotel”
The only issue I always face with this hotel is the staff performance. They need more training
Recenserad 14 september 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Saied från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 9 nätter i augusti 2016
very good”
Thank you
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Zainab från Kuwait
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2016
Good ”
Thanx for the staff in the pool but in the recieption they need to be more gentle
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Yew från Singapore
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Very pleasant experience”
The service staff are friendly, approachable, observant, and polite. Provides very high level service. Hotel room is huge and we got a room with great city view.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
FARAHNAZ från Malaysia
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 9 nätter i juli 2016
Felt like home with a 5 star service”
Stayed for 9 nights. I shared a room with my parents and got an extra bed. Despite the extra bed, the room was so spacious it did not feel cramped at all. There was lots of room to move about. Bathroom was spacious as well. Loved the huge full wall window providing a lovely view. I was impressed with the staff especially Haji and Natasha. Both were very helpful and so friendly. Only complaint: The bathroom glass door curtain is too sheer for any privacy for people sharing rooms be it with siblings or friends. And I felt there was a sore lacking of bins in the public areas. None in the lobby, near the entrance or by the lifts. Please do look into that. Other than that I was so comfortable and loved it. I had lots of family and friends staying in the hotels within the vicinity who paid about the same amount but rooms were significantly smaller and service poorer.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Abeer från Kuwait
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Nice”
I woud like stye more days
Recenserad 31 juli 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
sara från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Svit Diplomat
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
.”
Great place
Recenserad 26 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Abeer från Oman
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Very good hotel I love it ”
I will be always with h hotel Fantastic
Recenserad 19 juli 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Ahmed från Kuwait
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Check out”
Other hotel give us more time until you be ready but here they kick you out at the same time 😁
Recenserad 16 juli 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
nadia från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Great experience overall”
Spacious & clean rooms. Venues in the hotel are nice. All hotel staff are very friendly except front desk.
Recenserad 11 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Ahmed från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
..”
...
Recenserad 04 juli 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Lama från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Beautiful hotel”
Highly recommended
Recenserad 22 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Tagreed från Bahrain
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Very nice hotel”
a nice hotel.. friendly staff.. good location
Recenserad 20 juni 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
sara från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Great experiance ”
Love the place and the room
Recenserad 08 juni 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Moayad från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
the worst experiance”
it was really so bad for me and family reaching the hotel at 11:30 pm to get rest after long travel and they said "you have confirmation but there is no room available for you...and they asked us to go and book in other hotel but i said i will not go out of this hotel till get the room.... we stayed up 2 am in lobby waiting and waiting... at the end there was a mistake of confirmation by the hotel. it was the worst experience i face with hotels... but with this case, i will never use the H hotel in my life.
Recenserad 07 juni 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Krisna från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
In general”
The room was excellent, very clean and convenient.All staff were very nice and friendly. Breakast was very good. Only the location, is a bit far from the train station. It would be nice if there is short distance tranportation support.
Recenserad 29 maj 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
ABDULAZIZ från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Hotels room is the one of the best in the Dubai hotels”
Not the 1st. stay & not the last
Recenserad 26 maj 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Ahmad från Qatar
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Aaa”
Aaa
Recenserad 25 april 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Yang från Kina
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Good location and facilities”
suit for business travelers and tourism as well
Recenserad 04 april 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Einas från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Overall great for a night ”
Booked this hotel for hubby on a buisness trip and came back saying he thoroughly enjoyed it. No complaints. Good food. He only stayed for a night so didn't use facilities but will do next time.
Recenserad 02 april 2016
9,3
Utmärkt
suzanne från Libanon
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Excellent Value for money ”
Staff cleanliness spacious rooms and city view
Recenserad 25 mars 2016
8,3
Fantastiskt
Feras från Kuwait
Grupp
Svit Diplomat
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
5 stars in 2000's standard”
Location location location
The hotel is 5 stars with 2005 standards. Its 10 years later and they are stuck in the old mentality. It was fun experiencing going to the past. Cleanliness is a huge issue. Room maintainance screams for upgrades and renovation. Service is ok. Food not tasty at all. Loved 40Kong though.
Recenserad 23 mars 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Saqer från Kuwait
Grupp
Residens med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
The most”
Staff , location , decoration
Recenserad 06 januari 2016
6,7
Trevligt
yaqoub från Kuwait
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2015
nice hotel with a great location but they enhance ”
location , price and furniture
i cancelled my last two nights because the hotel policy which is gusts are not allowed
Recenserad 27 december 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
FIRAS från Kuwait
Grupp
Lägenhet (1 sovrum)
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Wonderful hotel ”
Location services and staff
Recenserad 24 december 2015
3,3
WALEED från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Residens med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Not friendly”
The vally parcking
Not fiendly the reception & noisey place
Recenserad 17 december 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Saqer från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet (1 sovrum)
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
The best ever”
Location , service , value
Awsome
Recenserad 14 december 2015