2015
Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 3762 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3762 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,1
Sortera efter

patrick från USA
Ensamresenär
Day Dream Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
nice place
Quiet place, just off the chaos
This is a nice place, I liked the room and the staff is friendly. The con, room service food is sub par.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

A från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Day Dream Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2012
Great location and cozy room
great location, close to patong beach and downtown area
In overall, it was a good stay. hotel room was clean and neat, and location was very good. But breakfast was just the average, not so good but not so bad either. The problem was the staffs did not speak good English, so it was a little bit hard to communicate with them. Anyway, my stay was worth money.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Khong från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Day Dream Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
Nice themed hotel with friendly staff
Design, Room Comfort, Proximity to beach
This hotel is one of the many hotels just next to the beach. It is quite new and has a lovely themed decor. My room has a small balcony which overlooks the pool. It would be great if we could get a seaside view. The buffet hotel spread was pretty small, though food was ok. one thing to note is that if you sit outside the restaurant, do not leave your food unattended. The birds will have a go at it. Overall, good value hotel.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LI från Singapore
Reste med partner
Day Dream Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2012
Good location, good utilities and good service
Near Patong beach, good hotel utilities
good location: 5 mins walking distance to patong beach. 20 mins walking distance to jungceylon shopping centre. many restaurants, street food and small shops nearby. good hotel utilities: information center. gym. spa. swimming pool. free wifi. iphone charger in hotel room (this one is a surprise to me).
Recenserad 14 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chuan från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Day Dream Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2012
Simple and nice
Nice boutique hotel
The hotel is at the quieter end of Patong, which suits me fine. Room is clean, internet connection is good, toilet is clean and spacious, breakfast is sufficiently nice and comfortable. Friendly staff, serves you welcome drink, free fruit platter and free farewell cocktail at the bar. All in all, i'm pretty satisfied with the place.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Garry från Australien
Reste med partner
Day Dream Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2012
Average location
Modern Hotel
Recenserad 13 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Walter från Italien
Affärsresenär
Day Dream Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2012
Nothing special
Design
It is probably good for new tourism travelling in groups, I was attracted by the review But have found nothing to justify them.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

wong från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Day Dream Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Very nice hotel
room & location
i went for honeymoon, i booking for day dream deluxe room and they upgrade to honeymoon room for me + free mini bar. we are very surprise for that. the room is awesome,very nice design & clean & big also.The bed is very comfortable. We only have 1 thing to complain is their breakfast not much choice & not very nice. but anyway, we like this hotel very much.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tatang från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Day Dream Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
Lovely hotel and service
Nice place and breakfast
We enjoy stayed in this hotel. The room condition is like small home for us, with nice balcony. Free welcome drink. Internet access in the Library room with Apple Computer, so we still can access Email. I recommend this hotel to all my family and friends when visited to Thailand.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shuhui från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Day Dream Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2012
I'll come back to this place
Chic Design + Good Service + Reasonably Priced
Overall, my friend and i are 85% happy with the hotel. We love the big room and the spacious and nice balcony over looking the pool. The bathroom again, very spacious, with awesome rainshower and walk in wardrobe. Gym is new, pool is small but still alright. Service is good and prompt, wifi is not the best but alright. We did a late check in and they even offered a room for us to wash-up when we came back to pick up our luggage and wait for the taxi to depart for the airport. The only thing that scored lower on the scoreboard is their breakfast. Fresh juice is great, but the rest... Let's just say there is room for improvement.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: