Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 919 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 919 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Jobeth från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxe Dubbel
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
This place is a hidden gem in kuta
Very relaxing place to stay, staff are reay friendly and accommodating, rooms are clean. Very recommendable.
Recenserad 02 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Amalia från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Very clean and a good location, nice and quiet place.
The drains smelt, but the staff or hotel can't do anything about that
Recenserad 26 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SURYA från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Good Location
Nice place to stay and comfortable
Recenserad 20 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

rose från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Nice place to stay
Place is nice and tucked in a little corner within the busy streets of Kuta. I was initially lost and thought that the hotel was far from the center. I just discovered that it was smack dab but nestled in a small corner. Shout out to one of the staff who helped me because I left late for airport. He used his motorcyle going to the airport although I have to walk and run to reach my flight on time. Still, very nice of them. I will definitely stay here again if I visit Bali again.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Patrick från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Nice pool
No water for one night and in the morning
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ivanna från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Good value for money
The staff super friendly. The bed was good. You can borrow water heater and cup from the staff if you want to make some tea or coffee in the morning. You can also borrow hairdryer caused they didn't put it in the room. The down side is the bathroom smell so bad even though I already buy and put a toilet perfume in it. Overall it's a pleasant stay.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dennis från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
nice budget hotel
Would like to stay here again. In the heart of Kuta and very good for those who transit and do not want any extra cost for transportation because everything you can do by walking. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kerstin från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Nice hotel with very nice staff
Nice hotel with very nice staff
Recenserad 03 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tina från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
On the small side, but great service.
The room was on the small side, but comfortable. It was purely an overnight stay and was conveniently located. The staff were incredibly helpful and very pleasant, arranged taxi to the airport. I didn't get much use of the balcony, other than to air dry some of my belongings. There was a pool, which I didn't use (occupied). The AC and wifi were good. The hotel is difficult to find and the taxi went around 3 times because it's on a narrow one-way road with a discreet sign that can easily be missed. It was actually within walking distance from my pick-up point, but I didn't realise it at the time (phone battery was dead).
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

lee från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Overall average
The location is good,the food stall nearby is very good as well. But,the room door is suck, it makes a lot of noise during open or close, so when the people next room get in or out of the room, you will know it, especially in the early morning when you still in bed. The pool is so small, do not expect much~ There is a window inside the toilet, there will be lights coming from outside thru that window at night, if you need completely dark for sleep, this is not suitable for you.
Recenserad 28 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: