Utmärkt 8,9
baserat på 919 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär

baserat på 919 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Service 9,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 8,5
Sortera efter

HYERIM från Sydkorea
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
There is nothing to complain about the service. everything was just A.M.A.Z.I.N.G 그 어떤 것도 흠잡을 게 없어요. 너무 좋아요.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2016

Rachel från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
relaxing staycation
excellent breakfast and friendly service, as always
Recenserad 04 oktober 2016

Beng från Singapore
Deluxe med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Great hotel
Was good for business. Only that the rooms cost higher than required
Recenserad 02 oktober 2016

mohammed från Saudiarabien
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Nice stay
It was a very nice hotel i like it so much
Recenserad 28 september 2016

Oscar från USA
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2016
Great Stay
Clean hotel and friendly staff. There are things nearby, but it was not as much in the 'heart of Makati' as I had thought. Still, recommend this hotel to others that are traveling through.
Recenserad 27 september 2016

Marlon från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Great Stay
Great stay with my family...
Recenserad 26 september 2016

Beng från Singapore
Superior King-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Great hotel
Idea for business
Recenserad 24 september 2016

DEVIE från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Premier Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Wonderful time at The Pen
We enjoyed our stay from beginning to end. Thank you The Peninsula Manila. Will definitely come back and stay longer.
Recenserad 23 september 2016

Anne från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum med trädgård
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Surprised at the Service
We've spent nights in Peninsula in the past but our recent staycation was surprisingly not so great. The afternoon we checked in, we decided to order afternoon snacks via room service. It didn't arrive after an hour (they said it'd take 30mins). We called and apparently they weren't able to "punch it in". We were too hungry to wait for it again so we decided to have an early dinner downstairs at The Lobby. We complained to the concierge about the room service hullabaloo and they were very apologetic about it, they also gave us a free dessert which really made up for what happened. Another encounter happened the next day - they started calling us at 12:30nn, asking if we needed baggage assistance. Since we requested for a late check-out upon checking-in, and they gave us until 2, this caught us by surprise. We had a 9 month old with us and it wasn't east to just "pack up and go". At first they said they couldn't do the check-out at 2 and that we had to vacate the room by 1. My husband had to call again and bargain for 1:30 because we needed a little more time to fix all our things. Oy! Overall, we still enjoyed our stay. The food is good, the staff (that we didn't speak to on the phone) is nice, the rooms are very clean and spacious and the location is very good (even for staycations). I guess if you're paying nearly $200 per night, you'd expect more from them. We'll definitely be back, but we'll probably check-out other hotels for the next few staycations!
Recenserad 23 september 2016

An från Taiwan
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Everything expensive
Pros: nice ambience , close to high end malls , staffs are friendly & helpful Cons: expensive breakfast tea time & Dinner No shuttle to -from airport
Recenserad 22 september 2016


Välj lojalitetsprogram

Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.


Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.


Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: