2015
Utmärkt 8,9
baserat på 906 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 906 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Personal 9,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 8,5
Sortera efter

abdulaziz från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med dubbelsäng eller enkelsäng och trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Old room
Overall ok, But rooms needs renovations
Recenserad 21 september 2016

Edward från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
awesome stay
It was a great experience overall.
Recenserad 20 september 2016

Joselito från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med trädgård
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2016
Wonderful
I enjoy staying in Manila Peninsula, worth to stay. Best being invited for their 40th year Anniversary, Awesome foods and Wine.
Recenserad 20 september 2016

MONA från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum med trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Nice place to stay
I will rate this hotel an A+. I love the decors in the lobby, the staff are very helpful and respectful room is clean. Will definitely recommend this to my family and friends and of course looking forward to stay there again👍
Recenserad 20 september 2016

Peter från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Wonderful property!
Awesome location in the wonderful Makati business district. Safe to walk around at night in this part of the city.
Recenserad 19 september 2016

Virginie från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
convenient and charming
We got a room facing the city view, very nice at night as no vis-a-vis not noisy as well. Easy access to the main attractions and staff are very kind and helpful. haven't try the breakfast or high tea but looked so delicious!
Recenserad 19 september 2016

Yannick från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
No bad surprise, but may better value for money somewhere else.
Nothing bad, but nothing astonished to justified a high value. Room is big, but shower room a bit too tight and dark. Personal very nice.
Recenserad 13 september 2016

Neil från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Deluxe med utsikt mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Manila Pen
Staff: It's best asset from the entrance where guards were very respectful and courteous while properly checking guest bags. They were also very helpful in directions. The front desk personnel were very accommodating and friendly. The personnel who knocked on the door were courteous when asking for any needs. Escolta and the gym also had friendly personnel. The food in Escolta, however, was a bit limited if i compare to other hotels in Metro Manila. Oh, and it would have been great if we had an ironing board in our room. Although the room that was booked had two beds, ehhh, i guess it was okay anyway that we had a large bed. Would i come back if my future meetings should be near Manila Peninsula? Yes i would.
Recenserad 11 september 2016

krishin från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
AC levels in the lobby are low ; uncomfortable to sit and have meetings for a long time; Great band in lobby; Prefer rain showers; Excellent gym and restaraunts; Wish locations was more vibrant
Recenserad 02 september 2016

Jiheun från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Pleasant stay. Loved the hotel
I stayed here for 2 nights and I absolutely loved this hotel, except that it takes forever to get a wuber or taxi during the traffic hours (it's not about the hotel, the entire Makati or Manila seems to have a bad traffic especially during 4~8PM) and the only option the hotel offers is the hotel taxi which is ridiculously expensive. But other than this, everything else was great. The wifi worked very well, the breakfast was fantastic, and the lobby is a great place to hang out and get some beer at night. The room was also very nice, and the housekeeping knocked on my door at least once a day while there to see if there's anything else I need or they can offer. It's also pretty close to the Greenbelt 3 mall. It's totally a walk-able distance and not dangerous at all even at night since there are a lot of people walking on the sidewalks. I took a wuber to the mall the first time but I definitely think the car took longer than my legs to get to the mall.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: