2015
Fantastiskt 9,1
baserat på 1213 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 1213 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,5
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 9,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,3
  • Service 9,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 8,5
Sortera efter

Chun från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Villa
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Overall commence
The gap of the main door is very big and run down. The restaurant servicing is very slow. Beach is over crowded, cannot a good spot to take a nice photo
Recenserad 10 februari 2016

Chun från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Villa
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Overall commence
The gap of the main door is very big and run down. The restaurant servicing is very slow. Beach is over crowded, cannot a good spot to take a nice photo
Recenserad 10 februari 2016

wenli från Kina
Par
Grand Lyxvilla
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Good service, nice view
quiet, nice view, friendly staff
Recenserad 24 december 2015

MARIANA från Singapore
Par
Deluxe Villa
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Great hotel... great staff and beach
Food, beach and staffs
The Racha is a superb place to stay for couples. Good for family too... Dining are a little bit expensive but overall it's worth it. Breakfast wasn't great for such a hotel. Can do more on the selection of breakfast menu. But the staffs and service are overall awesome. Would go back again.
Recenserad 29 november 2015

ZHANG från Kina
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Villa
Bodde en natt i november 2015
luxury
room service, dinner, good view
recommend, it is worth to stay, good view on breakfast, swim pool is small.. overall, LIKE.
Recenserad 24 november 2015

Hui från Singapore
Par
Juniorsvit pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
fantastic place albeit pricey
service, clean beach and sea
fantastic!
Recenserad 19 november 2015

Michael från USA
Par
Deluxe Villa
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
romantic beautiful weekend
location; elegant Simple style; beautiful room
Lovely picturesque stay. Great staff, good food, stunning beach and views
Recenserad 01 november 2015

yanhua från Kina
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Villa
Bodde en natt i september 2015
best choice in racha
style,details,
pros: 1.location, beautiful scenery,2.style, all white decoration,which make people feel easy and plesant,3.outdoor shower, you can take your shower in sun,listening birds chuckle. cons:4.can choose fragrance, I like jasmine,and with the same oil fragrance fill the air in room.5.the swimming pool, so great! 1.compulsory boat fee, also charge half for 3 year old child, which is not in accordance to international conventions,2. few choices in food. geneally speaking, good resort!and live there at least 2nights
Recenserad 09 oktober 2015

yanhua från Kina
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Villa
Bodde en natt i september 2015
best choice in racha
location, decoration, fragrance
Thanks to its good location in racha, The racha phuket resort get a lot of compliments from the beautiful scenery. also, the racha resort itself is a good hotel for the white style and the outdoor shower equipment. The fragrance can be provided to your own likings, which is so pleasant and enjoyable. swimming pool is quite beautiful. cons are the compulsory speedboat price is not so reasonable, and extra fee must be paid for a 3 year old kid, which is not applied to a five star hotel.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2015

Benjamin från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Villa
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
we had a blast! thank you Racha!
excellent villas. great service. pristine white sand
Absolute private bliss
Recenserad 20 maj 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: