The Sealoft Boutique Chalets: Boka nu

Trevligt
Baserat på 122 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
6,1

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (122)Omdömen från Booking.com (328)
6,1
Trevligt
Baserat på 122 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet5,9
Faciliteter4,4
Läge7,4
Komfort och kvalitet6,5
Service5,9
Valuta för pengarna5,8
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
العربية
English
Rumstyp
Chalet med 1 sovrum
Chalet med 2 sovrum
Chalet med 3 sovrum
4 sovrum vid stranden
Sortera efter
Visar 102 verifierade gästkommentarer
5,3
Ali från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Chalet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Not bad not good”
the view,
my kids were happy, but i expected the swimming pool to be cleaner, not so much children freindly, food option was not much
Recenserad 01 oktober 2014
5,0
Fawaz från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Chalet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Cheap chinese quality hotel”
only the location, The pool is very dirty the facility is not functioning
very bad experience not worth the money, furniture look like it has been there for ages
Recenserad 30 september 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Hussam från Palestinskt territorium
Grupp
Chalet med 3 sovrum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Excellent”
the atmosphere, cleanness, and view
Recenserad 24 september 2014
2,0
Ahmed från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Chalet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
very bad”
nothing
very bad
Recenserad 21 september 2014
6,0
Hisham från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Chalet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
It's nice location ”
Location
It's good but why ther's no way to beach only jacquzi
Recenserad 21 september 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
ARWA från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Chalet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Had a great time”
Location, Sea Side, Good value for money
Great time and will go again definitely.
Recenserad 06 september 2014
4,7
Hussain från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Nice”
Location.
Recenserad 31 juli 2014
3,0
monther från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Fake informations”
The money i pay for that place not worth.. Everything there fake And broken .the jacuzzi half bubble work and not heat up.. Tooooo dirty The internet not mor then 0.2mb to slow and cut off no dvd.. They say they do have.. U need ask every think u need exactly and in details. Like if u need iron u need to say iron and iron bored..etc No good maintenance My chalet VIP room Front beach Yaa one more think no beach there!!!
Recenserad 30 juli 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Yoruba från USA
Par
Chalet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Nice get-away”
Villa, Villa, Villa
The villa was VERY nice, very chic modern, with posh furniture. Our villa was near the pool and had a nice view or the ocean and Dragon. Our villa had 3 rooms, so we had to choose one and the rest were locked, since we only booked for one room. The kitchen was small but cute. Laundry, good shower and bath. Our blow dryer didn't work and we did not have an iron. I suggest bring your own blow dryer and iron. Rest was close during Ramadan, so we cannot tell you about the food. The pool was nice, but a bit too cloudy for my taste and not enough lounge chairs. I would consider going back, but we noticed they are owned by dragon which has really nice villas as well. For what we paid, I can tell you we got more than what we expected in terms of size and comfort. Not much to do after that, besides the pool or go to Bahrain to eat dinner, etc.
Recenserad 24 juli 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Hawra från Bahrain
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Fantastic stay with family and friends ”
Location Swimming pool / beach Good service Nice breakfast
It was wonderful place with nice view and the location was great near the airport
Recenserad 29 juni 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Lama från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Chalet med 3 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Good”
Beach, fun, easy
Good, clean, good for the big families and children's
Recenserad 15 juni 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
asaad från Saudiarabien
Par
Chalet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Nice hotel”
Quite price location
Recenserad 01 maj 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
ibrahim från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Bodde en natt i april 2014
fun and joy”
the size of the villa , the Sea and the view
we had much fun , we took 3 bed rooms villa it can take up to 9 persons , . Its a fairly new building but with poor finishing touches. Fitted with modern cheap Chinese furniture, looks okay.it has a Large kitchen and its located near the airport only 7 minutes and near alot of nice resturants.
Recenserad 27 april 2014
6,7
Trevligt
Thamer från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i april 2014
excelent”
Beaches
Nice
Recenserad 21 april 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Majid från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
like dream”
beach, swimming pool and location
The wi-fi signal was weak to my villa and the beach was full of stones need to be cleaned and put fresh sand
Recenserad 01 april 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
ibrahim från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Chalet med 3 sovrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Great and fun”
Location swimming pools and size of the chalets
Nice and comfort with a lot of fun and activities the location is safe and the price is reasonable for a group to take the chalets and enjoy there time
Recenserad 25 mars 2014
3,0
Najib från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Chalet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
relax”
Quiet place , less traffic
The hotel is very expensive , not clean , not good for family who have kids.
Recenserad 11 mars 2014
6,0
nader från Saudiarabien
Par
Chalet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
nice moments, I would come again”
wide rooms, clean, and nice bed
wonderful stay nice moments, I would come again to this hotel
Recenserad 28 januari 2014
5,0
abdulaziz från Saudiarabien
Grupp
4 sovrum vid stranden
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
big Chalet with a bad Maintenance”
big flat. larg living rooms.the view
Recenserad 07 januari 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
jaber från Saudiarabien
Par
Chalet med 3 sovrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
funny with nice beach and swimming pool”
clean Chalets with defernt size 2,3 and 4 bed room
it was beautiful i invite my friend and we enjoy our time the chalets with four bed room is very big all room have Separate bathroom the four room chalet have private Jacuzzi outside the chalet in the front of the beach side the living room is big enough for approx. 12 people with big Window with sea view it was comfortable and relaxing
Recenserad 16 oktober 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
saleh från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Nice.”
food, swimming pool, and the AC.
I was with my frindes, it was Good time there, I will come agine to this hotel for sure.
Recenserad 30 juli 2013
6,3
Trevligt
MOTLAQ från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Nice place”
Near to the beach
There is no wide variety of buffet breakfast. The bed is not clean.
Recenserad 06 juli 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Fairooz från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
4 sovrum vid stranden
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Good for relaxation”
Jacozi,large rooms, many restuarants, and free transportation inside the resort.
Perfect, but it needs more cleanliness.
Recenserad 03 juli 2013
3,7
saad från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
family dont stay in this hotel ”
The view
Not for hamily, low class party on night inside chaleat, you can see the sea but you cant swim in the sea, if you have family don,t stay on this hotel.
Recenserad 25 juni 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Abdulaziz från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
nice ”
view, the breakfast , villa
Recenserad 24 juni 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
Abdulmohsen från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Chalet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Lovely and wondeful place”
Location, service furntiure
Recenserad 03 juni 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
4 sovrum vid stranden
Bodde en natt i april 2013
شالية رائع افضل بكثير من تعليقات النزلاء،،”
View, clean, service
Recenserad 29 april 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
SULTAN från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Great Hotel with Great View ”
Great View, size of the chalet
I spend with my family 2 night at the hotel. we rented a 3 bid rooms sea front. The apartment view was amazing over looking the sea. The Apartment has an outdoor jacuzzi. The size of the apartment was excellent.
Recenserad 10 december 2012
6,3
Trevligt
maryam från Bahrain
Grupp
Chalet med 3 sovrum
Bodde en natt i november 2012
bad managment”
chalet is lovely & nice pool
We were having bbq party with songs but the securety kept telling us to reduce our voice cuz there are people who lives in the next chalet for about 2 years so we. Should not bother them with the music ..later we intered our chalet but we also were treated so bad thet they kept knocking on the door to reduce our music..another chalet was having party to we saw the security closing the electricity on them & scape !!!! Was it a treat ?!?! Ill never go back there ?!
Recenserad 26 november 2012
3,7
Fawaz från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i januari 2011
Bad hotel”
No pros
Bad management, poorly maintained, and the rooms and bathrooms are not clean at all
Recenserad 31 januari 2011
2,8
Ahmed från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Chalet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i april 2018
سيء جداً”
مختلف عن الصور قبل الحجز بكثيييير كانت صدمة بالنسبة لي و ما توقعته كذا ابداً خصوصاً ان سعره مبالغ فيه و ما يستحقه نهائياً
Recenserad 21 april 2018
2,4
mervat från Saudiarabien
Grupp
4 sovrum vid stranden
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2018
Acceptabelt”
الموقع والنظافة والموظفين والمرافق جدا سيئة لايوجد نظافة ولا صيانة ولا أهتمام بالمكان عدم توفير احتياجات النزيل من فوط وبطانيات واسرة اطفال
Recenserad 15 april 2018
6,8
Trevligt
Aysha från Bahrain
Grupp
Chalet med 3 sovrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
Trevligt”
الموقع جميل ولكن المرفقات تحتاج الى تطوير و تجديد اكثر
Recenserad 07 januari 2018
3,2
Hashem från Saudiarabien
Par
Chalet med 3 sovrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
Acceptabelt”
الموقع ممتاز ولا يصلح للعائلات بسبب تقارب الشاليهات وتسكين العزاب اكثر من مايسبب ازعاج خصوصاًفي الليل اصوات الاغاني والاشخاص السكارى مما يسبب ازعاج للعائلات
Recenserad 29 oktober 2017
6,0
Hamad från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Chalet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017
جيد ”
يحتاج للصيانة ويحتاج لوضع سجاد فيه وتجديد بعض الاثاث والأفطار سئ جداً ولا انصح به
Recenserad 03 oktober 2017
4,8
emad från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Chalet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i september 2017
لن تتكرر”
زيارة يوم واحد لن تتكرر لايوجد اي شيء يذكر غير قنوات التلفزيون المطعم في فندق اخر الانترنت سيء يحتاج الى اهتمام اكثر بحكم وجوده في جزر امواج
Recenserad 26 september 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Abdulrahman från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Chalet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017
المرح والسعادة والسرور مع العائله ”
الخصوصيه
Recenserad 15 september 2017
6,4
Trevligt
Abdulaziz från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
4 sovrum vid stranden
Bodde en natt i april 2013
فندق رائع”
فندق رائع وجميل انصح به للعوائل والعزاب
Recenserad 04 september 2017
3,6
hani från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Chalet med 3 sovrum
Bodde en natt i april 2017
ليس بالمتوقع”
ابرز السلبيات اخترت شاليه ثلاث غرف كان موزع على ثلاث ادوار المصعد او الدرج كان من الخشب المعلق في الجدار مما يجعل من الخوف الصعود والنزول بسبب الارتجاج - الاثاث قديم - النت كان مقطوع وبعد الصيانه تم تشغيله - الفطور ما كان بالوجه المطلوب - بعد الموقع عن وسط المدينه جدا
Recenserad 16 april 2017
2,0
Abdulrahman från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Chalet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
راحة بال ”
الافطار ليسى بالمستوى المطلوب لشاليه بهذي الفخامه
Recenserad 08 januari 2017
3,6
Abdulaziz från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Chalet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
لا انصح”
تم الغاء حجزنا المؤكد وتحويلنا الى فندق قريب منه
Recenserad 20 november 2016
5,2
abeer från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Chalet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i november 2016
المكان اقل من المتوقع ، المكان مكروف جدا ”
الموقع رائع جدا مطل عالبحر والنوافذ كبيره لكن المشكله المكان مستخدم كثيرا جودته قليله والسعر مبالغ فيه مقارنه بالخدمه و جوده المكان
Recenserad 17 november 2016
3,2
Ahmed från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Chalet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
عدم الخصوصيه وعدم توفر أبسط وسائل السلامه”
من الإيجابيات الاستمتاع في الأجواء بالقرب من البحر ووجود مسبح خارجي ومن السلبيات 1. المكان غير ساتر. حيث بعض النوافذ تحتوي على ستائر شفافة والبعض الآخر لا يحتوي على ستائر 2. المكان غير آمن للأطفال لاحتوائه على درج يحتوي على حواجز صغيره وكذلك ووجود نافذه داخليه تطلع على الصاله غير مقفلة 3.الاسره تحتوي على وسادات غير مناسبه للنوم 4. ووجود تسرب للماء في دورة المياه 5. عدم تواجد الكوادر العاملة 6. الفطور يقدم في فندق آخر ولا توجد إرشادات إلى الموقع
Recenserad 16 november 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Mohammed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Chalet med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2016
85”
منظر جميل. بعض الاثاث قديم ومتهالك
Recenserad 10 november 2016
4,0
Othman från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Chalet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Acceptabelt”
١-الانترنت ضعيف جداً جداً واغلب الاوقات لايعمل. ٢- يجب ان تنتقل للفندق المجاور لتناول الوجبات. ٣- المطلخ غير متكامل ٤- الاثاث قديم جداً ٥- الجاكوزي لايوجد فيه خصوصية للعائلة ولايعمل الاجهة واحدة وبعد إستدعاء الصيانة ابلغني ان جميع اجهزة الجاكوزي بهذة الطريقة في جميع الشابيهات ٦- اسعار الشاليهات مبالغ فيها مقابل الخدمة والاثاث ولا يرقى للتصنيف الاربع نجوم ولا حتى النجمتين ٦- السؤال الاهم هل اقودا سوف تستمر بتقديم العروض لهذا النوع من الاماكن ٧- انا اعطيه تقيمم ٣من ١٠ واتمنى ان لا اكون ظلمت نفسي
Recenserad 01 september 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Musaed från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Chalet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
سي لوفت”
يحتاج اهتمام
Recenserad 04 augusti 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
MOHAMMED från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Chalet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
مسافر بغرض الاستجمام”
الفندق افضل مما توقعت
Recenserad 30 juli 2016
4,0
Khalid från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Chalet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
مالت على الهندي اللي بالاستقبال”
خايس وتعامل موظفين زباله من قبل حددنا نوع الشاليه برقم الفيلا يوم وصلنا يبي يعطينا شي خايس يقول مب بحجزكم اللي تبونه قلنا كان اهتميت وارسلت لنا هالكلام قبل طلع يبي 200ريال زياده اخرنا الى3 عشان هالميتين و الشاليهات فاضيه وكان يقول زحمه مقدر اعطيكم
Recenserad 23 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ayman från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Chalet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
مكان جميل”
استمتعنا بالاقامة بالمنتجع والمكان هادئ ولكن بده اهتمام بالشط الدرج مكسور للنزول للشط والمطعم للافطار فيه نقص موظفين ويحتاج للاهتمام اكتر
Recenserad 18 april 2016
3,2
Turki från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Chalet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
لايوجد خصوصيه”
المشكله انه مالك مكان خاص براء الفيلا للجلوس و اي ازعاج في الخارج ماراح تقدر تنام
Recenserad 31 mars 2016