Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 557 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 557 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 9,2
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Melissa från Australien
Par
Svit Ocean Side
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Great stay will go back
Everything was great and didn't want to leave! The Only thing they need to work on is the food quality and the price! I pay less in Perth to eat.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016

Elisa från Australien
Familj med små barn
The Room trädgårdsflygel
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Fantastic location
This is a great hotel to enjoy Seminyak from but still quiet enough to relax around the pool. Well furnished and spacious rooms. Great beachfront location.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2016

Lindsay från Indonesien
Par
Villa med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Pure Bliss
It was a perfect weekend getaway!
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

Vivienne från Australien
Par
The Room strandflygel
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Delightful
We had a lovely time staying here. Close to shops , beach and the amenities outstanding. Staff were more than pleasant and helpful. Because we were flying out at midnight and check out was at 12 they bent over backwards for us even letting us shower in a room at 6 o'clock so we were fresh for the flight. They stored out luggage until we left at 8.30pm. A wonderful place..a little expensive but worth the extra. Thanks for a lovely stay..you will see us again for sure !
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016

Jennifer från Australien
Ensamresenär
The Room strandflygel
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Wonderful resort
Friendly staff and secure grounds close to the shopping and beachfront access, this resort has everything you will need for a peaceful holiday. No screaming kids poolside which was lovely.
Recenserad 04 juli 2016

Brent från Australien
Par
The Room strandflygel
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
.
.
Recenserad 21 juni 2016

Zora från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
The Room trädgårdsflygel
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Tranquility, peacefulness, attentiveness
Spent one amazing day and night here and felt pampered and cared for in each and every aspect. Amazing location, great places to chill by the pools or little gazebos in the garden, superbly attentive staff, taking care of fulfilling all needs you might have... Surely will be back
Recenserad 12 maj 2016

Dave från Singapore
Par
Svit Ocean Side
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Great for a 3 star hotel.
Foul smell from shower: took 2 complains to resolve it. Was dismissed first time saying theres nothing they can do and we shld just let the water run a while (5mins) and smell will go away. On second complain hotel mgr came up and said its the hose problem immediately. When a guy came to fix later, he said its a known problem and his coworker probably forgot to change the shower hose. Toilet bowl leakage: hotel mgr said he could smell the foul smell. I stepped on the water and it was sticky. So u guys make the jusgement. Mgr said dont see any prbm and disagree with the leakage. Thinks maybe hose is faulty n got someone to check. Long story short. One guy came up and said will need 3hrs to fix. Requested for a change in hotel room multiple times but said couldny do it as my room category was full. 3hrs did not solve the problem and next day room service was the one who said toilet bowl is faulty. Denied room change again. And was only given a room on our last night of stay. Stayed for 3nights. Extremely disappointed in the maintenance of the toilets and the way the manager handled the situation. 5 star price, 2 star service from the manager. Will never go back.
Recenserad 09 maj 2016

Ying från Kina
Grupp
The Room trädgårdsflygel
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Awesome location, pool, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay very much. The pool is awesome, a much better location to have sunset drinks than it's neibour Ku De Ta which is famous for sunset drinks/dinning. Don't think they have much kids facilities, which is not ideal for family but on the opposite side great for non family guests cause there wasn't any noise of kids screaming and jumping around at the pool area. We even got upgraded to a villa. The breakfast area is cozy and peaceful, and with a very good menu. Love it!
Recenserad 03 maj 2016

Krisanne från USA
Par
The Room strandflygel
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Great value
This hotel is centrally located and a good value for the money.
Recenserad 24 april 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: